Skip to main content
Weddings

I Do Details Weddings+Events Reviews

I Do Details Weddings+Events

I Do Details Weddings+Events

Orlando, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
20 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
90% Recommended by couples

Awards

20
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • Jamie
    Jamie C. Sent on 12/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    I had the pleasure of working with Brittany and her team this summer. I was so impressed with the amount of communication leading up to and during the wedding. They were on top of things through the entire process! The wedding was gorgeous thank to their attention to every detail. I definitely recommend I Do Details Weddings and Events!!!
  • Penny
    Penny S. Sent on 01/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Every Detail Handled!

    Working with Brittany was a measure and she saved my sanity while planning my daughter's wedding!! Brittany thought of ALL the details and handled every challenge with professionalism and grace. I was able to completely relax on the wedding day and know everything was running smoothly. She is a highly organized, always thinking three steps ahead and making sure there is a plan ”b” just in case.

    I Do Details Weddings+Events's reply:

    Penny, Thank you for your kind words. I truly loved working with you and bringing your vision to life. It was a thrill to work with such a unique venue with unparalleled views. Thank you for trusting me with your daughter's big day!
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 01/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly who you want to be by your side.

    Brittany was excellent! She comforted and consoled my mom at every turn. She listened to my vision and worked with both venues and vendors to ensure the desired outcome. The day went smoothly and we didn't have to worry. All decorative items were arranged and the schedule was on point. Best of all, my bridesmaids loved her company day of!

    I Do Details Weddings+Events's reply:

    You are a dream client, Sarah! I loved working with you and your mother to achieve the wedding day of your dreams. Your vision was stunning and I am so honored to have been part of your big day!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Amanda
    Amanda Sent on 11/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding planner!!

    We almost didn’t use a planner but so glad that we did! You won’t regret choosing Lia as your planner, she is absolutely incredible and a pro at what she does! She went above and beyond to help us choose our ceremony and venue location, she was available 24/7 to send me recommendations, answer all of my silly questions, and make sure everything was extremely organized/prepared. Lia did an amazing job at executing our timeline the day of the wedding and everyone knew exactly where to go, what to do, etc. so everything was flawless and STRESS FREE. We did a lot of DIY decor and there was no hesitation from her at all, she set everything up with little direction and it all turned out so much better than I could’ve imagined! If you’re looking for a wedding planner, stop now and choose I Do Details, you won’t regret it!
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 01/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, thank you!

    Highly highly recommend! Brittany was absolutely stellar and made my big day perfect! You will not be disappointed.

    I Do Details Weddings+Events's reply:

    Thank you for your sweet words, Jennifer! I loved getting to share in your wedding weekend. You and John are two of the most easy-going clients ever! What a unique and beautiful wedding day it was!!
  • K
    Kristin Sent on 11/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot day enough about Brittany and her team! I have worked with her for many years (as well my team) and when her name is on the event, you know it will flow effortlessly and flawlessly! She has a calming way about her even in the stressful moments. She goes above and beyond to care for her clients. She is such a joy to be around and lightens up a room! She is detailed and organized but not overbearing. And from timelines, to vendors to moments during the wedding there is nothing that doesn’t go unlooked from Brittany! I HIGHLYY RECOMMEND you stop looking and book Brittany to plan your wedding or event!

    I Do Details Weddings+Events's reply:

    Kristin, You are a joy to work with! My clients ALWAYS adore you. You are reliable, professional + fun. My favorite qualities about you, though, are that you are a good listener, and that you truly know how to feel the vibe in the room to play the exact right song. There isn't anything awkward or cheesy about your delivery. I'm so thankful to work alongside you and look forward to our next collaboration.
  • E
    Elizabeth Sent on 12/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brittany is the absolute BEST in the wedding/event planning business. Our wedding was filled with love and joy and almost every possible out of the box idea possible. She made our dreams come TRUE.

    I Do Details Weddings+Events's reply:

    Your wedding was one of the greatest joys of my career. There were so many unique and special components that were firsts for me. Thank you for choosing me to walk the planning journey with you... and for trusting me to bring it all to fruition. You and Stephanie are awesome!
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 12/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Going into our wedding, I felt that a wedding coordinator would be important - however, because I planned the whole shebang and am super organized, my husband and parents didn't understand why. Fast forward to wedding weekend and everyone was immediately thankful for Brittany. She took control at our rehearsal and it went so smoothly. She ensured every little detail was perfect (or if it wasn't that we weren't bothered with it). Brittany is definitely a pro and all important people in our wedding were beyond impressed by her. We didn't have to worry about a single detail. On top of her executing our logistics flawlessly, she served as day of therapist to calm our nerves, sent congratulatory champagne to our rehearsal dinner, and always predicted our needs. Love this girl and couldn't be more grateful for her dedication to our vision, and to us as people. Thank you Brittany!!

    I Do Details Weddings+Events's reply:

    Amanda, Your words mean the world. I am so honored you were willing to entrust me with the event of your life. All the research, planning and thoughtfulness you put into every aspect was clearly seen and enjoyed by all your guests. You made my job an ease. You're a dream client, with an amazing partner in life. Thanks for sharing it all with me!
  • C
    Carol Sent on 12/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brittany is an amazing wedding planner! She did an awesome job in helping plan my daughter’s wedding and reception. “I DO DETAILS”could not be worded any better as Brittany is ultra focused on every single detail from beginning to the end and everywhere in between. She worked very well with the church and the reception venue and with all of the vendors. Just as important was her promptness in responding to calls and concerns. Highly recommend her! You won’t be disappointed!

    I Do Details Weddings+Events's reply:

    Carol, Thank you for your kind words. It was an honor and pleasure to work alongside you and Lauren during the planning process. I loved getting to know you and your family. It was a gorgeous day... and so special to share it with your family.
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 12/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brittany was wonderful and a joy to work with! She was extremely organized and helped fine-tune all of the details to make are our wedding day was flawless!

    I Do Details Weddings+Events's reply:

    I loved every aspect of your gorgeous wedding day, Lauren. Thank you for allowing me to help it all come together. <3
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 04/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brittany did an amazing job coaching us through the planning process. She kept us on track and was quick to respond to any questions regarding the planning process. On the day of the wedding she was phenomenal, she took care of everything with the vendors and so much more, we had a completely stress free and incredible day.

    I Do Details Weddings+Events's reply:

    Thank you for the lovely compliment, Samantha! I was honored to assist you and Ben with the planning of your wedding. I wish you both a lifetime full of love, laughter and adventure together!
  • M
    Melissa Sent on 02/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What a wonderful experience working with Brittany with I Do Details! Our wedding day was flawless and we really didn't have to worry about a thing and got to just enjoy the day! Brittany also made the planning process fun and seamless. I highly recommend hiring her if you want to enjoy your wedding and be stress free!

    I Do Details Weddings+Events's reply:

    Melissa, I loved working with you and Ryan. The two of you are a match made in heaven. Thank you for choosing me to take the journey of planning your wedding with you. It was a beautiful day with so many personal details. I'm thankful for you both!
  • C
    Chelsea Sent on 12/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brittany is awesome! We used her for an event and it was wonderful because of her! We will definitely use her again for a future event!

    I Do Details Weddings+Events's reply:

    Thank you, Chelsea! It was so fun to be part of such an exciting event for your company. I hope Nebbia continues to be successful in the new office space!
  • N
    Natasha Sent on 03/31/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Every bride deserves to have the perfect wedding day!! That is exactly what Brittany at “I Do Details” provided for me. Brittany worked with me for over a year helping me perfect every single detail of my wedding day. She was always there via e-mail, text, or phone to answer my questions, give me vendor referrals, or to help when I needed a second opinion on décor. She worked with all of my friends, family, and vendors to create a perfect wedding day timeline. She was there for my rehearsal and along with my minister, she made sure that everything ran smoothly and that everyone knew exactly where they needed to be. I had a huge bridal party with 11 bridesmaids and 11 groomsmen and I can honestly say that everything was absolute perfection. She flawlessly coordinated everything and not one single thing went wrong on my wedding day. She is very professional and extremely pleasant to work with. She always had my best interest in mind, as if she was one of my own bridesmaids/friends. Her invaluable services allowed me to have the most memorable day of my life, something that I will always treasure. I will never forget how amazing my day was and I know that it was all because of Brittany. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants a stress free wedding day.

    I Do Details Weddings+Events's reply:

    Natasha, Thank you for such sweet words. It was such a honor to help you and Chris prep for your big day. Thank you for trusting me to bring your vision to life. It was a gorgeous day!
  • S
    Sara Sent on 01/30/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brittany's attention to detail and creativity are even transferable to kids' birthday parties. From party favors to entertainment to food to decor, she's enthusiastic and professional -- the best event planner I've ever worked with. She listens to her client, works within the budget, and translates the vision into perfect reality.

    I Do Details Weddings+Events's reply:

    What wonderful compliments! Thank you so much, Sara! Thank you, too, for trusting me to put together the perfect party for your precious three year old. It was a joy and pleasure!!
  • S
    Sara Sent on 09/17/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When wedding planning on my own got too overwhelming for me to handle alone (and I realized how important it is to have a day of coordinator), I immediately hired Brittany Lindquist, owner of I Do Details to handle my Tampa, Florida wedding. Brittany has impeccable taste, is incredibly thorough, and detailed, and truly knows how to put on a fabulous event. I bounced ideas off of Brittany, worked with her on prioritizing the decor budget, and Brittany took care of coordinating the wedding timeline and working with all the vendors the weekend of the wedding. My husband and I enjoyed every moment of our wedding day because we were not at all worried about a single detail, knowing Brittany and her day of team would make sure everything was perfect. And it was! After the wedding weekend was over, my husband and I were so glad we spent the money on a wedding planner, and in particular with I Do Details. If you live anywhere from Orlando to Tampa, hire I Do Details Weddings & Events. You will be so happy you did!

    I Do Details Weddings+Events's reply:

    Thank you for the lovely words, Sara. I loved getting to work with you & Cory! You had a beautiful vision, and it was my pleasure to make it come to life. Can't wait to meet your new bundle in a few months!!
  • K
    Kelly Sent on 04/18/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We found Brittany about 3 months before our big day, we were looking for a day of coordinator who could facilitate things and handle setup/breakdown. Brittany was able to curate a custom package for us based on what we needed and our strict budget. Brittany was extremely easy to work with, from the moment we met her she just exuded confidence about handling our event. Her name really says it all, she does details. She went above and beyond in order to make sure all our decor was 110% the way we wanted and she event threw in some creative notes with some leftover decor. I couldn't imagine having our special day without her!!

    I Do Details Weddings+Events's reply:

    Kelly and Joey, it was a pleasure to work with the two of you! I am deeply grateful you chose me to execute all of the details. It was a beautiful day!
  • Rochelle
    Rochelle Sent on 03/29/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brittany is the best! She made the day so stress free and accomplished every task possible. I didn't even have to think on my wedding day because she had everything done and on time. She really is fantastic and a very hard worker. She made our day perfect!

    I Do Details Weddings+Events's reply:

    Thank you for your sweet words, Rochelle & Drew! It was a gorgeous day, and I am so honored to have been a part of it. Thank you for trusting me with all the details.
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca Sent on 01/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Gift of a Wedding Planner

    I'm writing this on behalf of my mom. Our whole family loved Brittany and would wholeheartedly recommend her!

    From my mom, "As a second time mother of the bride, having a wedding planner makes all the difference in the enjoyment and flow of a wedding and reception. Brittany took care of every detail and our daughter's wedding and reception were exquisite! Our family was able to just enjoy each moment, knowing that Brittany was behind the scenes working with vendors and meeting the needs of our family and guests. My daughter, the bride, also appreciated Brittany's knowledge of local vendors and wedding trends. It is truly a gift to work with Brittany!"

    I Do Details Weddings+Events's reply:

    Rebecca, You & your mother's words are so very kind. I truly appreciate you recommending me to your family. It was a joy to get to know your mom and sister through the process. Sarah's vision was stunning and was even more beautiful when it came to life! Thank you for choosing me to share the journey!
  • Connie
    Connie Sent on 03/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond at every step!

    Simply put, ABOVE AND BEYOND is the best description for I Do Details Weddings + Events.

    We hired I Do Details Weddings & Events for rehearsal and day of coordination of our son's wedding. What we received was far above our expectations and without a doubt the day would of been so much less without Brittany and her team!
    We first met Brittany at another event she had been hired for and instantly fell in love with her upbeat personality and attention to the smallest little detail. Within the week we had hired I Do Details for the rehearsal and day of coordination, but the work from Brittany started immediately, and we were still 5 months out from the wedding.
    While we had worked on securing several vendors, she assisted with giving us recommendations for any areas not already contracted. She had great insight to teams that met the feel of what the goal was for the wedding, and helped us find the perfect team all around to make the day simply perfect. Brittany locked down the details with each vendor and drew up a timeline for the days, and communicated with all the vendors in the months leading up to the big day. She was so helpful beyond what we had expected and at each point was always so positive and upbeat no matter the challenge that may of popped up!
    Each of our vendors commented to us on how wonderful she was to work with in leading the entire team to a successful event.
    Day of rehearsal and on the wedding day Brittany and her team kept things on time and ensured the event and all aspects were as planned. Anything that could of been a high stress point for us or our family, she took care of with no issue and kept a smile the entire time. We had a bride in the ER the day prior and Brittany even jumped in making sure she had her meds on time give her a day without any issues - above and beyond no doubt! At one point when we had rain start to threaten the outdoor event I even saw her help carry a couch into an inside area to keep the party going - again above and beyond anything we expected.
    There is no doubt that without Brittany and I Do Details coordination of the wedding, each one of us would of been frazzled and running around like crazy. Because of Brittany, we were all able to enjoy the day and be present in the amazing moments all day long with our son, his bride and our family and friends there.
    Through the entire process Brittany was beyond professional and her sweet caring nature was always front and center. Checking in on how the bride and groom were doing as well as the rest of the family involved. Again, above and beyond any expectations we had going in.
    I would not hesitate to recommend I Do Details Weddings + Events and Brittany. Best investment into this special day and really what made the biggest difference in simply every aspect of the wedding. I already know when our daughter is ready to get married we will hire Brittany and I Do Details instantly to help us from beginning to end!

    I Do Details Weddings+Events's reply:

    Connie, What kind words! THANK YOU! It was such a joy to work with you and your family on your son's big day. It all went beautifully and I was so honored to be there alongside the whole Stone/Kulp crew.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message