A Seamless Affair Reviews

19 | Huntersville, NC
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for A Seamless Affair

Recommended by 100%

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • D

    Dana · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing to work with Danielle and her team was the best decision we could have made for our wedding day! Evening was executed flawlessly. Well worth every penny and more !

    Sent on 07/18/2018
  • N

    No · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Seamless Affair

    A Seamless Affair lived up to its name! I had 4 months to pull a simple yet elegant wedding together. It would not have happened without Danni’s expertise. I shared my visions, thoughts and budget and the entire day was a success. I like being told upfront what to expect. I look back very satisfied and happy with the decision of using this vendor. It was the BEST MONEY spent and she is worth her weight in gold.

    Sent on 10/22/2018
  • I

    Ingrid · Married on 05/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Invest in this team!!! Danielle is amazing!! Her knowledge and resources are outstanding. She is truly interested in proving that A Seamless Affair is possible. If issues arise on the day of the event, contact Danielle and watch them go away. She loves this business and that shines through!!! Why stress? Contact A Seamless Affair!!!!!

    Sent on 05/16/2017
  • K

    Khari · Married on 05/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If my wife and I didn't have Danielle helping with our wedding we would have been so stressed trying to plan! We're so thankful for the time, energy, and love she put in to helping us prepare. She was there every step of the way making sure we got the most out of our once in a lifetime experience! Words don't even begin to express how thankful we truly are!

    Sent on 07/15/2017
  • A

    Alycia · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are not enough adjectives to describe what an amazing experience it was to have Danielle Flynn of A Seamless Affair as my wedding planner. This coming from a Bride that had a 5 month deadline and wanted "nothing" to do with planning a wedding. Danielle with her team of collaborators turned my frown ,of anxiety, upside down and delivered on a wedding dream.

    Danielle is extremely professional from her approach to her delivery down to execution day of. She will represent you well as a Bride when communicating with your vendors. Her experience has afforded her the know how in dealing with certain situations and she is all about the details. Danielle's expertise allowed me to trust her judgement in all of her suggestions. Another factor that greatly impressed me was the extra attention Danielle gave me the week of the wedding. It's not only because I do like attention at times, but it was largely due to having a sense of calm knowing my wedding was in very capable hands.

    Danielle Flynn exceeded my expectations on all levels and not once disappointed. My last piece of advise is you will not be disappointed if you chose A Seamless Affair for your wedding needs. So do your sanity a favor and have ASA on your Team.

    Sent on 12/06/2016
  • K

    Katie · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring A Seamless Affair as our wedding planner was one of the best decisions we could have possibly made. Danielle and her team were there every step of the way, supporting us from vendor management & communications, to helping us the day after the wedding to get items back to our house. We chose a non-traditional venue, and A Seamless Affair handled it with ease. They went above and beyond to give us the best service possible, and we were thankful to know that we had literally nothing to worry about on our wedding day. I would recommend A Seamless Affair to any CLT engaged couples as they begin to plan their wedding.

    Sent on 11/17/2016
  • S

    Susan · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Seamless Affair allowed us to enjoy every precious moment of our daughter's wedding and I mean every precious moment. There was never a worry or concern. What a pleasure it was to work with Danielle and her team who were attentive, friendly and resourceful. A Seamless Affair not only met our expectations, but exceeded them. Highly, highly recommend.

    Sent on 01/08/2017
  • I

    Iman · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle and her team were very invested in helping me and my husband plan our wedding, and it turned out amazing!! She's very knowledgeable about event planning, has contacts with some great vendors, and was able to maximize use of my budget so that I could have everything I wanted on the big day. The event truly was seamless, and there's no way I could have come up with something so beautiful without ASA going above and beyond to make me and my husband happy. HUGGEEE thank you to Danielle and your team!!

    I would recommend her services to anyone planning a large event, but ESPECIALLY a wedding! If I had to do it again I'd come back to ASA everytime :-D

    Sent on 10/23/2016
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 03/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle Flynn and Barbara Dearborn(flowers) were simply amazing! They captured my vision and did it with the utmost professionalism. They were there 1 hour prior to the set up time, ready to get started. They were done with time to spare and my wedding started on time! You WILL be completely satisfied with A Seamless Affair!!!!??

    Sent on 04/04/2016
  • User4014495 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Danielle Flynn of "A Seamless Affair" truly at the end of trying to plan a wedding ourselves. Today planning a wedding just seems so much more complicated than days gone by. We finally realized we needed help, because it just got more and more stressful. Danielle was highly recommended. She came in and calmed us all down, organized us, and scheduled us, so that everything got done in a much more relaxed way. She pulled everything together! She also made us aware of things we didn't even think about, but were necessary! Danielle and her staff truly worked very hard for us and we highly recommend her to make your event "A Seamless Affair"!!!

    Sent on 12/09/2017
  • L

    Latasha · Married on 04/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Seamless Affair did an exceptionally great job in coordinating my sister's wedding. Danielle is extremely professional and organized. She had taken the burden off me and my family. So we did not have to worry about the fine details. Because of her ability to manage a seamless event, I was able to to enjoy my sister's wedding stress free. Compliments were made by our guests that this was the best wedding they have been to. We are so thankful we hired a planner. I cannot see how people orchestrate a wedding without a planner. I highly recommend them 150%!

    Sent on 12/11/2015
  • User3855886 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle and her team are FANTASTIC! They took all the pressure off myself and my new husband. We didnt have to worry about one thing that day. I can be kind of obsessive and want to know what is going on, but I didnt worry about anything with her team. I love her and her team so much, will use them for my brothers upcoming graduation!

    Sent on 12/19/2014
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 11/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have had the pleasure of working with Danielle on numerous weddings. She is extremely professional and organized, as well as approachable and creative. Danielle will make sure that every single detail is in order and that things run smoothly and according to the timeline so that the bride is able to enjoy her day without worries or stress. Vendors also love working with her. I highly recommend A Seamless Affair to any bride!

    Sent on 03/14/2015
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 05/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Seamless Affair made my daughter's wedding Seamless! They took care of everything we needed. Planning a wedding can be very stressful, she made us feel at ease. The day of the wedding was perfect! They helped in taking care of the vendors which can be overwhelming when you are planning a wedding. Danielle is very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend her. Thank you Danielle and your team for a beautiful affair.

    Sent on 09/04/2014
  • User4505882 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Seamless Affair was a breeze. Everyone was really professional and easy to work with. They brought my vision to life and helped my special day run smoothly. I Highly recommend working with this event planner.

    Sent on 03/07/2015
  • L

    Linh · event on 03/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Seamless Affair was amazing! Danielle really made my 10 year anniversary party feel like my wedding all over again. Actually she made it even better than my wedding! I wish I used her for my wedding. She was so meticulous. I never had to wonder if something was missing or going to get done. She was ten steps ahead at all times. Can't wait to use her for my next event!

    Sent on 03/13/2015
  • K

    Kassidy · Married on 01/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want your special day to continue without a single flaw, hire "A Seamless Afffair." They demonstrate the upmost professionalism, class and knowledge of the wedding business.

    Sent on 04/07/2016
  • User4854129 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A seamless affair and their staff did a wonderful job with my wedding. From the planning all the way down to the last dance at the reception. It's because of Daniell and her team that my day was stress free!

    Sent on 03/06/2015
  • A

    Amy M. · Married on 06/02/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Your wedding day is one of the most important days of your life. You have envisioned all the details and how you WANT your day to go. But, once you are engaged, PLANNING all those little details can be so OVERWHELMING and STRESSFUL!

    Having A Seamless Affair assist in your wedding preparations DEFINITELY cuts down on your stress level. They are very professional and helpful. They were able to think about things that we hadn't even CONSIDERED!!

    They even have connections with other wedding professionals like DJs, photographers, videographers, and places to rent flowers, decorations and table settings. They are WELL worth the money!

    Based on their experience in planning, they will help you see the complete picture and help you by giving suggestions to make the day better and avoid things you may regret later on.

    We wanted an elegant look and they helped us achieve that. Their attention to the small details really made a difference. Our wedding day turned out beautifully and we look back with many fond memories.

    Sent on 03/31/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review