Brinton Studios Reviews

8 | Denver, CO
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Brinton Studios

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8
Sort by:
  • T

    Trang · Married on 06/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talk about a POWER COUPLE! This duo of photogs is uber-talented, highly experienced, and extremely professional.

    Tiffany and CR are so much fun to work with and they know exactly what they are doing. They are really sweet, cool individuals who will make you feel really comfortable in front of the camera. And the more comfortable you are in front of the camera, the more natural things looks, the better your photos will come out!

    Prior to your big day, they'll have conversations with you to gain a sense of who you are as a couple and what kind of wedding you'll be having, so that on the big day they can deliver exactly what you want from your wedding photographer.

    If you're looking for soft, elegant, fun, lovely wedding photos, then I highly suggest hiring Brinton Studios. You will NOT be disappointed!

    See here for some of the awesome captures from our wedding day: http://www.brintonstudios.com/blog/garden-of-the-gods-summer-wedding/

    Sent on 07/29/2016
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 02/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    C.R. and Tiffany were amazing to work with on our wedding! My groom and I are not naturally comfortable in front of a camera, but they put us at ease immediately. They offered just enough instruction to be helpful without making us feel too posed and unnatural. They were extremely professional and easy to work with. They made sure to capture all of the important elements of the day, even those that I had not thought of. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 03/05/2016
  • L

    Laura · Married on 02/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about C.R. and Tiffany. They were an absolute blast to work with. We first met them up in Breckenridge for our engagement photographs, and they were so flexible and great the whole day - working with our ideas and their own to get us the perfect photographs. The day of our wedding they showed up on time and began working right away, capturing all the special moments. They were easy to get a hold of and kept in contact through the entire process of our nearly 2 year engagement! All our friends and family loved them, and had fun spending time with them both on our wedding day. We were so happy to have them there celebrating with us even though they were working. It was pretty cold outside for our winter wedding, and they didn't complain one bit, and captured some truly beautiful images. Our photographs turned out absolutely amazing!

    Sent on 03/20/2016
  • User4476082 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photographers! CR and Tiffany are very nice people, they are professional, and they take great photos! They have a photo booth option that we added to our package that entertained guests and provided a great way to get fun photos after the wedding!

    Sent on 11/08/2015
  • User4072338 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked Brinton Studios because I loved their work from a friend's wedding. CR & Tiffany photographed our engagement session and our wedding. We love ALL of the pictures! They are such a fun couple, which helped put us at ease immediately. They know exactly how to capture the emotion of the day - our entire bridal party even looks comfortable and natural. They gave just enough instruction to get photos taken in a professional manner, but they were never obtrusive.

    Sent on 08/23/2015
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Brinton Studios. They were very responsive and helpful in the planning process, and on the day of they create a very relaxed environment and are so fun to work with- the laughs in all of the pictures are truly genuine! They're organized and knowledgable about the venues that they work with so they were able to take us to several different beautiful spots to get different shots. Tiffany and CR are extremely talented photographers and their experience is obvious in the perfect way that the pictures on the wedding day flowed with such ease. Our photos are so beautiful- we couldn't be happier with our choice in photographer!

    Sent on 08/29/2012
  • User2864796 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely nothing but amazing things to say about working with CR and Tiffany. From the moment we met them, they were nothing but fun and professional, and their portfolio of work just tells it all- these people get it and have amazing talent for what they do. They captured our day beautifully and were so fun to work with. We had a package with the photo booth- literally the most talked about element of our wedding even still. Anyone looking for Colorado's best wedding photographers, do yourself a favor and look no further. They will knock your socks off!

    Sent on 12/13/2012
  • A

    Anna M. · Married on 03/19/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My pictures were everything I could've hoped for.

    Sent on 03/28/2011