Bespoke Destination Weddings & Events LLC. Reviews

13 | Kihei, HI
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Bespoke Destination Weddings & Events LLC.

Recommended by 100%

13

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding was above and beyond what our dreams could have imagined. Nick and I felt a connection to Nat and Ash from the very beginning. They were so nice, always bubbly and happy and very reassuring and comforting. They were immensely knowledgeable on all aspects of the wedding that we had thousands of questions about and no matter what if we ran into any bumps along the road they made sure to help us get around it or offer us better solutions so that we were always happy with our final decisions. The entire process over the phone with them being in Hawaii and us being in LA was extremely easy and always fun. When we finally got to meet them in Maui, we felt immediately taken care of and that they had everything in order and ready to go for the big day! Our rehearsal was so organized and easy for everyone and most importantly FUN. The day of the wedding, we honestly have to say was more perfect than we thought it even could be. Nat and Ash made it stress free, and made everything run seamlessly. There was never a moment I worried about anything because they were on top of it and all I was doing was enjoying the entire evening and having the best night of my life with my husband, family and friends. These two girls are hands down the best wedding planners and made our dream wedding even more magical than we could have ever expected. We already miss them so much! :) Thank you Nat and Ash for being AMAZING!!!! We will never forget the best day of our lives that came true because of the both of you! xx - Jenni & Nick

  • A

    Annaliese · Married on 04/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This review is coming from a type-A, very indecisive, and easily stressed/anxious bride having a destination wedding in Hawaii but living across the country in Chicago. My husband Cameron we could not have had a more easy, stress-free, and WONDERFUL experience working with Nat and Ash to plan our wedding. From our first chat with them over the phone, Cameron and I knew they were the ONLY people we wanted to plan our wedding. We loved how much they emphasized planning something that was unique and personal to us, and also throwing the best PARTY ever. If our guests were traveling all the way to hawaii, you bet we wanted them to have a blast, and so many of our guests have told us this was the "best wedding" they had ever been too. It was also important to me that our parents didn't spend the entire evening worrying about logistics, bills, etc. Cameron and I, and all of our parents, were truly able to spend the entire day celebrating and enjoying everything, stress and worry-free, (even with not-so-great weather). They went out of the way to accommodate us and personalized the day on numerous occasions including booking one of my dream vendors (even if they weren't a "preferred vendor" at our vendor). Nat and Ash are amazing at what they do and true professionals with so many great vendor connections in the wedding industry, not to mention they are 2 of the sweetest souls we've met! Thank you for everything!

  • K

    Katie · Married on 03/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The ladies of Bespoke are everything you want and expect in wedding planners ... and more! It seems that most planners are organized and on top of the details, but these ladies go the extra mile to be sure that they are giving you their best creatively as well. They don’t just execute your vision, they enhance it. They can hear your ideas, and take it to the next level. Nat and Ash have wedding coordinating down to a science and their love of design is what brings it all together into one beautiful package that leaves you mesmerized. They covered details I would have completely missed on my own, they never stress (maybe they do, but they sure don’t show it :) ), they make everything beautiful, and they are generally wonderful to be around and to work with. They refer to the vendors as their “magic makers” but my husband and I agree that they are the ones that made magic for us on our wedding day!

  • C

    Catherine · Married on 10/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have imagined having a better experience with my wedding planners, as I did with Ash and Nat. They were so incredibly sweet and connected throughout the entire process and really took the time to get to know Nick and I and create a wedding tailored to us. When they first presented us with our wedding design board, I was absolutely floored with how perfectly they captured us, every little detail was on point. From the first meeting to the end of the wedding Ash and Nat were always available, responsive and on top of everything. They made the whole wedding planning experience so easy and enjoyable for me, and as I’ve told them about a thousand times by now, I truly could not have done it without them. My entire wedding party and family fell in love with them as much as we did, and I can’t wait for my next opportunity to work with them again! We cannot thank them enough for making our wedding experience so perfect and streamlined, they are truly the best!

    Xoxo Cat and Nick

  • A

    Arleen · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After our first call with the Bespoke planners Nat and Ash we immediately felt a sense of comfort. Planning a destination wedding was a little worrisome seeing as we both work full time jobs. From the very beginning Nat and Ash started out our chats by just getting to know us and hearing what our perfect wedding day would look like which I appreciated. I know there are some brides that don't need much help but there are some like me that have an idea of what they want however can't seem to put it together. The girls were there to help with ideas and at the same time let us voice things we were not excited abt in which we quickly came up with other ideas and they were not offended. I loved the fact that they always kept telling us to be honest with them and to be upfront.
    Once we landed on the island there was minimal stress abt things that needed to happen. Nat and Ash were able to create a timeline for the big day and attention to detail was on point. The ceremony was perfect and all the vendors we had chosen were super friendly and accommodating. When we headed into the reception it was purely perfection, down to the linens. We were both in awe of what these ladies were able to accomplish. I am so happy we decided to work with them and if you are looking for planners that will knock it out of the park you should definitely work with Nat and Ash.
    xoxo- David and Arleen

  • A

    Arjun · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire BDE; trust in their abilities; don’t look back. They are simply the best at what they do.

    (See here for extended review: http://www.yelp.com/biz/bespoke-destination-events-kihei-2?hrid=nfTI0NZwmsXMqVXVx-on-Q)

    Natalie and Ashley are extraordinary at their job: detail oriented, focused, creative, and experienced. They’ll think of details, options, and other considerations one may not normally consider. As people, they are enthusiastic, energized, and prepared to partner with you on your event. At times, they seemed more excited to plan our wedding than we were, making the planning process legitimately fun; something you will undoubtedly appreciate. Following the wedding, my wife and I have often remarked that we miss them and their energy.

    I don’t think I can stress enough how much they enjoy their job - they approached every idea we had with passion and enthusiasm. Above all else, they put their clients’ needs first - and it is abundantly clear EVERY step of the way.

    As great as the planning process was, Nat and Ash truly shine during the actual event itself. Admittedly, one isn’t sure how it’ll turn out on the actual day considering you’re planning an event from the other side of the world - and that can give anxiety to some.

    Nat and Ash pulled it off PERFECTLY.

    Every vendor was on-time and in-place, our family and guests knew where to be and when, and we (the bride and groom) just sat back and took in every moment. We didn’t have to worry about ANYTHING on the day-of. They put us first - making sure our needs were met: that we were fed, that we were given enough time to get ready, to find moments of rest, to find moments to ourselves, and - basically - to just enjoy our wedding.

    My wife and I cannot thank them enough for their hard work. They enjoy their business and do it better than I could have ever dreamed. They are truly special people.

  • K

    Kalli · Married on 05/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot begin to describe the talents these two lovely ladies have in creating the most magical, memorable, and unforgettable events. Every detail is so thought out with the upmost attention to detail. You can see all the love and time they put into everything they do. One of things I value most about these two is there outstanding, one of a kind, out of this world, service. You are treated as if you are their only priority and they make you feel so important to them. Service to me is such a vital part of working with someone, especially when planning from afar and these two will go so above and beyond that you will not have to stress at ALL and actually enjoy the planning process! Nat & Ash created the most amazing surprise anniversary picnic for my husband & I's two year anniversary. He was SO surprised & we will cherish that moment in time forever. I would give Bespoke my highest recommendation. If you choose to work with these two, just FYI they will probably become your BFF, that's how much you will LOVE them. I just can't wait to plan our vow renewal with these two one day... thank you Nat & Ash for everything. We LOVE you so much & are so grateful for you guys!! XO.

  • User4411416 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nat + Ash are the absolute best! Whether you are looking for a wedding planner, or just someone to help you make a small event come to life, they're your girls! My husband and I celebrated our Honeymoon on Maui and they helped me surprise him with a beautiful beach sunset picnic :) We were on Maui for a week and he said it was by far his most favorite day of the trip! The picnic was SO cute, intimate and exactly what I envisioned! The decor was even better than the movies! All we had to do was show up and enjoy, they did the rest! These girls are amazing and I can't wait to come back to Maui and have them help me with my next big surprise ;) Xo.

  • R

    Rohan · Married on 11/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bespoke went above and beyond. The provided special unexpected touches on the day which made ever lasting memories for us.

  • J

    Jill · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with BDE to plan our huge 160 person destination wedding – one of the largest destination weddings our hotel – and potentially the island of Maui – had ever seen. BDE was simply AMAZING! From start to finish – their team was there to flag things that we wouldn't have thought of, while planning an event on an island that isn’t always used to such large capacities. Their team was able to think 100 steps ahead & loop in other vendors to ensure we had enough rentals available, etc.

    Their knowledge of the island, key vendor relationships, price negotiations, etc. were so extremely helpful in creating our dream wedding vision. I was not an easy bride to work with (I never thought I would be a bridezilla, but I was!) and I am extremely picky when it comes to the tiniest details – and BDE was able to make every wish of ours come true. (I also do event planning myself – so I am typically hard to impress.) I pulled multiple inspiration photos off of Pinterest and came up with concepts that I had never seen done before in real life or in photos – and they were able to make all of it happen.

    To get an idea of some of the amazing details they pulled off and CREATED/BUILT themselves, here are a few:
    • Sourcing a very detailed rose gold fondant cake
    • Custom giant 20’ tall teepee
    • Two smaller teepees
    • Custom dreamcatcher wall to fit our Bohemian theme – with hanging glass terrariums below it as an appetizer station
    • A custom ice cream stand
    • A rustic bruschetta station
    • Custom mini teepee card holder
    • They completely nailed our style and vision
    • All of their rentals fit our vibe perfectly
    • Custom rustic food signage
    • Custom large gold glitter arrows
    • Custom leather luggage tags that doubled as guest escort cards and party favors
    • Custom, die-cut, banana leaf-shaped dinner menus
    • Surprised us with a “coconut man”
    • It rained (downpoured!!) – and me and the groom couldn't even tell they had any setbacks

    They were amazing!

  • S

    Shali · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The ladies of Bespoke are absolutely amazing! During the planning process, they made everything smooth and made all of my ideas come to life. I can't imagine having a wedding without these two by my side making sure our day was nothing short of perfect. I highly recommend Natalie and Ashley whether you are planning a wedding, party or anything in Maui. They know all the best vendors, have great taste and were just plain fun to work with. It truly was the best day ever! Thank you Bespoke ladies!!!

  • M

    Melanie · Married on 06/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you ever want to blow someone away to the moon and back. These girls can help! Your next trip to Maui or anywhere they can make your dreams a reality. . From scavenger hunts, proposals, weddings and corporate events. I am handing you the keys to your new reality. . Ready for the BEST DAY EVER. I had planned a romantic surprise date for my husband after I had been traveling away from home for 5 weeks. Ash & Nat, gave me a a list of options to mix and match to make this a truly personal event for my husband and speak to him from my heart. From the 1957 Porsche, the Pau Vodka tour and tasting right down the the romantic seaside beach picnic complete with Hokey Poke'...They nailed it. No detail left out. My husband was in awe that I had pulled this all off. I could not have done all this without these BFF's. We had so many people taking pictures while we were at our picnic all of them asking us how we did this and it was the most beautiful thing they had seen. Truly romantic. Thank you ladies from the bottom of my Glittery Heart for all you did. Truly Bespoke!

  • User6883557 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Details: What they do best -- gave us lots of options for food vendors, helped us find people that were willing to go above and beyond in music, design, flowers. Etc.
    Created a custom day that reflected our sense of style, color and joy.
    Combined Hindu & Western traditions. And even improvised when we got a dusting of rain. It was an amazing day and they did an amazing job.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review