Weddings

Cynthia's Manhattan Limousine Reviews

Cynthia's Manhattan Limousine

Cynthia's Manhattan Limousine

Dripping Springs, TX
View more information

30 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.6 out of 5

Awards

  • 30
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
Sort by:
  • A
    Andra B. Married on 10/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, on-time, and friendly ride!

    Prompt, friendly service and a smooth ride! We hired Cynthia's to take us home from our wedding, and we couldn't be happier with the service and our driver. We would definitely hire them again.
  • Rick
    Rick H. Married on 12/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Service

    We never confirmed our limo for our wedding day...with just 20 minutes notice Cynthia's came through with a great driver and vehicle...he was so nice, friendly and accomodating.
    They are the best!

    Cynthia's Manhattan Limousine's reply:

    Thank you Rick for the kind review. We were so happy to be able to help you with your wedding. Congrats !! cynthia
  • J
    John Married on 11/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great service and great drivers!

    Cynthia's Manhattan Limousine's reply:

    Hi John, Thank you for the kind review. We were happy to be a part of your special day.
  • K
    Kim Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cynthia's Manhattan limo service is the BEST!! they go out of their way to make you feel so special !
    you will NOT be disappointed!
  • Katie
    Katie Married on 05/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were super easy to work with. We had reserved 2 large buses but when we got the final guest count realized that we did not need that much and they were able to change 1 to a smaller bus. We also had to adjust pickup and dropoff times and they were super flexible. They were on time and even put up with a very drunk rowdy bus getting home. Definitely would recommend them!

    Cynthia's Manhattan Limousine's reply:

    Katie,

    Thank you for the review and happy to accommodate your changes . I appreciate your time. Cynthia
  • K
    Kevin Married on 03/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a great experience. We rented two large busses for our wedding. Unfortunately there was a mechanical issue with one of the busses. The drivers were very helpful in fixing the situation and Cynthia was responsive and generous in rectifying the situation. She refunded half our fee! we would use her again for sure!!

    Cynthia's Manhattan Limousine's reply:

    Kevin,
    I appreciate your kind review and again my apologies for the bus issue. Thank you again for your business.
  • L
    Lori Married on 05/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great service. Punctual, professional, and friendly. Cynthia was very sweet and helped us so much. We highly recommend Cynthia's Manhattan Limo.

    Lori
  • User2634262 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cynthia's Manhattan Lim was great! They picked us up on time and delivered us to our hotel with no problem! The driver was friendly and helpful!
  • M
    Michael Married on 04/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wife and I recently use Cynthia's Limo service for our son's wedding in Austin.
    From Houston, I checked many limo services online and stumbled onto Cynthia's website.
    Out of about 8 different companies, only 2 responded, but didn't offer much since
    it was prom week. Then Cynthia contacted me and offered me an awesome deal since I was
    on a tight budget and tight on time. They were very courteous, professional and helped
    with anything we needed, even stopping for a bottle of Champagne on the way to the venue.
    Cynthia's drivers Carl and Dylan were very polite, considerate and prompt and the limo
    was not just clean, but luxurious and comfy. I would definitely recommend Cynthia's for
    any special occasion, corporate event or any family event.
  • N
    Nicki Married on 04/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service! Courteous, timely, confirmed pricing.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 04/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent experience all the way around!
  • N
    Nicki Married on 04/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Even though it was prom weekend, they helped the wedding couple out with a private, luxurious ride from the wedding to the "after party". IT WAS REASSURING TO KNOW it was booked and they were reliable and on time!!!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 04/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cynthia’s limo helped me end my wedding night in style. Our chauffer was very professional and courteous. He helped navigate our limo down steep hills at our venue which I’ve been told some limo companies cannot accomplish. Cynthia’s limo has a great reputation in the wedding community and I can see why.
  • User2594939 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The best limo service I have ever worked with! The driver was very professional and even came to pick up the bride and groom early when we called for a schedule change. An item was left in the limo and the driver kept it safe until the bride could pick it up from her after the honeymoon.
  • S
    Samantha Married on 12/19/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    WOW! My family and I were completely blown away by the top-notch level of service Cynthia's Manhattan Limo provided us!

    We had a very detailed logistics plan for the day, and Cynthia's handled it flawlessly! With 220 guests in attendance for the wedding, Cynthia's made sure that all the guests were where they needed to be when they needed to be there.
    We had buses that took all of our guests to the church and then to the reception then back to the hotel. In addition, we had a limo take the wedding party and immediate family from the hotel to the church at an earlier time. My husband and I left the reception in a town car after the wedding. Our venues were in a close proximity and the schedule was tight, but Cynthia's executed the plan perfectly.
    The staff of drivers was just fantastic! Thank you, Cynthia, for personally coordinated the event on the day-of. Thank you for making sure my wedding day went perfectly! Also, a big shoutout to our incredibly kind and thoughtful limo driver, Carl! Thank you for taking us to the reception in the limo! So appreciated!
    Choose Cynthia's! You won't be disappointed!

    Cynthia's Manhattan Limousine's reply:

    Samantha thank you so much for the kind email. I am so happy to be a part of your big day. I will sure let Carl know that you loved his service as well. Thanks again. Cynthia CEO
  • User2188774 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I checked pricing with several limo companies prior to our daughter's wedding. Cynthia had the most flexibility and allowed us to reserve limo for only 2 hours before 5:oopm which was exactly what we needed to get bridal party from hotel to venue. She promptly called me back and sent me emails confirming all my requests. The day before the wedding, she called and offered us a free upgrade to the "Sprinter" van which was much for comfortable for 10 men. That was unexpected but a great bonus! I highly recommend Cynthia's Limousine Service.

    Cynthia's Manhattan Limousine's reply:

    Thank you and I appreciate your time. I really enjoy upgrading clients especially on the wedding day. Comfort is very important.
    Cynthia Karkoska, CEO
  • M
    Meggie Married on 04/25/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are so glad we chose Cynthia's Manhattan Limousine to take us from our venue to our hotel. The driver (Carl) was prompt, friendly and prepared! We rode in a black suburban. It was top notch! Highly recommend Cynthia's for wedding transportation!

    Cynthia's Manhattan Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for the kind review and I will let Carl know that you were happy with his service. Cynthia Karkoska, CEO
  • K
    Karen Married on 12/07/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The transpiortation was a very important part of my plan for a stress free wedding day. My daughter had been in several weddings and transportation always had glitches that were unfavorable; I wanted to make sure that was not the case on her special day. Cynthia took care of all my transportation issues. The drivers were timely and courteous. All the limos, mini bus & car used were as expected.
    Thanks Cynthia's Manhattan Limos for making my day magical!

    Cynthia's Manhattan Limousine's reply:

    Kevin,
    I appreciate your time for the nice review. Congratulations.
    Cynthia
  • A
    Amy Married on 10/26/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a great experience with Cynthia's Manhattan Limousine--though we actually opted for a black town car rather than a limo for our wedding getaway vehicle. It was perfect! The driver arrived early and was very friendly. He even graciously drove us through the Taco C drive-thru window following our after-party! :) The car was immaculate and looked sharp. An all-around great experience with a locally owned business, for a great price.
  • M
    Mary Married on 05/05/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very easy to work with leading up to the big day. Prompt service on the day of the wedding and very friendly drivers. We used a limo and a town car and both were exceptional.
  • E
    Ellen Married on 11/12/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cynthia and Lee were our drivers for our wedding and also to drop us off at the airport/pick us up from the airport from our honeymoon. Cynthia has a heart of gold and really worked with us as we had lost our home in the Bastrop Wildfires shortly before our wedding in November of '11. She's very professional and on all three dates of service they provided gorgeous and clean limos for our rides and refreshments. Lee was our driver on our wedding day. Our wedding day limo accommodated our entire wedding party more than comfortably. Lee even gave me pointers on how to get into it with my low/tight fitting mermaid gown elegantly. (not something a bride thinks about ahead of time) They were always on time (early even) and beyond friendly. If we ever need another limo, my husband and I know who we'll call. I highly recommend them!!!
  • D
    Ralph Married on 04/16/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We've used them in the past for another event and were very impressed so this was our obvious choice. They did not disappoint and gave excellent, professional service for our daughter and son-in-law's wedding.
  • M
    David Married on 05/22/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clean Limo, great service. I had a last minute time change at the wedding and wanted them to arrive 30 minutes earlier than planned and the driver was able to make the necessary arrangements. Driver also gave us a great toru of Austin and the Hill country.
  • User2595315 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were great! Very easy to work with. Most importantly- the bus we reserved for our wedding showed up on time. I would recommend their services.
  • Eddie
    Eddie M. Getting married on 08/03/2022
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service!

    We used Cynthia's Manhattan Limo as our getaway vehicle on our wedding day. In addition to providing a very spacious and stylish getaway in their Cadillac, our driver was extremely hospitable making sure our needs were taken care of!