Busy Bride Planning + Consulting Reviews

33 | New York, NY
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for Busy Bride Planning + Consulting

Recommended by 100%

33
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
33 Busy Bride Planning + Consulting Reviews
Sort by:
  • L

    Liz · Married on 10/20/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If we could have Jackie manage every big event in our lives, we would -- hiring her one month before our wedding was the best decision. In all of our interactions she was knowledgeable, proactive and thorough, usually thinking of and tackling things "we would have never even thought of."

    Importantly, she's also a pleasure to be around. Having her on board during those last few weeks really helped us tie up the million last minute details, and gave us the confidence that nothing would be forgotten so we could relax and have fun. I interviewed/met several planners and went with my gut after Jackie was more friendly and on-the-ball from our first conversation, and am so glad -- I can't recommend her more highly. Thank you, Jackie!

  • J

    Jaclyn · Married on 11/10/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further than Busy Bride Planning if you are looking for an attentive, professional wedding planner. Jackie was amazing from start to finish! We hired Busy Bride as our Day Of coordinator. She came on 6 weeks before our wedding date, ensuring our contracts and small details were ironed out. She created the day of timeline, which enabled our day to go smoothly. On the day of our wedding, Jackie and her assistant Rachel were lifesavers. I did not worry about anything that day - they had everything covered. They kept us on track with timing and made sure everything was done to our liking. Not only is Jackie super organized and professional, she is also extremely sweet and kind. She was so easy to work with! Busy Bride was worth every cent we spent!! Thank you Jackie for helping to make our day truly a dream come true!

  • X

    Xochitl · Married on 07/15/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From our first meeting with Jackie, we were struck with her attention to detail and professionalism. In addition to that, she has such an upbeat personality and is a joy to be with. She genuinely wants your wedding to be special and stress free.

    We used Jackie's a la carte vender search service to find our ceremony/reception venue. She found us beautiful venues that fit within our budget and worked for the vision we had of our wedding. I have to give Jackie a ton of props because when we started our venue search we really had no set vision and knew very little about each other's preferences for the wedding day. She was patient through the whole process, suggested ways for us to evaluate venues, asked vendors all the questions we put in our shared document (she uses GoogleDrive YAY!), and was very responsive to all our questions. She was very patient, but in a way that makes you feel heard and not silly for asking. We ended up with a beautiful ceremony/reception venue at a restaurant in a brownstone in Brooklyn.

    We decided to engage Jackie for "Final Countdown" services. It was the best decision we ever made. Jackie had us organized with a very targeted, but manageable to do list. She never asked too much of us at any one time. She was great with our vendors and was the one that relayed and responded to all the hard questions. She made sure all the relevant people (bridal party, parents, etc) were on the same page and everyone had her contact info.

    Jackie is definitely there to make sure that you are happy and that your wedding day is what you wanted. She does everything you thought of and more to make sure that happens. On the wedding day she was all about keeping everyone calm and relaxed. She is masterful at it. My mother, sister, and the MOG were all so impressed! It was an amazing day and lovely beyond my expectations!

    THANKS JACKIE!!

  • Jacqueline & Gary

    Jacqueline · Married on 06/10/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie Travers is a SUPERHERO! She is worth her ten times her weight in gold and her services should be ten times the price that they are! We used her extended countdown for help the 12 weeks before our wedding and it was the absolute best thing we did! Jackie responds to emails within minutes or at most hours and even though I know she had several weddings in the weeks between the time we started working with her and our wedding she never once made us feel like our wedding wasn't her top priority or the most important thing. Many of the people we worked with had times when we felt they saw our wedding as just another one, because that's what it was, but Jackie never once made us feel like any question or concern we had was anything less than the most important and was always available to chat. She accompanied us to so many vendor meetings, asked all the right questions, and was always prepared and on time! She always knew the right thing to say to us - to ease our nerves, explain a process, etc. - and to vendors. In fact, vendors who swore they never talk to wedding planners and didn't want to work with her solely because that is her occupation, would email or call me within minutes of speaking with her stating that they love her and wish everyone was like her. She is hands down one of the most organized and intelligent people we know and she is definitely the sweetest. I would not have enjoyed our welcome party or the morning of the wedding, or even the few weeks leading up to the big day, if it wasn't for Jackie. It wasn't only the weeks leading up to the wedding where she was amazing, but the wedding day itself! Every time my husband and I needed anything she and her team were there - to fix a bustle, reattach my veil, manage personalities, etc. Jackie and her team were completely in control of everything and could not have done better. I am going to miss communicating with her daily. I only wish we hired her the second we got engaged!

  • A

    Alicia · Married on 05/06/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MOB here: I consider myself maybe an 8-9 on a scale of 10 as far as organizing and planning, but the Bride and I made the decision to hire Jackie for the "Final Stretch" of her destination wedding, so that we wouldn't have to worry about anything during the wedding week, and so that I could be present for the Bride on her special day. So it is with the utmost respect and admiration that I can honestly say, Jackie saved the day orchestrating details I didn't even know needed handling! Her timeliness and professionalism returning emails, setting up conference calls, meeting vendors and poring over contracts really impressed us in the weeks leading up to the wedding, but once we finally met her, Jackie's charm, optimism, preparedness, diligence and dedication to making sure all went according to plan simply blew us away. Although it was a 15+ hour day for them, we never saw Jackie or her capable assistants without a genuine smile and the question, "Is there anything you need?" Crazy as it sounds, I was so sad to hug Jackie goodbye! We enthusiastically recommend Busy Bride Planning and Consulting! Alicia, Dallas, TX

  • H

    Hatsie · Married on 05/06/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Jackie Travers at Busy Bride Planning for her “final countdown” package and it was the best decision we made during our entire planning process. We planned an NYC wedding from Texas, but were pretty successful in booking and communicating with vendors ourselves. We hired Jackie so that we “wouldn’t have to worry about anything on the day-of.” She was that and SO much more. Jackie came on 6 weeks prior to our wedding and her organization, attention to detail, willingness to advocate on our behalf, and just general wonderfulness was a ray of light.
    Not only did we not have to worry about anything on the day of the wedding, but she made sure that there were no last minute surprises, that everyone got paid, that everyone was where they were supposed to be when they were supposed to be, and that everyone was comfortable and happy and not stressed in the least. She provided recommendations when they were needed, like when we needed a trustworthy cleaner to press my dress 2 days before I needed to wear it (!) and made sure that all of the little things (that aren’t always that little!) were done so that we actually got to enjoy our day.
    Her team of professionals were amazing as well. Rachel made sure that everything my husband or I needed was attended to. Moments before the ceremony, I was sitting with my maid of honor in another room while Rachel sat on the floor and spot-treated the train of my dress with make-up remover wipes because it had gotten slightly worse for wear during our pictures. This could have been a stressful moment, but instead I remember that I was sitting in a room with someone who felt like a lifelong friend.
    I was truly sad to say goodbye to Jackie at the end of the night and felt like I gained a friend. I can’t recommend her and her team enough!

  • E

    Erica · Married on 02/04/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie was the absolutely best. I worked with her for 6 weeks leading up to my wedding and she helped me do more in 6 weeks than I did in the previous 10 months of planning. She was on top of every single detail, reached out to all vendors to confirm everything, and made sure that everything ran as smoothly as possible during the wedding. I even had guests and members of the wedding party comment on how helpful she was. I can't thank Jackie and her team enough!!!

  • A

    Ann · Married on 01/28/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie at Busy Bride Planning came on board for the last 6 weeks of the planning process, which is the real crunch time. Because of her incredible organizational skills and low key, even keeled personality, she kept us on time and on task throughout. Her knowledge of the wedding planning business proved very helpful when it came to dealing with vendors. Always a professional, she kept her cool demeanor in the face of potential glitches -- and because of her excellent planning and double and triple checking , there were no glitches. Our daughter's wedding was a beautiful event that you could have set a Swiss watch to! I would recommend Busy Bee to all of my friends with marrying age daughters. 100% Ann Anthony

  • L

    Liz · Married on 11/05/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Jackie to help us with final countdown and day-of coordination for our wedding a few weeks ago. It was a fabulous decision! Planning a wedding is a lot of work, and the last month in particular is crazy. I really don't think I could have maintained my sanity without her help! Jackie was patient, kind, responsive, professional, detailed and thorough. She thought of things that I hadn't even thought of to consider and made sure that everything was ticked and tied leading up to the wedding, including creating an extensive run of show. She even helped us find a videographer three days before the big event! I was relieved to know that day of she and her team were there making sure that all of the details were in place and that things ran smoothly. I highly recommend her!!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/24/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie and the Busy Bride team were AMAZING.

    I worked with Jackie for the year that I was engaged. Most important to me was that she was flexible with my ever changing schedule. We were planning a large wedding and had a lot of opinions to be heard. Jackie helped channel everyone's vision into an amazing day.

    My favorite part about working with Busy Bride was their professionalism on the day of the wedding. We had a very full day and we were on time at every point. They were extremely coordinated and organized, managing all of our vendors and ensuring everything ran as we planned.

    I cannot recommend Jackie and the team enough!

  • A

    Andy · Married on 06/25/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I think my favorite part about Busy Bride is that they are just 100% accountable. No lost emails, no follow up needed, everything was buttoned up, AND when we had 2 vendors cancel in the 3 weeks leading up to our wedding, the team had informed us and had alternatives ready to go in the same email that had confirmed their availability and came recommended.

  • User4689255 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Jackie and the Busy Bride Planning team was the best move I made for my wedding. I was engaged for 15 months, and really thought I could do it all, since I had so much time- but it turns out I couldn't. About six months before my wedding, I hired Jackie to do some partial planning and six week countdown work. And she was INCREDIBLE! She was in regular communication, handled all sorts of issues that came up that I couldn't foresee, and was the most professional and sweetest person to work with. I wish I had hired her from the beginning! I realized that I was so relaxed on my wedding day, because she was handling everything. She worked with vendors, with my family, with my bridal party, and with my husband and me to make sure everything was exactly as we had planned. I cannot praise or recommend Jackie enough - she and her team truly were spectacular and are the key to a beautifully executed wedding. If you're thinking of hiring a wedding consultant, look no further - she's the best!

  • Tami

    Tami · Married on 05/21/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie from Busy Bride is a DREAM. I was having a bit of a meltdown midway through wedding planning and ultimately decided to seek out a professional wedding planner. My now-husband and I had been doing all of the planning ourselves and working with vendors, but when it came to the big-ticket items like finding a tent for our outdoor wedding, rentals, and getting a shuttle bus, we were feeling overwhelmed. After some research we concluded that Busy Bride was the best option for us. Jackie was quick to respond and listen to my needs - we spoke on the phone and discussed what I was looking for in a planner, and she customized a package that was perfect for us. Her prices were very reasonable and she is definitely worth every penny! Like an efficient ninja, Jackie would email me every week with a plethora of options for the three vendors we needed, including what was included in the proposal, price breakdown, pictures, websites, contract reviews ... the works. Ultimately the decision was always mine & my husband's, but the way Jackie presented the information made the process SOOOOO much easier. She never pressured us into anything, only provided sound advice from someone who's been in this business a while She's obviously really great at her job, but the big moment for me was when Jackie was able to secure the rental tables for FREE, and rental chairs for half the cost that another company was offering us. She's organized, attentive, understanding, and a pleasure to work with. My only regret is that we never met in person so I can't hug & thank her face-to-face for all she's done for us! Would highly recommend to anyone planning their wedding that needs a little extra help.

  • N

    Neha · Married on 05/13/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie was a dream to work with. She let me be as type A as I needed to and retain control of the event while also handling the bulk of the logistics and keeping us on track throughout the process. She kept everyone calm, handled all the vendor communication, and even got a few fees waived by our location. The day of had a slew of logistical challenges and Jackie and her team handled them all with the utmost professionalism, and I can't imagine having done this without her. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a smart, organized planner who really knows what she is doing.

  • Patricia

    Patricia · Married on 01/02/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Jackie Travers on Wedding Wire while looking for a day-of coordinator (DOC) four months before our intimate wedding in Brooklyn in January 2016. My wife and I debated about whether it would be worthwhile to hire a DOC - we had already been well under way with our planning - but decided we didn't want to stress over the little details and timeline on the day of. When first talking to Jackie - she met with us on the phone since we were planning our Brooklyn wedding while based abroad - what immediately came across with her professionalism, sincerity, and warmth. Jackie totally got our vision and explained to us the support she'd give us as a DOC, which consisted of six weeks of unlimited calls/text before the wedding, booking/following up/meeting with any remaining vendors, coming up with a master document of our wedding details and day-of timeline, and being on hand to problem solve and make sure things would run smoothly on our wedding day. Not only did Jackie provide all of that, she went above and beyond to receive wedding packages prior to our wedding, made excellent recommendations for final vendors like my awesome makeup artist Nicholae Rita and a fabulous string duo from Amara Strings, and even went so far as to coordinate an Uber to pick up a hard drive of our wedding video footage from our videographers in NJ to deliver it to her in Manhattan - this was suggested by Jackie to save us money because a courier was more expensive (Jackie even met with us in person to hand deliver the hard drive!). We loved how she looked out for us and offered suggestions that were mindful of our budget. She also brought an assistant and an intern on the day of, so we had extra hands on deck. We can't thank Jackie enough for making our wedding day go so smoothly that we were able to just enjoy it and be present for every magical moment. We wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend Jackie to do wedding planning or be the DOC at your wedding. Her rates are reasonable!

  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 12/12/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter was just married in NYC last weekend. She lives there and we live on the West Coast. Her husband's family lives in the midwest and many of their friends are from Dallas where they both went to college. Needless to say, we could never have done this without Jackie!!!! She organized, managed, problem solved, coordinated all of these people from so many locations! Jackie did this with a cool head, optimistic outlook and very pleasant approach. Jackie and her 2 assistants were knowledgeable, friendly and beautiful! If you are getting married in New York City.....Jackie Travers is the wedding planner for YOU !

  • R

    Rachel · Married on 10/24/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie was phenomenal! She was a huge help throughout the entire process - especially when our venue declared bankruptcy 4 months before the wedding and we had to re-plan the entire thing (wound up sticking with the venue - they stayed open, but Jackie helped us find alternatives and worked with us through this very stressful period!). We also had an unexpected move across the country between getting engaged and getting married, so she coordinated a lot of details locally when we weren't able to. I recommend her to everyone!

  • J

    john · Married on 09/26/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie Travers truly made the entire experience from the beginning incredible. She is extremely organized and knowledgeable on every aspect of a wedding from venue, transportation, photography, church, food, invitations, flowers and the list goes on.
    She kept so cool the entire day of the wedding and handled a glitch so professionally that no one even knew about it. She was on point on every aspect of the wedding and of course the day of wedding.

    Her advice and direction as the father of the bride from pricing to tipping to proper etiquette and procedure was invaluable to our experience. Being in my own business I was impressed with her business acumen, organization, calmness and precision. Her law degree makes her an expert in contracts and negotiating.

    She had all envelopes pre-arranged and sat with me the morning of the wedding so I did not have to worry about gratuities. I was able to enjoy my daughters special day with no worries at all. Most importantly my daughter and husband had a great time with no concerns except to enjoy their special day.

    My entire family is so grateful to Jackie and blessed that we had her running the show.

    One of my dear friends who has 5 girls (quadruplets) said to her that they will be in touch with her come wedding time.
    Not having a wedding planner would have been a mistake. Having the right one is essential. Jackie Travers of Busy Brides is the essential wedding planner.



  • C

    Christie · Married on 09/26/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough wonderful things about Jackie and what a huge stress reliever she was throughout the whole process. She is incredibly organized, professional, and talented at tackling any task put in front of her. She is in constant communication with you, no matter your schedule. I have a crazy work schedule, and Jackie constantly made time for me and made sure vendor appointments work with my schedule as well as offer to come with me to appointments or work with the vendors on my behalf. She was a true partner in the whole process and I felt I could rely on her for anything I needed. No task was too big for her to accomplish. Most wedding planners see you as just a client and some try to push their views of what your wedding should be, and with Jackie this couldn't be further from the truth. Right from the start, she took the time to get to know me and my husband and our vision for our wedding. She also understood my concerns, and knew right away how to handle all situations (I have a tough family to deal with) Jackie was never frustrated with any of these obstacles. Instead, her love and passion for the industry shown through as she tackled every concern of mine. Her background in law was also a great asset when it came to vendor contracts. She never let me settle for something, and always worked to my benefit on every contract until it was exactly the way we wanted it to be. She is so detail oriented, and would catch anything and everything that might not have been discussed at our vendor appointment. Day of the wedding she was INCREDIBLE! She had everything for any type of emergency, constantly asked how i was feeling and if there was anything I needed, as well as keep all of my bridal party and vendors in check with timing. I could go on and on about Jackie, and i feel like this write up doesn't even sum up all the things she has done to make the process so easy and enjoyable for me and my husband and our families. She was the best investment we made!

  • S

    Shannon · Married on 08/30/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie Travers was a godsend to my daughter and myself. She was everything and more than we expected when we hired her.
    With her knowledge and expertise in the wedding industry, she will make sure that your wedding, no matter how small or how large
    is the wedding of your dreams. We were very impressed by her great communication skills as well as her incredible organizational skills.
    When Jackie came on board to help us she proved to be able to work extremely well with our already chosen vendors as well as
    suggest other vendors that we had not yet hired.
    Her presence on my daughter's wedding day was irreplaceable. It allowed us to fully enjoy this beautiful day without worrying about
    anything.

  • M

    Mary Jo · Married on 06/13/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Jackie Travers was wonderful! Her planning services were essential in order to have such a spectacular event. One of the reasons I had so much fun at my son’s wedding was because Jackie was there handling everything behind the scene. From the start, she found the holes in our planning and helped with solutions to potential problems that I had not seen. She walked me through an overwhelming process and created a timeline for me. I could not have done it without her! I highly recommend her as a wedding planner (and she is a really nice person too).

  • User5168465 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie Travers (assisted by her associates) was the event planner for my daughter's wedding. Jackie organized the entire event, from start (wedding dress shopping) to finish (midnight of the wedding day), and was amazing every step of the way! When professionalism was called for, she was right there, and when hand-holding was the order of the day, she was just as available and as helpful. This woman is a petite, lovely, and sophisticated powerhouse of an even planner and I strongly recommend her to you, without any reservations. Jackie will bring her special brand of savvy, intelligence, style, warmth, and knowledge of the 'ins and outs' to your event. Most importantly, she will also take the time to understand the needs and the vision of the wedding couple and their families.

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/16/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie is AMAZING! Without her help, I can't imagine how I would have made it through this insane process with my head still intact. Jackie is probably the single most organized and efficient person I have ever met, all while remaining incredibly warm and friendly. I like to tell people my secret theory that Jackie could run the world. Throughout the planning process, all we had to do was make decisions from among the fantastic options that Jackie put together. She found every single vendor, collected quotes, and negotiated great discounts at every turn. I found this to be invaluable because I tend to go crazy from decision-overload, and it's impossible to know how to negotiate prices when you don't know the wedding industry. Jackie went through the details with a fine-toothed comb and everything (I mean everything) was drafted in a bulleted outline or Google doc.

    Where Jackie really went WAY above and beyond was on the day of the wedding. From first thing in the morning until we stumbled home at night, Jackie approached the day with a level of organization, precision, and control that was pretty much superhuman. She kept cool when everyone was going crazy and made sure that everything went smoothly, from hair and makeup, to transportation, to the ceremony, to the party. When I needed random relatives to leave the bridal suite so I could have a minute of peace after dealing with a stressful family situation, Jackie had them gone and no one even batted an eye. When the cocktail hour room got too warm, Jackie had the AC turned on within minutes. When I was a sweaty mess from dancing, Jackie was by my side with a hair-tie. She even remembered to schedule breakfast and lunch breaks when I would not have remembered to eat.

    In short, I can't recommend her highly enough!!! I will always be so grateful for her help with my special day!

  • S

    Sasha · Married on 11/15/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie is a terrific Wedding Planner. I am so happy we found her. I would absolutely recommend Jackie to anyone planning their Wedding. Jackie thought of everything, was professional, polite, and very knowledgeable. She also ended up being a great support for us. We are so happy to have found Jackie to help plan our wedding day and are so thankful for all that she did to organize our event. We couldn't have asked for a better Planner.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review