Austin Pedicab Company, LLC Reviews

8 | Austin, TX
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Austin Pedicab Company, LLC

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • Addison

    Addison S. · Getting married on 12/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The funnest send off!

    We wanted to bring a little bit of “Austin” up to our Round Rock wedding and a Pedi-cab send-off was such an awesome experience! The drivers were so nice and took us on a sweet joyride to our hotel, complete with a “Just Married” neon sign on the back. So fun!

    Sent on 04/30/2021
  • Feun

    Feun R. · Married on 06/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy service

    Austin Pedicab Company was so responsive from the inquiry to after the wedding. Very good price and just a fun idea for any wedding in the city area. I loved working with them and will 100% recommend this to any client!

    Sent on 02/11/2021

    Austin Pedicab Company, LLC's reply:

    Feun!! Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad that your clients were satisfied with our services. We will see you next time.
  • Victor

    Victor K. · Married on 05/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    We used Austin Pedicab as our getaway vehicle for our wedding. It was perfect! The neon lights looked beautiful against the sparklers for our grand exit, and we can't wait to see the professional photos. It fit our personality in such a special way. As a couple that doesn't like fancy cars and carriages and such, a pedicab was an amazing solution. We booked the scenic ride back to the hotel, and it was one of the most memorable moments of the night. We had a chance to be alone for 60 minutes in perfect weather and take in everything that just happened. It gave us a chance to relax alone right after the wedding -- something that isn't easy to do and I couldn't recommend more. Our driver was so cool. She let us play whatever music we wanted and even made suggestions. She us feel special. It was perfect and such great value. We are SO happy with Austin Pedicab.

    Sent on 06/02/2021
  • L

    L Parker · Married on 05/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Experience was great!!

    We booked PediCab for a wedding so the bride and groom could exit the wedding in the PediCab. They were quick to respond and were very helpful!! It was easy to pay for and setup in advance.

    Sent on 06/01/2021
  • C

    Caroline Q. · Married on 04/24/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    We hired Austin Pedicab for our wedding getaway and a quick ride around the block and ended up riding through the streets of Austin after our wedding for much longer because we loved our driver and the experience so much! It's such a cool way to experience the city and was honestly one of the most memorable parts of our night. We opted to decorate our pedicab with "just married" signage and it made for amazing pictures. Our driver was sweet, professional, fun and knew exactly where to go! She also took our picture and allowed us to listen to our own music. HIGHLY recommend!! Book this company for your wedding getaway now!!

    Sent on 05/05/2021
  • A

    Alexa · Married on 04/17/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding Transportation

    We hired Austin Pedicab Company for our exit transportation for our wedding this April, and they exceeded our expectations, helping make our perfect day special! They were simple to work with and had a offered the service at a great value. We would highly recommend Austin Pedicab Company for a fun way to exit your wedding!

    Sent on 07/25/2021
  • Mario

    Mario G. · Married on 11/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    Awesome team to work with, they are on top of it- very good at communicating with us, in addition to being very flexible in accommodating our wedding reschedule to covid. We used their premium pedicab with neon light and really enjoyed the ride!

    Sent on 04/15/2021