A Treasured Moment By Martha Reviews

10 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for A Treasured Moment By Martha

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Martha is the best Wedding Planner and Designer any Bride could ask for! She is very talented, creative and patient. I loved (and all the guests did too!) the colorful Wedding Flowers she did of paper by hand...They looked so Gorgeous and Vintage-Chic as a backdrop decor for our Wedding Cake. She also did the most beautiful bouquets and centerpieces for us! Her fine taste was all over our Plantation Venue in Savannah, GA. Thank you Martha for your professionalism and dedication and for making our special day even more beautiful!!! Andrea + Greg Grant :)

    Sent on 09/26/2016
  • S

    Shaily · event on 08/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Martha was amazing! She created my vision into a reality and the entire event was beautiful! I would recommend Martha 100 % to anyone who wants an awesome party/event.

    Sent on 09/12/2014
  • E

    Erika · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words can not express how happy I was with Martha! Her help and guidance from the months until the day of the wedding were on point! The day of my wedding, I was at ease and relaxed knowing everything would be under control. She is very organized, polite, super nice and remained in contact with all of my vendors from months prior! She is very detailed and prepared a welcome letter and timelines and distributed to all my vendors! I will definitely refer A Treasured Moment by Martha to anyone!! She became more than just my coordinator but a friend! Thank you again Martha!!

    Love,
    Erika & Carlos De La Portilla

    Sent on 09/17/2014
  • B

    Bron · Married on 07/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not one day has passed since my July 19, 2013 nuptials that I have not marveled at the mystifying works of Martha Garcia. My partner and I stumbled across her contact on a wedding website and took the dive and sent her an email. Little did we know that we were contacting the person who would make our commitment ceremony dreams come true. It was immediately apparent that she was the one for us.

    Martha brought to the table a wealth of industry knowledge both from the wedding and travel sectors. We entrusted ATMBM with the logistical nightmare of coordinating the travel plans for 50 of our guests for our Miami destination wedding and subsequent cruise. Martha not only flawlessly carried out her duties, but also juggled the individual needs of each of our guests. Martha did not just meet our expectations, instead, she far exceeded them with her creativity, personal touches and dedication to our satisfaction.

    After seeing just how AMAZING she was, we then decided to bring her on for full wedding planning services. Boy was this the best decision we ever made? Yes! Martha took the information we had accumulated, asked all of the right questions and got a concrete understanding for the subtle nuances that make us click as a couple. From there she began to help us create a fairytale experience. Martha is the most diligent, and hard working woman in the business. She is very knowledgeable of the ins and outs of the process and works with the utmost integrity and professionalism on your behalf. When Martha says she got it taken care of, you have no reason to question it.

    I without hesitance recommend Martha Garcia and ATMBM, she is simply amazing!

    Sent on 12/11/2013
  • User3661415 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We live in the DC area, and were planning for a wedding on the beach in Miami. Martha was recommended to me by our hotel in South Beach, and she was a dream come true. From our first conversation, she took control, went out of her way to listen to our requests, advised us to alternatives, interjected new ideas, and most of all, kept us continually updated on her activities. As you can imagine, giving up most of the control of our wedding to a stranger four states away from us was scary. But Martha's indomitable spirit, attention to detail, and continual reassurance to a geographically displaced bride, gave us confidence that we had nothing to fear. We met in person the day before the wedding, where she assured us she had everything under control--and she appeared much less stressed than we did. But Martha did not deliver what she promised...she went ABOVE and BEYOND! She was key to the most perfect wedding and reception. Everything went as planned, without one issue (at least as far as we knew). When we reminisce about that day, we will always remember how lucky we were to have Martha in charge. If you are getting married in the Miami area, we can't imagine you will find a more professional, experienced, responsive, confident, and sincere individual to handle your special event. - Linda R.

    Sent on 11/07/2013
  • M

    Milly · Married on 04/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was excellent , very professional and gave us ideas to make our ceremony unique.

    Sent on 04/17/2012
  • C

    Carolina · Married on 12/03/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Martha was amazing!!! She took our dreams and made them come to life! It truly was such a blessing and relief to have had her, everything at our wedding was perfect from the little simple details at the church all the way through our weekend cruise wedding bash!

    Sent on 04/13/2012
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 12/05/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My now husband proposed to me on March 12, 2009. The following day I contacted Martha wanting to start my wedding planning immediately. She made herself available to me the next day. She was very patient with me, I gave her my vision of what I have always wanted and she made my wedding day a dream come true. Everything when on without a hitch. I musty say that I hear about these "bidezillas" and how crazy it is to plan your own wedding, but thanks to Martha and her team I was actually able to ENJOY my engagement and take in every moment of the experience. I owe all my happiness of that day to Martha and I will definately be contacting her to plan my babyshower (whenever that happens ;)

    Sent on 04/13/2012
  • L

    Lisandra · Married on 08/16/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Martha was great, she made my wedding day so much memorable.

    Sent on 09/11/2008
  • A

    Art · Married on 04/14/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You to all, We enjoyed our wedding day, Exceptional; higly recommend.

    Sent on 06/10/2007

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review