Skip to main content
Weddings

Infinity Hospitality Reviews

Infinity Hospitality

Infinity Hospitality

Nashville, TN
4.9 out of 5 rating, 16 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
16 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

16

5 User photos

  • J
    Janie A. Sent on 11/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Could Not Recommend More!

    Infinity Hospitality made our wedding a dream. First, they gave us extreme flexibility during these unpredictable COVID times. They let us hold a lovely small ceremony on our original wedding date (1/16/2021) and then let us reschedule our wedding reception to later in the year on Halloween night, with no penalty. Truly unheard of in 2021! The Infinity Hospitality team planned the most incredible spooky, black-tie masquerade. I literally sent over 2 inspiration pictures and they planned every single detail after that... and absolutely nailed it. It felt like we walked into the Phantom of the Opera the night of reception. Kalyn and her team were so great to work with - always responsive, friendly, and just really a joy to work with. We were unable to do a tasting due to being displaced from Hurricane Ida, but the food that Infinity Hospitality prepared was to die for - surf and turf and the risotto bar were SO good! And the venue itself just could not have been better for our group - the whiskey room was such a hit! Thank you to everyone at The Bell Tower and Infinity Hospitality for the best night(s) of my life!

    Infinity Hospitality's reply:

    Janie, we are beyond thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful experience with us. We had a blast transforming The Bell Tower for Halloween. It's a night we'll remember for years to come! Congratulations again to you and Andrew!
  • Lauren
    Lauren F. Sent on 06/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision we ever made!

    Infinity Hospitality when above and beyond for our May wedding! Having the "all-inclusive" feel for our venue, The Bell Tower, was 100% the best choice we made! Wedding planning can be stressful, and with Cassidy and Kacey's help, we were left with the fun part of planning! Having these two on our side to make sure all the details were handled, was something we were extremely grateful for and would recommend to anyone! Beyond that, Kacey, who was also our day-of coordinator, left feeling like our friend. She is organized, up-beat, and someone who truly feels like they are just as excited for your big day as you! Thank you Cassidy, Kacey and all those involved at Infinity Hospitality for giving us the wedding of our dreams!

    Infinity Hospitality's reply:

    Lauren, we are thrilled to hear such incredible feedback. We are so grateful to have played a role in your big day, and it has been an absolute pleasure working with you over the last year. We hope you had an amazing honeymoon! Sending our love to you and Patrick!
  • Brad
    Brad R. Sent on 02/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best in Nashville

    I am a wedding DJ and I love working with Infinity. The Best. Period. Book Infinity with confidence!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • User5269089 Sent on 08/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Peace of Mind!

    So happy with Megan's help and support to modify our wedding plans from 1 event at The Bell Tower to supporting a wedding ceremony at our Church and then helping us plan our 1 year Anniversary party for the rescheduled reception into 2021. Megan helped us think thru ideas and options, helped us coordinate vendor changes and rebook everyone needed for both events. She was a huge support for us during this difficult COVID 19 pandemic time and ensured everything ran smoothly. The Wedding Ceremony went great and we are really happy with our decision. Cannot wait to have the celebration we dreamed of at The Bell Tower, coordinated by Infinity in 2021!

    Infinity Hospitality's reply:

    We were so honored to play a part in your beautiful church ceremony. We're looking forward to celebrating again in 2021!
  • Khalimah
    Khalimah Sent on 05/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely Experience

    You will need a large budget for this place. They charge a 20% operational cost. Lovely venues!
  • C
    Claire M. Sent on 11/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rehearsal Dinner

    The Rehearsal Dinner for my son and his bride was at The Quarter. We are not from Nashville and are unfamiliar with the Nashville area. Friends recommended s number of venues for us to look at but nothing felt quite right. The final spot we visited was The Quarter. The Quarter had the perfect “Nashville” feel. The sales team was very helpful and showed us all around. The planner that we were assigned was Emily Osborn. She is very professional and thought of everything. Planning an event long distance can be very difficult but Emily had us covered. She was so patient with all of our questions and created a beautiful evening. The food and wine were outstanding and the all of the staff were so attentive to our guests. The linens, table set up, lighting, flowers and decor created a festive lovely evening. Emily relieved the stress for us. I would highly recommend Infinity Events and The Quarter for events in Nashville.
  • J
    Jenna Sent on 10/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Infinity Events & Catering was able to give my husband and I the wedding of our dreams! They did an amazing job and I would highly recommend them to anyone! Shannon Ferrell was our wedding coordinator and she was SO easy to work with, respectful, and kind and made everyone around her feel comfortable. My husband and I could not be happier with how our big day turned out and are so glad we were able to enjoy it with our family and friends!

    http://blog.infinityeventsandcatering.com/jenna-ben-romantic-summer-wedding/
  • N
    Neysha Sent on 07/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It is obvious that the Bridge Building is one of the most stunning venues in Nashville. But what truly made our wedding absolutely perfect was how easy planning and day of went. Our wedding coordinator Paige H. was nothing short of incredible. She communicated every detail along the way and day of, was on top of EVERYTHING. I honestly was shocked at how perfect everything was and it gave me and my husband the opportunity to be present and truly enjoy our day. Paige, we love you!
  • B
    Brandy Sent on 01/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had my wedding reception at The Harding House and it was absolutely perfect. Kristina was extremely professional and helpful every step of the way. We did a plated dinner and the service and staff were both a perfect 10. Food was incredible and all of our guests loved every item served. The space is beautiful and fit our needs perfectly!
  • M
    Mallory Sent on 10/01/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Harding House did a fantastic job with my September wedding! Everyone my husband and I worked with was very friendly, helpful and accommodating! We honestly could not have had a better experience with harding house!
  • Sarah
    Sarah Sent on 06/20/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used Harding House because it is the on-site caterer for Belle Meade Plantation. When I did some work to compare it to other caterers, they were also far and away the best value when you factored in the service, staffing, and other costs. But the MAIN reason we went with Harding House was our fabulous wedding planner Kasey Hills! From the beginning I felt like we were great friends and that she was on top of every detail of our out-of-state wedding! She is fun to work with and really great at what she does. It was no surprise that our wedding day went off without a single hitch and all of my bridesmaids also loved her! But to get back to the actual catering...we did not choose an elaborate menu. We thought we were going with a pretty basic buffet but Harding House turned it into the most delicious fried chicken, mashed potatoes, and green beans we'd ever tasted (and we are from the south!) :). So many of our guests commented on how amazing the food was and went back for seconds! I would recommend Harding House for both the catering and their awesome staff :)
  • E
    Ean Sent on 06/16/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our family and friends are still talking about the amazing food at our wedding. Nathanial, Kasey, and the team at Harding House worked so hard to make sure that our food, rentals, dessert, and set-up were exactly what my husband and I wanted. They provided bar services, food (set up in stations), negotiated with our rental company, and coordinated their staff to make sure each detail was as we had planned. We were especially impressed when Kasey told us that they would pick up our dessert from a different vendor (Las Paletas popsicles - which I also highly recommend) and make sure it got to the venue on time. We feel that the staff at Harding House went way above and beyond what we could've expected, and we love that our guests were as delighted with the food and service as we were. It was so nice not to worry about a thing on our wedding day; we have complete trust in Kasey and Nathanial and their staff. I highly recommend them!
  • N
    Nancy Sent on 04/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From the first meeting, I felt as though I was in the hands of professionals, who not only had experience, but who were eager to make the event MY party. Small touches, such as my favorite color for the cake tablecloth, to a room set-up that would give the ambiance I desired made me feel as though they were really listening to me.
    The food was over the top! It was absolutely the best I and my guests have ever had at such a function, and it was served in spectacular stations that enhanced each bite. Marina was at my elbow, just in case I needed her, and she and her staff did a perfect job.
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle Sent on 07/09/2018
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I got married at OZ Arts Nashville this past May and was so pleased with Infinity and their customer service. Emily Osborne worked with us as our coordinator. I had about 4ish months before the wedding and I didn't have an exact vision of what I wanted, but she really helped me nail down event details and was as accommodating as possible to make things work with our budget. Emily helped coordinate with all the other vendors, including rentals, decor, band, and Infinity was flexible when I had an outside florist and cake bakery. The day of the wedding was relatively stress free once the event got rolling. My husband and I enjoyed the menu tasting, though there are so many options, traditional and otherwise, he had a hard time making a final decision. We decided to go with buffet style of hangar steak with chimichurri and maple mustard chicken. Many of our guests gave us excellent reviews of the food, some noted that they gladly went back for seconds.
    I definitely could not have planned the wedding without Emily, thanks to everyone at Infinity and OZ Arts who helped make it happen!
  • User4670043 Sent on 07/29/2014
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everyone absolutely loved the food at our wedding. I would have liked a little more guidance in designing the menu (They give you a long list of things to choose from, but it's a little overwhelming. They also are open to suggestions.) and they were not super budget-conscious, but overall it was a good experience. Several months later people are still telling us how good the food was at our wedding.
  • Val
    Val T. Sent on 04/04/2019
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Emily O. Was Fantastic

    We got married in mid-March and worked with Emily for about 8 months. She was helpful and mindful with our budget and did not make us feel uncomfortable. She knew our sense of humor and prioritized what was important to us. She kept out of our hair on the day of and really treated us like royalty. It wasn't just her, but also her team!

    Infinity Hospitality's reply:

    Thank you for leaving us a note Val! It was an honor to be a part of your big day, and thank you for letting us help bring your vision to life. We got a sneak peek of your photos; and we have to say, they're epic! Congratulations again to you and Kyle!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message