Skip to main content
Weddings

cassie rosch | photography Reviews

cassie rosch | photography

cassie rosch | photography

Fort Collins, CO
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12

10 User photos

  • Katelin
    Katelin W. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best ever.

    From the first phone call to the last dance on our wedding day, working with Cass was a dream come true. Hiring a queer photographer for our queer wedding was very important to us and Cass did not disappoint. She took the time to get to know us as people and it is truly reflected in the photos. The photos are a magical mix of candids, portraits and pure joy. We got preview photos in less than 24 hours and could start sharing them on social media. It was wonderful to see them so quickly and we can't wait to see the full suite and wallpaper our entire apartment with the amazing memories :) After this experience, Cass feels more like family and we are honored to have shared the best day of our lives with her.
  • A
    Alaina J. Married on 03/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute MAGIC!

    Cassie Rosch is absolute magic. As a professional wedding planner here located here in Colorado, I knew photography was going to be an important element while planning my own destination wedding in Sayulita, Mexico. Enter, Cassie. We love, love to refer her to our couples and I knew, without doubt, I wanted her to capture our wedding day. Her style is bold and we just adore her use of natural lighting and her eye for such beautiful and unique shots....when our pictures made their way back to us (in the CUTEST package ever, might I add), my husband and I were in tears reliving the magic of our day through her images. We cannot recommend Cassie enough and love her so dearly for being a part of our wedding day! THANK YOU, CASS! Xo.
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 08/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the Best!

    As a wedding photographer myself, choosing one for my own wedding seemed like an impossible task at the beginning. Who could give it as much love + attention as I would give my own wedding if I could shoot it?! But Cassie has always been my dream photographer + shooting inspiration–as soon as we started talking, I knew she cared. She showed up the day of ready to kill it + had as much energy for every moment the whole way through, did not make anything stressful, and got an overwhelming amount of dream photos in a short amount of time. There were so many important details + emotions + memories captured forever, better than I ever could've remembered them. In a whirlwind of things happening, Cassie knows what small moments are the ones you'll cherish forever. There is no way to put into words how truly talented she is + how timeless her photos turn out, but she is the best of the best.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jordan C. Married on 06/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Cassie was one of the best decisions we made during the entire wedding process. Kind, calm, immensely talented, and able to get along with all of our relatives, Cassie is the whole package. She's a wedding photographer's photographer - able to capture a photo not only at the perfect time but in a way that communicates an entire story.

    You should hire Cassie, like right now. She's the best there is.
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 03/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cassie did both our engagement and wedding photos, and we could not be more in love with them and with her! She is amazing to work with and set us all at ease on our wedding day. Her eye for finding incredible photos is truly remarkable and we were so honored to get to work with her twice!
  • C
    Chanel Married on 02/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    There are not enough words in the English language to describe how impressed, overjoyed, thankful, and lucky we feel to have found Cassie.
    Not only with Cassie easy to work with, but she almost instantly felt like a member of the bridal party. She is so sweet and warm and welcoming and immediately makes you feel at ease. When you're talking to her, her personality really shines and she's able to make you laugh and capture authentic happiness and smiles on a day where you're taking so many photos that (on any other day) you'd feel like after about the fifth one that your smile would start to crack and become fake looking. Instead, what you get are beautiful, glowing portraits and special moments of the newlyweds and priceless keepsakes of your friends and family members and pictures of all the little decorative things that you probably spent months obsessing over during the wedding planning but are too blissed out in the big day to even notice.
    During the ceremony, I never saw her and yet the photographs she was able to capture and all the different angles she was able to get makes me feel like she was everywhere; seeing sweet moments, true emotion and little details that otherwise would have been missed during the craziness of the day and ultimately lost to history. I absolutely cannot recommend Cass enough!!
  • D
    Diane Married on 02/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stop considering other photographers and book Cassie. I fell in love with her photos and the way she captures the in-between moments with couples and their families. She does not over process her photos, and she is a LIGHT MASTER. From our first Skype call I knew it would be a privilege to book her for our small destination wedding outside of Joshua Tree, CA. Cass is funny, passionate, and a fellow dog lover (huge plus!) and I felt so happy to have her with us on such a special day. When a storm rerouted her flights before the wedding she was sure to communicate any changes and together we figured out a backup plan. Despite some pre-wedding showers the sky cleared just in time and we have hundreds of photos that we absolutely love. We're so happy with how they turned out! I think our wedding was smaller scale than others she has done in the past, but Cass was very down to earth and helped us feel comfortable in front of the camera. Thank you Cass for being a part of this important milestone, and for all that you do! SHE'S THE ABSOLUTE BEST STOP READING REVIEWS AND BOOK HER NOW.
  • User2413803 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wife and I got married on October 3, 2015, and were lucky enough to have Cassie photograph the wedding. She is a STUNNINGLY talented photographer and a great person to spend time with, which you will do a lot of on your wedding day! We had so much fun during our sessions with her, both engagement and wedding photos. If you're looking for someone who can capture you as a couple, and who is also incredibly creative and artistic, Cass is your girl! You will be amazed with her work. Book her quick if you're interested, she's a hot commodity! :)
  • User2185408 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you're looking for an extremely passionate, talented, and overall lovely photographer look no further. Cassie captures moments in a way like no other photographer I have ever seen, she approaches her work from an artistic, photo journalistic angle and the final product is just gorgeous. Beyond her skill and talent she is just a doll to work with. She's timely with email responses, she even took the time to help me figure out the right wedding dress after I had a bit of a bridal meltdown. She's easy-going yet exudes professionalism. Wedding photos are an investment and I would invest in Cassie Rosch any day. What are you doing reading this review? Book her now!
  • Cynthia
    Cynthia Married on 09/27/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are in love with Cassie and how much she loves love! Upon getting engaged, Cassie was the first person that we contacted. We didn't even have a date yet, we just knew that we wanted her to photograph our wedding. She was a doll to work with, helped us to laugh and relax, and our photos were stunning! We are so happy that Cassie was able to be a part of our wedding and to bring all of our special moments to life!
  • J
    Judy Married on 09/06/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cassie came to Milwaukee to shoot my daughter's wedding. She is very creative and organized. She kept us all calm. The glimpses that I have seen so far of her work take my breath away! Truly an artist! Awesome! Thank you Cassie! You are the best!!
  • Z
    Zohar Married on 09/18/2016
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were so happy to work with Cassie Rosch on our wedding day! She provided us with a wonderful experience, was very accommodating, flexible, and thorough. We're recommending her to all of our friends, some of which have already hired her services! In fact my sister-in-law saw our sneak-peek pictures and hired Cassie the very next day!

    The meetings before the wedding day went well - we were coming to Colorado from out of town so we talked with Cassie on the phone first, then met in person when we came to Colorado for a visit. She kept in touch with us by text and e-mail as needed until the day-of, to get our timeline and coordinate everything, including the lengthy list of group photos for my husband's extensive family.

    During the wedding Cassie was fun and calming when we had our pictures with her, and completely unnoticeable during our special moments.

    The day after the wedding we already got a about 20 sneak-peek pictures. The full gallery was available to us much earlier than the three-month deadline, and we're so happy with it! Her gallery lets us have complete control of what we want to print out and who we share the pictures with.

    Fantastic photographer! Go hire her now!