Elite Mobile Entertainment Reviews

34 | Tucson, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

34 Reviews for Elite Mobile Entertainment

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

34

17 User photos

Elite Mobile Entertainment 1
Elite Mobile Entertainment 2
Elite Mobile Entertainment 3
Elite Mobile Entertainment 4
Elite Mobile Entertainment 5
+ 13
Order by:
  • T

    Tara · Getting married on 03/17/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best dj ever!

    When we hired a DJ for our wedding we had no idea how much work he was going to put into BEFORE the big day. We met with Thomas when we initially hired him and about week before our wedding. He was very organized and detailed oriented, always on time and very communicative. He wanted to know about us, not just what to play- which really made a difference during our ceremony and reception. He did an amazing job at reading the crowd and playing music that got people on the dance floor and smiling.
    Elite Mobile Entertainment also provided excellent up lighting that matched our colors and really brought the room together, making it something special. It also masked the hideous carpets during the reception, BONUS!
    Thomas also went out of his way to customize my walk down the aisle while keeping it a secret from the now husband. It was such a unique moment and that neither of us , or our guests will ever forget. He truly went above and beyond.

    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • Emilee

    Emilee Reed · Married on 11/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A magical evening!

    Thomas was so, so wonderful! Because we initially didn't think we were going to need a DJ for our intimate wedding, we were stuck scrambling to find someone the week of our wedding (Thanksgiving week, no less!) when we changed our minds at the last minute. Fortunately for us, Thomas had an opening that lined up perfectly with our date! He was a dream to work with, and did such an amazing job at making the night feel magical, especially considering the small amount of time allotted to him! I will definitely recommend Elite Mobile Entertainment to my friends when they get married!

    Sent on 12/02/2019
  • M

    Mariana Hudson · Married on 11/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ

    Thomas was courteous, extremely professional, and kind. He drove all the way out to our family's ranch (our venue) before the wedding to help plan the day. He also was a great MC, and kept everything right on time. We had a wide variety of people with all different tastes in music that attended and he made sure every single person had a good time and danced a lot. I'm so happy with Thomas and if I had to do this all over again I would choose him again.

    Sent on 11/19/2019
  • victoria

    victoria · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing

    Words cannot describe how easy Thomas Made our day, I literally felt like I didn’t have to worry about a thing as far as time line or what was next, he kept everything so organized and played such good music! If I ever have another party he will be my first person to contact! Highly highly recommend!

    Elite Mobile Entertainment 6
    Elite Mobile Entertainment 7
    Elite Mobile Entertainment 8
    Elite Mobile Entertainment 9
    Elite Mobile Entertainment 10
    Sent on 10/24/2019
  • Jacob

    Jacob Dinkel · Married on 09/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite was amazing

    Thomas from Elite was the absolute definition of a professional. He was so helpful during the planning process and we really appreciated how he listened to our ideas and made thoughtful suggestions on where we could improve. On the day of the event, he was set up on time for the ceremony and reception and he made sure that the entire night went smoothly. He communicated so that everybody knew the next step in our reception and everything transitioned smoothly from one thing to another. On top of his professional approach, he's an even better DJ and chose songs that kept the dance floor going through the entire night. He really got a feel for what got our guests going and played a solid mix from start to finish. We would highly recommend him for your wedding if you're looking for a DJ who brings a great party and an easy experience.

    Sent on 09/24/2019
  • A

    Alfred Lewis · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Experience

    Amazing! Evening I asked for in a DJ and more! Very professional in everything he does and when we wanted something changed on the timeline he adjusted very well.
    The music was excellent and had everybody dancing. He had set the mood from the start of the venue. I highly recommend Thomas Dean for your big day!

    Sent on 06/30/2019
  • Cheyenne

    Cheyenne Hudkins · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ!!

    Thomas with Elite Mobile Entertainment is nothing short of AMAZING!! He is so professional, personable, knowledgeable and by your side the whole way through!! We not only used his DJ service but also the “Dance in a Cloud” and up lighting!! (Which was awesome!!) He makes sure to text you to see how your doing and is so good with answering any and all questions you may have! We are so blessed we had Thomas as our DJ he even surprised us with having a phone recorded message with loved ones who couldn’t make our wedding! We thank you Thomas Dean for everything you did to make our day a wonderful one!! Highly recommended!!

    Elite Mobile Entertainment 11
    Elite Mobile Entertainment 12
    Sent on 07/05/2019
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He knows what he's doing!!

    Thomas was professional, gave me great recommendations, and made sure everything went according to schedule! The music was great, and we had so much fun with the shoe game and anniversary dance! I would highly recommend his services, you won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 04/18/2019
  • D

    Dj Bowser · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional

    Top notch service Very professional from day one. Would highly recommend.

    Sent on 06/08/2019
  • G

    Gina Bachir · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Effortless, organized and AMAZING

    From the very beginning to the very end of of our time with Thomas it was flawless. We met for multiple meetings to nail everything down perfectly. Communication was incredible and he made everything easy. One thing we loved is that he makes things special and customized specifically to the bride and groom. The night went extremely smooth because he goes above and beyond! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Highly recommend Elite!

    Sent on 05/17/2019

    Elite Mobile Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Mrs. Bachir! It was an honor and a pleasure to be a part of your day. We wish you the best!
  • C

    Charlie Raney · Married on 03/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The lived nerdily ever after!

    Thomas from Elite mobile entertainment was our DJ for our wedding and we were very impressed with his attention to detail and professionalism throughout the process. He always kept us involved and made sure we were well informed leading up to our day. He even offered coaching for speeches if anyone wanted it! On the day of the wedding he did an amazing job and kept people moving on the dance floor at the reception. He coordinated (BEHIND MY BACK! :) with my wife for a special walk down the aisle, you should have seen my face and heard the joy from our friends and family when she started he walk down the aisle to the Imperial March from Star Wars! So much fun! The lighting he provided really brought all our hard work together at the reception. He does great work and was well worth what he charges for the night. Thank you!!

    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • M

    Michelle Tesi · Married on 03/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great wedding experience!

    We had an awesome experience with him. Our wedding reception was amazing. I was very impressed with how thorough he was with planning our reception. He really took the time to make our wedding special.

    Sent on 04/01/2019
  • Joe

    Joe Wood · Married on 01/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Thomas was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable on how to keep the pace moving. Very flexible and helpful, which was gratefully appreciated!!

    Sent on 11/12/2019
  • M

    Monique · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Remarkable

    Look no further Thomas and the Elite Mobile Entertainment crew are it! Booking them will be the best decision you make for your event! They are phenomenal! Thomas really goes above and beyond to deliver the absolute best for you! Throughout our entire planning process, he made us feel at ease which was greatly appreciated. Thomas and the Elite Mobile Entertainment crew are very deserving of anyone and everyone who is seeking services that they professionally offer! Thank you guys once again! You really made our night shine and I am so grateful to have met such a fun friendly professional such as yourself and book your services.

    Elite Mobile Entertainment 13
    Sent on 01/07/2019

    Elite Mobile Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so very much for the kind words Mrs. Hernandez! It was both an honor and a pleasure to be a part of your big day.
  • Adrian

    Adrian Hernandez · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ/MC hands down!

    I want to give a HUGE thanks to Thomas and his crew for everything they did for my wife and I. After meeting him the very first day, we knew he was the one for our wedding. He took the initiative to step forward and walk us through every step of the way for our big day! Not to mention got us the approval after being declined for our dance on a cloud with the venue. He made sure everything would be stress free and wanted us to enjoy our big day! I can’t thank him enough. He is very professional, honest, and provided outstanding customer service. I recommend him to anyone. Thank you again Thomas.

    Adrian Hernandez

    Elite Mobile Entertainment 14
    Elite Mobile Entertainment 15
    Sent on 01/09/2019
  • K

    kristina · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding uplighting

    We fell in love with uplight from a previous wedding we attended and I had to have it at our wedding. Thomas made the process so painless and everything turned out so beautiful! Thank you so much for all your help with making our day beautiful!

    Sent on 11/26/2018
  • Katelyn

    Katelyn Padula · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Thomas Dean

    My husband and I recently had our tying of the knot celebration at corona ranch in Tucson Az. Thomas Dean came highly recommended and he did not disappoint! He did absolutely everything we asked and more. I think one of the most amazing things he did was reach out to me about a week before the day ad asked if there was anything he could do to help (which if you’re planning a wedding you should know how great it feels to have help!) I would book him over and over again if I could.

    Sent on 11/14/2018

    Elite Mobile Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Katelyn. Your satisfaction means everything to us. We are equally as glad that you chose us!
  • Talhia

    Talhia · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!! Very organized & professional

    He did an amazing job!!! He kept our wedding organized & kept the communication going all night! Played all requested songs, and was a pleasure to work with!!! Defiantly reccomend him!!

    Sent on 03/24/2019

    Elite Mobile Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Talhia! We are very happy that you guys had a great day! You guys are the best. Wishing you many many years of marital bliss!
    - Thomas
  • R

    Rosa Garcia · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From bride to wife!

    Everything was amazing. He kept us dancing all night! He really vibes with the crowd. He even went above and beyond when I had some family issues to help make my wedding more amazing!! Spring for the dance cloud!! You won’t be disappointed!!

    Elite Mobile Entertainment 16
    Sent on 10/30/2018
  • M

    Matt · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thomas and his crew at Elite Mobile Entertainment were awesome! He was the first vendor we booked and we did it because when we met, you could tell he genuinely loved what he did and cared about the success of our wedding day. Throughout the process he offered suggestions, but did not push any ideas on us. If we strayed away from something normal he did not question us for being different, but instead incorporated it without worry. He gave so many fantastic suggestions that went above being the DJ or MC. He wanted to make sure it was an amazing day for us both and that my Bride felt like the star of the show. I emailed him the day of our wedding, at 5am to make a change, then 15 minutes later changed something again. He responded immediately and said he was on it. He was perceptive when the dancing started and did not try to make it a cookie cutter wedding, he saw what our guests were reacting too and what kept the dance flow alive. He was awesome, we highly recommend Thomas for any event you could ever need an MC for! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 09/17/2018
  • J

    Jake · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can we give 10 stars?? Thomas was the absolute best - not just on our wedding day, but in the months and weeks leading up!!! WOW. Thomas and team are by far the best in Tucson, if not the whole Southwest. Everything he has and says about his services is 1000% true...but he's so much more. He wasnt just a DJ, he was a perfect Master of Cermony, pseudo wedding planner, thinking of things we never would, and also a friend for us through the entire process. Of all the great parts of our wedding, working with Thomas as our DJ was one of our favorites. He went far and beyond what we would ever expected and was worth every single penny invested in his services. I cant imagine working with anyone else, and it was a joy that so many of our guests called us the next day to tell us our Party was AWESOME and "whered we find that DJ?!" He worked ahead of time to connect with our wedding party and family and get to know them ahead of time, helped with Audio Video equipment during our ceremony, and his homework helped us get planning done for ourselves...which we senses was part of our plan. Very engaged, hands on, and ready to put on a good show. If you want a normal basic DJ, you're doing it wrong!! If you want a DJ that is going to partner with you as if it was his own party then Thomas is your guy!!! He even checked in with us individually one week, and one day before to make sure we were doing good. Absolute blown away with his professionalism, service, and partnership on our special day. Choosing him as our DJ was by far and away the best decision we made in wedding planning. He worked with the space, other vendors, guests, and us obviously taking great pride in every wrinkle of his work. Perfect. If you're reading this review to this point I hope you've figured out we're beyond pretty happy! I wish you luck in your wedding planning and if you want an engaged helper as your DJ, Thomas is absolutely the best. Make it easy on yourselves, check that DJ box and sign Thomas

    Elite Mobile Entertainment 17
    Sent on 07/26/2018
  • A

    Audrie · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thomas/Elite Mobile Entertainment was THE absolute best decision we made in our wedding celebration planning/vendor selection. From the moment we first connected over the phone up until our final debrief emails after the reception - Thomas has been #1 in our corner through this entire wedding process. He is more than just a DJ, he truly is an integral center part of a smooth and fun reception, for which you absolutely need a good Master or Ceremony's (MC). Anything and everything we asked of Thomas was delivered above and beyond our expectations. And for what we paid, he is absolutely worth so much more and very affordable! I can't imagine how our reception and even ceremony would have ended up without his coaching, research, and top notch delivery. He felt like a friend through it all, and walked us and all the other integral players through everything step by step. Thank you Thomas and Elite Mobile Entertainment, we are endlessly grateful! You made our wedding celebration dreams come true! Anytime we have a party, celebration, A/V needs, or a DJ/MC Thomas and his Team is the only place we will turn!

    Sent on 08/02/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 03/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where to begin? Thomas is beyond amazing! He is so much more than a DJ or MC and I truly believe that he does not give himself enough credit. When I originally set to meet him it was because we were on a budget and he did want I needed for a good price. But once I met him I knew he would be the best for us. Not only did his vibe match mine and my now-husband's but he was just so personable and professional. DJing is so much more than music. We had guests telling us that they'd never had so much fun at a wedding! Beyond that Thomas cared about us. Not just the music or the words he would say. But he cares about things that matter to you. Between family drama and wedding issues, he was there for us the whole time; even if we just needed someone to talk it through with. I cannot say enough about him! I will highly recommend him again and again and again! I've already told my husband that if we need a DJ ever again we will come back!

    Sent on 04/01/2018
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thomas is INSANE!!! Everything from the lighting to the customer service to making sure their was never an empty dance floor. If your looking for a DJ to just show up and play music Thomas isn't your DJ, he will spend weeks planning your wedding and making sure that everything is perfect and come up with unique ideas to make sure your wedding is like no other. I come from a Hispanic family where they love a good time and my husband is Caucasian where they are more relaxed and Thomas made sure that both sides of the family were out on the dance floor. Thank you again Thomas for making my dreams come true, it was everything we wanted and more!!!

    Sent on 03/13/2018

    Elite Mobile Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Mrs. Connors! It was a pleasure to service your big day!
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't even know where to begin! Thomas did an amazing job at our wedding, everything was perfect! He broke us out of our shell and made us feel completely comfortable! He helped us every step of the way and his wife did an amazing job shooting our engagement photos! Wish I could give a hundred stars! Thank you again Thomas!!!

    Sent on 03/05/2018