Skip to main content
Weddings

Bliss Wedding Design & Spectacular Events Reviews

Bliss Wedding Design & Spectacular Events

Bliss Wedding Design & Spectacular Events

Kihei, HI
4.8 out of 5 rating, 80 Reviews
View more information

80 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 80
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

12 User photos

  • Kristin
    Kristin G. Married on 11/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I wish I could give them more than 5 stars!

    Shane Canada and the team at Bliss are absolutely amazing! We had the pleasure of working with them as we planned our intimate Maui wedding all the way from Virginia and they did a phenomenal job! Obviously planning a destination wedding can be a little nerve-racking, especially when you aren’t familiar with vendors, venues, etc. But Shane was right there to answer all of our questions and made us feel so at ease with the whole wedding planning process. Bliss also provided an exceptional list of vendors for us to consider and we couldn’t have been more pleased with our selections.

    The day of the wedding was absolutely perfect and went so smoothly . Shane is not only professional, hard working, and amazing at what he does, but he is also one of the kindest people I’ve ever met. He brought our wedding vision to life and a million “thank you”s would never be enough to fully express how grateful we are to him and the Bliss team.

    Bliss Wedding Design & Spectacular Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for these amazing and kind words! It was such an honor to be part of your wedding celebration. You and Derek will forever be in my memory as one of the most perfect couples I've had the pleasure of working with. Best wishes!
  • L
    Lizette V. Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kate Hamre / Bliss Maui

    Kate always gave us a solution to any situation. Great support until the wedding day! She is the best!
  • S
    Sj!~ Married on 07/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Literally Perfect!

    I was so impressed and overjoyed with everything! The coordination of vendors, the flowers, arch, minister, wedding cake, photographer... every detail was executed for us with high quality. We literally pulled up to the location and they were waiting out on the curb for us to assist. After the wedding, we sat down to enjoy our dinner out on the balcony under the beautiful Hawaiian stars and at our table was a gorgeous table arrangement of flowers and a handwritten card from all the vendors thanking us. How classy! It was truly us who were so grateful and thankful for making our destination wedding flawless and stress-free!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • H
    Hazel Married on 10/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our favorite vendor :)

    Our coordinator Darren Keala was beyond amazing in the preparation and organizing of our wedding. We could not have asked for anyone better. Whenever we were stressed out with wedding planing, Darren always knew how to calm us down and had a solution for every situation. We were so lucky to have worked with him and would highly recommend his services. You are guaranteed to be in good hands because Darren is the best at what he does! Thank you so very much Bliss Maui!
  • CC Adeyemo
    Cc Adeyemo Married on 10/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was a perfect day

    If you are looking for a wedding planner in Maui, look no further, Darren and his team at Bliss are it! We worked with Darren for just about 2 years. He was amazing! He calmed our nerves, he responded promptly, and really listened. It was important that we stayed on budget, he respected that, and we did. He talked with us many times on the phone, and many, many emails were exchanged. When we had to make decisions, we never felt overwhelmed, he made it easy. It helped that he spaced out the decision making pretty much quarterly. We gave him ideas of what we were looking for (our Pinterest board) for the wedding, but just let him do his thing, and it was perfect! He found a florist that had a beautiful selection of local flowers, and he handpicked the flowers for our wedding---which were beautiful! Our wedding was perfect, the venue, planner, staff, flowers, weather, and our guests. Everyone who attended could not say enough about how beautiful the wedding was. After being together for 11 years, there was no better way to celebrate our union. Our best decision was to have destination wedding and do it the way we wanted. Our second-best decision was to use Bliss, Wedding Design & Spectacular Events. This day was perfect because of this team. Darren truly cares about the people he works with, and we consider him part of our Ohana. Thank you, Darren and the Bliss team, you have a special place in our hearts.
  • J
    Jenna M. Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!!

    The bliss wedding team was absolutely amazing! I was so hesitant planning my wedding from CA, and not knowing exactly what everything was going to look like... but it was exactly what I dreamt of! Chelsea was on top of everything the wedding day, and didn't miss a thing! I would highly recommend them to all couples, I know how important your wedding day can be. Thank you Bliss for pulling off my dream wedding!!!
  • C
    Chike Married on 09/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thanks for a perfect day!

    We got married at the Westin Maui in September and worked with Darren and the Bliss team to plan our special day in Maui. Darren, our coordinator was absolutely amazing! We didn't arrive in Maui until the night before our ceremony, Darren took care of all the details and made it the best day ever, nothing short of amazing.

    Communicating with Darren was very easy as he was really responsive and well detailed about the pricing and options available to us. We had as many emails and calls as we desired, to ask questions and plan the big day.

    Darren was very professional but also seemed like a friend that was helping with the planning process, you could tell he was genuinely cared about ensuring we had the best day possible, and went above and beyond even with last minute requests. We thought that planning a destination wedding would have been a challenge, but the entire process was made so easy! Thank you!

    The flowers and arrangements were absolutely beautiful, and we couldn't have wished for more, they exceeded our expectations in every way.

    Darren did a phenomenal job planning our most special day and coordinating details with the venue and vendors. We are thankful and will forever cherish the memories that Darren and the Bliss team helped create.

    We cannot recommend Darren and the Bliss team enough, they are the best, and it was such a pleasure working with Darren! P.S. Hope you wouldn't mind planning our anniversary when we come back to Maui!!
  • D
    Debbie Married on 06/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I got married at the Westin Maui and Shane truly made my day magical. He didn't miss a beat, suggested a couple last minute changes that made the day turn out even better, he kept all of us so relaxed and smiling through out the day. He truly knows what he is doing. We have been together for many years as a combined family with older children. We had a very private ceremony with our adult children, their spouses and 6 grandchildren ages 18 months to 7 years. All the grandchildren were all in the wedding. My husband and I keep saying how it was everything and even more than we had talked about for a very long time. We will cherish the memories for years. Thank you Shane!!!
  • S
    Shiloh Married on 04/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We honestly do not know where to begin. Our wedding was nothing less than BLISSful. There is so much that Darren and his team did for us leading up to our big day and we cannot thank them all enough! We hired Darren for full service and we are stoked that we did.

    It was evident among the vendors working with Darren and his team was awesome. Throughout the entire process Darren was patient and attentive. He communicated to us every concern and left no detail out. With much on his plate, he made us feel special and important as if we were his only clients.

    We wanted our family to experience something they’ve never experienced before and Bliss Maui did just that and much more. Our family even noticed how amazing they were. They captivated and imprinted in us, memories that will be cherished and talked about forever.

    Every journey begins with a single step and we are grateful that Darren was there to help us take it. Like the masterful pavers they were, Bliss Wedding made clear and beautiful a path for us to happily take. No scene or event could be more perfect than what they created. Thank you Bliss for blessing us with your love and care. We couldn’t have asked for anything more perfect.
  • K
    Kerri Married on 04/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We recently were married at the Westin Maui, and we cannot say enough how this was the best decision we ever made! Shane with Bliss Weddings was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING - he coordinated the entire event with professionalism and responsiveness. With the hotel's expertise, flexibility, and attention to detail, we were able to relax and enjoy the resort all the way until the wedding. We feel incredibly lucky to have had our wedding at the Westin Maui - trust me it won't disappoint you. Our only regret is not having taken a picture with Shane - the miracle worker!
  • J
    Jacqui Married on 09/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Bliss team was amazing! They really went above and beyond for us. Living in Australia meant we needed major help with a Maui destination wedding. It was truely the most magical wedding day and we couldn't have done it without Bliss.
  • E
    Emily Married on 08/31/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband is from Australia and we met there in 2013 when I was working in Sydney on a global deployment assignment with my firm for three years. We moved back to the states together in summer of 2016 and got engaged in January of 2017. Hawaii was a natural choice for us given it is half way between Australia and the states and I have always wanted a beach wedding. We quickly decided on the island of Maui and began researching wedding planners. We decided on Sugar Beach Events as the venue (which is amazing!) and spoke to the event coordinator there. We researched wedding planners more and Bliss quickly came up. From the moment I saw their gallery I was hooked.I loved their clean and simplistic style and grace. There was no looking back after our first call with Shane and Maria. I cannot say enough about these guys and the company they represent. Planning a wedding in Maui from Atlanta, GA has its complexities (conference calls, time differences, etc.) but we never felt concerned or nervous about ANYTHING when working with this team. Pinterest become very important and my vision for our day was shared via Pinterest posts. Shane and Maria got everything right. We had a Hindu/Christian fusion ceremony so worked through those details as well. The officiant, flowers, DJ, event space, cake, food, absolutely everything was perfect! We want to do it again!!!

    I cannot recommend these guys enough - they presented us with the best vendors to chose from and our photos and everything are amazing! If you are getting married in Maui - they only way to do it is BLISS!!!
  • B
    Betsy Married on 06/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Bliss team is beyond amazing!! Darren was absolutely fantastic and I cannot say enough good things about him and his team. Our photographer described Darren as a "wizard" with florals and she was exactly right!! His expertise and creativity are unmatched. I had a vision of what the day would look like, and Bliss exceeded my every hope and dream!
  • A
    Amy Married on 06/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Bliss staff seriously made our day blissful!!!!! We decided to have a private beach elopement at Ironwoods beach in West Maui. I'm very particular about my vision and every step of the way Shane and his staff made me feel at ease and they totally saw what I wanted! I've worked with planners in the past for other events and the comfort level the Bliss team made me feel by far surpasses anyone I have worked with. We planned our elopement via phone and email in less than 6 months. Every phone call and email I was treated like no question was too small and every idea and request there was a lovely choice of the absolute best vendors. My flowers by Maui Petals were breathtaking! I sent so many photos of what I wanted and Darren knew how to make it all come together better than I could have imagined! We planned our day from Massachusetts so I put a lot of trust into Shane and his staff and they went over and beyond to make our day absolutely perfect! When a power outage happened less than an hour before hair and makeup was to arrive at my hotel, Shane and his executive rockstar Maria seamlessly organized a plan B and it worked out well. I never sweat it because I knew Bliss would take care of me...That's the kind of people they are! It was an absolute joy to work with them! 5 stars is an understatement for the Bliss team!!!

    Bliss Wedding Design & Spectacular Events's reply:

    Thank you for such a wonderful and thoughtful review. It was a complete pleasure working with you and Rob. The two of you are amazing individuals and a perfect couple. The power outage definitely added to your story to be told. We are honored to have been part of your celebration of love! Best wishes, Shane C.
  • R
    Rashmi Married on 03/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    LOOK NO FURTHER!! The Bliss Family & Maui Petals (Darren and his team) are quite incredible. I have nothing but positive things to say about this team! I am very particular and picky in terms of what vision I had for my wedding and I wasn't sure how to bring that to life, but Darren and his team were able to not only make my vision come true, but decorated my events to beyond my wildest dreams with absolutely stunning floral and decor!! I had a vision of a simple, clean & crisp yet elegant look, and Darren and his team brought that and much more! I can't thank their team enough for the long hours on the phone to going through each and every detail of what I wanted my wedding to look like, which floral pieces I wanted, to the reality of what those visions turned out to be. People are still talking about how beautiful our wedding was and this is all thanks to the people behind the scenes of Bliss & Petals for paying attention to every detail and listening to what I was hoping for! Thank you Darren, Shane and your Bliss & Maui Petals family. You all are not only an incredible decor and floral company, but are also wonderful people to work with, not to mention extremely reasonably priced!

    Bliss Wedding Design & Spectacular Events's reply:

    We had so much fun designing and being part of your fabulous celebration! Thank you for pushing our creative talents with your inspiration and vision. We are so happy to know you both and can't wait till you're back on Maui. Bliss, having 3 office dogs and being lovers of all animals, have a huge space for you in our hearts with you adopting that cute little doggy from Kauai and taking him home to the mainland! You're an amazing couple! Best wishes, Shane C.
  • E
    Edward Married on 12/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When I first started researching wedding planners on Maui and came across their website, I immediately knew that I wanted Bliss to do our wedding. I gave them a call, talked to Darren, and the rest fell into place smoothly. We had a long engagement so we had like 15 months to plan. We emailed each other a lot. We even skyped a couple times which was great. Luckily we had a chance to go to Maui 8 months prior to the wedding and meet them. Darren organized meet and greets with various vendors and arranged tastings which really helped to solidify our choices. It also helped us get to know each other better so that Darren could get a sense of what we wanted. And he delivered. Even with a major snafu occurring that was out of anyone's control 4 days before the wedding that resulted in us having to move the entire event to another location went smoothly. Darren was calm and collected through all the changes. And the day of I didn't have to worry about anything except enjoying the day. Darren and Shane took care of every detail and the flowers and décor were gorgeous. Our guests had a blessed and magical time. It was simply perfect. It was everything I wanted our wedding to be and more. I wouldn't change a single thing. Reliving moments from the day still brings tears to my eye. It was the best wedding I've ever been to, that's for sure. I may be biased...but it's true. Thank you Bliss for what I can honestly say was the Best. Day. Ever.
  • H
    Heather Married on 11/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The staff at Bliss Events are absolutely the best. Darren took our vision and made it happen within our budget. He went above and beyond to help us plan the important details of our hindu/american ceremony and reception. His floral design was better than we could have imagined. We are still getting complements on our November wedding from friends and family. Their phenomenal service allowed us to have a worry free day and we truly enjoyed every minute.
    We are forever grateful! Thank you Darren Bliss Events!!!

    Bliss Wedding Design & Spectacular Events's reply:

    It was an honor being part of your Maui wedding experience! Our team loves what we do and I am so happy to read it shines through! Congratulations and best wishes!!! Shane C.
  • A
    Autumn Married on 10/21/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't say enough amazing things about the Bliss boys!! They are so easy to work with and actually make planning a wedding FUN! Darren and I had "Wedding Wednesday" Skype dates that I miss dearly :(
    Looking at their website, Instagram, and Facebook I knew what they were capable of and therefore had no doubt that the wedding would be absolutly amazing and it was. If you are planning a wedding in Maui look for further then Bliss !

    Bliss Wedding Design & Spectacular Events's reply:

    You both are amazing! I love it when we create bonds that last forever. Being part of your wedding day was a true honor. I'm looking forward to your next trip to Maui! Shane C.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 06/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Darren and the Bliss team were exceptional! My wedding was so dreamy! Darren was extremely flexible and accommodating. He responded to my e-mails quickly and made me feel like the only bride he was working with. I didn't have to worry or stress about a thing, they took care of it all, and surpassed my expectations!
  • V
    Vic Married on 06/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Shane Canada and the Bliss Team were fantastic to say the least. We had a last minute wedding (started planning 3 or 4 months prior to the actual wedding), but after having an initial consult with Shane, his enthusiasm, passion for weddings and energy made us feel at right home with him, and he reassured us that we would be able to have the wedding that we dreamed of.

    Once we locked down the date/time for the wedding, we started the planning process. With only a few months to plan, we knew it would be busy and tight from both sides (given that it was the beginning of wedding season). We were in contact with Shane weekly (usually through email, text and some phone calls) and he took us through the planning process step by step with securing the officiant, photographers, caterers, then the final design, etc. We set up a pinterest board and were able to coordinate and share a lot of the details of the wedding through that board. Being a destination wedding, and not having a chance to meet Shane and his team prior to the wedding and only seeing the Kukahiko Estate online, we were a bit nervous over how the wedding would turn out. But having the pinterest board provided for an easy way to convey the theme we were looking for.

    When the wedding day arrived, it was the first time saw the wedding venue and design, and Shane and his team absolutely nailed it. Shane had captured exactly what we wanted and the Kukahiko Estate was perfect. Our biggest fear with the venue was that we did not want a space so big that it would swallow up the wedding. We had about 25 guests, and with how everything was setup and laid out, the space and size was perfect. The ceremony and reception were all done on the lawn and it wasn’t too crowded or too large. They also just installed air conditioning in the bridal suite, so getting ready was comfortable as well. Shane and his team did a great job capturing our vision for the wedding and working with him and his team was seamless and easy.
  • User2642829 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Shane and Darrin from Bliss Designs are top notch wedding planners who made our wedding day exceptional and provided us with a superb level of customer service that put us to ease from start to finish. Their attention to detail, stellar communication, delightful taste, and guidance were much appreciated. I gave them free range on design and was blown away by the outcome. We are so thankful that we found Bliss and Kukahiko Esate for our wedding day. Thank you for making our day perfect.
  • User2627521 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We cannot say enough great things about Darren and the Bliss Team. Our wedding was beyond perfect and each and every detail that they had a hand in was beyond anything we could have ever expected. The level of professionalism left me feeling at ease throughout the entire planning process and when the day came, I enjoyed every minute of "our day" without having to worry about anything. Things went flawlessly and I couldn't have imagined a more perfect, stress free, BEAUTIFUL event! Each detail, from start to finish, was personal to us and was exactly what I asked for. Thank you Bliss for an unforgettable wedding!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 05/02/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I worked with Darren at Bliss and he was wonderful! I always wanted to get married in Hawaii and originally planned for a beach wedding, but once I seen all the beaches were public, I started to look into venues. I got married at the Kukahiko Estate and myself and my guests loved it! It was so nice to have privacy, get ready together, and have the intimacy you would want on your wedding day. Darren listened and worked very well with me and exceeded all my expectations. You will not regret hiring Bliss.
  • J
    Jen Married on 04/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bliss Wedding Design & Spectacular Events went above and beyond with all aspects of our wedding. Darren and Shane both truly love what they do, and every detail of our wedding was evidence of this. Planning a wedding from a different Country could have posed a significant challenge but because of Darren's organization and incredible communication it was flawless. We knew right away we could put our trust in Bliss and they did not disappoint. Darren provided all the information we needed to make informed decisions about our vendors and every one of them turned out to be amazing. Without hesitation I would recommend Bliss to anyone planning their wedding on Maui. Not only did we get a beautiful, amazing wedding that reflected both of our personalities perfectly, we now have two great friends in Darren and Shane.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message