Gather and Bloom Events Reviews

11 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Gather and Bloom Events

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

11

22 User photos

Order by:
  • C

    Connie · Married on 02/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've used Villa Lucia Events for all of my kids birthday parties. Everything always comes out beautiful. You will not be disappointed. Professional and puntual ! I will continue using for all of my events including my future wedding :)

    Sent on 03/09/2017
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 03/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Day of wedding planner !

    Diana is best !! She’s so easy to talk to you and she’s understands exactly what your vision is. She makes sure you’re dad runs smoothly and if any little hiccups happened you’ll never know ! She made sure we had everything we need at all times. Without her our wedding wouldn’t have happened the way it did, thank you Diana !!!!

    Sent on 12/09/2019
  • Micaela

    Micaela Jimenez · Married on 11/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Diana and Maribel and we highly recommend them for your wedding!

    Diana and Maribel of Gather and Bloom were incredible to work with! We booked them for day-of wedding coordination and event styling, but they helped with so much more. They met with us multiple times - to choose our rentals and florals, to discuss catering and venue logistics, and to do a venue walkthrough! They worked with our limited budget to make our wedding look Pinterest-worthy, and showed us how we could cut back in some areas to splurge in others. They also helped us to find other vendors who made our wedding amazing (shout out to Dipp Photobooth!), and brainstormed ideas to make our wedding feel more like us!

    On the wedding day, they worked efficiently and seamlessly to make our day happen! When any issues came up, they took care of them right away. I didn't even need to know anything was wrong, which took so much stress off of me so I could just enjoy the day with my husband! They set up and cleaned up efficiently, and even helped us get rid of some of the excess stuff we'd purchased too much of!

    We loved working with Diana and Maribel and we highly recommend them for your wedding!

    Sent on 02/20/2019
  • Savannah

    Savannah · Married on 04/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was perfect because of Diana & Maribel! Seriously everything went SO smoothly and turned out so beautifully because of them. From helping me choose vendors (and helping me get the best price) to setting every little thing up on the day of, I was so so happy with everything they did for my special day. I am so blessed to have found them and could not recommend them more!

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • S

    Shelley · Married on 02/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Diana& her company.
    My son was getting married&as mother of the groom,I was responsible for the rehearsal dinner.
    This was a challenge since we live in NYC & the wedding was a destination one, taking place in Fort Lauderdale, on the beach.
    I saw Villa Lucia on Instagram & contacted Diana.
    She was quick to respond & met me@ my hotel in Florida, six months prior to the wedding.
    She had a list of restaurants & drove me to scope out several before I made my selection.
    Diana is very patient as well as very knowledgeable in party planning & knows her field.
    She assisted me with invitations,decorations& party favors& the rehearsal dinner was a success.Diana& her assistant were@ the dinner to insure everything went according to plan.
    Five stars to excellent service!

    Sent on 03/31/2018
  • L

    Laurel · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very happy I went with this company for wedding planning and wedding coordination services. My wedding was outside on Key Biscayne. They helped me take care of all the little details and took so much stress off of me the days leading up to the wedding. They also helped me find some awesome vendors, and I was able to do a lot of rentals through her such as linens, silverware, dance floor, and lighting. Thank you for everything!

    Sent on 03/22/2018
  • E

    Evelyn · Married on 12/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana was truly amazing! I was so lucky to have her as my wedding planner. She and her partner made everything look so beautiful and perfect. Even though I used mostly recycled materials (wine bottles, mason jars and steel cans), DIY Decor and "cheap" flowers I was very happy with the results and she worked within my budget. She takes care of everything, she have wonderful vendors, so you can have a "not so stressful" day.

    Sent on 12/07/2017
  • A

    Anthony · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Wonderful wedding planner, Villa Lucia Events made our budget dream wedding a reality. Thank you for everything, perfection!

    Sent on 08/04/2017
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I chose Villa Lucia Events for my wedding! I could not have been happier to work with Diana and her team! She was extremely attentive and really helped me hone in on a theme for my wedding! I had a vision for how I wanted my wedding to feel and she brought my vision to life. She was extremely organized and set helpful reminders for all of our meetings with vendors. She has really great connects in the industry and helped me save $$$ - as you know, every cent counts when planning a wedding! My wedding was an absolutely fairytale - a dream come true! The day ran so smoothly, not a single issue! I highly recommend Diana and Villa Lucia Events for all so your special occasions!

    Sent on 07/16/2017
  • User7855010 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana, did an outstanding job with my bridal shower. She is really good at following up with her clients so as to ensure that we are never left in the dark. I would highly recommend her for any party planning needs. She will turn your ideas into reality.
    Thanks for making my day so special!

    Sent on 03/03/2017
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 05/29/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I was a bridesmaid at one of the weddings and I was truly in shock with out beautiful everything came out! All the arangements were beautiful and everything ran smoothly!! Definitely planning to use them for my wedding and will highly recommend them to anyone!!! Keep up the great work!

    Sent on 04/26/2018