Hilton West Palm Beach Reviews

6 | West Palm Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Hilton West Palm Beach

Recommended by 99%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Hilton West Palm Beach 1
Hilton West Palm Beach 2
Hilton West Palm Beach 3
Sort by:
  • J

    Jill · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chiara Sr. Sales Catering Mgr. was beyond exceptional. She was professional, personable and very kind and accommodating. She responded to emails immediately and was able to meet anytime I flew into town. Booking a venue and planning a wedding from
    Out of town is never easy and Chiara at the Hilton made it simple. The actual weekend was amazing. The Hilton which was a fabulous hotel turned into an incredible wedding venue. The room accommodations were amazing, the pool, brunch Sunday morning, the wedding itself.. the staff it was all perfect and you sang go wrong. Thank you Hilton and Chiara Jill J.

    Sent on 07/28/2018
    Hilton West Palm Beach 4
    Hilton West Palm Beach 5
    Hilton West Palm Beach 6
  • A

    Adriana · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All I can say is WOW. We had our wedding reception in the coral ballroom and it was amazing. Chiara is the banquet coordinator we worked with and she was on top of everything from the moment we called her to set up to book the venue to handling every detail leading up to the big day. Chiara listened to our every need/concern we faced and was in constant communication-she goes above and beyond! Fantastic staff here- on our wedding day my fiancé Alex and I arrived to get ready in the rooms they reserved for us last minute because our original place couldn't fit us all! So we got amazing pictures in the suites getting ready and the reception was just a dream. Beautiful chandeliers, awesome dance floor, and the details were all too great. They worked with our budget-we modified the silver package specifically to what we were looking for-the quality of the food and drinks our guests were SO pleased traveling from out of town- I mean really I could go on and on. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/14/2017
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 05/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Hilton was awesome!!! The wedding planner Chiara, made the planning stress less. I had no worries. I knew Hilton would provide excellent service for my guest, The hotel is emmaculate. The staff is courteous and attentive. The Coral ballroom was elegant and comfortable. The memories will last a lifeime. I highly recommend the Hilton!

    Sent on 06/02/2017
  • V

    victoria · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10 out of 10! Chiara and the staff at the Hilton WPB made our wedding the best day of our lives. We planned an afternoon wedding in November in a short time frame and do not have any regrets! The lobby and ballroom were stunning! The pictures before our reception were gorgeous. The hallways and courtyard were perfect backdrops to capture our excitement being newly married! It is almost 3 months since the wedding and we still reminisce like it was yesterday. Thank you Hilton and Chiara!

    Sent on 01/20/2017
  • Tiffany Ghent

    Tiffany · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We planned our wedding over the past 11 months, with the help of our Wedding Planner and Chiara and of course our vendors, they made all our dreams come true! The Hilton itself was amazingly accommodating to our needs from private rehearsal dinner, to the actual wedding day. And it wasn't just the main Hilton people that went above and beyond it was ALL the Hilton staff. They were all so gracious and supportive making sure that all our needs were being met, not just us as Bride and Groom but all our guest as well Any bumps in the road the Hilton team was on it , ready in action to quickly resolve it! Anything we needed they were always just a phone call away. We looked at 3 other venue's at the time, and this by far was the nicest, and most glamorous of all in West Palm Beach! And don't even get me started on their food, I could seriously go on for hours raving about how amazing their chicken, Mac & Cheese, and rolls are lol!!!!!!! All our guest RAVED about the food, we did a buffet style setting at both the rehearsal and wedding and all our guest had plenty of choices, and absolutely loved the food! The Hilton itself is probably going to be unlike any other Hilton you have ever stayed at also.....this one from the valet parking to the grand entry, they didn't miss not one detail in making this a beautiful hotel inside and out! I seriously cannot thank the team that Chiara put together, and all her hard work she put in to making the day before and the day of our wedding nearly perfect! To all the bride-to-be's out there, here is the place to be! I have seen pictures, and physically seen their outdoor areas also to have a ceremony and it's gorgeous! We did our indoors, but you would have never known the same room we just had a ceremony was connected to the reception, they made the transition absolutely seamless! Thank you x 10 million times, for running such a beautiful venue, having amazing staff, and making every brides & grooms dream come true!

    Sent on 10/01/2016
  • J

    Jeffrey · Married on 05/27/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chiara was terrific to work with and the West Palm Beach Hilton is a terrific property situated in a great location!

    Sent on 07/11/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review