Dreamday Weddings Reviews

36 | Palm City, FL
See photos, pricing and details

36 Reviews for Dreamday Weddings

Recommended by 99%

36
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As MOG I was not involved in the selection of the wedding planner, but certainly was pleased with my daughter-in-law’s selection. Their wedding was exquisite in every way, with Christine’s detailed planning and coordinating evident in all aspects of the event. I was especially appreciative of her focus on buffering the couple from the stresses of the day, allowing them to focus more on their own happiness and enjoyment of the day.
    Early on, when we decided to use the same venue for the rehearsal dinner, I was able to hire Christine’s services to coordinate that event as well. Her recommendations for vendors were outstanding and helped streamline our whole planning process. I was able to “attend” the wedding and rehearsal dinner with my focus on enjoying my guests and the festivities, without a concern for overseeing the details. The wedding weekend passed so quickly, but I felt fortunate to have enjoyed every minute of it, knowing Christine was orchestrating the entire event. Just as the credit card commercial says: that was ”priceless.”

    Sent on 04/04/2018
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 03/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As the mother of the bride, I wanted to be able to enjoy creating, designing and planning the wedding of my daughter's dreams without the stress that can accoumpany the process. Christine Terezakis of Dreamday Weddings was my 1st choice as a wedding planner. This was the second wedding she has helped us create. Both weddings were offsite which could be tough to manage, she nailed it twice. March 2018 was the most recent wedding which took place at the Mansion at Tuckahoe. Christine was with us through our first consultation, design meetings, floral meeting, vendor choices, food and cake tastings, on site rental meetings as well as the final walk through with the caterer at the venue. Christine worked tirelessly to make sure all vendors were following through with our designs. The day of the wedding she and her staff created the atmosphere my daughter and my son in law envisioned. I can't say enough about her and her team. They were available any time we needed them. This mother and father of the bride got to enjoy our daughter and son in law's perfectly orchestrated wedding . My husband and I highly recommend Christine Terezakis of Dreamday Weddings for your upcoming wedding or event.

    Sent on 04/03/2018
  • C

    Chrissy · Married on 03/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just got married back in March and we had the privilege of working with Christine from Dreamday Weddings. This is my families second time working with her. Both my sister and I had two very different yet fabulously fun weddings. We spent over a year planning our wedding and it was nothing short of a great experience with Christine. She has so many wonderful ideas, and is able to take any idea you have and bring it to life. She does a wonderful job paying attention to those little details that make your wedding unique and special! She's a caring, sweet, and thorough professional who takes the stress out of planning and turns it into your complete dream wedding!

    Sent on 07/17/2018
  • A

    Alejandra · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was great it was worth it I will recommend her she is awesome

    Sent on 02/08/2018

    Dreamday Weddings's reply:

    I loved working with you guys! Your Winter Wonderland wedding was so beautiful and fun. Thanks for allowing me to be part of such a special day. xoxo, Christine
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 09/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I began our search online for a wedding planner. Our criteria was to find a planner who could collaborate and take charge of our same-sex destination wedding at a private residence in Florida. Flexibility in hours of communication were a must as we live across the country with full-time jobs. As we searched, we discovered Dreamday Wedding and Events on several websites. Continuously throughout our research, it became evident that Dreamday Wedding and Events had set the bar when viewing the local competition. Craftsmanship and attention to detail was demonstrated in their online portfolio and testimonials. From the initial consultation, Christine Terezakis’s professionalism and multidisciplinary approach to wedding planning instantly solidified our decision to move forward. Throughout the 3 month planning phase, we were in constant communication when needed, and had full trust during the breaks. Each check-in was extremely productive in which milestones were checked off. Christine utilized several techniques to help us visualize the big day. These ranged from simply sharing a Pinterest board to mapping the floorspace with software. Christine’s extensive experience has also resulted in strong relationships with her vendors. Both held one another in the highest regards even when speaking privately. The day of the wedding, Christine and crew were on the front lines preparing and decorating. Despite being aware of the detailed timeline, each unveil exceeded our expectations. From the tasteful beach ceremony to modern reception, our guests were always impressed and entertained. We could not have imagined a better outcome and it would not have been possible without Christine and Dreamday Wedding and Events.

    Sent on 10/17/2017
  • B

    Brittanie · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's hard to even explain how amazing Christine was. We were apprehensive at first about whether we should spend much money on a planner, but I will say that it was the best money that we spent and we got the most value for what we spent with Christine. At the end of the day, I almost felt like we had underpaid her and she deserved so much more for everything she did. From the beginning, Christine was a pleasure to work with. She made sure that she fully understood exactly what our vision was and what we could do with our budget. She was always accessible by email and quickly responded to any questions that we had from my panicked email about whether I had picked the right dress to recommendations for different vendors. In the week before our wedding it became pretty clear that it was likely going to rain for our outdoor ceremony, but Christine made sure that we came up with changes to create a beautiful space that the guests didn't even know was a backup plan.

    At our rehearsal, Christine made it clear to all of our bridal party that if any issues came up on our wedding day, that she was to be called and that no one should notify me or my husband of any issues that would only cause extra stress. And of course there were a few issues that came up (out of her control) but Christine made sure that she took care of everything behind the scenes without me even knowing until the end of the night.

    Our wedding day was PERFECT thanks to Christine. The day goes by so fast and there are so many moving parts that I couldn't imagine trying to have a wedding without a planner to make sure everything is executed smoothly. You can tell that Christine loves what she does and she loves to make sure that her brides have the day they dreamed of. I definitely did and I don't think it would have been the same without her. Thank you so much Christine!!!! I would highly recommend Christine to anyone!

    Sent on 03/04/2017

    Dreamday Weddings's reply:

    Brittanie---It was such a joy working with you. I'm thrilled that you and Scotty had such a wonderful wedding day in spite of the rain. And you got those amazing photos you wanted under the big tree and lights anyway! Hugs from your wedding planner, and congratulations!
  • S

    Sandy · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine knocked this one out of the park! True professionalism at its finest and we couldn't be happier! Christine was a "dream" to work with and I am 100% sure we could not have pulled off a more beautifully, well orchestrated wedding without her. Not only did she help us plan our daughters dream wedding but she also managed to navigate us through a last minute cancellation of venue two months before the big day! And then as if that wasn't enough to stress out a bride and her family she single handedly coordinated and confirmed the last 24 hours before the wedding during an impending Cat 4 Hurricane! I am confident when I say I can recommend Christine and Dreamday Weddings! You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 10/17/2016
  • D

    Dylan · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dreamday did a fantastic job. They were great and really made my wedding special. I don't know how I would have gitten through the day without them.

    Sent on 08/27/2016
  • K

    Katie Lynn · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Christine from Dreamday was simply a dream in itself! From the initial planning meeting to our actual wedding day, Christine helped and assisted us every step of the way! I had a very distinct vision for our wedding and Christine went out of her way to listen until she could visualize and execute exactly what I wanted....and she did! At times planning our wedding was difficult due to my parents living in New York but still wanting to be a large part of the planning process. Christine went out of her way to make sure my parents felt included, and they did. She was always just a phone call or text message away to ease my nerves throughout the entire process. She also always went above and beyond to plan meetings around my parents travel schedule. We had a few long, full day planning meetings during the process to make sure my parents were able to be there, and she also called my mom on numerous occasions to keep her updated when she wasn't there. Talk about service!! Christine also helped with vendor selection. She listened to mine and my now husbands wants and needs and she created a tailored list of professionals recommended by her specifically for us and our wedding. Christine chose these vendors based not only on our wants/needs for our wedding, but also based on our overall wedding budget, and the specifics of our wedding vision. Many of those vendors we ended up hiring and they were simply the best! On the day of our wedding, some things did take longer than expected, and some minor things did come up, however, I was none the wiser thanks to Christine. She really is a behind the scenes wedding magician....she took care of it all without my knowledge that anything had even come up! I was able to enjoy my wedding day without a care in the world thanks to Christine!

    Sent on 08/27/2016
  • L

    Laura · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To be honest I'm not sure I've ever written a review for anything, but after working with Christine there was simply no way I could not. Christine was nothing short of AMAZING! As a bride from Hawaii (6 hour time difference) planning a wedding was challenging. A friend local to the Palm Beach area introduced me to Christine and honestly it was she who truly saved my wedding. There is nothing this woman cannot do. I have never felt so comfortable with someone or dealt with someone who knew their own art down to a science. I am honestly still in awe of the amazing service and work she provided. Whether it was our design phone calls where she honed in on my flower and decor style or her extensive wedding timeline which accounted for every vendor and bridal party member and the corresponding times/places they needed to be present, her attention to detail is second to none. I came into town once before my wedding, so in the span of 10 months I had ONE weekend to work with her and oversee things before flying back to Hawaii. She fit the tasting, picking out linens and reception rentals, and the florist markup all within a single day. It was remarkable. I left that day as I often left many hour plus conversations with Christine (over the phone) just knowing that not only was she worth every cent and more, but that my wedding would be beautiful because of her work. It truly was. I honestly feel so lucky to have been one of her clients. So much so that at my wedding day at the reception I actually cried thanking Christine; I still feel so indebted to her because of her incredible work. If you have the opportunity to work with her absolutely jump at the chance! Not only did I acquire a wedding planner and I was blessed to have a beautiful wedding because of her expertise, but I have also gained a remarkable friendship for which I am forever grateful!

    Sent on 05/28/2016
  • M

    Michele · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It would be a mistake not to hire her. She truly puts your ideas and wants a top priority in every part of your planning. She will capture the real you and create it in real life.

    Sent on 04/20/2016
  • A

    Anthony · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine was absolutely amazing, she guided my wife the entire way through out the process and if it weren't for her it wouldn't have gone as seamlessly as it did. It's a day that you want to remember forever and having the right person manning the team makes a world of difference! Thank you Christine can't wait to work with you again.

    Sent on 11/21/2015
  • T

    Ta'Lane · Married on 05/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our first meeting with Christine was very exciting and very professional. She was always on time and never had the "I'm busy" attitude. We both were included in a lot of decisions and she made things run very smoothly. She helped organize everything from day 1 and made sure we're on target with each task. I loved that she took the time to create a book for us that was dedicated to us and it was filled with so much information to help us with each step of the 15 months. She was awesome when it came to returning phone calls and always us feel as though she always had our best interest, even down to the vendors she referred us to. She was on time for our wedding and orchestrated everything very smoothly on our wedding day. We were so happy we had a wedding planner like her!!

    Sent on 12/11/2015
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine did an absolutely amazing job in helping me plan my wedding. All my family is out of state and I am a very busy person with kids and work so she took s huge role in planning, organizing, and taking the stress off of me! She is a great person who knows what she's doing and how to get things done in a professional manner!! She made wonderful suggestions and covered all the little details that I never would've thought of that made our special day perfect!! I truly couldn't have asked for a more perfect wedding and I owe that to her!!

    Sent on 04/30/2015
  • C

    Carley · Married on 03/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine was a wonderful asset to my whole planning process. She was a necessity the day of my wedding in dealing with all of the vendors, family members, and my sanity. I would highly recommend her for any planning service because she is an angel!

    Sent on 04/07/2015
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine was very helpful and listened to my daughter. She helped make the day perfect

    Sent on 03/27/2015
  • R

    Robin · Married on 02/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine was very professional and looks out for the best interest of her clients. She was very helpful in helping my future daughter-in-law with decorating the outdoor venue. Christine put our minds at ease on the day of the wedding, she made sure that we didn't worry about anything.

    Sent on 04/02/2015
  • E

    Elena · Married on 02/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine from Dreamday is the only bridal consultant that I could have ever imagined using... She is high class and professional. Just like the wedding was.

    Sent on 02/25/2015
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 02/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine was extremely helpful in planning our wedding day. We got in touch with her probably around 4 or 5 months out from our wedding. She went to appointments for the wedding with me and helped provide info/questions on things I had no idea about. Her timeline that she makes for the "day of" is perfect! The timeline kept everyone in line and on time. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone for any type of event they might have!

    Sent on 03/02/2015
  • G

    Gina · Married on 01/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine helped me from the beginning with a partial planning/design assistance package. I was able to email her all year with ideas and questions and she went to certain vendor meetings with me. I had a very unique design and Christine made sure it came out the way I envisioned. It was a very fine line to do my theme and not end up with a winter wonderland or a Christmas look. I did a frosted/frozen Florida theme. It came out perfect! Then I handed everything to her the last month and she handled the timeline and everything. All I had to do was get my make up done and show up! It was awesome. Her florist, sara is awesome too, she really understood the design and brought it to life.

    Sent on 01/31/2015
  • C

    Colleen · Married on 07/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine was amazing to work with! I could not have asked for a better planner which I consider a friend. She assisted my parents as well as myself through difficult situations with grace and support. I would definitely use this company again and again for other events.

    Sent on 07/10/2014
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best decision I made throughout my entire wedding planning process was hiring Christine! My wedding just would not have been possible without her. I needed to plan my wedding in less than three months while on a tight budget and Christine made it not only happen, but made it happen more beautiful than I could have even imagined! (I actually cried when I saw the reception room). She listened to our ideas and worked with us to find a venue that was exactly what we were looking for. She gave us lots of advice that made our wedding more elegant and personal, while keeping us within our price range. Her expertise led us to vendors in the area who were all professional and did an incredible job. Christine always made herself available to my mother and I for every question we had. From proper etiquette when addressing invitations, to where to shop for a wedding a dress, Christine had all the answers. My wedding day was literally flawless. Christine and her team did a fabulous job making sure that everything went as planned and my day was completely stress free. My guests were even saying that it was one of the most beautiful weddings they had ever been to. If you want a dream wedding, do yourself (and your family) a favor and hire Dreamday. Simple as that!

    Sent on 06/17/2014
  • User4247131 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was married earlier this year and don’t know how the event would have been pulled off if it were not for hiring Christine Terezakis with Dreamday Wedding and Events. My wife and I had a very short engagement so we hired Christine immediately for full service planning, giving her only 3 months to plan everything! And when I say everything I mean EVERYTHING! I know a lot of people think hiring a wedding planner is just an added expense. However, when you hire someone like Christine with years of experience and industry contacts, the savings she was able to provide far outweighed any expense. I have seen plenty of couples who have planned very successful weddings however the months leading up to the wedding were riddled with arguments and stress. I can honestly say Christine made planning our wedding a stress free experience. Just to give an idea Christine helped take care of and make arrangements for our venue, hotel stays for incoming family members, flowers, invitations, photography, the DJ, dance lessons, catering, décor design, guest lists, seating arrangements, rehearsal dinner, and so much more. Possibly the most valuable service she offered was DAY OF, hands on assistance, ensuring every detail was looked after on the day of our wedding which allowed me to just sit back, relax, and actually ENJOY my own wedding. From the Groom’s perspective, all I can say is that I didn’t have to think about much. Christine told me exactly what to do and when to do it, making this experience so easy for my wife and I. Christine also handled ALL of our honeymoon arrangements. With one phone call she was able to book the honeymoon of our dreams. She got us a great deal at a Sandals resort in Jamaica, where every aspect of our trip exceeded our expectations. Thank you again Christine and Dreamday Weddings and Events!!!

    Sent on 07/14/2014
  • R

    Raymond · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not many events can have the importance in a fathers life as walking his daughter down the isle. As complicating and emotional as this can be, the end result is not always what matters, Dreamday and Christine not only saw to the end result being more than I expected but took the heretofore mentioned complications totally out of the equation for me. I was so impressed with the caring professionalism and genuine concern she had for all my reservations, you would of thought she was doing this for her own daughter. Her ability to organize and implement was only exceeded by her genuine attention to the most important element; unselfishly understanding and caring for the father of the bride.

    Sent on 07/31/2014
  • User4184291 · event on 05/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine was an amazing host and made everyone feel taken care of at the shower. I have been to many showers, and this was by far the most beautiful bridal shower I have ever been to! She did a wonderful job putting everything together and everything flowed very nicely throughout the day. The decorations were absolutely stunning and definitely something I will never forget.

    Sent on 06/18/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review