Skip to main content
Weddings

Bee Loved Weddings Reviews

Bee Loved Weddings

Bee Loved Weddings

Eustis, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

5 User photos

  • E
    Erin Married on 11/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chelsey 10/10

    Chelsey was our day of coordinator for our November 2022 wedding. Chelsey showed up early and immediately jumped into working with all vendors to ensure everything was set up correctly. My husband and I did a first look and took pictures and it was so great to know that Chelsey was taking care of all the details. She was so easy to work with and made the day stress free for us. If we had to do it again I would book Chelsey in a heartbeat!

    Bee Loved Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much, Erin!! Your wedding day was SO fun. I knew it was going to be something special when the guys came in to "I'm on a Boat" and all of your guests were shaking their heads and laughing! It was a truly beautiful day and I'm so glad you gave me the opportunity to be your coordinator. I hope you both have the most beautiful married life together!
  • A
    Alyssa F. Married on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great to work with!

    I am the owner of Cherished Moments Photography. I had the pleasure of working with Chelsey to help bring Aleann’s and Derek’s vision to life for their wedding at Ever After Farms Peach. Chelsey was so helpful and ensured everything went perfectly. She is amazing at what she does and you can see and feel how much love and dedication she puts into her client’s big day. I highly recommend her and I look forward to working with her again in the future!

    Bee Loved Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much, Alyssa! It was a pleasure working with you and I can't thank you enough for taking part in making sure their day was perfect as well :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Lori
    Lori B. Married on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I’m the Bride

    The highest compliment a Bride & Groom can hear is that their wedding was like a fairytale princess wedding. That takes tons and tons of planning and an impeccable orchestrator!!! That is exactly what Chelsey is.

    I absolutely adored how Chelsey kept coming up to us and reminding us of where we were on the schedule and how to proceed to keep us on track, yet so patient when we still needed more time to finish greeting each table of guests.

    The pre-planning was just as impeccable! Chelsey reminded us of things we had forgotten about or bringing to light new details from new information she was receiving from us…just so very spot on! Seriously! The wedding would not have come together like a perfect fairy tale wedding without her attention to every single detail! We are forever grateful for giving us such precious memories.

    Chelsey was consistently available to us the entire evening and was always smiling. She is very confident about her job duties and nothing seemed to phase her. She solved any issues with ease and professionalism.

    Chelsey even showed up at our after party at our house and redecorated with the wedding decorations and had nicely boxed up all the extra decorations and had put all the bridal bouquets in vases with water. That’s what we call going the extra mile!

    Bee Loved Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much, Lori!!!! I have to agree, hearing your guests describe your wedding as a fairytale princess wedding is DEFINITELY the highest compliment! Thank you so much for taking the time to put so many details as to how I had a part in making your day so special. I think you might go down in history as the only couple I've ever known who whips out T-shirt cannons during their receptions and who also makes their guests do a fireball shot with them!! Your wedding was FUN! Thank you for letting me be a part of your very special day!!
  • Aleann
    Aleann R. Married on 10/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You need Chelsea

    I was one of the brides who thought I could handle planning on my own. Boy was I wrong. I hired Chelsea and she came in taking all the weight off my shoulders in the blink of an eye. She is on your side 110% of the way. She will stand up for you if you have a hard time like myself telling others “I don’t really like that idea” during the planning process. She is so so friendly and funny, within a couple days it was like talking to a friend I’ve known for years while they plan the most important day of my life. Do you make tons of changes to your schedule? Chelsea can help with that. Do you need someone to jump in so you can have quality time with your now married spouse? Chelsea also does that. Are you sweating outside in the Florida head taking photos and need a drink? Chelsea is also very kind enough to help with that. Chelsea is so professional with what she does, so energetic, fun, and compassionate. She is the best at what she does and I stand by that. You need Chelsea!

    Bee Loved Weddings's reply:

    You are SOOO SWEET!!!!! I am so happy you hired me as your coordinator because it allowed me to meet literally the sweetest girl on the planet!! You and Derek are so perfect for one another and I’m so glad I was there to be able to witness you two saying your “I Do’s”! Thank you so much for your thoughtful review and CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!
  • A
    Ashley S. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Must have for even the smallest of weddings...

    I am so thankful for Chelsey!! We had a small beach ceremony and in the beginning I didn't think I needed anyone to help. I figured between family and friends we could set up and do it all and boy was I wrong! I didn't realize how man little details go into even the smallest of weddings!! I am so thankful for Chelsey...from the beginning she helped me with a checklist and reminded me of things I would have never even thought of, she arrived an extra hour earlier just to be sure she was available for whatever was needed of her, she set up all decor, catering and helped everyone stay organized!!! She was a huge part in making my special day PERFECT!!!

    Bee Loved Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much, Ashley!!! I'm so happy you chose me to help you with your wedding day! Your ceremony was absolutely beautiful to witness. I am so happy for you and Mike--Congratulations!!!
  • S
    Shawn B. Married on 05/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She was awesome!

    Chelsey did an amazing job.
    We hired Chelsey to manage our wedding.
    From coordinating with our people to managing the wedding she did a really good job. Chelsey's personality compliments her management skills in a great way. Our guests were thoroughly impressed with how it was managed and how professionally nice she was. Chelsey even handled the little issues as they came up, which often do during events. Including when our cake decorator forgot the topper. We would one thousand percent use or recommend Chelsey again. Thank you!

    Bee Loved Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much, Shawn! I’m so thankful you and Erika chose me to help with your wedding day and it was so nice to finally meet you two in person after months of phone communication! I loved how sweet and intimate your wedding was and I can’t wait to see all the photos when the photographer is done editing! So happy for you two !
  • Shelby
    Shelby A. Married on 05/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire her now

    HIRE THIS WOMAN. Chelsey showed up to every meeting with a smile and a rainbow following behind her. She turned the most stressful moments into peaceful ones and was easily reachable every single time I needed a question answered. She showed up on the day of the wedding with her trusty fanny-pack and a “can-do” attitude that was infectious. If anything went wrong the day of our wedding, I would have NEVER known. Chelsey handled everything with ease and never seemed to be under pressure. AGAIN, HIRE HER NOW BEFORE SHE FILLS UP – she is the best investment for your wedding. She saved us SO MUCH money researching vendors and making sure our dollars were spent wisely. Chelsey, I am forever indebted to you!

    Bee Loved Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so so much, Shelby! Planning with you and Matt was such a smooth process and your wedding day was definitely a day to remember. You might go down in history as the only bride who would ever jeopardize the cleanliness of her dress by sliding on the floor playing air guitar, and I’ve got to say, that was the highlight of my night!! I am so happy for you, thank you for letting me be a part of your very special day♥️
  • J
    Jessica S. Married on 04/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best!!

    Chelsey was an absolute pleasure to work with!! She helped make our wedding day run so smoothly…even when we were all stressed out about the rain ruining our plans!! I highly recommend Bee Loved Weddings to help with your special day, you definitely won’t regret it!!

    Bee Loved Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much, Jessica!! I still can’t believe the amount of rain that fell on your wedding day, but I am soooo thankful it still ran so smoothly! I’m definitely grateful you chose me as your coordinator- it was an amazing day! So happy for you two :-)
  • Phoebe
    Phoebe M. Married on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Let Bee Loved Weddings take your planning worries away!

    Chelsey and her team at Bee Loved Weddings went above and beyond for our big day. In the months leading up, she handled vendor calls and meetings, lots of creative tasks, kept us organized, and always offered personalized service. She was excellent at giving us recommendations for products and services as well. On the day of, she did complete set up and coordination, and when a few things went wrong at our reception, we never knew, because Chelsey and her team handled everything and made it all perfect and smooth for us. I can’t say enough about her positive attitude and hardworking spirit. She is excellent to work with and she will create a beautiful, memorable event and take the worry out of it for you!! Look no further for your wedding planner!

    Bee Loved Weddings's reply:

    Phoebe!! Thank you so very much for your sweet review. You and Zac were such gems to work with and didn't make any part of the planning process feel like "work" because of how pleasant you both are. Your wedding day was So much fun and a day I will always reminisce with a smile :)
  • E
    Erin Married on 03/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience with Bee loved weddings. Chelsey was so wonderful and took care of everything I needed. She was so sweet and patient with all my bride woes :)