Weddings

Florida Wedding Vows by Earth Air & Sea Reviews

Florida Wedding Vows by Earth Air & Sea

Florida Wedding Vows by Earth Air & Sea

Cape Coral, FL
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 60 Reviews
View more information

60 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 60
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
Sort by:
  • D
    Debbi Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Janette did an amazing job. From her carefree spirit as we received various examples of different wedding ceremony styles to her helping the Groom and Best Man on the big day with their boutinierres. Very sweet and so happy we chose her. Definitely would recommend her, and she so sweetly dressed in a color complimenting our wedding colors!!
  • S
    Sandra Married on 04/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jannette is such a sweet and fun lady!! My husband, my family and I are so happy to have chosen her as our officiant. The rehearsal was quick and easy to understand with her help, and our ceremony got to be beautiful thanks to her :D
  • S
    Steven Married on 03/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We would highly recommend meeting with Jannette personally prior to your special day and discussing your thoughts and desires with her as she has some great suggestions and ideas to make sure everything goes as planned. To bring it one step over the top, she even had her partner attend the reception and he graciously played his flute while we had our cake cutting ceremony. We couldn't have asked for anything more perfect for our very private and intimate gathering.
    From us both, Thanks again so very much Jannette!! xoxoxo
  • H
    Heather Married on 02/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We live out of state and some friends of ours used Jannette three months prior to our wedding. They were very happy with her so we booked her too. As simple and casual as our ceremony was, she still made every effort to be as attentive to us and our needs as she would have a larger event. We felt very comfortable that everything would be taken care of.
  • C
    Christina Married on 02/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Janette was awesome!! She was so wonderful to work with and helped us to put together a dream sunset wedding from out of town. She provided us contacts to discuss flowers, cake and dinner reservations for our special day. She even worked with the restaurant to have them announce our betrothal and they gave us a special wedding dance too! I had so much fun at our sunset beach wedding and I know it's in large part to what a wonderful job Janette did to make it perfect for us. I HIGHLY recommend Janette!
  • A
    Anna Married on 11/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our small intimate wedding was everything we had hoped for thanks to Jannette. The ceremony was beautiful. She also arranged for a beautiful flower bouquet for me. I highly recommend her.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 10/15/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jannette was amazing, I found her online through google. She helped me with everything, from finding the venue, dj, flowers and so much more. Being from out of town we came to Florida to view the venue and meet with her. She was so lovely, she helped with everything from beginning to end. You won't be disappointed!!!
  • B
    Brandy Married on 06/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Janette was fantastic! She is very caring & thorough to make sure your day is as good as it can get. She plans the ceremony, lets you help, or you can do it yourself. She makes sure everything is in order before time for the wedding and will file the license for you afterwards. She is truly an amazing person!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 04/23/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jannette is very kind and caring. We are so happy to have chosen her as our officiant for our wedding. We first met with her at her home. She did great at making my husband and I feel comfortable reading our vows in front of 100 family and friends. We provided sand for the sand ceremony and she brought us a holder for our sand and a funnel. Once we said I do, she provided us with a copy of a marriage license and certificate that she provides. We were married on April 23, 2016 and went straight on our honeymoon. When we got back a week later, our certified copy of our marriage license was already at our house. Thank you for making our wedding wonderful!
  • Nikki
    Nikki Married on 04/14/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Janette did a wonderful job from day 1. She helped answer any and all questions and as time passed and the day was closer she helped me with ideas for our vows and sent samples of previous weddings she's officiated which really helped give me an idea on what I wanted / didn't. The groom was feeling a little dizzy the rehearsal day so we last minute had it inside and even though it ran a little late Janette was patient and considerate. Great job and highly recommend you work with Janette!
  • J
    Joann A. Married on 04/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We found Jannette after having to change our original date. It must have been fate. Jannette was easy to contact and very easy to work with. She kept in touch throughout the process; making suggestions when asked. My flowers were amazing thanks to the florist she uses. Easily would have cost over 100.00 but the bouquet and boutonniere was 65.00. They were perfect. I had sent some pictures for ideas but the flowers were even more beautiful than I thought. We were married at sunset on Bowman's beach on Sanibel Island. Amazing. Just the two of us and Jannette, the sunset and the sand made for a wedding we will never forget. She had several sample ceremonies to offer. We combined what we liked and she had a copy for us to put in a folder. She was there to calm me when I was turning into Bridezilla. Beautiful, simple and she even took pictures for us since we didn't want to hire a photographer. I would have her marry us again. Maybe we will renew our vows in 10 years and have Jannette do the honor.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 02/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jannette was wonderful. She was flexible for meetings and easy to get ahold of regarding questions. She was very helpful in designing our ceremony. Everything came together beautifully!
  • J
    Joseph Married on 12/05/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome officiant. Was very accommodating and extremely helpful.
  • User2421328 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a very nice beach front wedding vow renewal ceremony. It was very romantic.
  • L
    Linda Married on 10/07/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jannette was amazing!! We give her the highest recommendation and rating there is. We renewed our wedding vows for our 30th anniversary on Sanibel Beach. Jannette was so thoughtful, caring, attentive and creative. She put so much love and heart into everything she did. It could not have been more beautiful, special, and perfect. It was a dream come true!! Jannette covered every detail we wanted and so much more. She even arranged for a first dance, and pictures for us! She recommended an amazing photographer and videographer, and they all worked so beautifully together. We felt like we were among family, and they did a beautiful job together. Jannette was calm, caring and so easy to work with. It was a wonderful experience planning it with her and she had it all together for us so quickly. The ceremony she put together for us was so meaningful, beautiful and emotional. Thank you Jannette for making our day so beautiful and special.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 10/04/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jannette was fantastic. We chose her because she was highly recommended by our venue, and we loved her! She was very responsive to emails and phone calls, and helped us create a wedding ceremony that was perfect for us. She is sweet and funny, and on our wedding day she was very helpful in making everything go smoothly. We will definitely recommend her to our friends!
  • R
    Raea Married on 10/03/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Janette was our officiant for our wedding at Tween Waters Inn. She was extremely flexible and easy to work with! She knew exactly what she was doing, and thank god, because we did not! She made us feel confident that everything would go perfectly at our ceremony and it did! She is clearly experienced and was perfect for our big day!
  • S
    Sharon Married on 09/05/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Professionalism and enthusiasm for my wedding was heartfelt. I would recommend Jannette to all my future wedding couples!
  • User2274919 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you for making our wedding day a memorable and special day!
  • T
    Tina Married on 06/24/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were very pleased with Janette. Very responsive, prompt and also helped us find a photographer. Great value
  • D
    Dawn Married on 06/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jannette provided us with a lovely sunset beach wedding that was EXACTLY what we wanted!
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 06/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Janette made out destination wedding in Sanibel a breeze. She had great recommendation for a photographer and provided a beautiful bouquet and samples of ceremony vows to choose from.
  • User2181618 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She was on time and always returned phone calls, very friendly.
  • User2050808 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Prompt, helpful and reliable...
  • L
    Leena Married on 02/07/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She made the planning quick and easy. She was able to recommend other vendors and work with them on timing and location.