41 Reviews for Ceremony of Dreams

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+3
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Licensed (4)
Customized Vows (3)
Non-religious (2)
Civil Union (1)
Catholic (1)
Agnostic (1)
41 Ceremony of Dreams Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Thank you so much ceremony of dreams! Terri was an incredible help with planning of the wedding vows. John performed such a beautiful ceremony in a room full of all our loved ones and took the time to get to know each and everyone of them! Very highly recommended for anyone’s special day!

Photo for Ceremony of Dreams Review
Photo for Ceremony of Dreams Review
Photo for Ceremony of Dreams Review
Photo for Ceremony of Dreams Review
Photo for Ceremony of Dreams Review
Profile Picture Brad, 12/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0

Lovely ceremony in the Canyon ! Terri was very professional and discussed the Ceremony and vows beforehand. It certainly was a memorable service. Lovely Lady:-)

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Alison, 7/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0

I just want to give a very big thanks to Terri. Everything about the ceremony went wonderful. Terri was timely, very warm and caring and understanding all of my needs for the wedding ceremony. I would refer her for any ones wedding ceremony.

Again thanks so very much Terri and god bless.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Carolyn, 7/1/17, 1 Review
Category: Band, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Dress & Attire, Entertainer, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Jewelry, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies, Photography, Rehearsal Dinner Location, Transportation, Travel, Unique Services (Other), Videography, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
5.0

The Ceremony of Dreams really outdone themselves with their customer service. Every single detail was thought of and cared for by our officiant, Terri. Thank you so much for really making the a ceremony of dreams!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Micheal, 6/17/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Services Used: Catholic, Civil Union, Customized Vows, Licensed
5.0

Terri did an amazing job with our wedding on 6.13.17! She was very professional and handled all of our paperwork in a timely manner- she had everything done in a jiff. She is also extremely knowledgeable and I would recommend her to anyone!

Profile Picture Kellie, 6/13/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0

I highly recommend Ceremony of Dreams. Everyone was so nice and professional. Thank you all for making my Big Day perfect.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Brittney, 5/5/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0

John performed our wedding ceremony and we couldn't be more happy with how it went. He was so kind and made sure to answer all of our questions. He even had tissue for meg during the ceremony! Terri was also really sweet and made sure to check up on things and that we were being well taken care of. I would highly recommend the both of them to perform any wedding!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Holly, 4/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0

Terri's fee is minimal compared to the value you receive in her services. She makes your ceremony personal and special. No pressure and she makes you feel at ease from the moment you meet her. Terri is who you want to officiate your special day. Loved her!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kathy, 4/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Terri was absolutely wonderful. We are so pleased she was a part of our special day. Highly recommend.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture nicky, 3/24/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Teri did an amazing ceremony for us on such a short notice. She is so warm and giving which comes through her words and actions. We wanted a very simple yet caring ceremony and that is exactly what we had. We shared our love and commitment to each other and Teri made it easy to relax and enjoy the moment.

Being a same sex couple we were concerned that we would find an officiate that we could be comfortable and that is Teri for sure. Teri truly believe love trumps all and she has a lovely way of letting you focus on the love and commitment you are making towards each other.

We are very pleased that we choose Teri to officiate our special day and are grateful to her for helping us find our hearts and truly take a few minutes out of our crazy lives and focus on what we mean to each other. If you are looking for someone who will listen to what you want, offer suggestions and truly make your ceremony special, we feel Terri is an awesome choice.

Thank you so much Teri for making our special day indeed special.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Brian, 3/18/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0

We couldn't of asked for a better person than Terri to perform our ceremony in the Grand Canyon. She was helpful, attentive, professional, friendly and polite throughout our experience. We couldn't recommend her highly enough it was our pleasure to have her as part of our special day.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Mark, 2/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0

Terri was the cornerstone of our most perfect ceremony. She was very patient, invested, and her energy was so positive.
She took the time to meet and get to know us, our story, and what we expected from our special day and she couldn't have delivered any better.
With this woman, you're in great hands!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Amanda, 2/11/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Terri was extremely helpful and thoughtful throughout the entire planning process and was graceful and comforting on our official day. She made us feel like we were long time friends before and even since the wedding. She is truly a loving soul. We are so blessed to have had her be a part of our wedding. She really is the absolute best.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Shelly, 2/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Dress & Attire, Flowers, Photography
5.0

Terri Wengjen was wonderful in officiating our 25th Wedding Anniversary vow renewal ceremony. My husband and I wanted a unique ceremony in a special location to remember always. Terri gave us a simple and sweet ceremony that was perfect for our 25th Wedding Anniversary. We highly recommend Terri for your special day! Thanks to Terri and everyone for making our day fabulous!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Lisa, 1/18/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

My husband and I absolutely LOVED Terri!!! She was so easy to work with, offered some wonderful much-needed suggestions and did a beautiful, heartfelt ceremony! Our friends said it was the most personal ceremony they ever attended. Thank you, Terri, for helping us have a day we'll never forget!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Karen, 1/7/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

I recommend Terri as your officient for your wedding. She was on time, professional, and friendly. The ceremony was beautiful and she even gives you a copy of for your records. Thank you Terri!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Melissa, 12/31/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Brilliant service Terri was amazing would highly recommend her service for any wedding. Very please with it all and I cannot thank you her enough.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture rebecca, 11/22/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0

We met Terri on the day of our ceremony without speaking or arranging anything with her prior to our wedding. I must admit we were very nervous that we wouldn't be meeting the person marrying us until an hour or so before we were married but she was everything we hoped for and more. Terri was genuinely interested and excited to be marrying us and took her time getting to know a little about us, our history and what we wanted before getting down to business. We wanted to say our own vows and Terri was more than happy to accommodate and was excited to hear what we had to say to each other and it was lovely having her be apart of our special day. Terri was professional but friendly and provided the best service we could have hoped for-would definetely recommend if you're looking for a personal, unique, special and lovely service. You can tell that Terri loves her job by the words she said and ceremony she held for us. THANK YOU!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Alisha, 11/16/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Terri was wonderful. Though we had just met her, she was able to make our ceremony personal and perfect. It felt like we had known her for a long time the way she performed our ceremony. Thank you for making our day so much more than we could have asked for!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jolene, 11/10/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

amazing work.....and very creative!!!

Profile Picture User7501630, 1+ year ago, 23 Reviews
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0

Terri worked very hard to accommodate our wishes and performed our wedding in the manner per our request

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Don, 10/25/16, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Last Sunday my then fiancé and I flew by helicopter to the Grand Canyon, descended 3500 feet under the rim and landed on a plateau overlooking the Colorado River. The flight was absolutely breathtaking. We had the Best Man and the Maid of Honor with us as well. The wonderful thing about this was I was the only one at that point that knew we were getting married in the Grand Canyon. When the limo picked us up at our hotel, I told everyone we were going to the chapel. When we got to the airport, they all became bewildered of course. I simply laughed and said, “This is one of my surprises, a helicopter tour before we go to the chapel.” Even when we landed on the plateau, everyone thought we were still going to hop back in the copter and go to the chapel. Then I said, “Welcome to the chapel.” Everyone was thrilled. Hats off to all involved for pulling this off. Keith, the pilot, Terri, the minister and Amanda, the photographer never let on why we were going there. Everyone was absolutely fantastic. Terri then began the ceremony after we all had a chance to spend some time admiring the beauty of it all. She was absolutely terrific. She truly made it feel like our special day, not just another wedding she was doing. Her words along with the vows were well thought out and heartfelt. We couldn’t have been happier. She seemed as excited as we were. Through it all, Amanda took many amazing pictures and a video of our ceremony for us to remember this perfect day. We enjoyed Hor dourves, Champagne and our Wedding Cake to top the adventure off. Then Keith our experienced pilot (1st day on the job, lol) took us all on a picturesque flight all the way back and then down the Vegas strip to end the day. Truly a beautiful memory, thank you all.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Joseph, 10/23/16, 1 Review
Category: Flowers, Photography, Transportation, Travel, Unique Services (Other), Videography, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
5.0

Terri is awesome! She is so patient, kind and really wants to ensure you have the perfect wedding ceremony. Terri is very responsive, professional and truly made our day special. We highly recommend her for your officiant needs! She also filed all of the paperwork post-ceremony and provided an e-mail to notify us that the marriage certificate was ready! Thanks for everything Terri!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Justine, 10/14/16, 13 Reviews
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Agnostic, Customized Vows, Licensed, Non-religious
5.0

Terri was amazing. She was professional and very friendly. Thank you for making our day special.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User7319320, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning