Eiffel Beauté by Ashley Reviews

21 | Wallingford, CT
See photos, pricing and details

21 Reviews for Eiffel Beauté by Ashley

Recommended by 99%

21
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

17 User photos

Eiffel Beauté by Ashley 1
Eiffel Beauté by Ashley 2
Eiffel Beauté by Ashley 3
Eiffel Beauté by Ashley 4
Eiffel Beauté by Ashley 5
Eiffel Beauté by Ashley 6
Eiffel Beauté by Ashley 7
+ 11
Sort by:
  • A

    Alyssa Bernacki · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would hire her again!!

    Ashley was amazing!! She did the hair and makeup for my sister’s wedding and we loved the results!! I would totally hire her again!

    Sent on 10/14/2019
  • A

    Anthony · Married on 12/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Beautiful

    Ashley did a beautiful job at our wedding!! She was extremely professional, punctual and economical. A true artist and businesswoman! I would definitely use her again and recommend her to others!

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • V

    V. Delvo · Married on 12/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Work!

    She did the hair for the bridal party for my sister-in-law. Every one of them had a beautiful hairstyle that fit them just perfectly!

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • S

    S.w. · Married on 12/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job for a great day

    Ashley did a nice job on all of the wedding group, especially the bride

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • A

    Angie Flood · Married on 12/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative, patient and artistic

    Ashley had a flare for hair design and artistry. She made the experience pleasant and fun. Thank you Ashley for doing such a great job on the wedding parties hair and makeup.

    Sent on 12/30/2018
    Eiffel Beauté by Ashley 8
  • A

    Angie Flood · Married on 12/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative, patient and artistic

    Ashley had a flare for hair design and artistry. She made the experience pleasant and fun. Thank you Ashley for doing such a great job on the wedding parties hair and makeup.

    Sent on 12/30/2018
    Eiffel Beauté by Ashley 9
  • F

    Felisha · Married on 12/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!! Beautiful!!

    Ashley was so personal and helpful for our wedding. She is professional, caring, kind, trustworthy, flexible,punctual and hardworking. She makes you feel at home. She has great experience from Europe and is very artistic. She was very humble and flexible and offered fun and excellent ideas for our bridal party. I’ve personally seen on numerous occasions her artistic, caring and hardworking spirit at work with other friends from all age groups who adore Ashley taking care of their hair adrornment monthly as well. She would make a great addition to teaching her skills at classes also. Would highly recommend Ashley, she wont dissapoint.

    Sent on 12/30/2018
    Eiffel Beauté by Ashley 10
    Eiffel Beauté by Ashley 11
    Eiffel Beauté by Ashley 12
    Eiffel Beauté by Ashley 13
  • R

    Rachel Holm · Married on 12/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Updo for bridesmaid in wedding

    Ashley is talented professional and efficient.

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • C

    Cynthia Cordoba · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible

    You know what it’s like to constantly be running around and especially on a day of your best friends wedding. You want everything to go smoothly for them. So my hair in the dead heat of that summer was getting a little funny. I was so appreciative that Ashley really came to the rescue and she made my curls nice and bouncy and full of life!

    Sent on 12/31/2018
    Eiffel Beauté by Ashley 14
  • P

    Priscilla Beltrame · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley is amazing!

    A total professional and sweetheart, Ashley is the best! You wont be disappointed!

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • Catheline

    Catheline Roldan · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mother of the bride

    Ashley was very professional, punctual and most of all listened!! I’m very happy we chose her services, as I look at my daughters wedding pictures I feel I looked fabulous! I can’t thank her enough.

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • A

    Adrian Vega · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!!!!!

    Absolutely amazing. My wife looked like a queen on our wedding day.

    Sent on 12/30/2018
    Eiffel Beauté by Ashley 15
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany L Cajigas · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Ashley is so sweet, professional and attentive. I'm so happy that I booked her, My hair and makeup came out exactly how I wanted it and it lasted all night.

    Sent on 12/31/2018
    Eiffel Beauté by Ashley 16
    Eiffel Beauté by Ashley 17
  • R

    Rafael · Married on 12/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashely was outstanding with my wife. Made her very happy. I am that she was part of our big day

    Sent on 12/07/2017
  • I

    Indiana · Married on 11/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley Work is amazing for an older woman I wanted to my face look flawless For my wedding night. Ashley achieve thatI look amazing on my wedding night. I also wanted in Extensions put in my hair. Ashely gave me an amazing website to get my extensions in my hair was amazing I recommend her services to other bright out there she’s very professional . Easy to work with you execute anything you ask.
    Without any doubt I will would hire her again .

    Mrs S.K

    Sent on 01/10/2018
  • Ali

    Ali · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley did my makeup for my wedding on St. John in the Virgin Islands. She was AH-MA-ZING!!!

    In the past, I've had my makeup done at least a dozen times and always felt over done or uncomfortable in person. Needless to say, I went into my wedding makeup trial a little anxious. Ashely made it her mission to understand what I envisioned and felt comfortable with. I immediately knew I was in good hands. She continued to ask questions while applying makeup and made sure I loved what was happening every step of the way. When she was finished and I got to look in the mirror- my make up was how I always dreamed it would be on my wedding day! It could not have been more perfect. The makeup lasted all day and night, even in humid St. John weather.

    Not only is Ashley a talented makeup artist, but she is also one of the sweetest people I've had the pleasure of meeting. I truly hope I get to work with her again someday. She's a wonderful person and is great at what she does! I strongly recommend hiring her for any event you'd like to feel beautiful for!

    Sent on 05/10/2016
  • ·

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond happy

    Ashley was amazing , she came to my location on short notice and she did a fabulous job ; she did exactly what I asked for. I was beyond satisfied. I Highly recommend her.

    Sent on 10/14/2019
    Eiffel Beauté by Ashley 18
    Eiffel Beauté by Ashley 19
    Eiffel Beauté by Ashley 20
    Eiffel Beauté by Ashley 21
    Eiffel Beauté by Ashley 22
    Eiffel Beauté by Ashley 23
  • E

    Enid Alvarez ·

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience! A definite repeat!

    Loved the way she enhances your beauty and understands how your skin works. My makeup was flawless and lasted for hours as fresh as when it was applied.

    Sent on 10/15/2019
    Eiffel Beauté by Ashley 24
  • V

    Valerie Brenneman · Married on 12/09/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    hard worker

    Ashley was a hard and quick worker especially with as many heads as she had to do including makeup on some.

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • M

    Madison Brenneman · Married on 12/09/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience

    She was very professional and made sure your look your best! Very kind and made you feel special in your own way. Always assured that you were in control.

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • C

    Capri Huffstutler · Married on 12/09/2018

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Makeup & Hair!

    Very kind, responsive and punctual!

    Sent on 12/30/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review