Elegant Touch Chairs Reviews

19 | Tampa, FL
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Elegant Touch Chairs

Recommended by 98%

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our coordinator Lili V, coordinated with this company and got us our chiavari chairs. They looked absolutely beautiful at he reception! Thank you!

    Sent on 05/20/2017
  • K

    Kim · Married on 02/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down the best value we could find. That isn't for lack of effort either. We priced out about 8 other companies before we finally chose Elegant Touch. Everything was perfect on the day of the wedding and you can't beat their prices. We got gold chivari chairs with ivory cushions, and our venue wanted to charge us DOUBLE was ET quoted us. Owner is easy to work with and communicates promptly. Thank you again!

    Sent on 03/30/2016
  • W

    Waleska · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I assisted a friend with wedding coordination and I found Elegant Chairs for the chiavari chair rentals. Price was the best but responsiveness was the reason I selected this vendor. Always replied to all our inquiries promptly and was extremely flexible when we needed to add other items. Best of all, they put me at ease with so many details of the event. I am planning my 40th and will definitely turn to Elegant Chairs and Jose for all the details of my event. Will definitely recommend!

    Sent on 11/20/2014
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 11/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The chairs were perfect - completely changed the look of the room to exactly what we wanted. Working with Eyleen was great too - very easy! (and I did most from a distance since I don't live in Florida!)

    Sent on 11/23/2014
  • S

    Sib · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jose was awesome! The chairs that I rented looked amazing and in great condition. He takes care of his chairs for sure. He was always quick to respond when I texted him or called him if I had any questions. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!

    Sent on 11/30/2014
  • L

    Leonor · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Jose and his business was a pleasure. It was also the best value anywhere around. Him and his staff delivered all the beautiful chairs to our venue and arranged everything. Afterwards they picked everything up as well. I would definitely recommend his business! Just to top it off he is so nice :)

    Sent on 07/23/2014
  • E

    Ellen · event on 06/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would definitely use this vendor again for future events they provided professional and friendly service . Pick and delivery was a seamless and efficient.

    Sent on 07/16/2014
  • O

    Olga · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jose was a pleasure to work with. Chairs were delivered and setup on time.

    Quality Of Service: Chairs were PERFECT!
    Responsiveness: Always answered calls.
    Professionalism: He was very professional.
    Value: AGAIN BEST PRICES IN TAMPA (trust me i called around :) )
    Flexibility: Alway available

    Thank you for everything Jose!

    Sent on 05/22/2014
  • User4212326 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The chairs were new; delivered on time; and placed correctly. I checked around for prices and he had the lowest price among the places I had checked. All done with a smile. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 07/16/2014
  • User3900361 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jose was great!! Make me smile. Was flexible. Everything was fresh, clean, on time. The chairs were an important part of my theme and I'm so happy The Flowers Blossom referred me to Jose with Elegant Touch Chairs

    Sent on 03/20/2014
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 12/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jose was amazing. They arrived at the venue early and was able to set up all his beautiful chairs. He and his crew even helped me with other things that I wasn't able to see to on that day. All in all, they did a great job and I'd hire them again! Thanks y'all!!!

    Sent on 02/10/2014
  • Y

    Yailin · Married on 08/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company really lives up to its name! I rented silver chivari chairs for my wedding and it really gave the elegant touch I was looking for. Without the chairs it wouldn't have been the same. Also, the chairs were beautiful; they were clean, shiny, and didn't have scratches. So, thank you Jose Orsini for the wonderful customer service and all the hard work.

    Sent on 09/26/2013
  • User3417874 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jose with Elegant Touch Chairs was very professional and wonderful to work with! He offers a great price for beautiful chairs. I am so glad we rented our chiavari chairs from Elegant Touch Chairs! The chairs were new, beautiful, and helped make our wedding reception look beautiful.

    Sent on 07/24/2013
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/17/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elegant Touch Chairs provided beautiful silver chivari chairs for my wedding. The chairs were in pristine condition. Jose is wonderful to work with. He always responded to emails and accommodated any changes I needed. They also were the best value locally compared to what else I saw. I highly recommend using them.

    Sent on 11/19/2014
  • User4578412 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was great! Chairs were perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Jose was awesome to work with.

    Sent on 11/30/2014
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 06/28/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jose with Elegant Touch Chairs was great to work with. The chairs were exactly what I was looking for and the price was the best I found.

    Sent on 09/02/2014
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 04/25/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I found Elegant Touch I first thought it was too good to be true. But it wasn't! They are the most cost-effective rentals around. They have a large selection and are very flexible. I had to make changes to my order the day before the wedding and they were so accommodating. Great choice!

    Sent on 05/07/2015
  • N

    Nana · Married on 12/07/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I was pleased with my services .

    Sent on 02/10/2014
  • S

    Safia · Married on 10/26/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Jose was a life saver! He was affordable and provided good quality gold chivari chairs for my wedding reception. All of the other companies charged ridiculous fees for delivery, set-up, pick-up, etc., but Jose was very flexible and understanding. That is why he got my business and would get it again!

    Sent on 05/22/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review