Weddings

All About The Details Reviews

All About The Details

All About The Details

Winter Garden, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 29 Reviews
View more information

29 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 29
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

8 User photos

Sort by:
  • Gayle
    Gayle Married on 01/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Could not have made it through my wedding without Angela

    Angela is AMAZING!! I truly do not think I could have made it through my wedding and enjoyed it without her there. All the stress leading up she really helped guide me and let me vent when I was stressed. Being someone who is always running around and taking care of others it was nice to have Angela and Vee there taking care of those details. Knowing they had all of those little things under control I was able to relax and enjoy my wedding. I can't say enough wonderful things!
  • K
    Kayla Married on 10/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Loved working with Angela!!! She went above and beyond my expectations. I live 20 hours away from Orlando, so having a wedding planner that was organized and that had good communication skills was very important to us. I had many people tell me, prior to my wedding, to expect that things wouldn't be perfect as no wedding is and to not be disappointed... but I can honestly say not a single issue came about. Angela had a clean outline and everything went accordingly. She's the reason I didn't become a bridezilla. Loved her. Would recommend her 110%. (images attached are quick snapshots she managed to capture for us to have right away).
  • H
    Heather Married on 05/19/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Angela is truly a professional! From the beginning she was able to suggest fantastic vendors that she works with and trusts, to her advice of putting everything together made for a perfect day! On my wedding day she was able to not only keep the guys on schedule but also step in and prevent issues before they even became and issue. I highly recommend her services of anyone trying to decide if they "need" a coordinator - she is definitely a must have!
  • C
    Carla Married on 11/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It's hard to even know where to begin with how happy we are with Angela's service. We had a long engagement, and she helped us with all of the major decisions we had to make for the wedding. She has a great relationship with awesome vendors which made it easier to make decisions. She saved us money when we booked vendors, helped us realize our vision for our wedding day, came with us to important design meetings, and made sure the day of the wedding was as smooth as possible. She even made gift tags for all of our favors when I forgot to do that! She was always responsive to texts and emails. On the day of the wedding, I didn't have to stress or worry that everything was running smoothly, and was able to relax and enjoy the day which was exactly what I wanted. She did a fantastic job coordinating the vendors and her paperwork helped us stay organized and on schedule. She did a great job of herding all the cats (our bridal party and family) to make sure the entire evening went off without a hitch! I can't say enough about how amazing it was to have Angela help us through this process, and we would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding planner/day of coordinator.
  • AmandaLurch
    Amanda Married on 10/11/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    From the very first email, Angela was nothing short of professional, responsive, warm and helpful. Planning a large destination wedding was possible and enjoyable with Angela's expertise and guidance. She provided so many incredible vendors whose incredible work she could personally speak to, and was open to working with others that I had chosen. There is no question too big or small, and every single detail is considered. I do not know what I would have done the day of the wedding without her keeping all of my guests organized and even buttoning me into my gown. I have no words for how grateful I feel for Angela and AATD. Please book her immediately and know you are in wonderful hands!
  • User1683986 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    All About the Details truly lives up to its' name! Every detail was handled with the utmost in professionalism, and commitment to ensuring the wedding was a most wondrous occasion.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 06/12/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There are not enough stars to rate Ms. Bachelor and All About the Details. Planning a destination wedding was extremely stressful, however Angela was with us every step of the way. Prompt response to questions, vendor suggestions, the occasional reassurance that all will be amazing are just a few things you can't put a value on. Thank you AATD for being a invaluable part of our special day!
  • M
    Melanie Married on 06/12/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am a bride who recently had a destination wedding in Florida. I lived in New Jersey and due to the distance, I needed someone from Florida to help in that side. We loved working with Angela! She was so on top of everything. I contacted her several times with questions before the big day and she would answer back quickly which was so nice. It rained the day of my wedding and we were planning on an outdoor ceremony. I didn't have a real backup but Angela made some space we had into a beautiful ceremony space! Everything was perfect. I loved not worrying about anything (and so did my family). It truely was my dream wedding and I don't think it would have been possible without Angela!
  • User1668997 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    More than likely you will spend thousands of dollars on your wedding and afterwards you may think about what you could have done yourself to save money. We did and all agreed that we could not have done what Angela and her team did throughout the ENTIRE planning process of our wedding. Between answering questions, vendor suggestions, advice, getting us organized, walking us through all the planning -- there was nothing left to chance. Her services were without a doubt the best money spent during our wedding. We had nothing to worry about other than enjoying each moment at our ceremony and reception. If you need a coordinator (and trust me, YOU DO!) Angela is the one to hire. She will put you at ease, your mom at ease :) and make it the fun and memorable time it should be. Don't hesitate on this decision, your wedding just won't be the same without them!
  • User1616443 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Angela was absolutely indispensable and made the actual wedding day a dream for all of us.
  • S
    Samantha Married on 04/06/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    All About the Details doesn't even describe it. When I first met Angela, I told her how elaborate my wedding was going to be. How many moving parts were involved and how much I was looking to put into the most magical day of my life. She never flenched. Everytime I threw something more at her, she took and it and incorporated it into my perfectly planned wedding. I had a vision of how I wanted my wedding to be and not only did Angela work to enhance my vision, but she executed it flawlessly. When my florist was late to the ceremony, and I was panicked, Angela grabbed my hand and told me she had it under control. At that moment, I knew I had to let it all go. To turn my dream over to someone else was not easy for me, but yes, the florist showed up and my worries were turned to smiles. My fiance, Robert, and I were able to kick back, enjoy our family and accept all the accolades for a gorgeous wedding. Maybe I did or maybe I didn't give her some of the credit, but in the end, she gets all my appreciation for all that she did to ensure I could enjoy the one special day I've dreamed about since I was 8 years old. I have my prince charming. I had an amazing night. Now, I have the unforgettable memories. Thank you, Angela. You're absolutely the best and I'm already passing out your name and number to all of my friends. Thank you for caring so much for me and my vision.
  • I
    Ivey Married on 04/05/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Angela was a god send. She answered every questin we had promptly, made sugestions, and did a fantastic job the day of the wedding. I couldnt have asked for a better coordinator! She was amazing!
  • Lori
    Lori Married on 01/25/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Where do I start?? Angela Bachelor is AMAZING!! Initially I was on the fence about hiring a wedding planner since I am a bit of a control freak, but the moment I met Angela I was completely at ease!

    First, Angela is very accommodating on providing you only the services that you need. We were halfway in between 2 different packages, so she created a package for us to meet exactly what we needed.
    Second, she is VERY responsive. Throughout the course of the last year, I have sent her hundreds and hundreds of emails, and most of the time she responds later that night. If not, then typically no more than a day unless she is waiting on an answer from a vendor. She will communicate with you however it is best for you - whether it is calling, texting or emailing.
    Third, she is a WEALTH of knowledge on anything wedding related. Anytime I had a question come up whether it be etiquette related, or just asking for a general opinion, she was always very helpful. The great thing is that she will tell you her honest opinion, which sometimes friends and family won't. She is also there for you as a friend to help you get through some of the drama that sometimes comes along with planning a wedding.

    Overall, I could not be happier that we picked Angela for our wedding planner. She is super friendly, and knows EVERYONE in the wedding industry. Even my husband, who was initially not wanting to hire a planner, has been very adamant in telling all of our engaged friends that they have to hire Angela.

    If you are on the fence about whether or not to hire a planner, do yourself a favor and hire Angela. Not only did she save us MORE money than we paid for her services, but she was also helping us every step along the way. And she is FUN...which every bride needs when planning a wedding. If you choose Angela, your wedding will exceed your expectations, and you will walk away with a new friend.
  • User1493128 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Angela Bachelor is an amazing wedding coordinator! She responded to all of my emails and really did a great job with helping me to make my day spectacular! On the wedding day she was direct and to the point, and got everything accomplished in a timely and professional manner. She took all of the stress off of me, the bride, on the day of the wedding so that I could enjoy my day. I was worried that any coordinator would just treat me as "just another bride" but I was really confident that she'd do a great job, which was sooo worth it! I really had a great wedding and Angela made that happen. Thanks Angela!
  • D
    Debra Married on 12/08/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Angela was very organized, polite and professional. She has a good sense of humor and we loved working with her! Angela knows her stuff! She quizzed the venue on rates for us and made suggestions that were cost-effective for us. She also, without pushing her ideas on us, recommended a little different napkin color that really made the room pop! The day of our daughter's wedding, I felt like a guest at our event because Angela handled every detail so seamlessly. She was All About the Details and I was all about visiting our guests and enjoying everything! I would definitely recommend her services! Thanks Angela!
  • User1518928 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I had our wedding ceremony and reception at the Buena Vista Palace Nov. 23, 2013. We went with having a coordinator because we wanted someone to handle all the day of details and keep us from procrastinating with indecisiveness. We selected Angela because she was flexible yet firm and able to meet with us at times that fit our schedules. She responded to emails or texts promptly. She made sure that I didn’t have a worry they day of the wedding! Everyone commented on what a calm bride I was, I owe most of that calmness to Angela! THANK YOU!
  • Gatto
    Diane Married on 10/27/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When I was first told I would need a wedding coordinator, I had my doubts about needing one. It turns out Angela was ABSOLUTELY the best investment I made in my wedding. Not only did she guide me along the way with suggestions and ideas, she saved me probably more money than I paid for her services. And it was certainly a huge relief when she was there for the rehearsal and the morning decorations, to help all my wedding party with dressing and flowers, and of course to coordinate the entire affair to make sure my guests were comfortable and happy. She basically waited on me hand and foot leaving me time to enjoy my wedding, and my friends and family who I hadn't seen in years. If you do nothing else, HIRE ANGELA FOR YOUR WEDDING. I'll be happy to talk to anyone who would like more details.
  • Lauren
    Lauren Married on 10/19/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    At first glance it is easy to see that Angela, is an organized, incredibly sweet professional. She makes sure everything goes exactly the way you envisioned it. However, her assistance during the wedding planning and on your wedding day goes above and beyond what she is contractually required to do. She went out of her way to make sure that ALL details, even the details we didn't know existed were handled without us knowing there were any problems. Not only does she coordinate your dream wedding, she adds her immense wedding knowledge and impeccable taste to the entire process and was always available for questions.

    If a wedding coordinator is in your budget than without a question you NEED her, if a wedding coordinator is out of your budget...buy a cheaper dress and make sure you have Angela. She fixes any problem (bridesmaid dress a size too big...she had a sewing kit and fixed it), makes sure any forgotten details are handled (forgot to buy a wedding cake cutter...she grabbed one from the kitchen) and adds magic to every aspect of your day. I really cannot say enough how awesome she is and what an asset she was for our wedding, not only for the day itself but for the entire planning process. She is the single best decision we made!
  • A
    Andrea Event on: 09/28/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Angela Bachelor, of All About The Details, WOW….What a Lady. She was recommended to us by our catering manager Emily Johnson, from the Buena Vista palace & Spa.. for our daughters’ Bat Mitzvah celebration, as the day of party coordinator at the hotel. Well… had I known then what I know now.. she would have been the Party Coordinator for US for the whole thing... Period, end of story.

    It was a much bigger undertaking than I thought at first; but Angela was always only a phone call, text or email away every step of the way… at all times.. for me. She answered calmly and logically every crazy question and every frustrating & hysterical email I send at 1am.

    The day of was as Crazy as I anticipated, but once again.. Angela and her assistant were both there, calm, cool and collected all the attributes that I was Not. They handled everything and everyone and coordinated all the moving parts behind the scenes, so they would more seamlessly.. they were AMAZING.

    I really cannot say enough about Angela Bachelor herself or her company, “ All About The Details”
    Except she will be handling any and all parties I try to put together from now on.

    Andrea Mack
  • Tracy
    Tracy Married on 05/04/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you do not want to be stressed about your wedding and want it to be perfect, then you need to choose All About The Details. I was more than impressed with Angela. She was with me every step of the way and made my special day perfect. One of my bridesmaid's dresses was too big and when Angela came up to the room the day of the wedding, she took out a needle and perfectly matching thread and did a quick alteration so that my bridesmaid would feel comfortable throughout the night. I was so impressed. I am a high strung, OCD control freak, so people kept asking me why I wasn't stressed about the wedding. I told them I have the best wedding planner in the world who happens to be more of a control freak than me so I had nothing to worry about. Angela was in constant contact with all of the other vendors and had a very detailed time line of the event.
    After the event, Angela had all of the gifts moved to the room, left a personal note with champagne and some of the wedding cake (Including the top tier) and had rose petals on the bed. It was so special. I literally had nothing to worry about on my wedding day and nothing went wrong, everything was so perfect and it was all because of Angela. Also, Angela is SUPER fun to work with. :)
  • G
    Griselle Married on 02/01/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Planning a wedding can be really stressful, but Angela made it feel easy. We honestly can say that our wedding would not have been a success without her help. From the pre-planning to the rehearsal to the big day, she was there as our friend and wedding coordinator. We appreciate her professionalism, attention to detail as well as her many ideas. Thank you Angela!!!



    We'll definitely recommend you and your company for anybody looking to celebrate a special day! :)



    With care,



    Marcus and Griselle Gonzalez (The New Happy Married Couple)
  • D
    Diana Married on 12/14/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Seriously, I could not have planned a wedding without the help of Angela! She relieved so much stress and to this day, I have no regrets of how it all went down, Thanks to my wonderful and organized wedding planner. The best thing of all about Angela was her responsiveness and flexibility in her schedule. Although she is extremely busy, she was alway available when needed and super quick to reply to emails at all hours of the day (and night!) which was greatly appreciated since my work schedule is crazy and didn't leave much room for me to plan, plan, plan. Angela helped make life easy and had wonderful ideas. Best of all she helped me save $$ :-) With the help of Angela, my wedding day was perfect!! I am extremely satisfied with AATD!!
  • Danielle
    Danielle Married on 11/24/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Angela and her staff went above and beyond helping to make our special day a dream come true! She responded to every question I had immediately and did a great job day of, we couldn't have asked for better service. We highly recommend All About the Details and the company name is very fitting.
  • User1094518 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Angela with All About The Details was absolutely fabulous to work with. I'm terrible at making decisions. She was amazing with getting to know me and what I wanted, and turning that into a beautiful wedding day for my husband and me. She was incredibly organized and everything was on time. If you want your day to go smoothly and the decision process to be easy, go with All About The Details!
  • W
    Wendy Married on 09/29/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Angela from All About the Details was suggested to me by my best friend, who had her wedding at the Buena Vista Palace. I set up an appointment to meet with her to be a day of coordinator. During our meeting I realized she could actually save me money if I hired her as my full wedding planner. Angela has great relations with vendors all over town; she paid for her services with the savings on the first few vendors. Even if Angela didn’t know a vendor, that didn’t mean that she wasn’t going to reach out to them and negotiate for me. The thing that I liked most about Angela was that she responded almost immediately when I text, emailed, or called; this is a quality that very few vendors in this industry share! She is extremely detail oriented and knows how to stay on task.
    Angela was able to keep us on time the entire day of our event. She setup the reception and ceremony venues, dealt with all the vendors, and still made sure we weren’t late for pictures. My family is a bit of a handful, that may be a slightly under embellished statement, and Angela saw the wrath of them. She handled herself with great class and personal restraint and kept doing her job keeping us on track and everything running smoothly. She stopped what she was doing to fix my dress so I didn’t fall on my face in our first dance, and she stayed with us the entire night to pack up everything neatly for me.
    I cannot begin to rave enough praises about Angela. This is an easy choice ladies, I am as detail oriented and some might say anal as people get, and I could not have been happier with anyone else to help plan my wedding. I would/will recommend Angela to anyone planning a wedding or any event that they want to run smoothly and not have to worry themselves all about the details.