Skip to main content
Weddings

Fontenot Fine Art Reviews

Fontenot Fine Art View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
16 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

10 User photos

  • B
    Brynn C. Sent on 12/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brooke is awesome!

    Brooke did a fantastic job! Everyone at our wedding, including ourselves, was in awe of her talent. I gave her details of what we wanted the final product to look like, and she brought it to life! We can’t wait to hang up painting in our home. It’s something we will cherish forever.
  • L
    Lexie L. Sent on 12/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Brooke is the best live painter in the area! If you have room in your budget to splurge, you need to do it. It will be absolutely worth it. Our painting came out so beautiful and I cannot wait to hang it in our home!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jacquelyn Y. Sent on 12/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brooke is the Best!

    When I got engaged I knew I wanted to have a live painter, and there was never a question that it would be Brooke! She put so much detail into my painting and it is absolutely beautiful. She even included my dogs that didn’t make it to the wedding ❤️
  • S
    Shiloh S. Sent on 12/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional!

    Brooke is so talented! She captured elements from our special day that we will cherish forever. Our guests loved watching Brooke work and we received so many compliments from them about how special that experience was to watch the live painting progress. Brooke is responsive and professional and we would 1000% recommend working with her!
  • Destiney
    Destiney G. Sent on 01/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the best!

    Brooke is so incredibly talented. She has a way about her that makes you feel as though you have been friends for a lifetime. She encompasses professionalism and passion. Our wedding was one of the coldest nights of the year and Brooke stuck it out like a champ! Our painting was better than we could have even dreamed of! Every detail down to our tattoos were included and executed with ease. We look forward to having her paint for us again in the future. Worth every penny! You won’t be disappointed
  • B
    Brooke Sent on 01/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the Best

    My mother hired her a surprise, and I am SO glad she did!!! The details are incredible. I mean she got us down so perfectly idk how she did it! She even got such small details down to my grandma’s jewelry and my FIL’s perfectly crooked smile, and our cake even! Her and my mother decided to add in my dad who passed away when I was young and it was one of the sweetest moments of the whole day. 11/10 recommend!! I can’t believe she doesn’t have more ratings!
  • E
    Emily T. Sent on 01/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fontenot Fine Art Buyer

    Beautiful work! Absolutely stunning! Bride and groom could not stop talking about how beautiful it is!
  • R
    Rebecca M. Sent on 01/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful piece you’ll ever own

    So many tears when I watched her paint our ceremony! She did such an amazing job at capturing our love and I can't wait to hang it in our home as a reminder of our special day.
  • D
    Danielle Sent on 01/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    THE BEST Live Painter in the area!!

    Brooke was outstanding from start to finish! She captured everything exactly as I envisioned. SO MUCH TALENT! Not to mention, she is hands down the most affordable around. BOOK HER NOW!
  • J
    Joella D. Sent on 03/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Live wedding painter

    Brooke is A M A Z I N G! She exceeds my expectations every time. She also have the biggest heart. I just adore her.
  • T
    Trennah P. Sent on 01/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, personable, and punctual.

    Work was ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS! Kept in contact with the hubs and I throughout the process. Final product was ready in good timing. Didn’t have ANY issues! Cannot recommend highly enough!
  • M
    Mindi Sent on 11/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond words

    Brooke took every detail that we could think of and made it a reality. It was such a special piece to our family and especially the bride who got to have one picture with her parents who were watching from above that day. She created a memory we never thought we could have. Every single person was painted to perfection.
  • Lanni
    Lanni F. Sent on 01/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Painter

    We couldn’t be more pleased with Brooke from Fontenot Fine Art! She did an amazing job on our painting!
  • K
    Kayli M. Sent on 01/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    wedding painting

    I love our painting and the way Brooke made us look like ourselves! She captured the moment perfectly!
  • E
    Em Villy Sent on 02/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and Talented!!

    If I have any advice, I’d say book Brooke!! She is INCREDIBLE! She’s very accommodating and truly loves what she does. The wedding painting that she made for us is something that we will cherish forever! ❤️
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message