Skip to main content
Weddings

Chestnut & Vine Reviews

Chestnut & Vine View more information

39 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 39
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

15 User photos

  • N
    Nicole Married on 04/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best of the best

    I could not have gotten married without them! We got the day of coordination package, but we got so much more than that! Erin helped us through the planning process from day 1 with monthly to do lists, a planning meeting, and countless emails. She is so responsive and knowledgeable and a wonderful person. She was not our actual lead for the wedding day, but she still stopped by to say hello and say congratulations!
    On my wedding day, Courtney and her team were amazing! They checked in with us and got us drinks and handled all the details. We didn’t have to worry about any set up or cleaning for the day. I knew we were going to be in great hands and they 110% delivered! We owe a big part of the success of the day to Chestnut and Vine!
  • D
    Deanna H. Married on 02/19/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10! Incredible!

    My husband and I hired Erin for our coordinator and from our first conversation, we knew she was the perfect fit for us! From our initial conversation, talking about our wedding vision/goals all the way to football, Erin felt like a friend.
    The months leading up to the wedding, Erin sent monthly checklists to help us ensure we were on track and it also helped us think of things we may not have otherwise!
    Rehearsal and the day of the wedding could not have run any smoother because of Erin and a couple of women from her team. Not only was Erin and her team there for us at every step, so was Erin's husband. The morning of the wedding, my husband forgot to leave a house key for our dog walker. Erin's husband came to the venue to get our house key and drove all the way to our house to let our dog out and leave the key for the next walkers (almost TWO HOURS roundtrip total)!!!
    All in all, Erin is nothing short of incredible and her assistants the day of our wedding were equally kind and helpful. Booking Erin specifically was worth the price to have the support, experience and expertise, and love she showed my husband and I!
  • Cristi
    Cristi F. Married on 02/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5 Stars all around!

    Erin and her team were amazing! I can't recommend her enough! She helped with the whole wedding planning process and kept everything on track! She was an essential part of the wedding and made sure the day ran smoothy - thinking & taking care of every detail! Getting married during COVID was quite the adventure and Erin's positivity and support made it all possible! Do yourself a favor and hire her now!
  • Kathryn
    Kathryn C. Married on 10/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful day-of wedding coordinator!

    Erin and the entire Chestnut & Vine team is wonderful to work with. After being referred by a close friend, my husband and I met with Erin to start planning our wedding day. Her monthly emails with reminders/checklists were very helpful! She helped me through the process of reducing our guest list and changing the location of our wedding last year, and recently helped me create a wonderful first anniversary/postponed wedding reception! Having her there for that day was just as important as the actual wedding day and truly helped with coordination of all the vendors. Erin of Chestnut & Vine was wonderful to work with and I highly recommend her team for your upcoming wedding!
  • Janet
    Jennifer R. Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Wedding Planner

    Erin (Chestnut & Vine) is the best. Very hands on, detail oriented and charismatic personality that brings all people together. My daughter's wedding was perfect thanks to her.
  • Makenna
    Makenna H. Married on 11/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely wonderful

    I could not say enough wonderful things about Erin and her team. We booked her a year out from our wedding and she was there with us every step of the way. Having to plan a wedding during a pandemic was very stressful to say the least, but Erin reassured me multiple times that everything would be perfect, and of course it was.

    The month and a half leading up to the wedding, Erin and her team took a lot off of my shoulders and brought everything together. The day of the wedding was everything that we had hoped for and more. To this day I am still getting compliments on how professional, helpful, and kind Erin, Kristen, and Chelsea were.

    If you are on the fence about hiring a wedding planner (like we were) It is 100% worth it. Erin is absolutely wonderful and would recommend her and her team to anyone!
  • Lily
    Lily A. Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Worked with us to prioritize safety during our celebration!

    Erin and her team were great to work with for our wedding! Our plans changed multiple times due to the pandemic and Erin kept us updated on regulations and our options to celebrate safely and within restrictions. Everything went smoothly day of and she made sure we were taken care of and all of guests were happy and safe! Would definitely recommend!
  • Andrea & Mitchell
    Andrea Married on 08/28/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Coordinator

    If you're on the fence about using a wedding coordinator, do yourself a favor and hire Erin and Chestnut & Vine! We booked Erin early in the process and it ended up being a great decision. COVID threw multiple wrenches into our plans, but Erin was there for us for every step of the way – always available, responsive, and helpful. While our wedding was much smaller than planned, Erin and Kristen orchestrated the day perfectly. We're so happy with how everything turned out, and glad to have hired Erin and her team!

    Chestnut & Vine's reply:

    Thank you, Andrea! It was such a pleasure getting to know you and Mitchell throughout the entire wedding planning process. You two make an amazing team! While you faced many challenges, your intimate wedding was perfection and one that I will always be special to me. Wishing you both the best!
  • Alease
    Alease D. Married on 08/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Erin's Team is Essential!!!

    COVID bride here! Erin and her team couldn't have done a better job of making my unconventional day a success! She made pushing our date back easy and stress free!! Our out of the box wedding day went off without a glitch thanks to them. I always felt that she listened to what I wanted and added amazing ideas on top of mine! Erin and her team are definitely a necessity on your big day!
  • Rob
    Rob Married on 04/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Erin was amazing!

    We had an amazing experience planning our wedding with Chestnut & Vine! We ended up being a COVID couple, and Erin was more supportive and helpful than we could have ever imagined as we had to navigate touch decisions. She helped us plan a 200+ person wedding, then quickly pivoted to a micro, immediate family only style ceremony without skipping a beat.
  • Heather
    Heather R. Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional Day-Of Wedding Planning

    I didn't realize I needed a day-of wedding planner but am so glad in hindsight that I hired Erin. She was organized and kept us on track for weeks ahead of our day, and she took charge the day of so that I was not stressed, because she handled all the last minute details. She and her team were excellent and a pleasure to work with!
  • K
    Kaitlyn D. Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would highly recommend

    I thoroughly enjoyed working with Chestnut & Vine. Erin, Santannah and Jessica were so sweet and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend booking them to help with your wedding coordination.
  • S
    Sarah K. Married on 07/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolute Best Day Of Coordinator you could ask for!

    We were an out of town couple that got married in Durham at Duke Chapel. Our day would have not been as perfect as it was without Erin and her assistant Jessica. Everything ran smoothly, everything was set up exactly the way we visioned it, and there was nothing left out bc Erin keeps everything on time! She is a lifesaver. Weddings are such an expensive event, trust me, you want to be able to enjoy every moment without having to worry about anything! They make sure you feel stress free and flows smoothly! She thinks of everything, has everything you could ever need last minute, (coming in clutch with the steamer!!!), and is just the sweetest person ever!! Put your trust in Chestnut and Vine and you will be so glad you did! She’s just the absolute best at a very reasonable price! Worth every penny, and more!!!!


    Photos by: We Are The Bowsers
  • Cecelia
    Cecelia Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    BEST decision we made.

    If I could give more than 5 stars for Erin and her team, I would. Booking Chestnut & Vine was EASILY the best decision we made in our wedding planning process. Erin was warm and friendly from our very first phone call, we clicked right then and I just knew she was the best one for the job. I received structured emails each month with to-do lists, this broke things down into a manageable planning process. If I ever had any questions about vendor recommendations, the best way to do something in the wedding, etc, Erin was always quick to respond with helpful information. On rehearsal day, Erin handled my large bridal party (plus all the relatives in attendance) with ease. She was so well-organized and even had day-of timeline cards for each bridal party member. On the wedding day, Erin arrived early with her assistant, Jessica, to help bring everything together. If there was a hiccup with anything, I had no clue! Erin handled it. She kept everything moving right on schedule, from the bridesmaids getting ready, to the ceremony, to toasts during the reception. It was so well-done. I am so thankful for all of her hard work during our planning process and on the day-of! Erin and her team made it more than we could have ever hoped for.
  • Morgan
    Morgan Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best money spent for my wedding!

    Let me start by saying my review probably won’t do Erin and her team justice on how amazing Chestnut and Vine was for me. My husband and I met Erin at an open house. We instantly hit it off! I wasn’t looking for a wedding planner at the time but I knew after leaving the open house that if I were to use a wedding planner it would be Chestnut and Vine. Fast forward 6 months I ended up signing with Chestnut and Vine because I wanted to be able to enjoy my wedding day and not have to worry about deliveries, setting things up or making sure everything ran smoothly. Trust me you will too! My wedding day is one I will never forget and that is because Erin and her team did everything so I could just be with friends, family, my new husband and just enjoy the day. I used Erin for Day-of coordination but honestly it felt like she did more than that. The monthly check lists were so helpful to make sure I stayed on track in preparation for the big day. She was always more than willing to answer all my questions and talk things out with me in regards to details, customs and plans. She had great recommendations for vendors, many that we used and loved. The day of came and I did not worry about anything beyond getting dressed and enjoying my friends and family. I knew Erin had everything taken care of and organized. She’s very thorough and makes things happen. I had a vendor that wouldn’t contact me back then one email from Erin and the vendor was emailing me about once a week. She really got along great with everyone in my wedding party, vendors and my wedding guests. She was able to take charge but still remained calm and pleasant, so everyone listened and did what she asked. Honestly Erin as my wedding coordinator was the best money I spent for my wedding. My wedding was absolutely perfect and I couldn’t have done it without Erin and her team. My husband and I would recommend her to any of our friends or family. Don't look any further than Chestnut and Vine because Erin will take care of you!
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 05/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    S t o p s e a r c h i n g - h i r e e r i n, a l r e a d y!

    Stop your searching now and hire Chestnut & Vine for your Day of Coordinator - you won't regret it! I did research on day of coordinators for months and was so hesitant about spending the money. Since I was planning the wedding by myself anyway and work in logistics for a living, I thought I could do it all on my own. There's no way we could have pulled our wedding off without Erin. But beyond that, we actually ENJOYED our wedding. Like, had a freaking blast didn't want the night to end. It's been less than two weeks and we can't stop talking about how we want to do it all over again. To be honest I didn't think that was possible, I just assumed your wedding day was always stressful (so much so that I was pro eloping). Erin made sure that everything was taken care of in the background, and because we had so much trust in her I wasn't worried about a single thing that day. I even texted the groomsmen the day before the wedding and they joked that I was going to get them in trouble with Erin because I guess she had told everyone to reach out to her instead of bugging the bride haha. She's down to earth (which made my husband and I so comfortable with her), professional, reliable, trustworthy, and can do the dirty work of making sure things go right behind the scenes and keep the party going at the same time. Erin - we can't thank you enough. Thanks for being my logistics partner in crime and the only person I'd trust handing the reigns over to. To everyone else, you won't find someone better than Erin.
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 05/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Erin helped us plan our dream day and executed it PERFECTLY

    Erin was the first an best commitment I made for our wedding. She was always available for recommendations, questions, emergency SOS. I honestly could not have done it with out her. She is also the best value in the Raleigh Durham area. If you even considering a planner/coordinator, just go ahead and get her on your vendor list. You thank yourself later.
  • Erin
    Erin B. Married on 03/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The absolute best...

    Erin is amazing. Book her now! The moment we met her she set our minds at ease. She was always great about answering questions through our planning process and sent us checklists every month to keep us on track. She made sure the wedding day ran smooth so that we could enjoy our family and friends. We had a very large wedding party and she made a great timeline for them so they knew exactly where to be and when. She made sure that the wedding party got to enjoy the happy hour appetizers after we finished pictures. She helped keep us on track through the reception so that we could visit with every table but also have time to enjoy our dinner. I hear so many couples say they don't even get to eat at all at their wedding. Bottom line is: Hire Erin....Now.
  • Leah
    Leah Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bride or Groom; STOP RIGHT THERE, this is the person you NEED for your big day!! I am reviewing my wedding coordinator only a few days after the wedding - that is how AMAZING she is!! Our wedding officiant actually recommended Chestnut & Vine to us early in the process. She is THE best coordinator out there - extremely attentive to details and personable.

    We hired Erin and her team as our day-of coordinator, but she was really with me through the entire process. Every month she would send me a checklist of items I should be working on for the month and checked in on us often. She really acted like a very close friend and she is so easy to get along with. Erin and her team are also very knowledgeable and very quick to respond as well. Erin calmed all of my nerves in the few weeks before the wedding (right when Hurricane Florence was coming through North Carolina as well) and took care of every little detail item (and I mean EVERY little detail) during the day. She constantly checked on us to make sure we where thrilled on our wedding day and kept us right on schedule (very important to me). Erin even double checked items I was nervous about - like making sure the correct songs played for our ceremony. I really didn't have to worry about a thing since I trusted Erin completely.

    If you are unsure (like I was at first) on spending money on a wedding coordinator think about it this way - you are spending months (maybe a year!) planning and selecting items and events to create an amazing day for you, your family and friends. Your wedding day should be the day YOU and your partner get to enjoy all your hard work, you don't want to worry about the timelines and logistics on YOUR big day! Erin and her team will take care of all the little details and keep things smooth. Honestly I would've paid double for how perfect she made our wedding. They are SO worth it!!
  • K
    Kara Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chestnut & Vine was absolutely the perfect choice for our day of coordination needs for our wedding and provided more than just day of coordination. Erin sent monthly checklists to make sure we were on track and answered all of our questions throughout the entire process. Erin calmed all of our nerves and our wedding day turned out perfectly largely due to Erin and her thoroughness and professionalism. We found out after the wedding that somehow our Junior Bridesmaid didn't have a bouquet and that Erin helped to create a bouquet for her. We had no idea and it wasn't until weeks later that we found out from a Bridesmaid. She literally took care of everything we needed. She is a joy to work with and we would recommend to anyone! Don't hesitate to use Chestnut & Vine!
  • A
    Anna Married on 05/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Erin was absolutely the BEST vendor we had. She is extremely organized, punctual, and caring. She knows SO much about the wedding industry and was a HUGE help every step of the way. She even helped us handle a situation with a vendor that was not being kind or flexible. She played a huge role in making our wedding day completely stress free. In my opinion, Erin is one of the best in the business!
  • L
    Laura Married on 03/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We cannot speak highly enough about Erin! Finding her and hiring her was by far one of the very best decisions that we made in all of wedding planning! This lady is one of the most happy, energetic, positive, and ORGANIZED people I have ever met, and her involvement in our wedding was a true x-factor! We were looking for someone to help us make all the planning that we had done happen with low stress and success on our wedding day. Erin was the perfect match.

    As a day-of coordinator, we started meeting 6 months out, and she began providing us with monthly checklists to make sure we were on pace. These were amazing - helped reassure us that we were on pace with many of the big things, but brought to our attention little details that we would have never thought of! She met in person with my husband and I a few weeks out to make sure we felt great about the day-of flow, and this was very effective to help us know what to expect (and realize yet again that she had everything under control).

    I could go on and on about her helping cart things from the rehearsal to the reception venue the next day, her "guys and girls" itinerary cards for the wedding party (AMAZING!), her calm nature the morning of the wedding, her emergency kit completely with anything you can need (including colorful straws to sip water before ceremony so as not to mess up lipstick!), her incredible communication and coordination of all of our vendors (everything went perfectly and everyone spoke of how wonderful she was to work with!), her thoughtful hellos to my elderly grandmother, her smile, and how she even transported gifts, cards, and decor back to my parents hotel room, just to be helpful!

    This woman and her simple yet amazing business are a gem. Do yourself a favor and hire her to help make your vision for your wedding go off without a hitch! She's a huge blessing and a wonderful person and we are so so grateful for her!
  • L
    Laura Married on 12/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Erin is a rock star, simply put. I found Chestnut & Vine by accident, I had received a coupon at a wedding show which I lost and contacted Chestnut & Vine thinking they were the vendor. Erin quickly responded and though she wasn't the vendor I am beyond blessed that she came our way. Erin is above and beyond a day of coordinator. She was in contact with me a year out sending very helpful monthly to-do lists. Erin is straight forward and will tell you what needs to be done and how best to do it which I hugely appreciated. She made my beautiful wedding go off as smoothly as possible, it was all thanks to her. She was there for advice and offered expertise. Not to mention she is so friendly and extremely professional. Thank you, Erin! We REALLY could not have done it without you.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 11/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Erin is amazing!!! From the very beginning of the wedding planning process she was there to answer my one million questions, provide vendor options, and talked me off the ledge when I couldn't make certain things happen. On the day of the wedding she took care of everything and our wedding was beautiful and went off without a hitch. I absolutely recommend Erin and Chestnut and Vine to any bride who can plan the wedding herself but needs someone on her "team" who has gone through wedding planning 100 times before. Erin made everything run seamlessly and she was such an asset. Thanks Erin!

    Chestnut & Vine's reply:

    You are most welcome, Ashley, and thank you for your kind words! It was a joy getting to work with you and Matthew from start to finish. Thank you for trusting Chestnut & Vine with the most important day of your lives. Your wedding was perfect.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 09/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We met Erin at an event sponsored by Rocky Top at just the perfect moment in time. We were so discouraged with our wedding planning process and weren't having any fun with it. We already had a wedding coordinator but we talked with Erin during the event and without any agenda she graciously offered to help us find a new photographer- something that was really making us nervous about our big day because we weren't in love with ours. Erin sent us a list of no less than 25 photographers with blurbs about each of them and within our budget to replace our existing photographer and we ended up getting our dream photographer for our wedding! We both wish we had met Erin before the wedding planning process began because she is such a wonderful person and we would have loved to plan the whole wedding with her, but we are so incredibly thankful to have met her and without a doubt would recommend her to anyone getting married! Everyone we know who has gotten engaged in the past few months since we met has gotten a recommendation to go to Erin first!! Thank you Erin!

    Chestnut & Vine's reply:

    Congratulations on your marriage, Sarah, and thank you for your kind words. I am so glad that our paths crossed. I, too, wish we had met sooner, but I am thrilled that everything worked out well for you!