Skip to main content
Weddings

Bluebell Weddings & Events Reviews

Bluebell Weddings & Events

Bluebell Weddings & Events

Apex, NC
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
18 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

18
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • Shari
    Shari E. Sent on 11/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Planner

    Caroline did an absolutely fantastic job as our wedding planner. From the very beginning when we first hired her, she explained everything and gave us a multitude of tools to help ensure that we covered every aspect of our wedding. She was always available if we ever had any questions and of course gave us advice & recommendations when we came upon situations we were unsure of how to handle. At one point, just a few months prior to our wedding, we thought we had lost our venue. Caroline was able to keep us calm and started work on trying to find alternatives. Luckily everything worked out in that situation, but if we didn’t have her, I’m not sure we would have been able to handle it the same way. When it came to the day before and day of our wedding, everything was perfect. It was exactly like my wife envisioned for her dream wedding and any small problem, Caroline was able to solve it without having to come to us because she knew our vision and what we wanted. If you are looking for an experienced planner, go with Caroline. The tools, the planning, the resources, all of it was simply more than we could have asked for and we truly couldn’t have made our wedding uniquely ours without her help and assistance.
  • M
    Mona Sent on 10/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire caroline!

    Caroline was a fantastic wedding coordinator and choosing her was one of our best wedding decisions. From our very first meeting and through the wedding day, Caroline proved herself to be organized, comprehensive, and very knowledgeable about the wedding planning process. Caroline made it easy for us to have an out-of-state wedding, from guiding us through the process to keeping us on track when the details seemed overwhelming! She did a fantastic job with the rehearsal and day of coordination as well - and helped us include important cultural traditions into our ceremony.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Leslie
    Leslie R. Sent on 04/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Caroline with Bluebell Weddings & Events is the best!

    I could not be happier to have had Caroline as our day of coordinator. A month before the wedding she checked in on us to make sure we did not miss a detail and provided us with a checklist. Working with her ensured that we had a smooth process. On our wedding day she checked up on us and was there to take care of anything that came up. It allowed us to truly enjoy ourselves to the max. Caroline is kind and knows exactly what she’s doing. Working with her gave us peace of mind on our wedding day. Love her!
  • A
    Alicia W. Sent on 12/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb Wedding Planner

    Hiring Caroline with Bluebell Weddings and Events was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Our wedding was everything I had hoped for in the ceremony as well as the venue setting. Caroline coordinated and enhanced our wedding ceremony and reception perfectly. Caroline is professional and a pleasure to work with. She gave me great confidence that our day would be a wonderful day and it was! Thank you Caroline
  • Tara
    Tara Sent on 10/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Organized & Responsive!

    Caroline was my day-of wedding coordinator and that service is definitely a must have to eliminate stress! She was very organized and responsive, even offering to meet with me at the venue as needed. Hurricane Ian complicated things, but Caroline adjusted plans as needed to honor my vision and wishes! She was also super helpful with my decor inventory and set-up, communicating with vendors, and finalizing a wedding day timeline!
  • B
    Briana E. Sent on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Caroline is amazing!

    Caroline was so wonderful to work with! My husband and I felt less stressed because she really took care of us and our wedding planning for the day of. She answered any questions we had and gave plenty of advice along the way. On the wedding day she made sure to check in with us asking if we needed anything and she was an angel for putting together my sign for our seating chart the morning of because I ran out of time! I highly recommend any couple works with Caroline for their wedding!
  • J
    Jillian F. Sent on 07/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Caroline was great!

    Caroline coordinated our microwedding as the day-of coordinator. She was meticulous, organized, and detail-oriented -- which made everything super easy. Very responsive. High recommend!
  • E
    Eric S. Sent on 02/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience, highly recommended

    Caroline was a critical part of our wedding. During the planning phase, she asked great prompting questions which got us thinking about details we would have otherwise overlooked. During the rehearsal, and the day of the event, she was working diligently behind the scenes to make sure everything was running well. She helped keep all of our vendors on the same page, which created smooth transitions and a relaxed environment. I would highly recommend Caroline's services to anyone seeking a wedding coordinator.
  • R
    Rachal S. Sent on 08/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Caroline was amazingly helpful with my wedding! She was very proactive about getting organized with the vendors, she made sure we thought about all the things we wanted or didn't want for the wedding, and on the day of the wedding she made it a smooth, easy, and fun experience for us. I would recommend her to anyone!
  • Sheila
    Sheila Sent on 08/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have done it without her!

    Caroline was amazing from day 1. I cannot imagine if I had needed to do it all by myself. Easily the best money spent for the wedding!
  • B
    Barbara J. Sent on 06/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Day

    My husband and I hired Caroline as our Day-of-the-Wedding coordinator, and it was by far one of the best decisions that we made. We had done the majority of our daughter's wedding planning ourselves, but as we got closer to her wedding date we realized we needed someone to coordinate all the details and vendors on the day of the wedding. She responded promptly and was never too busy to reassure us about any concerns. She worked tirelessly and the day went off perfectly. It was such a blessing to be able to be fully present at the wedding, while she managed every detail. Caroline took my daughter's vision for their wedding day and how she wanted everything decorated and brought it to life for their dream wedding. Everything looked magical when we arrived at the venue! Caroline was so easy to work with and having her take care of the wedding day schedule, coordinating timelines with the bridal party, assisting the photographer, decorating and cleaning up helped so much. We highly recommend to any bride, Caroline, at Bluebell Weddings as your wedding coordinator!
  • C
    Christina Sent on 06/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You won't be disappointed!

    Caroline is the best!! I was seriously stressing about my wedding and she completely saved me. She handled all the details with my vendors from one month out, which was a HUGE help, made sure that everyone in my (large) wedding party knew exactly where to be and when for the wedding and what to do, and handled my very demanding mother without batting an eye. On the wedding day I completely trusted her to take care of everything and I was not disappointed - everything went perfectly and was exactly how I had been envisioning for so long. I got multiple comments on how smoothly the day went and my venue manager said she was great to work with! I would absolutely recommend hiring Caroline and Bluebell Weddings - she is super organized and detail-oriented, always knew what to say and do to calm me down when I started stressing, and you can tell she really knows what she is doing and loves her job! If you are getting married, you need her!!
  • Emmy
    Emmy V. Sent on 12/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional & Courteous

    We had the pleasure of having Caroline as our day-of wedding coordinator. It only took a few minutes into our consultation to decide we wanted to work with her. She was extremely helpful the two months leading to our wedding and remained calm through every challenge the pandemic threw our way. Her true talents and professionalism shined our wedding weekend. We never had to look around for her or worry that something wasn’t being handled. I would highly recommend hiring Caroline and Bluebell for your next wedding or event!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Sent on 09/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress-Free Expert Guidance

    Caroline was such a huge help when I was planning my wedding! I've been planning corporate events for years but I had no idea where to start with my wedding - I was completely overwhelmed with the options! Caroline is easy to work with, organized, and was so helpful in simplifying the process and reducing my stress. She kept me calm and even helped me navigate some tricky family situations during the planning process. I'd recommend Bluebell Weddings & Events to anyone who wants to keep their wedding planning stress to a minimum!
  • B
    Brendan B. Sent on 11/15/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bluebell Weddings NC

    Caroline was AWESOME! She was extremely organized, diligent, and made the day run super smooth. Her professionalism and communication throughout the whole process set us up for a successful weekend. We truly did not have to worry about a thing!
  • D
    Danielle C. Sent on 03/08/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Caroline was amazing to work with and made our day so much easier. Her checklist of questions really helped me wrap my mind around certain things I was overlooking or forgetting about. She helped us stay organized and on top of everything. Unfortunately we had some issues with non responsive vendors, but she was so patient and helpful despite some frustrating circumstances. She made sure the day operated smoothly and I honestly don't think I could've handled everything without her!
  • J
    J Hoffman Sent on 06/19/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Caroline is wonderful!

    Caroline is an EXCELLENT wedding coordinator. Her help was worth every penny and made it possible for us to enjoy our daughter's wedding day and not be worried about the million other details. She is professional, organized, poised and dependable. She has an eye for details and anticipated many of our questions and concerns. I highly recommend her, you will not be disappointed.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours