Events by Melissa Reviews

4 | Racine, WI
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Events by Melissa

Recommended by 93%

4

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.5
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.5
  • Average response time 4.8
4 Events by Melissa Reviews
Sort by:
  • M

    Matt · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melissa took a bride with an impossible vision & helped make it a reality. She was an incredible support for us during a stressful time. Her follow through was great & brought amazing ideas to bring it all together.

    Events by Melissa 1
    Events by Melissa 2
    Events by Melissa 3
    Events by Melissa 4
    Events by Melissa 5
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 07/18/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melissa was very helpful with helping me to plan my wedding. When I first started to plan, I didnt think that I needed a wedding planner but I was very wrong! It is a lot of work but Melissa helped to keep my stress low and helped me do so much.

    Sent on 10/01/2009

    Events by Melissa's reply:

    Caitlin, I have to admit (at first) planning a wedding for twins for a month apart I thought was going to an amazing challenge. However after meeting the both of you I found this was going to be amazing accomplishment for me and my team. I wish you and Jerome a life time of happiness!! Melissa Helt Elegant Events by Melissa Event Planner
  • starrynightgirl

    Dawn · Married on 06/27/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melissa is very professional and willing to to help when ever she is needed! I am very happy with her services. Personally, I like to take control quite a bit, and when needed...Melissa was able to step back but also give me advice when I needed. I would definitely recommend her to others who need a helping hand and don't want the headache of things going wrong on the day of their wedding. Thank you for all your help to make my day special! I wish we could do it all over again!

    Sent on 09/30/2009

    Events by Melissa's reply:

    Dawn and Jason, It was an honor to work for you and Jason for your June 26th, 2009 wedding! I wish you well as you embark on a new journey. Good luck with school and can't wait to hear all about your cruise! Melissa Helt Elegant Events by Melissa Event Planner
  • C

    Caryn · Married on 05/30/2009

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    I loved my wedding planner. By having her on board took lots of load off of on me. Allowing me to relax and enjoy my special day. Thank You, for making my dream come true and for adding that touch to my day to make it perfact.

    Sent on 06/03/2009

    Events by Melissa's reply:

    Caryn, It was a joy and an honor to work for you and Miguel for May 30th, 2009 wedding!! I had so much fun and it will be date I will never forget! I wish you two a life time of happiness! Melissa Helt Elegant Events by Melissa Event Planner

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review