Weddings

Events by SB Reviews

Events by SB View more information

50 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 50
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4 User photos

Sort by:
  • Michael
    Michael B. Married on 07/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Can't THANK YOU Enough!!!

    We were on a severe time crunch with a tight budget and had too many "cooks in the kitchen" when we were fortunate enough to find Nicole and her team. Nicole set our minds at ease by breaking down the decisions we needed to make in a priority order that only a seasoned event planner could do. We literally felt a sense of comfort, overnight. Nicole's ongoing responsiveness removed all anxiety as she handled all logistics and vendor relations. Our event consisted of multiple venues and from start to finish it went flawlessly. Our guests are still talking about the experience they had and it's all thanks to Events by SB!

    Events by SB's reply:

    Loved working with you and your team. I'm so glad we could put together such a great celebration for you, even on a time crunch! Thank you for your trust, business, and partnership!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Book this team!!

    Events by SB was absolutely incredible!! I am so grateful that we hired them for our special day. They were attentive, responsive, knowledgeable, and highly skilled. They even handled a last minute issue with our beverage vendor with ease. We never had to worry about a thing! They made sure our day ran smoothly and made us feel so supported. All we had to do was have fun and enjoy the moment. I highly recommend Events by SB for anyone who is looking for a wedding planner that will go above and beyond so that you can enjoy one of the best days of your life!
  • A
    Amanda M. Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hire them! Organized, responsive and all around amazing!!

    I can’t say enough about how wonderful Nicole and Jess were in helping to coordinate our wedding. We were married at a venue that is known for an excellent full service experience so I questioned if I really even needed a day of coordinator, but decided to book Events by SB on the recommendation of a friend. We are so happy we made that decision!

    From our very first call we knew we were in good hands — Nicole and Jess are incredibly organized and professional in all they do. Leading up to the wedding they created a detailed timeline and managed all vendor communication. I also appreciated how responsive they were, answering my constant stream of questions over email. And finally, on the day of they were a calming presence making sure everything ran smoothly (making sure everything was placed exactly where we wanted, helping with some last minute printing, fixing a ripped dress, and I’m sure 100 other things I didn’t even know about). Thank you Events by SB for helping us have the perfect wedding! Thank you for going above and beyond. You can’t go wrong in hiring this amazing team!

    Events by SB's reply:

    Amanda, thank you so much for the very kind words! We absolutely loved working with you and all of your wedding vendors! Thank you for the opportunity!!
  • D
    David Y. Married on 07/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you, events by sb!

    For our wedding earlier this year, we presented Nicole and Events by SB with a variety of challenges, not the least of which was our residence in California with the event taking place in New York. We mixed nationalities and religions, we required in-depth management of our wedding venue (including particulars about the space and rooms within it, entertainment, food, cake, photos, movies, speeches, playback of movies, etc.), and we only had two opportunities to be in New York prior to the event. Nicole and her team were fantastic from stem to stern, helping to guide us in the right directions, finding and managing a flotilla of vendors, and most importantly, being present (including Nicole, who was over 8-months pregnant at the time) on our special day for most of the event and making sure that everything went off perfectly…which it did! We can’t thank Events by SB enough for what they did.

    Events by SB's reply:

    David and Alessandra - it was SUCH a pleasure to work with you on your dream wedding at The Castle Hotel + Spa! I loved every creative decision you made and was so happy to implement it all to your satisfaction! Thank you so much for the kind words, and best to you for a lifetime of true love and happiness!!
  • L
    Leslie Married on 06/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly highly highly recommend

    We started planning our wedding 2 months after getting engaged, and wanted anything but traditional, but the vendors we met with didn't seem to want to sway from the usual. After a couple disappointing meetings, we decided to reach out to EventsbySB. We had seen their booth at a bridal expo and liked that we could simply pay for a quick one hour phone consultation.

    Not only did this phone call yield us the cake maker, DJ and a new bridal dress shop to visit (and eventually get my dress), but she gave us advice on what to do for our cocktail reception, even food suggestions, and provided us with the confidence to ask the questions we needed to ask so we could find the right vendors for us.

    Thank you, Nicole, for giving us an hour of your time and the resources to plan the wedding of our dreams.
  • P
    Patricia N. Married on 11/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An amazing experience with "Something Blue"

    I cannot say enough about the excellent experience I had working with Something Blue. Nicole and her staff honestly left nothing....nothing for me to even think about. What a complete pleasure and I cannot wait to have the opportunity to work them again. They are truly the BEST!!

    Events by SB's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words, Patty!!! I loved working with the whole family! What a beautiful event for a beautiful soul.
  • John
    John P. Married on 11/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nicole is absolutely awesome!

    Nicole is the most thorough and detail oriented person I've ever had the pleasure of working with. She took my original request and ran with it without any hesitation. She did a fantastic job and molded my idea into a work of art. She is fabulous! I highly recommend her to transform your event into a showcase extravaganza. Thank you again Nicole!

    Events by SB's reply:

    Thank you so much! I absolutely loved making this dream a reality. What a perfect night. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
  • K
    Kristen V. Married on 11/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you!!

    Nicole planned our event and took care of everything that evening so that we were just there to enjoy it!! Thank you!!! I will absolutely be using Nicole to plan my wedding in the near future too!!

    Events by SB's reply:

    You are so sweet! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind words. I loved this event and am looking forward to your big day, too!
  • G
    Genna Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My fiancé and I are in the process of planning our wedding and I couldn’t imagine doing this without Events by SB. Nicole is helping us to execute our vision and make this very daunting process far less intimidating and something that we’re actually enjoying! We are a simple couple and Events by SB is helping us stick to our budget by making suggestions of everything from venue to photographer that are within our price range but still absolutely beautiful.

    Events by SB's reply:

    Genna - it has been such a pleasure working with you!! Thank you for the very kind words!
  • M
    Matt Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are still in the process of planning our wedding but I can't say enough good things about Events by SB. My fiance plans events for a living so I was concerned that planning our wedding would feel like another run of the mill event for her and I was not sure that we were going to find a wedding planner that she would trust. Not only has Events by SB earned both of our trust but they've ensured that this is a fun and special experience that does not feel like work for either of us.

    Events by SB's reply:

    Thank you so much, Matt!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stop what you are doing and hire them!

    We got married this past Saturday and I already felt that I had to shout it from the rooftops how wonderful Events by SB is. Hiring Nicole and her team as my day of coordination was the singularly best decision I made throughout my wedding planning process, bar none. We got married at a venue that required a lot of hands on planning on our part, and when I realized I might be in over my head, I reached out to Nicole. From the moment I sent the inquiry to the last second of my wedding and everywhere in between, Nicole was absolutely top notch. She made sure that everything having to do with my vendors, decor, timeline, EVERYTHING, was laid out and organized beforehand. When the day came, Nicole and her assistant Kristen just seemed to be everywhere all at once. They made sure set up went smoothly, we stayed on schedule, everyone and everything was where it needed to be, and that I was staying sane. Not to mention everything that they did behind the scenes that I don't even know about!
    When my dress ripped during cocktail hour I was horrified, but Kristen was able to sew it up while I was wearing it in minutes. You couldn't even tell it had torn! Without her I would have been devastated, but she made it the most minor blip in wedding history!
    My husband also misplaced his wallet at one point and Nicole and Kristen were literally walking through fields with flashlights looking for it, assuring us that we would find it (we did!).
    I just cannot say enough good things about them. No email ever went unanswered, no detail overlooked. I can confidently say that my wedding would not have been such a success without them. Nicole and her team are absolute wedding rock stars.

    Events by SB's reply:

    Thank you so much for the very kind words, Rachel! I loved every minute of working with you on your event. What a perfect and wonderful day and night!
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 08/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding was absolutely perfect because of the coordination from Events by SB. Nicole and Jesseca are a team that you NEED for your wedding. They respond quickly to emails, they solve any problem, they are so nice and are extremely helpful/knowledgeable. I had two surprises for my husband and without any errors they were both pulled off without him having any idea! Anything is possible with the Events by SB team :-) Can't say enough positive things about our experience with them. I would and have recommended them to every friend, family member, coworker, stranger that is getting married. Thanks Events by SB team for making our dream wedding come true!!
  • User3333245 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nicole at Events by SB is an amazing and dedicated event planner! She has been a great resource throughout the wedding process (and has helped calm me down with all of the wedding stress). She offers a wonderful month by month wedding planning guide and a variety of wedding planning packages-including even a day of wedding planning package if you’re looking to save some money, but still receive professional support and guidance! Nicole has a wealth of knowledge and resources regarding wedding and event planning in and around the Hudson Valley! I highly recommend her and Events by SB!

    Events by SB's reply:

    Tara - Thank you so much! It's been so great working with you!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nicole, Jesseca and Liz were so helpful on our wedding day and the weeks leading up to it. They were frequently in contact with us and on top of every single little detail throughout. Literally nothing went awry on the big day, it was all perfect and so stress-free because of all their hard work! They are all so sweet and really a pleasure to work with. I highly, HIGHLY recommend the Events by SB team, they are THE BEST coordinators and I seriously don't know what I would have done without them! Thanks ladies! xo

    Events by SB's reply:

    We loved working with you, Lauren and Alex!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review. And happy 2 month anniversary today!!!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 01/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Having Nicole coordinate my daughter’s Christening was the best decision I made. I was able to take my time after the ceremony, taking pictures and enjoying my family, without feeling the need to rush to the party to set up. I got to my party and everything was already handled and looked absolutely perfect! I didn’t have to worry about a thing, and my day was stress free. Thank you Nicole and Events by SB!

    Events by SB's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words, Kelly! I loved working with you and was so happy to help!
  • A
    Anthony Event on: 01/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Events by SB planned my mothers surprise 60th and I couldn't be happier. They helped pick a top notch venue and made the party a great experience for the guests. They managed to take all the stress out planning the party and took care of every detail. Very professional!!!!

    Events by SB's reply:

    Thank you so much, Anthony! It was so great working with you and we're thrilled that your mom and family enjoyed the party!
  • Aleetha
    Aleetha Married on 12/31/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am a hair and makeup vendor and had the opportunity to work with Nicole and Jesseca on NYE! Before meeting Nicole in person I could tell that she was all about business and getting the job done effectively. She reached out to me prior to the wedding day and gave me the important details of the wedding. She even made sure that I had all of the necessary equipment (tables, chairs, outlets, lighting) available at the venue so that me and my team could get the job done as soon as we arrived. Relaxed, Happy and Stress Free was our Bride to be. The entire wedding party and family was EXTREMELY HAPPY! Nicole and Jesseca did not miss a beat and was available whenever you needed them. If you are looking for someone with outstanding communication skills, caring, great personality and pays attention to detail, then they come highly recommended. Working with them was a dream! Keep being awesome!

    Events by SB's reply:

    Aleetha - thank you for the kind words! It was an absolute pleasure working with you on NYE. Thanks so much for your professionalism and great work. Can't wait to work together again in the future!
  • K
    Katherine Married on 12/31/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nicole, Jesseca, and their team were some of the BEST wedding coordinators I have worked with. As the owner of a wedding photography studio that does over 75 weddings per year, we often work with a number of coordinators and planners. I can honestly say that Events by SB were the best planners I have ever worked with as a vendor.

    Their attention to detail was extraordinary and bridged the perfect balance of highly professional and feeling like you had a friend along for the day. If anything went wrong, our team and the couple didn't know about it until it had been addressed and resolved. They kept everything running so smoothly despite a tight timeline, an early sunset, a couple wardrobe malfunctions, and a venue that had a very tight turnaround time and was running short on staff.

    We will be referring them to ALL of our couples because these ladies are just amazing. You won't regret hiring them for your day because they will seriously make your day what you have always envisioned. If you're looking for a planner or day of coordinator to SLAY your day, LOOK NO FURTHER. This is your team.

    Events by SB's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review, Katherine! It was so great working with such a talented, professional, on-point photographer like yourself on NYE. Cheers to 2018, and to working together again soon!
  • A
    Alexandra Married on 12/31/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My (now) husband and I worked with Events by SB from the very beginning of our wedding planning process and I can honestly say there's absolutely NO WAY we could have done it without Nicole and her team. Neither of us have ever hosted a party larger than 30 people, so to say we were completely clueless when it came to planning a wedding would be putting it nicely. Nicole and her team not only found our DREAM venue, a venue I assure you we would have never found on our own, but also helped us in our vendor search. I believe that on its own is a testament to how great of a company Nicole is running. We met with Nicole at the end of October 2016 and explained to her our vision of a winter wedding that felt cozy and intimate, but could still host 150-200 people and by the end of November we were in the contract signing phase with our perfect venue. From that point forward Nicole and her team regularly followed up with us to make sure we were on schedule with all of our other wedding duties, most of which we had no idea needed to be handled so early on. Once we reached the 1 month mark things really began to kick into full gear and without Nicole and Jesseca we would have been beyond stressed out! The entire time they were there to assure us that everything was under control and to just look forward to all of the celebrating that was to come. We also chose to get married on NYE, you know, right at the end of the holiday season and arguably the busiest party time of the year, which just reinforced what a wonderful decision we had made to enlist Events by SB's services. Day of was probably the most memorable of all for me and what I look back on most fondly when I think of all Nicole and Jesseca did for us. There are going to be things that go wrong that day, its just a fact, and they so effortlessly keep you both blissfully unaware of any hiccups. So THANK YOU Events by SB we are eternally grateful for all you did for us and you'd be crazy not to work with them!

    Events by SB's reply:

    Ali! It was so wonderful to work with you and Sean. From the moment we met, I knew we'd have a blast working together on your amazing NYE wedding. Thank you so much for the opportunity, and for the very kind words!!
  • G
    Gina Married on 11/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I run my own wedding photography company and I am always thrilled when I get to work weddings with Events by SB! The owner Nicole pays close attention to detail and is incredibly professional and can handle any situation thrown at her with ease. I can honestly say I’ve never seen any other wedding planner work smoother not to mention the over all turn out is always beautiful, you won’t be disappointed if you pick SB events!

    Events by SB's reply:

    Thank you so much, Gina!! I always love working with you and Keep It Captured Photography as well!!
  • S
    Sally Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My daughter's wedding was fast approaching and we had done all of the planning ourselves, but we were starting to feel overwhelmed with many of the "day of details" starting to stack up.
    We hired Events by SB for their "day of" services. We were able to relax the minute we spoke with them and put the details in their very organized, capable and professional hands. They made our event even better than we dreamed by taking over and insuring that everything was done ( florist set up, picture timing, rehearsal, cocktail hour, introductions, speeches....and everything else to insuring the top layer of the wedding cake was in the bridal suite to end the evening).
    I cannot find enough words to express how fabulous these ladies are....they are top notch, fun, friendly and wildly efficient and on top of every detail.
    I want to figure out how to keep them in my life, they are AMAZING.......
    YOUR special day will exceed your dreams having EVENTS by SB in charge of your details.
    LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE
    PERFECTION.

    Events by SB's reply:

    Sally, thank you SO MUCH for the very kind words! We so loved working with you and Jillian - and enjoyed every minute coordinating that fantastic celebration that you planned! Congrats again! <3
  • J
    Jillian Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nicole and her team are the most wonderful people I have ever worked with! They are on point with every single detail, and extremely professional. Nicole and her team are a huge part of the reason my wedding day was flawless and stress free. They are absolutely the sweetest people, and I genuinely enjoyed having them around and working with them leading up to the event. They worked with all of my vendors and made sure that everything was perfectly in place ahead of the wedding, and they stayed through the end of the night on the wedding day to make sure no details were missed! I love them and wish I could work with them again because they are that incredible! I highly recommend their services to anyone in need!

    Events by SB's reply:

    Jillian - it was such a pleasure working with you and your mom to coordinate your perfectly-planned, amazingly fun wedding! Congrats again, and thank you so much for the opportunity to work together!
  • C
    Cory A. Married on 09/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nicole & Jesseca were an after-thought for my daughter's wedding. It was not until several weeks before the wedding day that we had the stark realization that we just might need a wedding coordinator! We had a solid team of experienced professionals, caterer, florist, musicians, & photographer, but it was becoming increasingly clearer that a team leader was needed and neither my daughter, my husband nor I wanted that role! A careful search on the internet led us to Events by SB; and a stroke of good luck that they had just gotten a cancellation on the very day we needed them.
    In very short notice, Nicole and Jesseca asked the right questions and listened carefully to our vision and our wishes. They offered key suggestions for a seamless experience, facilitated a detailed timeline (down to the minute) that worked, and had all our vendors on board, secure with knowing there was lead "go-to" person that could easily be found. As promised, Nicole and Jesseca were always there but never visible. Without a doubt, and we are a family that has thrown a few parties in our day, without them the experience, and most importantly, the memory would not have been as sweet as it is. Thank you! ~cab
    Ps. I am eternally grateful for helping us home with all the stuff we could not fit into our own car! Thank you!

    Events by SB's reply:

    Thank you for the very kind words, Cory! It was such a great experience working with you! Thank you for the opportunity!
  • S
    Sheidy Married on 03/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    On March 18th, 2017 my wedding went absolutely perfect thanks to Events by SB! With all the craziness leading up to the event, Nicole made our lives so much easier with her responsiveness, creativity and ability to help us get exactly what we wanted from our special day! Her organization was the saving grace to our normally extremely scattered brains. I would recommend her to anyone else who wants an unforgettable experience.

    Events by SB's reply:

    Thank you so much, Sheidy! <3
  • User2894411 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic event planner. Very informative and allowed me to be as involved as I wanted throughout the process. My family got to maximize their enjoyment of the day, which I can't thank you enough for.