Skip to main content
Weddings

Event Planning DC Reviews

Event Planning DC View more information

40 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 40
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

9 User photos

  • Diana
    Diana M. Married on 05/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can’t thank them enough

    I reached out to Michele 10 days before my wedding because my original planner ghosted us. She got back to me in twenty minutes, set up a call and agreed to help us out. And she did an AMAZING job. Such a good job that we were thankful our other planner left us at the eleventh hour.


    I can’t thank her and her team enough for helping us have the wedding of our dreams.
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra P. Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing. Flawless. Easy to work with. Super communicative! Became my second mom!

    Michele Palmer and her team at EventPlanningDC were amazing to work with! Since the beginning of planning our wedding (1.5 years ago!), EventPlanningDC was on top of everything, involved, and supportive. After our initial phone call, I knew the team would be a perfect fit. EventPlanningDC goes above and beyond to create a wedding that is "your own vision," and one that is executed flawlessly. One of the team members even designed (and personally drew!) a custom signature cocktail napkin for us of our dog, Luna! Michele became like a second mom to me throughout the process, and I couldn't possibly thank her enough for all of the work she put in to make my wedding absolutely perfect. The day went amazing, I was stress-free (even my guests commented how little stress they felt I was under the day of!), and I have Michele and her team at EventPlannningDC to thank for that! Her connections are invaluable, and she even helped us secure a photographer that originally was unable to work a second wedding that weekend, but agreed to do it for EventPlanningDC! Thank you EventPlanningDC! Can't wait to call you to plan my child's wedding in 25 years!
  • Victoria
    Victoria C. Married on 05/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Very Best Day - Thanks to Event Planning DC!

    Michele and the wedding planning team at Event Planning DC are incredible. The team's creativity, expert knowledge, and quick thinking truly made my wedding the day of my dreams. Michele and Debby had every detail covered, kept in constant contact with both me and each of my vendors, and were both so incredibly organized and flexible.

    I had so many ideas about colors, styles, food, and details for the wedding with no idea how to pull them all together in a thoughtful and elegant way - Michele's expertise and creative eye flawlessly made my vision a reality. She went above and beyond for me every step of the way and I cannot thank her enough.

    The weeks leading up to my wedding were stress free and it is all thanks to this wonderful team. On wedding day, Michele and her assistants were on site ensuring that every chair was in place, every person in the bridal party was where they needed to be, and every tie was straightened! I cannot thank them enough for their attention to detail and commitment to planning and orchestrating my perfect day. Do yourself a favor and work with these wonderful ladies!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Marisa
    Marisa L. Married on 01/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Life Savor!!

    I have no idea how I would have survived the last 2 years without Michele. I spent a year and a half planning my dream wedding with Michele. Then, a month before the date, the world shut down. We were completely devastated and we had no idea how to navigate our wedding being canceled 30 days out due to a PANDEMIC. Over FaceTime, and during a nation wide lockdown, Michele calmed me down, cancelled, rescheduled, adjusted, and replanned our entire wedding in a matter of 48 hours.

    Since then, we have successfully pulled off a micro- wedding, moved and rescheduled the celebration THREE times all because of Michele. Without her I think we would have just given up and had a courthouse wedding.

    Never once did Michele panic, or say "no you're going to have to let that go". She was always in my corner, advocating for me, and ensuring that all of my wedding dreams were safe.

    Our next (and hopefully final) date is next Spring, and there isn't a doubt that Michele will make it spectacular.

  • Nicole
    Nicole S. Married on 10/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service for our intimate wedding

    We hired Event Planning DC for our wedding day-of coordinator after hearing rave reviews from a friend. Like many, we had to postpone our wedding twice this year and finally decided to host a micro-wedding last minute for our family and hold off until 2021 for our large wedding. Michele stayed in touch with us throughout this crazy year discussing options and helping us make difficult decisions. We decided to use Event Planning DC for both our intimate wedding this year in addition to our wedding next year. Michele and Carly did an amazing job to say the least! They were extremely tentative, organized and decorated the room so beautifully! I cannot thank them enough for making my vision come alive and taking the stress of coordinating everything off of me. I am looking forward to working with them again for our wedding next year and future events. I highly recommend Event Planning DC!
  • M
    Maria L. Married on 04/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Planning a COVID Wedding

    Michele is the best! She would have to be to be able to guide us through a COVID wedding. My daughter was supposed to get married April 25th, 2020. Invitations had gone out, deposits paid and we were ready for the big day when the bottom fell out in March - LOCK DOWN. Michele jumped in and basically had to redesign the whole wedding soup to nuts. She managed to lock in an alternate date, find a new photographer, work with the caterer and hotel to reschedule everything. We have had to postpone twice and honestly I would have had a heart attack by now if Michele hadn't been there to always say "its ok, we can work with this". Michele really listens, has an endless list of vendors and is a veteran at handling all the bumps you may encounter planning a wedding. Especially the heightened emotions that come out in planning any wedding. Even a COVID wedding.
  • Caroline
    Caroline Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Michele goes above and beyond!

    I hired Michele as a month of coordinator about a year out from my wedding. She was involved in the process starting then - which is not something I expected when just hiring a month of. She even attended our tasting with us. Michele made sure the month of that everything was taken care of, and that all emails came to her to lower any of my stress. You definitely feel/know she has your back. Michele and Carlye handled everything behind the scenes on the day of the wedding seamlessly. They even walked my dog for me towards the end of the evening :)! I can't recommend them enough!
  • S
    Sandra R. Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding planner

    Love Michelle! Her work is off the charts! She was able to bring my wedding to life with zero stress! She knows exactly what she’s doing!!!
  • D
    Donna B. Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Event Planning DC

    Michele and Debby helped us with a wedding at our home in Bethesda This involved incredible logistical and space planning expertise, well beyond what we understood would be necessary to pull this off -- all the way from hiring a golf cart and valet to handle parking on a narrow cul de sac and a two level clear ceiling tent to cover our deck and getting a beautiful tipi built to serve as a chuppah in our back yard. The wedding was simply beautiful. The flowers were gorgeous and they created an intimate and elegant atmosphere. There were so many details to keep track of and an exhausting amount of support during the wedding. Michele and Debby went way above and beyond the engagement for the month before the wedding. They are the best!
  • Audrey
    Audrey L. Married on 09/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So glad I had Michele Day of

    I am an event planner and find it HARD to give up control, but I had full trust in Michele to hand off everything on the day of my wedding and be able to enjoy myself. It was great to have an option for month out / day of, rather than the full package. Michele went out of her way to make sure I was happy with every detail and helped me work through all my questions and logistical stress
  • M
    Meghann T. Married on 07/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect execution of our vision for our wedding

    Michele and Debby were fantastic! They saved the day on MULTIPLE occasions - we came to the realization rather late that we needed a wedding planner so they had their hands full pulling everything together in time; then, we changed things up kind of drastically by increasing the guest list by almost 50% at close to the last minute. But they pulled everything together beautifully. In particular I appreciated how they took the time to understand our vision for our somewhat unconventional wedding. Michele's ability to just "get" the look and feel we were going for was remarkable - every design or procedural option she sent us or suggested to us was right in line with what we had in our heads. And Debby really kept us organized and was very nice and gentle with her reminders when we needed to be responsive or get something done! I could not have been happier with the way the event turned out, and I know that both of them, and others on the team, worked really hard, especially on the day of the event, to make it happen. Highly highly recommend!
  • L
    Laura H. Married on 05/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A wedding well-planned

    Finding a wedding planner was important to my mom and something she took on--and she made a great choice in hiring Michele! We chose Michele's 30 day coordinator option as we had done some of the planning already. Michele went so far above and beyond those 30 days, attending meetings in the months leading up to her taking over and answering (lots of) emails and phone calls from my mom. She did a great job making sure both of us felt heard and really helped us make better decisions than we would have on our own. Our wedding looked beautiful and we didn't have any worries the day of.
  • Christine
    Christine G. Married on 05/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Intimate Gathering, Grand Experience

    Michele and her team did a phenomenal job working with us! We had an intimate ceremony at the Salamander Resort in Middleburg, VA that looked luminous, opulent, and stunning thanks to Event Planning DC! It was a small gathering, but we wanted it to feel grand, and you can only do that when you work with professionals. As a bride, my sister wanted everything to be just right, and Michele not only worked with us, but saw our vision and went above and beyond to make it just what she was hoping. We truly could not have done this without her! You should hire her even if you are doing something small and intimate because she ensures everything goes smooth and the event is just what you envision. Worth it!!
  • C
    Caitlin T. Married on 11/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved working with Michele!

    Michele and Carlye were exactly what my mom and I needed leading up to my wedding and more importantly, on my wedding day! My mom and I hired Michele a little over a year before my wedding this past November 10th. Michele helped my vision become a reality - she came with us to meet with our florist many times (for reference we had 14 different flower proposals), did a walkthrough at the hotel where we were getting married at with the wedding coordinator there, and was "on call" for any questions or concerns that I had throughout the process. On the day of, Michele helped run the show. We were behind schedule during the reception and Michele was able to ensure that we caught up by changing a few time slots around. In addition, Michele coordinated all vendor meals, vendor show up times, and car/bus coordination for the day of. Three weeks before my wedding, Michele texted me to "relax and enjoy myself" and I was able to do just that knowing that I was in good hands with Michele and Carlye! I can not thank them enough for all their hard work!
  • A
    Adriana Married on 09/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Michele was amazing to work with, she helped with decor ideas, vendor recommendations, she was always professional and extremely responsive. I believe she and her assistant Caryle went above and beyond for our wedding and everything came out beautifully. I highly recommend her services I am sad that I am no longer planning with her :-)
  • T
    Taylor Married on 10/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Michele and Kristina were more than we could've asked for. They helped plan, coordinate, and deliver beyond our expectations. My stress levels were very low as they were always responsive before the wedding day and they were on top of every minute the day of. Michele guided our wedding party and vendors with ease and worked hard, yet effortlessly allowing me to feel at ease. Kristina was also on top of every moment and went as far as bustling my dress and helping me specifically with things I, myself , wasn't even prepared for. I know they handled much more behind the scenes. I'm thankful for their passion to help and their organized fashion of doing so. Anyone who needs a coordinator in the D.C. Area, I highly recommend Event Planning DC.
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 10/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Michele and Debby with Event Planning DC were so wonderful to work with for so many reasons. First and foremost, they were so friendly and accommodating. We started working with them a year before our wedding so we spent lots of time together :) They were always willing to meet with us whenever we felt we needed to catch up or when we had questions about what to do next. They kept us on track with all the planning responsibilities with their very detailed checklist and a shared Google drive that made things easy to share and access. They were very responsive, always getting back to us in a timely manner, and we so helpful with contacting vendors or liaising between us and vendors. Our wedding day was absolutely magical! Perfect in every way. If anything changed or went wrong, we were not aware. They made our big day SO special and memorable... Michele even played the drums with our band during "Brick House" for us! Loved Event Planning DC and would highly recommend them!
  • J
    Joann Married on 07/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Michele Palmer, Debby Goldberg and their team were the month-of-coordinators for my son and daughter-in-law's recent wedding. It was so reassuring to know that one of them was only a phone call, text message or email away. All of our questions and concerns were answered promptly and professionally. I worked closely with Debby to secure transportation for our guests at the end of the evening back to the hotel. Since the venue and hotel were only three city blocks away we originally were not going to provide transportation to the venue earlier in the day. Then midweek the weather forecast changed and rain was forecasted for the day of the wedding. I sent an email to Debby with my concerns and she quickly contacted the transportation company, confirmed a vehicle would be available should we want it and gave me until the morning of the wedding to make a decision. Michele and her team took care of so many other details. These included creating a timeline, going on a site visit, securing rentals for the reception, contacting the vendors just before the wedding, printing the escort cards and creating a beautiful display of the cards on the escort table. At the end of the evening when we were all exhausted Michele and her intern Carly took care of all of the wedding gifts and even delivered them to my son and daughter-in-law the next day! The services Michele and her team provided were invaluable! They helped to make it a memorable and beautiful wedding day!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 07/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We feel very lucky that we were referred to Event Planning DC by our florist! From the very beginning, Event Planning DC was responsive and SO easy to work with. We used the month-of coordination, which really was a life saver when it came to actually enjoying our wedding day/evening. Really, it was more than "month of," because Michele caught a potential issue even before the one month countdown, which we wouldn't have even been aware of! Michele and Debby met us at the walk-through at our wedding venue with our caterer about 2 weeks before the wedding and when we left we knew that all our small details and wishes would be taken care of perfectly. Michele and Debby coordinated with all of our vendors, sent helpful reminders re: final payment due dates, and helped us to feel like many loose ends were tied up by the time wedding weekend rolled around. We hadn't quite planned for a very RAINY wedding weekend -- but that is what we got! Debby coordinated our rehearsal and was very understanding of our wishes to hold out as long as possible before heading to our plan B. We did end up needing to use it, but it was pulled off so seamlessly -- I (the bride) had virtually nothing to do with notifying anyone of the change in plans. Debby (and Kristina) assisted to coordinate our wedding day and worked LONG hours to ensure that each detail was carried out exactly as it looked in our heads. AND Debby magically had EMERGENCY DEODORANT! Which was huge! We are so grateful for Event Planning DC and could not recommend them more highly for any wedding (or event, for that matter!)!
  • M
    Megan Married on 07/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Event Planning DC totally helped me create my dream wedding! These ladies are organized, knowledgeable, creative, and SO friendly! It was so easy to work with Michele throughout the whole process and she truly understood my wedding vision. Once the day of my wedding arrived I didn't have anything to worry about! The team completely took charge which allowed me to have the time of my life. I would highly recommend Event Planning DC to anyone with an upcoming event or wedding who is looking to create a beautiful, fun atmosphere in the most stress-free way possible!
  • A
    Lexi Married on 07/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Michele and her crew at Event Planning DC were AMAZING!! We couldn't imagine our special day without them. They helped with every aspect from floor plan to table numbers and keeping track of all of my 'maids' cell phones! You will not be sorry that you hired them!
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 10/22/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Michele & Crew were a blessing and so easy to work with. They start a month out from your date and take the reins of coordinating (re: rental delivery, cake delivery, venue, florist). She basically becomes your assistant so you can focus on the little things because it's always the littlest things that are the hardest to get through. Michele was so helpful when it came to suggestions and ideas if I was stuck between a decision or lost inspiration leading up to my big day. Her knowledge and connections are vast and even in a pinch she keeps it calm and helps solve the problem (my food truck pulled out on me weeks before the wedding and Michele got me setup with a caterer in no time). Michele and her team were present at the rehearsal and stayed after to tend to furniture placements and decorations too. On the day-of, she kept everyone to the set schedule yet staying behind the scenes as to not distract. I honestly do not know how I could've planned and executed my wedding without her and her team. I cannot stress enough how important and lifesaving it is to have a day-of wedding planner!!! This was by far the best money spent and the best ROI I received. Michele is truly a rockstar and a saving grace. You will not regret having her by your side on one of the most important days of your life!
  • A
    Alanna Married on 10/21/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had the distinct pleasure of working with the incomparable Michele Palmer (and her dynamic team) for my recent wedding in October 2016. I hired Michele and her team to help with month-of wedding coordination. Initially, I thought I only needed someone to help set up the venue on the day of the wedding and handle week-of phone calls with the other vendors to make sure that everyone was on board and had the correct details. However, as this was my first time planning a wedding, and despite my tendency to be an extremely organized person, there were so many little things that Michele and her team took care of that I hadn’t even expected or anticipated and that helped my wedding go off without a hitch. I would ABSOLUTELY hire Michele and her team again, for any event I host, and merrily pay whatever price to secure her services. There are literally more kudos that I want to give Michele than wedding wire will give me space for, because I copy-pasted from Word and it cut off 2/3 of my review. Basically Michele made my vision a reality and did WAY more than I thought I needed, kept me sane, and really truly made the wedding go perfectly. I did not have bridesmaids and Michele and her team were 100% responsible for making it happen. Due to Michele and her team, my husband and I were able to enjoy our wedding and feel like guests at an event that we had been planning for months. Re-read that last sentence until it sinks in. We felt like GUESTS at our own wedding, not crazy stressed-out hosts. So amazing! Hire her! You will not regret it!
  • G
    Galina Married on 10/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I hired Michele Palmer to be my day-off wedding coordinator for my 220-person wedding, and I could not be more pleased with the services that Michele and her colleague, Debby, provided! FANTASTIC!!! The wedding day-off coordination service is more that just the "day-off" - Michele came out to the venue and went over details with me a month prior to the wedding, her and Debby attended the rehearsal dinner (and patiently waited for our tardy wedding party), and Michele was quick to answer any questions I had and give me advice in the months leading up to our wedding. During the actual wedding day, Michele and Debby made sure everything went smoothly and I didn't have to worry about a thing. Michele was also instrumental in providing me with great advice regarding asking my rental company for an early tent delivery - since it was expected to rain all week prior to our wedding. This ensured that the grass under the tent was relatively dry for our wedding day. Overall, I am soo extremely happy with the services. I searched around for wedding coordinators via Wedding Wire and Thumbtack, and after comparing the prices/services, Michele's company far exceeded everyone else in terms of value. I would 100% recommend Michele and her company to any future bride. Trust me, you need the help!!!
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 07/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We Plan You Party was amazing! Incredibly easy to work with, very flexible with my schedule and so creative. The ladies there really know what their doing and made my wedding a breeze from start to finish. I am so happy I decided to go with them. You won't regret it!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message