Skip to main content
Weddings

Event Studio K Reviews

Event Studio K View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
  • Karina
    Karina G. Sent on 02/26/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exquisite attention to detail: Karla's personalized touch for a tailored experience

    I highly recommend starting your wedding journey with Karla as your planner. She's a top choice for luxury weddings in Naples, offering seamless navigation through the process and empowering you to bring your vision to life with her creativity. Karla's passion, attention to detail, and personalized care make her a standout choice for a tailored experience. She listens, brings dreams to life, and eases the journey to your special day. A true pleasure to work with!

    Event Studio K's reply:

    Dear Karina
    Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! It's truly rewarding to hear that our personalized approach and attention to detail resonated with you. We're committed to providing a tailored and seamless experience for each of our clients, and it's wonderful to know that our efforts have made a positive impact. It was a pleasure working with you, and I look forward to more collaborations in the future.
    Karla
  • I
    Ivanna R. Sent on 05/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding planner

    Karla was the best coordinator we could have asked for! She is super organized, always fast to answer any questions we had and was so helpful with everything. Our day would not have gone as smoothly as it did without her and her detailed timeline. We could not recommend her enough!

    Event Studio K's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! I’m thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience. It was a pleasure working with you and being part of your special day. I'm glad that my organization and timeline helped make your wedding day smooth and stress-free.
    Your recommendation means the world to me. Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness!
    Karla
  • Susie
    Susie M. Sent on 05/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further for an amazing planner!! Book Karla

    I cannot express enough how grateful we are to have Karla from Event Studio K as our wedding planner for my daughter wedding . We hit it off immediately. Karla was extremely responsive from our first meeting to the final break-down of the special evening. She listened to our all ideas and brought that vision to life. She has exceptional organizational skills and is beyond professional. She kept my daughter & I track for all the elements that go into planning . She brought up things and recommendations that we never even considered. Her attention to detail is above & beyond .. She dealt with all of the vendors and advocated for us with the venue. Her reassuring presence was a true gift .Our daughter’s wedding was a magical event and we owe it all to Karla and her amazing team!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Julisa
    Julisa E. Sent on 04/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Surpass our expectations

    Working with Karla and her team for our Naples elopement was an absolute delight. Karla's expertise shone through from the start—she listened attentively, responded promptly, and executed flawlessly. Her attention to detail ensured a seamless experience, allowing us to relax and enjoy every moment. We can't thank Karla and her team enough for making our elopement everything we dreamed of and more

    Event Studio K's reply:

    Dear Julisa,
    Thank you so much for your kind words! It was an absolute pleasure helping bring your elopement dreams to life. We're thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience and that everything went smoothly. Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness together.
  • Fantasmic
    Fantasmic P. Sent on 02/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best planner ever!

    Working alongside Karla was an absolute pleasure! Her impeccable organization, keen attention to detail, and unwavering professionalism ensured that every moment of the wedding day unfolded seamlessly. From coordinating schedules to managing vendors, Karla went above and beyond to create a truly magical experience for the couple and their guests. I highly recommend Karla to anyone seeking a stress-free and unforgettable wedding planning journey. Thank you for making my job as a photographer so enjoyable and effortless!

    Event Studio K's reply:

    Dear Julia,
    Thank you so much for your glowing review! It was a pleasure working with you as well. I'm thrilled to hear that our meticulous planning and coordination contributed to a seamless and magical wedding day experience. Collaborating with talented vendors like yourself makes our job even more enjoyable. Your photos truly captured the essence of the day, and I'm grateful for your contribution to creating lasting memories for the couple and their guests. Looking forward to more successful collaborations in the future!
  • G
    Giselle G. Sent on 02/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extraordinary

    I love working with Karla and her team, she is so nice and pleasant, always with smile for you,and very proffesional.

    Event Studio K's reply:

    Dear Giselle,
    We greatly appreciate your kind words and feedback! It's been an absolute pleasure collaborating with you. Our team values professionalism and strives to maintain a positive and friendly atmosphere. We're thrilled that our efforts have resonated with you. Looking forward to more successful collaborations in the future!
  • A
    Ana R. Sent on 03/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything looks how how I dreamed

    I had the best experience with Karla.
    elegant, splendorous, luxury, she was on top of every single detail.

    Event Studio K's reply:

    Ana, thank you so much for your kind words. We are so pleased you had a great experience with us.
  • Mary
    Mary B. Sent on 03/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Five star service from start to finish!!!

    My fiancee and I decided to elope, while on vacation from Toronto, at our second home in Naples. We had three weeks to get organized to surprise our immediate family and, thanks to Karla, it went off without a hitch. No request felt inconvenient and no question (there were plenty!) too large. Thanks to her prompt correspondence, lengthy vendor directory, and overall organization, the day was a huge success. Cannot recommend her services, enough!

    Event Studio K's reply:

    Mary, your words mean a lot to me. Thank you for letting us be part of such a special day and bringing your vision to life.
  • C
    Charlotte Sent on 03/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So efficient and professional

    Karla was very responsive to all of my needs. She is excellent at what she does and really brings your dream to life. She was always one step ahead during my wedding and her goal was to make sure I was happy and enjoying myself the entire day and night!!
    I highly recommend Karla and her team… you will not be disappointed :)

    Event Studio K's reply:

    Charlotte, it was a pleasure working for you and John. Thank you for letting us be part of your wedding day! 😊😊😊
Responds within 24 hours