Erin Hansen Events & Designs™ Reviews

10 | Redondo Beach, CA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Erin Hansen Events & Designs™

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Erin on partial pre=planning and day of planning. Erin did a FABULOUS job and made my wedding the best day of my life.

    Prior to the wedding she helped me find remaining vendors who fit within my budget. Erin would not rest until she found the perfect fit for me. I must say that all the vendors we chose together did an amazing job and i would recommend them to friends and family.

    On the day of the wedding, seeing my visual come to life was wonderful. Erin made sure everything was just the way I wanted it. She did a great job of keeping me, my family and MOH informed on what was going on. The day went smoothly without one issue, which i hear is rare. I have Erin to thank for all of this. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding planner to make sure the day is perfect!

  • M

    Monica · Married on 03/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was beautiful and stress free due to Erin's attention to detail and constant communication. She helped us ask the right questions to determine our venue and the details, such as cost, chairs, linens, flowers, etc. She has contacts with great vendors which also made everything flow smoothly and come together. We are forever grateful for her support throughout our wedding planning and during our special day.

  • A

    Angela · Married on 08/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin was a godsend. When I met Erin, I was struggling to plan my wedding and not enjoying the process at all. She took my vague ideas and the things I had already selected and put together a cohesive look and feel that I was extremely happy with - I wish I'd met her sooner.

    Working with Erin was fun and I would definitely make the same choice again. I loved how everything turned out and got sooo many compliments - my pictures even made it to some of those fancy wedding blogs/instagrams.

    If I could change one thing it maybe would have been to book an additional 'day of' coordinator because I had Erin doing EVERYTHING, including choosing the music for the ceremony bc I left it to the last minute, and I could have used a bit more handholding. But all in all, I was on cloud nine from the second the doors to the chapel were opened to when my husband and I made it the hotel and that's largely thanks to Erin.

    (By the way, if you're wondering, the music she picked for us was perfect lol)

  • J

    Jonathan · Married on 06/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi everyone, I was the DJ from this past weekend at a wedding where I had the privilege to work with Erin and her great staff. I think it's extremely important to leave a review from a vendor point of view and not just from the customer, because ultimately, If you want for your wedding to be a total success, you have to make sure that your coordinator works great with all vendors, this includes but not limited to DJ's, Venue, Photographers, Videographers, ceremony vendors, reception vendors, caters, ect.
    Erin is everything you want from a coordinator, She is extremely well organize and super friendly, Erin was calling me and emailing me with the most recent updates and changes to the program for the wedding because as we all know, constant changes happen all the time, but Erin is always on top of every situation. On the day of the wedding My DJ services and every other vendor provider was doing exactly what we ware suppose to do because Erin kept communicating with us throughout the whole wedding. If you want success for your wedding, Erin is the best. Thank you Erin for coordinating the wedding in such organize matter, Ultimately, the couple was the one benefiting from such great organizational skills and they sure did, because everything went amazing!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin is the best at what she does, she gave us our dream wedding. I honestly don't know what we would have done with out her. She is super detail orriented, amazing, friendly, she became like family to us. We didn't have to worry about anything the day of our wedding she made sure everything ran smooth. If you're planning a wedding you definitely should hire her. We would definitely hire her again for another event.

  • R

    Rocio · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiance and I found Erin very last minute.. We're talking one week before the wedding. Thank God we found Erin. She was a lifesaver and made everything happen. She organized all my ideas and made them come to life. I dont know how she did it especially in such little time. Erin is very personable, likable, and very easy to talk to, I knew instantly that she would get the job done. With only a few days and little direction from me she was able to take my ideas and make them come to life. The outcome was pure perfection, I'm so glad we hired her to make our day run so much smoother and let me relax throughout the process. If you're thinking about it, don't think about it any longer.. she's the right person for the job, if I would've done it all over, I would have hired her sooner !
    Thank you Erin!
    Rocio Schurfeld

  • M

    Mark · Married on 11/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional service and brought a unique a wonderful touch to our wedding. I couldn't have been more happy with the way everything turned out. From the table settings to the layout, everything was A+++ amd couldn't have asked or wanted more. Thank you Erin!

  • R

    Richard · Married on 07/07/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin did the arrangements for my son's wedding. Everything looked beautiful. Erin was very easy to negotiate with. All the name settings for each guest was above par. The decorations were outstanding. Everyone at the wedding commented on how wonderful everything turned out. My wife and I were very pleased. I would recommend Erin to all my friends.

  • Y

    Yvonne · event on: 10/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was on a very tight budget this year for my annual Halloween party this year's party. Erin helped me with a budget, directed me to sales, came up with innovative ideas starting with the menu, games & decorations! The party was a success - toddlers, children & adults all had a wonderful time. I would highly recommend Erin to plan your event/party.

  • M

    Mary · event on: 12/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin is easy to work with and very creative. She is responsive to emails or phone calls and timely in accomplishing each phase of the planning. Erin takes feedback easily and prioritizes the client's desires, while also offering additional suggestions. She is thorough and sees the event through to the end. I feel that others would have a successful experience with Erin, just as I did.