Skip to main content
Weddings

Everlasting Details Reviews

Everlasting Details View more information

31 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 31
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

18 User photos

  • Kelly
    Kelly C. Married on 05/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    EXTRA-Ordinary!

    I never would have thought that I would have needed a wedding coordinator. But, words do not begin to describe how much my husband and I loved having Rebekah there on the day of our wedding. Her personality alone makes you feel secure knowing she will take care of your special day and make it the one you have been dreaming of. We both did not have to worry about contacting our bus transportation, makeup/hair, or food vendors the day of the wedding. She even helped me decorate my cake! Now, Rebekah is also affiliated with Stein Farms in Salem, WI. I was able to make use of her beautiful and abundant decoration store. She has such cute china for eating and every decoration I used from her! I had guests asking me "Did you buy that?" Nope, it was all Rebekah's! Our wedding would not have been as perfect as we envisioned with out Rebekah!
  • L
    Lisa S. Married on 09/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made my wedding perfect!

    Rebekah made my wedding dreams come true. I hired her for "day of coordinator" and she made sure everything was perfect. Stein Farms is a beautiful location. I'm so happy we found Rebekah!
  • C
    Caitlyn S. Married on 08/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everlasting Details Review

    Rebekah was absolutely amazing. From day one of hiring her she helped us out every step of the way. She manages vendors, helped with decorations, and had everything perfectly planned out. On our wedding day she had every aspect of the day managed and kept to the timeline. She made everything run smoothly and was so easy to work with. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a wedding coordinator!!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Morgan H. Married on 06/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lifesaver!

    Rebekah was incredible and so helpful during our Covid wedding process. She became a friend to us and even a shoulder to lean on! She was able to help us make our wedding dreams come true and make sure our day of timeline was set and all our vendors were taken care of. Our wedding day was stress free because of her! She made sure we picked a backup date due to Covid and thank god she did because we used it! She was there every step of the way and helped us have the wedding of our dreams! Thank you Rebekah!!
  • E
    Erin Married on 11/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My experience was great, stress free, convenient easy, and over all fun!

    I worked very closely with Rebekah on my wedding planning out at Stein Farms. The wedding was suppose to be outside, however there was a little mishap with weather and we had to move it in. Rebekah made the barn so magical looking, it was truly breath taking! She really took most of my stress away that normally comes from the wedding day, and made it the BEST day of my life. I very highly recommend Rebekah to coordinate your wedding! You will not be disappointed.
  • E
    Emily B. Married on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST experience ever!

    Without Rebekah, I don’t know what I’d do. She made sure our wedding ran smoothly. It rained last minute and she was so quick on her feet, and switched the whole location inside (we were supposed to have an outdoor ceremony) and despite the last minute location change, it went so seamlessly, like we had planned it to be inside all along. Prior to our wedding, She coordinated with our vendors, taking SO much pressure off of me and my husband. If you go through her for decor, she has the INCREDIBLE taste and can turn the venue into your dream wedding. We got so many compliments on the decor and how smoothly the event ran. She made sure everything took place on time without flaw, and took care of everything so we didn’t have to. It made the experience so much better. And guests also came to me and said that she was the sweetest, most helpful, and bubbly person. That made me happy to hear. I can’t recommend her enough.
  • S
    Samantha D. Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Must Have!

    I booked Rebecca for the day of my wedding and I also booked her decor package! You must do both! Her decor package was a great price and you got to choose from so many different items it was like Pinterest Galore! She had everything that I had pinned! She helps you create ideas or even gives you your own space to get creative! As for the day of she was EXTREMELY helpful! I didn’t have to worry at all on my big day she took care of everything! She even went the extra mile and helped out with all my bridesmaids with our belongings! Rebecca always responded to my texts and phone calls and was always there when I needed her! If you have room in your budget book Rebecca you will never have a more stress free wedding day!
  • Tori
    Tori Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Saved my wedding day

    I worked with Rebekah for day of coordination for my wedding at Stein Farms in Salem, WI. Leading up to the wedding, Rebekah always responded to my several emails very promptly to answer any questions. The weekend of the wedding, her and Clem (Stein Farms) literally did anything in their power to make the day go the way I imagined! When one of my vendors fells through the day before, Rebekah quick got her plates out if storage for us to use. I thought that I would be very on top of the wedding day activities and time line but when the day came I was overwhelmed with emotion and stress of everything that needed to be done it was amazing to have a coordinator there to handle it. When we decided we had to move the ceremony in doors due to rain 15 minutes prior to the start time, they made sure all my decorations got inside and set up. HIGHLY recommend!
  • Elisa
    Elisa D. Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rebekah is enchanting!

    I cannot express how amazing my wedding went and how easy the whole process was with the help of Rebekah. Since the beginning, I could tell she knew what she was doing. She’s so bubbly and professional. Engaging with her was easy and every time I had a question, she was always available. I gave her small and big details of what I specifically wanted for my wedding, she took it and ran with it and created something so marvelous! She even remembered some details that I had totally forgotten about. She communicated with my vendors and took control of any situations that arose. She was someone I was comfortable with to reach out to when I had random ideas and maybe even silly questions. Rebekah is ABSOLUTELY incredible!
  • S
    Simplysorensen Married on 08/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Decorations

    Rebecka was friendly and so helpful! She allowed us to use all of her decorations and modify if we needed.
  • Margaret
    Margaret T. Married on 05/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was a dream come true! Honest, reliable and wonderfully easy to work with.

    The owner of Everlasting Details, Rebekah, was amazing! We met her when we toured her 'home venue' in Salem, WI but ended up going with another venue in Wisconsin, closer to family. I reached out her directly to see if she was available to work with us through another venue...no issue at all! She was not only easy to contact throughout but was reliable, helpful and had such a lovely collection of décor/china/linens that were easy to rent directly from her. I've heard some frustrating stories from friends of mine who had a dud of a coordinator... not Rebekah! She was my day of coordinator for our wedding and worked her butt off until the last guest left, I would hire her all over again. Seriously, if you are considering having someone handle the crazy day-of (and month before) details make the room in your budget for her services. Reasonably priced and SO worth it!
    Thank you, from the bottom of our hearts.
    Maggie & Kevin
  • Morgan
    Morgan Married on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rebekah is an absolute rockstar! I went into my wedding thinking that there is no way I need a day of coordinator, I am a very organized person. My mom and I quickly changed our minds and thank goodness we did! I called and spoke with several companies between Lake Geneva to Milwaukee and decided to hire Rebekah. She was hands down the best decision I made (besides my husband of course). We had our wedding last night and it was PERFECT. Rebekah went above and beyond; she was my organizer and my voice. It truly felt like I was working with a friend and she spoke up and made sure everything was exactly how I wanted it. She is super detailed and very talented at her job. I was able to take a lot less time off of work before the wedding because she contacted all of my vendors, organized the schedule and even helped with running the rehearsal. We had 5 young children in our wedding and she was fantastic with them and they all made it down the aisle! If something went wrong, I don't even know about it. I know I relied on other bride's reviews while planning my wedding so I wanted to get this in before I leave for my honeymoon just in case any of you are looking for someone at this exact moment. I hope I helped you make one of the best decisions of your life.
  • S
    Sydney Married on 09/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From day one Rebekah was absolutely amazing! She was on top of everything, from contacting vendors, helping us choose and creating a timeline. She made sure our day was exactly how we wanted- and even when something went wrong with vendors she was right there with a solution! She was there whenever we needed her via text, phone call or in person! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding planner or day of coordinator- absolutely worth every penny!
  • H
    Haley Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rebekah was great from the very beginning! She jumped right in and helped with all of the intricate details and even reached out to all of the vendors I had chose! The timeline she made was phenomenal and was so great the day of!
  • A
    Angie Married on 08/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would recommend hiring Rebekah to any one who is looking for a day of coordinator. I called her at all different times and each time she replied almost immediately and was always pleasant and very helpful. She always made me feel like my opinion was the most important and would help me in any way help was needed. I feel like hiring her was 1 of the best decisions I had made to make my life easier as I was planning my wedding. And as a bonus she has a whole collection of stuff to rent out for decorating which also made my life a lot simpler with the planning.
  • E
    Ellen Married on 05/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My daughter & I worked closely with Rebekah for many months at the Stein Farms venue. Rebekah is very professional, detail oriented, responsive & very knowledgeable in every aspect of wedding planning. She went above and beyond her "day of coordination" duties for us. She coordinated booking hotel guest block of rooms along with their transportation. Honestly, if you want a peaceful, stress free, wedding day you won't regret having Rebekah take care of every last detail. She rocks her job and is an awesome person to work with.
  • N
    Navilia Married on 10/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She was absolutely amazing! She made my wedding flow and stayed on top of everything! I felt like a guest which is exactly what I wanted. She made is so special, thank you so so much!!!
  • J
    Jordan Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired Rebekah as a full coordination wedding coordinator due to living out of town prior to our wedding. Rebekah was an amazing coordinator, advisor, and friend throughout the entire process. Being an indecisive, perfectionist bride Rebekah was absolutely what I needed. She helped me make my wedding exactly what I wanted, her recomendations were always spot on and her decor choice was exactly what I wanted. Although she is a rustic wedding expert she planned my classic, sparkly wedding just as well! She tracked my budget, decorated, made reservations, gave recomendations, and much more. I would highly recommend hiring Rebekah to coordinate your wedding.
  • K
    Katherine Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired Rebekah as a Day of Coordinator about three months before our wedding, when planning stress was at it’s peak. She listened to our specific needs and promptly took over all aspects of coordination. Her creativity, flexibility and wedding wisdom were absolutely essential to the success of our day. Many guests post wedding have commented on how relaxed amy husband and I looked looked the day of....really! Thank you, Rebekah :)
  • H
    Heather Married on 08/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Best money spent on the wedding!!! From day one Rebekah put me at ease! She was full of great ideas or would make whatever you had imagined happen! She was super flexible with our schedules and easy to contact any time. When I would start to feel overwhelmed, she would have it handled. She was always in contact with my vendors and always had me in her best interest. Rebekah and her assistant did more on the day of than I could've asked. They were taking care of things happening that I wasn't even aware of! They wanted to make sure my day could go as smoothly and perfect as it could!
  • A
    April Married on 07/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rebekah was amazing to work with. She helped us out every step of the way with our wedding and when it came to our wedding day she went above and beyond what we could've asked for! She was amazing and with her decor rentals for out wedding made it even more magical. She is hands down the best wedding planner I know! Will recommend her and her services to everyone!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 06/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Most amazing experience. Well organized and helpful. Couldn't have done it any better. Attention to detail and things a bride and groom don't have time to think about. Recommend her to anyone to help take the stress off of you.
  • A
    Angelina Married on 09/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rebekah helped my fiancee and I build our perfect wedding. She was there to run the show when I did not want to answer any more questions, she made sure the stress fell on her on my wedding day and handled that stress with a smile. I cannot say enough about how this girl operates. She is passionate, reliable and there for you at every detail.
  • R
    Rachel Married on 06/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rebekah at Everlasting Details absolutely blew day-of coordination out of the water! She truly went above and beyond to make our wedding day perfect. Whether it was contacting our vendors to make sure everyone was on time and knew their duties or making a very detailed timeline for our vendors and wedding party, Rebekah had total control over the day, allowing me to sit back and enjoy it. You won't regret booking Everlasting Details! Rebekah is incredibly detailed and professional. The BEST decision we made for our wedding!!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 09/08/2018
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    It was extremely beneficial having your services for the day of. With the size of the venue, it would have been impossible for us to get everyone where they needed to be when they needed to be there so it was really helpful having Rebekah there for our special day! She contacted vendors to ensure they knew as much as they needed to for the day of the wedding. She created a very detailed timeline for the day of so no one had excuses to not be where they needed to be. It was one of the best things we spent our money on for our wedding.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message