Skip to main content
Weddings

Jennifer V. Events Reviews

Jennifer V. Events View more information

77 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 77
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

26 User photos

  • Emily
    Emily V. Married on 02/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jennifer is a must have for your wedding!!

    I truly cannot recommend Jennifer enough...but here's my (long) attempt at sharing my wonderful experience with her.

    I was referred to Jennifer from my photographer as a great wedding Coordinator that he'd worked with in the past. I am forever grateful for that referral because Jennifer was the backbone of our wedding day / weekend / week / month of coordination. I honestly don't know what I would have done without her!

    Other than being a wonderful person to be around and work with, she is extremely detail oriented and organized. She was also easy to contact and meet with and gave excellent advise and brought up items that I otherwise would not have thought about. That's important given that most people only plan a wedding once in their life - Jennifer has experience and knows how a wedding should run.

    My husband and I were unlucky enough to have a wedding planned in May 2020, which of course we had to make the difficult decision on whether to push it or have a much smaller version of it. Jennifer was there the whole way in discussing options and keeping us positive. We ended up pushing the wedding to September 2020 and Jennifer helped in contacting the vendors and rescheduling everything. Lifesaver!!

    Fast forward to the month of...Jennifer kept in close contact and was available for walk throughs at our event space (which was a 40 minute drive for her) and made us feel confident it would all come together. About one to two weeks before the wedding she was contacting all of our vendors to create the wedding schedule. This included vendor drop offs for our tent, bathrooms, decorations, etc. The day of coordination was even more impressive including 5-10 minute increments of the schedule. It made me feel better knowing that someone was thinking of the details and would make sure nothing got overlooked. She was also the lead person making sure the look and feel of the wedding was right. She made sure all decorations were in the right place and even when I was being a little high maintenance (it happens), she made sure to listen and follow-through making it perfect!

    The last thing I'll say about Jennifer is that no matter what challenge came our way she was always smiling and calm. We had an issue with our generator for our band just hours before the wedding was to begin. She never worried me about it and I was clueless of the whole thing until after the ceremony when the issue was resolved.

    I highly recommend Jennifer for wedding coordination services! She's amazing and extra bonus points for being able to coordinate a wedding during COVID!!
  • A
    Allison W. Married on 09/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Wedding Coordinator Ever!

    Hiring Jennifer was the best decision I made for my wedding. Her professionalism, expertise, and overall amazing attitude helped me to make my vision come to life. Being in Raleigh without my mom who was helping to plan the big day, Jennifer was able to step in to help make important decisions and attend meetings that I definitely couldn’t have done alone. She was even able to come to my final dress fitting and take pictures on how to do my bustle (that’s commitment!). I only hired her for month of coordination, but she went above and beyond from day one to make sure I had the wedding of my dreams and I couldn’t be more grateful.
  • N
    Nichole D. Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    EXCELLENT organization and execution


    From the bottom of my heart, I want to thank Jennifer and her assistant, Hunter, both for helping us execute such a beautiful wedding. Jennifer, thank you for all your thoroughness and attention to detail prior to our big day. All the time you spent confirming contracts with vendors truly showed. Everything was flawless and seamless.

    Hunter WOW WOW WOW!!! I cannot say enough good things about you. You were so professional, organized and incredibly talented at coordinating all the details. You are amazing at what you do. Your smiling face and calm demeanor did not go unnoticed and was so comforting to me. You were so on top of every detail. I didn’t worry about a thing! Thank you especially for helping me pull off that football surprise ;) We really appreciate you so much.

    We had our ceremony at st michales in Cary and reception at Prestonwood for about 200 guests. I cannot say enough good things about Jennifer and Hunter! I would HIGHLY recommend and hire again in a heartbeat!
  • C
    Courtney Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal is an understatement!

    Jennifer was by far the best decision I made throughout the entire wedding process! She was so kind, organized and knowledgeable about any question or concerns I had. Her responsiveness was amazing, was always extremely professional and made the day of the wedding so relaxing and enjoyable. I would recommend Jennifer to everyone.. such an awesome experience working with her!
  • C
    Carly Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jennifer Made Our Planning Process & Wedding A Breeze!

    I cannot say enough amazing things about Jennifer! From the very beginning she was incredibly responsive and helpful. Hiring her was the easily the best decision I made for our wedding. The entire planning process would not have been as easy or smooth if she wasn't by my side to provide the best recommendations and ideas. She was super organized, and available anytime to answer questions I had. The day of her and her assistant were amazing! There was one cocktail hour app that my husband was in love with, and Jennifer made sure he had a huge plate of them while we were taking pictures so he didn't miss out. The whole night they were checking in to make sure we didn't need anything and even helped keep my dress bustled as it kept falling down. They made the entire day stress free, and I could not recommend her enough!
  • Maddie
    Maddie Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She made our wedding perfect!

    We used Jennifer V. Events to coordinate our wedding. Jennifer is one of the sweetest, most genuine people we have met and we absolutely loved working with her. She took time to get to know both of us and what we wanted for our wedding day. She is so organized and excellent with communication. No matter what we needed, she was there! She made our wedding day run so smoothly so that none of us had to worry about a thing! It truly was a perfect day and we are so thankful for Jennifer!!
  • Shaniqua
    Shaniqua Married on 03/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Day of Coordinator

    We hired Jennifer as the day of coordinator for our March 9, 2019 wedding at Barclay Villa in Angier, NC, but truly she was so great that she felt like a full time planner. From the moment we met she was responsive, friendly, and really understood our vision for the wedding. She kept me on task throughout the planning process (not a small feat) and answered all of this weary bride’s most ridiculous questions. Jennifer was calm and flexible the day of our wedding as the weather and number of guests attending changed, and made the day feel like a dream. I don’t think our wedding would have been the same without her. She is simply the best!
  • P
    Patty M. Married on 03/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience with Jennifer V.

    I hired Jennifer as day of coordinator for my March 2, 2019 wedding - I can't say enough great things about her! Jennifer was a constant source of support through the entire process - from thinking through big picture ideas for our vision for the wedding all the way to small details, she was present every step of the way. In addition to day of coordinator services, I hired Jennifer for additional services such as floral consultation and table top design. Jennifer has excellent taste so you can trust her opinions and recommendations. Jennifer is such a professional and is worth every cent!
  • T
    Terri C. Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decision i made in the entire wedding process

    When we began to plan my daughters wedding, the thing that she expressed was the most important thing to her was that the entire weekend be stress free and meaningful. I knew that in order for this to happen I needed help. I was given Jennifer's name from a friend and I knew the first time I talked to Jennifer on the phone that she was the person that could make this happen. From the day of contract she was always available to answer questions, had great knowledge of vendors for us to reach out to, met with us multiple times to go over our plans and took total control for our wedding rehearsal and the day of the wedding. I was able to totally let go of all of the responsibility of the wedding day to Jennifer and enjoy the day with my daughter without any stress or worry. Jennifer takes care of every detail and you hardly even know she is there. Her service is invaluable and she will become your friend in the process. I would without any hesitation at all refer Jennifer to anyone seeking an event planner. She is the Best!
  • K
    Kristin Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jen is the best!

    Jennifer was awesome and extremely helpful with all of our wedding planning and day of needs! We hired her as our day of coordinator but she was there all along the way for any questions, helpful tips or small details we were missing. All the things we didn't think of, she did. She worked directly with all of my vendors to coordinate a seamless timeline and make sure the day ran smoothly. She was so easy to work with, she's extremely organized and clearly loves her job! I would highly recommend her to help plan or coordinate any event!
  • Moyin
    Moyin Married on 10/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jennifer is the one every bride must have!!

    I found Jennifer through Barclay Villa's preferred vendor list. When we first met, she was so kind, patient & professional. She answered every question I had, even some simple and stupid ones :) During the whole planning process, she gave me a lot of good advices, covering from vendor selection (we love our photographers, Michelle & Sara, recommended by her!!) to wedding layout/decoration details. She calmed me when I became anxious two weeks prior to the wedding by walking through everything over the phone & providing detailed timeline and layout. She made me confident when I had to plan everything remotely. The wedding was soooo smooth! I felt so lucky to have her from the very beginning. If you just start to plan for the wedding, consult her & hire her, which will make your planning much easier.
  • B
    Brandon Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jennifer V and Hunter were amazing day-of coordinators and with their help our wedding went off wonderfully! Jennifer and Hunter made a wonderful effort to get to know us in the lead up to our wedding, and helped gently guide us to stay organized and make timely decisions. Closer to the wedding, they helped us outline and detail the wedding schedule and made sure we had all the details perfect. It was easy to work with them online, and they stayed up late to skype with us at our home in California to hammer out our details. Hunter and Charity were present for the wedding and kept us on time and organized all the other vendors to orchestrate our day. They were always there to help but never intrusive, and we felt so relieved to have them there to answer our questions or remind us what was next. We were truly able to relax and enjoy our day, knowing that Hunter and Charity had everything taken care of, and we would recommend them to anyone having a wedding in the Triangle.
  • G
    Grace Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our Wrightsville Manor wedding was everything I hoped for and more, Jennifer played a huge part in making our wedding day magical! My husband and I would have been completely lost without Jennifer. The wedding planning process was beyond overwhelming and Jennifer helped to make the process easier and more enjoyable. She ensured that our wedding went off without a hitch and that everything about the day was magical. From the start, she was incredibly helpful, accommodating, patient, kind, and understanding and it was clear that they always had our best interests in mind throughout the planning process. Her attention to detail and professionalism did not go unnoticed by our guests who had nothing but wonderful things to say about our wedding day. I could go on and on about Jennifer but I think my mom said it best "Jennifer is amazing, everyone needs a Jennifer of their wedding day".
  • A
    Ashley Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I found out about Jennifer through my venue's list of recommended vendors. After my first meeting with her, I knew she was perfect for me. She was my Day-of Coordinator, but I feel that she went above and beyond that. She was available to me from the moment I hired her, and I got some of the best vendors in NC because of her. Jennifer is incredible because she will give her opinion if you ask for it, but she ensures that you have the wedding that you want and that things are done your way. She creates a detailed timeline of your day and sends it to you and the vendors. She is so organized! On my wedding day, things could not have gone more perfectly and I know that is because of her. She kept things running and coordinated with all of the vendors and all I had to do was enjoy my day. About an hour before the ceremony, it stormed. She was calm the entire time and when talking with me about whether to move the ceremony inside or still try for outside, she made sure I knew that it was my decision and she wanted what I wanted. When the storm passed, she and her assistant got all of the chairs wiped down and guests seated in like 10 minutes as well as coordinated with the vendors about the plan and I had my beautiful, outdoor ceremony. My mom would have never thought of hiring a Day-of Coordinator, but she told me multiple times throughout the planning process, "Jennifer was worth every penny." I guarantee that you will not find a sweeter, more organized, incredible event planner than Jennifer. She told me at our first meeting that she and I would become friends and that could not be more true. I feel that I found a friend in Jennifer and I owe it all to her for giving me the most perfect wedding day I could ask for.
  • G
    Gloria Married on 05/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jennifer was absolutely wonderful, and we could not have pulled off the wedding we did without her. She was available every minute throughout the planning process and worked so hard for 12 hrs the day of. We would highly recommend Jennifer, she is the sweetest person and did a great job.
    Gloria and Ted
  • D
    Denise Married on 04/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    So blessed that we chose Jennifer as my daughter’s wedding planner. Jennifer has a wealth of knowledge and experience to offer anyone planning a wedding. She is such a wonderful resource and is very responsive. I would highly recommend her for any event planning or occasion.
  • A
    Allie Married on 04/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jennifer was absolutely fantastic! She truly went above and beyond to make sure that everything was taken care of for our wedding. She's more than just a planner, she's your support system and advocate. I remember having a terrible nightmare about our wedding a few months before and texting her when I woke up. It wasn't a few minutes later that she called me and spoke to me for 2 hours until all my concerns/fears were put to rest. I'm so lucky that I took the recommendation of a friend to hire her - she's the reason everything went seamlessly and our wedding was better than I ever dreamed. She is extremely thorough and will make sure every part of your vision comes true. I can promise you, you will NOT be disappointed!
  • K
    Kayla Married on 04/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jennifer helped plan and coordinate our wedding. Such a pleasure to work with her! From day one she was professional yet made us feel like we had known her forever! She was always available for guidance and assistance; from referrals to answering any crazy question I had all the way up to the big day and after. She made sure our day was exactly how we wanted and went as smoothly as possible. I felt so relaxed the day of, thanks to her! Even post wedding, she assisted with a return issue we had with our rentals saving us in costs. We can't thank her enough for everything she did for us and we totally wish we could do it again! Highly recommend Jennifer for any and all events!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 03/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    One of the best wedding decisions I made was hiring Jennifer as my coordinator! She is so kind, calm and detailed and truly helped me not stress about all of the little details leading up to the wedding. She handled all of our vendor relations leading up to the big day, coordinated our weekend timeline to a tee, made sure we were taken care of on the wedding day, and everything flowed perfectly thanks to her expertise! She was full of good advice and lessons learned in the past, which was super helpful to me. I would highly recommend her to anyone planning a wedding!
  • K
    Kathleen Married on 12/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Although many have said it before, we wish we had hired Jennifer from day one. She is the consummate wedding planner, attention to detail, flexibility, and personable. She thought of everything and made the day flawless. Her greatest asset is the gentle authority she brings to implementing a timeline while keeping everyone smiling. Her services are invaluable!
  • B
    Brett Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jennifer and her assistant were so professional and made the wedding day headaches disappear. Her attention to preparation before the wedding truly made things run smoothly. Always polite and professional we could not have asked for a better event planner. I would highly recommend her if you are looking for a well run wedding day. Thanks Jennifer for helping to make our daughters wedding day so perfect.
  • K
    Kira Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    So, we were required by our venue to get a day-of-coordinator. Just starting out in the wedding planning, we didn’t see much need, but oh my goodness was Jennifer a life saver. It’s amazing how quickly time flies and how hard it is to coordinate all of your vendors. Jennifer was absolutely incredible! She had several great recommendations to fill open vacancies for us and was perfect for keeping everyone on schedule and on task. We couldn’t have hoped to have our day go as smoothly if not for her! She handled everything from checking in with us during planning and verifying contracts, to bringing out some snacks to the bridal party during cocktail hour and making sure all the pictures we wanted were taken. Of everyone we brought on to help, Jennifer was by far the most valuable for making our wedding day absolutely perfect! Thank you so much and I’ll recommend you to anyone who needs a planner or coordinator for their wedding! Best decision ever!!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 10/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was such a pleasure to work with Jennifer Viscosi, and I feel very lucky that she was recommended to me and was able to be a part of our special day. She was helpful with suggestions on other vendors for specific needs, and we did use several for our event and were very happy with them. She did a phenomenal job of scheduling meetings prior to the wedding to go over details, make suggestions and important changes, and overall, creating a timeline that kept everything organized and on track. She communicated beautifully with all that were involved that weekend. Her calm and kind demeanor, attention to details, organizational skills, availability and quickness to meet my needs were impeccable! Our wedding event could not have gone more smoothly and she made sure everything was just perfect. I can't thank her enough for being there to guide all that was involved, and make all the parts come together for such a memorable day for us. And, so many of our family and friends in attendance have taken the time to compliment on our perfect wedding day. This could not have been done without Jennifer V. Events. Many thanks to her and her team!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 10/13/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough good things about Jennifer. She was accommodating and helpful throughout the entire wedding planning process, was always punctual for meetings, and responsive via email and text message. She even texted me on the day of my wedding and told me the weather was predicted to be nice enough for the outdoor garden ceremony! Rehearsal, the day before the wedding, was very organized and ran efficiently. Jennifer was on top of everything and executed everything seamlessly on my wedding day, as well. She handled a potentially crisis situation with the flowers with ease and I never even know about it until after the wedding was over. She communicated with all my vendors and organized an extremely detailed timeline for everyone to follow on the wedding day, which made everything go so smoothly. She came by and checked on us periodically throughout the wedding reception to ensure we had everything we wanted to eat and drink. She also packed us a "to go" box for us to eat later on! I can honestly say that my wedding day was absolutely perfectly in every way and a lot of that was because of Jennifer.

    I would definitely recommend her to anyone who needs a wedding planner!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 10/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Having a wedding planner was the best move I made to reduce the stress that weddings create. And Jennifer fit the bill perfectly!!