Justice Daniel LaRiviere Reviews

7 | Wareham, MA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Justice Daniel LaRiviere

Recommended by 100%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Justice Daniel LaRiviere 1
Justice Daniel LaRiviere 2
Sort by:
  • Casandra and Phillip

    Casandra · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel was such a wonderful person to be around. His ceremony was perfect and made our day soo very special. Daniel made the ceremony about us.

    Daniel had great communication with us from the start and created our ceremony all about us personalizing each part. He is a wonderful soul and was an honor to have him . I would recommend him to anyone in the area or cape cod!

    Sent on 10/22/2018
    Justice Daniel LaRiviere 3
  • J

    Joann · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He Is the one!!!

    Daniel made our special day amazing. We felt like we have known him for years. He makes you feel so comfortable.

    Sent on 10/29/2018
    Justice Daniel LaRiviere 4
  • S

    Stacey · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel was very enjoyable to work with! My husband was nervous during the planning process until the day we met Daniel. Daniel was so laid back and comfortable to work with it made my husband excited for the big day finally! Daniel responded quickly in e-mail and was extremely helpful with all the changes I kept making to our ceremony outline. He made sure everything went exactly how we wanted and would go smoothly. We had a great experience with him and would recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan is a down to earth, professional, and worked with us to make sure we created the ceremony that made our day unique and perfect. Dan did a great job of making everyone feel comfortable at our small ceremony in the gardens. I highly reccomend his services!

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • J

    Jesse · Married on 02/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have had a better experience with Daniel. We were able to create vows tailored to our life experiences and shared history- emailing Daniel was a breeze and actually enjoyable! The ceremony he facilitated was incredible. It's like we had practiced the whole thing many times (being procrastinators on our end this is a testament to Mr. LaRiviera's experience) - pretty much seamless. He was even dressed to the nines in Valentine's Day attire to perfectly match our occasion (again his own intuitive initiative). Being the husband I wish I could take all the credit for this but, really I just lucked out in picking Dan! (Thanks Again if you are reading this !!!)

    Sent on 02/16/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel was fantastic, quick to respond and willing to customize every piece of the ceremony to fit our personalities!

    Sent on 05/17/2017
  • L

    L · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Finding a JP felt overwhelming, until we spoke with Daniel LaRiviere. Warm, friendly, professional and detailed oriented. He arrived at all meetings prepared and organized, making the whole process easy and our special day flawless. We could not have asked for a better JP!

    Sent on 02/28/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review