Weddings

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile Reviews

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Chicago, IL
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 69 Reviews
View more information

69 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 69
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5 User photos

Sort by:
  • Y
    Yvette Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our Dream Come True!

    I had an unbelievably positive experience with the InterContinental - I highly recommend! I could go on & on about every great detail! I worked with Tara throughout the entire planning process (~10 months), and Kristen was our banquet manager during the night of the reception. First off, the location is absolutely gorgeous, so no need to bring in lots of rentals, decor, etc. - I was in the Renaissance Room, which speaks for itself and is versatile enough to naturally adapt to intimate or large weddings alike. The hotel itself was a convenient location for guests, but most importantly, since guests were staying in the same hotel as our reception, comfortable shoes, a couple minutes of rest, medications, the baby sitter, etc., were just an elevator ride away from the party. The food was out of this world, rest assured! (Thanks, Chef!)

    Tara was the incredible captain of my wedding vendor team. She [generously and patiently] answered my many questions, had a lot of experience and gave me context on what is typical/works best, and brought my vendors on the same page, since many had worked together before. My wedding day was absolutely perfect - no vendor hiccups/people running around late-lost-confused/drama because people are too tired & overreached - none of that! Being at the InterCon was probably the #1 factor in how seamless the day went because of their incredible service/staff & expertise. (#2 factor being the excellence of the other vendors, & #3 being my own quirky penchant for detailed planning + a dose of luck.) The evening of, Kristen kept everything running so smoothly - she was such a warm person that she might as well have fit right in as one of our honored guests! She had the perfect amount of communication that kept us on track so that the service staff and vendors could deliver a first-rate experience to our friends & family. 10/10 would do it all again at the InterCon, & I recommend it to anyone seeking a downtown Chicago venue!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sexy Chic Intercontinental Reception

    Having our wedding reception at The Intercontinental Chicago was an absolute dream! From start to finish, working with Tara and her team was flawless. From walk through's to menu tastings to the many questions/requests a bride has, Tara’s attentiveness, dedication, and passion for her industry never faltered as she went above and beyond! Our guests had only positive things to say about their rooms in our wedding block and the dreamy Penthouse Bridal Suite is STILL being talked about by my entire bridal party. Our reception couldn’t have gone any smoother or been more jaw-droppingly beautiful. The Renaissance Ballroom and Tara will forever hold a special place in my heart.
  • Nicole
    Nicole P. Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and magical

    We looked at probably 9 different venues in 7 days both in the suburbs and downtown Chicago. This was too much. The moment we walked into the InterContinental, I knew something was special about this venue. As we checked in with the concierge to meet our tour guide for the day, the bellmen were telling us how beautiful weddings are at this venue and how everyone has such an amazing time and is happy having their weddings there! This was a good sign. Then, it was time for us to meet the catering sales manager who showed us around the venue. From the moment I met Tara Hubbard, I knew I not only wanted to work with her, but I wanted to be her friend! She was so kind and generous with us and helped us finalize every single detail for our wedding in the Grand Ballroom. During wedding weekend, everything the InterContinental did to help us was perfect!!! The suite we stayed in was INCREDIBLE, the staff was AMAZING and we took the most amazing pictures here. You cannot go wrong with choosing this venue!!
  • Cez
    Cez Married on 06/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The ULTIMATE City Wedding Experience

    We booked InterContinental Hotel as our wedding ceremony and reception venue for a few reasons: convenient location for our out of town guests, the architectural features of the hotel itself, and the amazing value they offer with their wedding packages. We also loved the privacy the hotel offered our event. Upon doing the walk thru, they explained that our event will have access to the whole floor depending on what ballroom we choose. This prevents any strangers from walking into our event uninvited. My husband is a chef and so our guests had high expectations with what we are serving for our wedding, and most importantly, the quality and execution of the meals. Both of our steaks were cooked perfectly, just as good as it was in the tasting. We were both extremely pleased with their food consistency. I was also very observant of the rest of the staff and they took great care of our guests the whole night. Above all, the service captain was so attentive and helpful, anticipating almost every need we had along the night. We were told that their staff have all been working for the hotel for at least 5 years, some even 15 years!! Therefore, they are very knowledgeable of their weddings and events while remaining passionate with the work they do. Finally, the catering manager was so patient and personable. She made it easy for us to choose the hotel as she highlighted all the details that the hotel had to offer to couples like us. It was convenient to communicate with her and always responded to my emails or voicemails at a timely manner. I highly recommend the InterContinental Hotel Chicago to other couples looking for a city wedding. They will impress you and your guests above your expectations!
  • S
    Susan Married on 06/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    First class all the way.

    Elegant, glamorous and professional in every way. Tara made us feel like we were the most important wedding. She was patient, she listened and followed through on every request. The food at the Intercon is the best wedding food in the city. Their chefs are famous. The venue itself is magic. This is the place to have a dream wedding and Tara will make sure it happens for you. I want to do it all again.
  • Alice
    Alice M. Married on 06/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Intercontinental Chicago! The know how to throw one heck of a wedding!!

    My daughter recently got married at the Intercontinental on Michigan Ave. in Chicago. Is was the most beautiful wedding ever and the staff at the Intercontinental helped make that possible. Chris Schmidt was absolutely the best to work with. He took us in like we were family. It was the first place we looked at and nothing else could even come close. Melissa Chavez helped with the booking of all the rooms and making our stay as comfortable as ever. The wedding was three weeks ago and I still have calls coming in from friends and family saying it was the best wedding ever. I have three more kids getting married. If I have anything to say about it, they will be at the Intercontinental.
  • N
    Nikki Married on 01/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning venue

    This is the MOST GORGEOUS PLACE in all of Chicago to have a wedding. Daughter was married Jan. 2019 with the reception held in the Renaissance Room. EVERYTHING from room decor, service, food, hor d’ oeuvres etc. was literally TOP NOTCH!! If you want the BEST OF EVERYTHING you must hold your wedding here. It is expensive but worth EVERY PENNY....... Chris Schmidt is the ‘go to guy’ to work with. He had everything under control. Very organized and professional.
    My husband and I have been to a countless number of weddings over the last 40 years from outdoor, traditional and country club settings. This place surpasses ALL BY FAR in EVERY POSSIBLE WAY!! The 5 stars is strictly for the venue itself.
    My only two complaints are that my daughter and new husband should have been given a fresh clean bridal suite after all the festivities were over. Instead they were to use the same suite that the bridesmaids, hair designer, makeup people etc. used to get ready in all morning. Was kind of a mess as coats, gloves etc were left behind by bridal party causing unnecessary interruptions to what should have been the couples alone time. Also, we had plenty of ‘overnighters’ staying at the hotel for one or two nights and my husband and I were extremely disappointed with front desk service, and the connoisseur woman. All were very rude and not helpful in any way. This hotel is very confusing enough to get around in with different sets of elevators to get you to the building with your room number, which is never explained, causing many guests frustration. Unfortunately there were many other issues, which I wont get into, that should not have added any irritability to an otherwise perfect day and event. Zero stars for hotel front personnel.
  • B
    Brenna Married on 12/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    great experience

    After looking at a number of different hotel ballrooms downtown we settled on the InterContinental for a variety of reasons. We worked closely with Tara Hubbard who was incredibly professional. She was responsive, friendly, and wanted to help us to turn some loose ideas into a magnificent event. Over the course of 10 months Tara provided us with constant insight and feedback and she was always truthful with her suggestions. Beyond Tara, the staff throughout the entire hotel was incredibly accommodating. The food was incredible -- and we had a few particular requests -- the service was attentive and always on time, and everyone throughout the hotel went out of their way to make sure we had the best weekend. Outside of the ballroom itself there are so many incredible spaces throughout the hotel for pictures, for your guests to enjoy throughout their stay, or for other events throughout your wedding weekend. Furthermore, the location of the hotel cannot be beat -- if you have out of town guests they will love being on Michigan Avenue, and you and your bridal party will be able to walk just a few minutes to include great Chicago landmarks in your photos.
  • C
    C Katz Married on 10/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome experience

    The entire staff at the intercontinental was amazing! Tara Hubbard made the planning of my daughters wedding both professional and FUN! Her attention to detail was unsurpassed. The food and service far exceeded our expectations.
    From the bell staff to the engineering department ....service was awesome!
  • B
    B Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wife and I searched several venues for our wedding in Chicago and are so happy we found the perfect one at the Intercontinenal Hotel. Our wedding exceeded all our expectations. First and foremost, we need to thank the event coordinator Chris Schmidt. He promptly responded to the nearly 100 e-mails we sent him, as my wife were indecisive in picking a wedding day/ballroom/menu, etc. Despite our indecisiveness, he was always friendly and professional. He made our food tasting a fun experience and offered many helpful tips (like to serve the lobster bisque!) so we could personalize a delicious dinner menu. The food and service are incredible! The lollipop lamb chops and mini beef wellingtons were a hit with everyone. The filet mignon was seasoned and cooked perfectly to the quality of a Chicago steakhouse, not the generic bland piece of beef one usually gets at a banquet. We had our ceremony and reception in the King Arthur ballroom. The room has such beautiful woodwork and decoration and a magnificent stained glass window in front that we needed to do minimal decoration. The hotel has an elegant, historic vibe but has also been tastefully modernized so all our guests loved the stay. The location cannot be beat, as we just needed to walk across the street to take photos along the Chicago river. A final added perk is that the wedding packages include a cake from Cake in Chicago, which hands down made the best tasting cake we’ve ever had. The all-inclusive wedding package takes away a lot of the stress of planning and is really an amazing value. A big thanks to Chris and all the other staff at Intercontinental for making our wedding even better than we could dream it to be.
  • G
    Gabby Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Having our wedding at Intercontinental was absolutely AMAZING! We worked with Chris from the very beginning and we could not have been happier. He was great to work with. He was always very quick to respond to all of my emails and was very accommodating and made sure all of my requests were fulfilled. I am so happy we got to work with him because he made everything 100x better! He made sure all of our needs were met and that everything ran smoothly. I would absolutely recommend the Intercontinental to someone looking for a wedding venue. Everyone I worked with was absolutely amazing!
  • K
    Kim Married on 04/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough positive things about the InterContinental and the service provided to us. They made our wedding a dream come true! Tara Hubbard made what easily could’ve been a stressful process easy from the start. She was detail oriented, professional, always responded timely to our inquiries, and fun to work with. She listened to our vision and perfected making it a reality. Her experience in the wedding industry was extremely helpful as she provided us with a lot of insight and suggestions. Our other vendors went out of their way to comment on how much they enjoyed working with her as well. Our entire family was very impressed with the service they received from the InterContinental and how beautiful the venue was. I honestly could not have been happier with the InterContinental and would highly recommend hosting a wedding there.
  • S
    Sara Married on 04/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding ceremony and reception were both in the Renaissance Room at the InterContinental Chicago this past April - and it was amazing!! The venue is absolutely beautiful, the food was top notch, and the IC team is wonderful!

    During our venue search, we knew the IC was the one for us as soon as we stepped into the Renaissance Room. Beautiful wood beams, chandeliers, character, and history created this warm feeling that was fit for a wedding. Most of the other hotel ballrooms we visited felt sterile or business-y, whereas this one felt so special and meaningful. We were in love!

    From there, we quickly learned that Tara was an absolute joy to work with. She took the time to get to know us, was always quick & thorough to reply to my (many) email questions throughout the entire planning process, and went above & beyond when it came to our tasting, menu selection, last minute details & changes, and final walk-through. On the wedding weekend itself, Tara was present throughout - from the rehearsal, to helping with our rooms, to the wedding day & evening. She was an incredible partner with our wedding coordinator and vendors, and we were always so reassured knowing that Tara was on our team.

    Next, the food! You always hear about "typical hotel banquet food" but the IC was nothing like that. Everything at the tasting was so delicious that we could barely choose! The presentation was so professional, too. Our guests were raving about the food during the night, and I still have friends telling me how good it was and how FULL they were!

    As for the hotel itself, it really can't be beat! Located in the heart of it all right on Michigan Avenue, it was perfect for our out-of-town guests to get a feel for the city. The hotel is beautiful inside with tons of great spots for photos, MJ's bar downstairs for late night party, etc.

    THANK YOU Tara and the IC team! You made our wedding dreams come true!
  • M
    Megan Married on 02/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We can both honestly say the best decision we made for our wedding was going with The Intercontinental. Chris Schmidt was an absolute pleasure to work with and made the whole process so easy and enjoyable. The hotel and staff were amazing ! Our wedding day was perfect thanks to Chris and the intercontinental staff. Would highly recommend this venue to anyone.
  • L
    Liz Married on 08/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The InterContinental is the perfect place to have a wedding. The venue is so so beautiful, and there are so many lovely places to take photos, inside and nearby the hotel. The staff is exquisite. You can tell that everyone there is dedicated to making this event special. Tara was amazing to work with. The food was so delicious, we got so many compliments from our guests.
  • J
    Jeannie Married on 07/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If wedding wire allowed for 6 stars out of 5 I would give it to Chris Schmidt and his incredible team. The venue, the food , the service everything was impeccable. From check in to check out, in my bridal gown or in my pajamas running through the lobby our family and guests were treated like royalty. I can't recommend this place enough if you want a fairy tale wedding that will take your guest's breath away just by entering the ballrooms. Thank you Chris and team for making our wedding the most special day of our lives!
  • S
    Sara Married on 07/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the wedding of our dreams in the Renaissance Ballroom at the Intercontinental Mag Mile on July 1, 2017! After visiting many venues in the city and suburbs, the Intercontinental was the only one that checked all of our boxes and offered a strong value for the cost. The staff simply won us over with their professionalism and approachability. Searching and vetting venues was one of the biggest wedding planning tasks, but once we found the Intercontinental, it was smooth sailing. Chris and his team are so well organized, that you can basically go on auto-pilot and let them guide you through every step along the way. Chris was flexible in making some of our special requests a reality and every single detail was executed flawlessly. Our guests described our reception as "magical" and we received SO many compliments on how kind and helpful all of the staff at the hotel were. From the bell men to the front desk and wedding service staff, everyone was on point and worked seamlessly with all of our wedding vendors. We are so happy we found the Intercontinental and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quintissential Chicago wedding venue!
  • L
    Liliana Married on 06/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had an amazing wedding at the InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile, with superb attention to detail in every aspect! All our guests told us that the organization, meals, drinks, environment and service were top notch and perfectly executed. We are extremely happy with the wedding and very grateful for all the support and hard work of Chris Schmidt and his team! In addition to the wonderful venue the hotel has to offer, we selected the InterContinental Chicago because of Chris Schmidt; he is detail oriented, patient and has vast experience working with couples to create their dream wedding.
  • D
    Drew Married on 04/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding was a dream and everything we imagined it to be! Thank you to the Intercontinental for making this all come true. Our food, beverage, service, and all other details were 100% spot on. We are still getting comments from guests that it was the best wedding they have ever been to and the best wedding food ever! Never expected anything less, if you are a bride and groom that want to relax and enjoy your wedding day... I highly recommend The Intercontinental Chicago!!! Especially Chris Schmidt Director or Catering!!!!!
  • A
    Arman Married on 04/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Best venue and staff. The attention to detail and just the attention is unprecedented. Had a major wedding with my oldest daughter 10 years ago with another venue in Chicago of a high quality which was commensurate with the expectations. The staff and venue at IHG was excessive beyond expectation.
  • M
    Mitra Married on 03/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our coordinator Steve Sleczka was wonderful. The whole experience will hotel and staff was great for my daughter's wedding. Food and service was amazing.
  • J
    Jeff Married on 03/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chris, the coordinator, was fantastic. Very professional and fulfilled ALL our needs.
    Highly recommend this venue for a wedding, the best I've ever been to, glad it was ours!
  • D
    David Married on 01/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Beautiful venue and Steve in catering was a pleasure to work. All of the hotel personnel went out of their way to make our wedding a success. It is very rare to go to an event where people rave about the food, but the food at our event was wonderful.
  • K
    Kathy Married on 12/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This venue and the person that we worked with, Chris Schmidt, was outstanding! We couldn't have been happier with the way everything turned out; great attention to detail; the room was beautiful; and the food was delicious! Certainly not your ordinary wedding fare! I would recommend this venue to anyone looking for a beautiful and sophisticated room--with highly professional staff and excellent food and beverage services.
  • K
    Katie Married on 12/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The InterContinental helped to create my dream wedding! Everyone person we worked with from the coordinator to the bellhop, was responsive, friendly, and professional! Chris (director of catering) went above and beyond to help us in anyway possible! Guest were also very impressed by the delicious food served at the wedding! I would highly recommend The InterContinental for any event!