Four 10 Films Reviews

36 | Birmingham, AL
See photos, pricing and details

36 Reviews for Four 10 Films

Recommended by 100%

36
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Lauren Schroeder · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Video

    Four 10 Films did such an amazing job! We will cherish our wedding video forever and we are so grateful for all they did to help us remember our wedding day!

  • M

    Mary Sunday · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience and product!

    I absolutely loved my experience with Four10Films. Evans was extremely professional from beginning to end. She delivered a beautiful product at a reasonable price!

  • S

    Sarah Martin · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Completely blown away!

    Our wedding video perfectly captures the love and happiness from our wedding day! Leaves us speechless every time we watch it.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Evans is a dream to work with! She's so accommodating and we are in love with our wedding video!! Would highly recommend!

  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow, Four10Films is not only amazing at what they do but also a joy to work with! The team is professional, quick to respond and easy to work with. When I watched my wedding video it took me right back to my wedding day and I could feel all the same emotions! I would definitely use them again and recommend them to everyone!

  • E

    Elle · Married on 07/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having Four 10 Films for our wedding! She was beyond kind, very flexible and did an amazing job capturing our wedding day. I highly recommend using Four 10 Films for any special occasion! There is nothing better than rewatching your wedding day on a good or bad day! You will not regret choosing Four 10 Films!

  • H

    Hannah · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Four:10 Films during my wedding season! They were always available to talk when I needed and there for the entire wedding day to capture the fun. Our videos highlighted so the events of our day so well and really let’s us relive those moments!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded all expectations. Would recommend to anyone looking to capture any special occasion.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding video captured our day perfectly! Evans was very professional, flexible, paid close attention to detail, and you can tell she is passionate about her work. We received the video in a very timely manner. We have watched it over and over again and got SO many compliments on it. It is something we will cherish for the rest of our lives.

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such an amazing experience using Four 10 Films. Evans has a gift of capturing every moment perfectly! Cannot imagine our special day without her being a part of it. She captured treasured memories we will cherish for a lifetime!!

  • J

    Jordan · Married on 05/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Four10 films is absolutely amazing and captured everything I loved about my wedding day. The pricing is great compared to what other companies offer and she works with you to customize exactly what you want! A little over a year later and my video still makes me cry! I would 150% recommend!

  • K

    Kayla · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Four 10 Films was absolutely amazing! Evans and her team captured every invaluable moment, and the highlight film still bring me to tears!

  • M

    Meg · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Four:10 Films was AMAZING! The team def took our wedding day to the next level. They were organized, gracious to help with anything and beyond kind and talented. We had our video back the next week (which is so much fun when you are on your honeymoon to be able to relive the day)! I cannot recommend them enough. Thank you thank you!

  • B

    Burgoyne · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Evans was one of the easiest people to work with! I can not think of a better videographer to select for your wedding. From the first time I spoke to Evans on the phone I knew she was the perfect fit to capture our day- she is laid back and passionate about her work!

    She was able to capture our wedding weekend seamlessly and understood exactly what we wanted without any direction. In addition to the AMAZING quality of her work, she delivered our feature film to us just FOUR days after the wedding- it was such a treat to be able to relive our day so soon after.

    Thank you Evans!!

  • W

    Whitney · Married on 02/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the BEST decisions we made was booking her! She was fabulous! So fun and super easy to work with! Not only did she get our video back super quick, it is amazing!!! We have gotten so many wonderful compliments on the video! Amazing!

  • K

    KYNDAL · Married on 01/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    January 21, 2017 - I cannot say enough good things about Evans with Four 10 Films. She is phenomenal, kind, attentive, great eye for detail....she feels like a long time friend! She gets all the best video without being intrusive. I don't even know how she does what she does but she does!!! She sent a couple of still shots she took and man, they were amazing! I mean magazine layout amazing! I cannot wait to get the video!!

    You will not be disappointed if you hire Evans. I know I wasn't!!

    Kay Anthony
    Birmingham, AL

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 12/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Four10 films captured all of the exciting things from the wedding in just a few minutes. She is so easy to work with and had my video back so fast! We all could not hold back tears when we replayed the most important day of my life! You will not be disappointed if you choose Four10 Films for your videographer!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Evans was wonderful! We could not have asked for a better experience throughout the entire process. She was reliable, easy to communicate with, and very sweet! The video was perfect and finished very quickly! We would definitely recommend Four 10 Films!

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved working with Evans! She's so talented and so kind! She does such an incredible job of really capturing the uniqueness of your day in a beautiful way! I can't believe I get to replay my favorite day anytime I want!! I would highly recommend four10films!!

    Ps. She is also very professional and is never in the way or distracting, which I really appreciated!

  • T

    Terri · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Evans at Four 10 Films was absolutely wonderful! I'm so very happy with the video she produced. And she was very accommodating with making the few changes we requested. I highly recommend her services!

  • M

    Mary från · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Four 10 films was absolutely amazing! Blew us away with our beautiful timeless wedding video we will have to cherish forever!!

  • K

    Katrina · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Evans was absolutely wonderful to work with. In the months leading up to the wedding, she was very easy to get ahold of, open and upfront, amazingly sweet and helpful, and always willing to answer questions. The day of, we couldn't have been happier with our choice. Evans was extremely go-with-the-flow, working incredibly well with our photographers despite it being their first time to work together. She is also SUPER knowledgeable about what she does; she's excellent at her craft, and we loved that she brought her camera drone to capture some aerial shots!! She was present throughout the day, always ready to get footage but never stressful even in the slightest. If you're going to have someone following you and your significant other closely throughout the day, we highly recommend someone like Evans! She is truly an artist, and we cannot wait to see what she produces!

  • M

    Maggie · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Evans did an amazing job! She captured every moment perfectly!! The video was edited and sent to me within a couple days of the wedding! I would highly recommend her!

  • K

    Kayla · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish I could put into words how amazing Evans was to work with. She filmed our destination wedding and turned the best day of our lives into a beautiful memory we will look back on for years. I've had endless comments about how beautiful it is, both from people who were there and who weren't. Have her film your rehearsal dinner if possible to capture toasts and speeches from friends and family.

  • M

    Maria · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Evans and Four 10 Films was by far the best investment I made. Evans' creativity, responsiveness, attention to detail, and overall passion for videography resulted in one of my most prized possessions. She recorded our entire rehearsal dinner, wedding day, ceremony, and reception. She then produced a 6 minute video that joyfully captured all the precious highlights in a very unique way. Evans incorporated every request I had and responded to every e-mail/text promptly. Having never met our photographers, Evans and her second videographer seamlessly worked together creating a very natural, comfortable environment. To top it off, my new husband and I returned from our honeymoon to text message containing the link to our wedding video. She produced it in 2 weeks and made sure we saw it before posting it to her website. We will receive all the raw footage on a mailed DVD to further enjoy. I really cannot give enough praise to this talented, blossoming videographer.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review