Farm & Fields Reviews

12 | Ruckersville, VA
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Farm & Fields

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

12

1 User photo

Farm & Fields 1
Order by:
  • S

    Sue Miles · Getting married on 10/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They plan so you can enjoy!

    Using a planner meant that I could focus more on my friends, family, and, honestly, myself. It's SHOCKING how much energy, time, and effort can go into planning and pulling off a wedding, and having a team who knew the area, vendors, etc. - INVALUABLE. Christina is excellent, I can't recommend her enough!

    Sent on 11/13/2019
  • O

    Oliva Stratford · Getting married on 03/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't Have asked for better planners!

    Christina and her team are absolutely the best! Their attention to detail was beyond anything that I could have ever have asked for. Their attention to detail and professionalism was superb. I was so impressed by their follow up, negotiating and willingness to help with every detail on my big day! I couldn't have done it without them!

    Sent on 04/25/2019
  • D

    Debbie · Getting married on 02/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina and Kristin helped me make my dream wedding!

    Christina and Kristin were both very professional, attentive and made me feel less nervous for the total planning of my wedding. They are highly, highly recommended!

    Sent on 10/14/2019
  • A

    Amelia Ford · Married on 11/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An uncompromising grace and elegance

    My family and I have been working with the Highbrighton team for several weeks now (the fiance and I thought we could do it on our own....man, we had no idea how much was involved in wedding planning). These people are gifts from above. Every doubt I had or stress I was facing, they took from me and have actually allowed Tom and me to enjoy each other and everything that comes with planning our wedding. I can attest to the fact that planning your wedding on your own is a monumental task. Why didn't I come to them sooner?!? They take care of EVERYTHING. Christina checks in on me daily, and is constantly researching and providing me with options best suited towards my vision (she knows my pinterest board better than I do!). I've even personally met with her assistant coordinator who helped show me the ropes and what to expect. The staffing coordinator even met with me to get my interpretation of how I want my guests served and how they may best serve my and my family's needs! Come on! Excellent. A +++++. Making all my dreams come true (and even ones I didn't know I had).

    Sent on 03/30/2019
  • M

    Missy Walker · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Walker/Parady Wedding

    My daughter married at Highbrighton Farms on June 15, 2019. Living out of town made planning a challenge. Christina and her staff were there to assist me and provide helpful suggestions every step of the way. The Bridal party was onsite the entire Wedding weekend. The grounds and cottages were breath taking and the staff was more than attentive. The Wedding could not have been anymore beautiful. My daughter and son-in-law were speechless. The guest danced the night away!! I can’t recommend Highbrighton highly enough.
    Missy Walker
    Mother of the Bride

    Sent on 07/22/2019
  • B

    Brooke James · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could'nt Have Done it Without Them

    The Farm and Fields staff was courteous, friendly, accommodating, and all-in-all a wonderful team to work with! I've told all my Charlottesville friends about them. Things I forgot about, they remembered. Things I didn't want to do, they did for me. I wish they could come live with me in Atlanta!!!

    Sent on 02/21/2019
  • E

    Elizabeth Mcmurran · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful celebration

    We got married over the summer with 150 guests. Great personal service and we loved everything.

    Sent on 03/04/2019
  • G

    Gabriela · Married on 07/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Team -These Ladies Really Know Their Stuff

    Great Team... Great Price!!!! All 3 of these ladies really know their stuff. Our winter wedding was a great success. Could not have done w.out them,, highly recommend... robin

    Sent on 03/10/2019
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Took Care Of Every Detail

    It was such a fantastic experience working with Christina & her team at F&F. These ladies know their stuff.
    F&F worked with me for over 6 mos. to help me and my husband realize our dteam wedding. From help with design, meeting w.vendors, meticulous budget, and helping me calm my nerves- they handled it all.
    I can't thank them enough. They are certainly my go-to team for parties & events..
    Thanks guys!!!

    Sent on 02/16/2019
  • I

    Ingrid · Married on 02/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress free days

    Christina and her staff made our day even better! They helped find the perfect vendors and efficiently worked with them. I can't thank her enough for making the best day of my life stress-free. I don't know what I would have done without them.
    Thank you so much!!

    Sent on 02/18/2019
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Summer Dreams With Highbrighton

    Farm and Fields was a magical company that helped organize our dream wedding! They were very responsive and always answered our questions no matter what time of the day,

    Sent on 02/16/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 10/05/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Like it was her own event!

    The team at Farm & Field care deeply about the clients they work with and approach event planning as if they’re planning for their own perfect event! This was clear in my experience. I feel like I established a strong personal connection with the team, and as a result they wanted the event to be perfect for me, my family, and our guests!

    Farm & Fields 2
    Sent on 10/30/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review