A Perfect Setting Reviews

40 | Bronxville, NY
See photos, pricing and details

40 Reviews for A Perfect Setting

Recommended by 100%

40
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jeannette · event on 02/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Perfect Setting provided just that for my mom's 75th bday party... a Perfect Setting. I could not have asked for a better celebration. Ms. Jones and her staff exuded professionalism. Initially we had a meeting where she cleverly extracted information regarding my mother without the feeling of being intrusive. She "got" my mom, she understood her likes and got a firm grip on my mother's "essence". This information was elegantly recreated at her celebration. We had several meeting where information and ideas were exchanged in which Ms. Jones was open to receiving. She was able to accommodate my budget without feeling as if quality was compromised. Her staff was quick and efficient yet personable. It has been a month since the celebration and my mother still is "ooo-ing" and "ahhhh-ing". I would not hesitate in booking Ms. Jones. I do not regret it.

    Sent on 03/01/2018
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamieka Jones and her wonderful staff at A Perfect Setting were super awesome. They were great in setting up the decor perfectly in the little amount time they had for set up. I can honestly say I was not stressed at all throughout the entire wedding planning and that was all due to Tamieka being super wonderful. She handled the invitations, wedding reception decor, wedding favors, flowers including bouquets and boutineers and she found the cake vendor as well. She sits down with you, gathers your ideas and makes your dream wedding come true. Not one ounce of worry went through my body because I totally trusted Tamieka. I was in a wedding years ago that she planned and I've seen her work. Fabulous is all I can say. THANK YOU! Would highly recommend.

    Sent on 10/06/2017

    A Perfect Setting's reply:

    Oh, what a beautiful review, Melissa! Thank you so much. It was a pleasure to provide you and Lamont with our decor design services to bring your decor vision to life. God bless you both! Catch a hug.
  • G

    Gwenette · event on 07/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamieka Jones provided 5 star service

    From planning our exclusive vacation, up to upon our return, Tamieka went above and beyond our expectations.

    The Sandals Team have a Gem in Tamieka and it tribute to her expertise that we booked for next year

    Sent on 08/18/2017
  • F

    Francis · event on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was our third event with A Perfect Settings and Events. A perfect Setting did an excellent job planning, designing, and decorating our son first birthday party. It was a beautiful event. The theme and the decor was outstanding. Tamieka's professionalism and flexibility was above and beyond. We will highly recommend A perfect Setting for any of your future events.

    Sent on 04/06/2017
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamieka and her team went above and beyond to make our Wedding day special. Their eye for detail was extraordinary. Leading up to the wedding, Tamieka spent countless hours preparing for our wedding by weekly phone conversations. She followed up with each vendor which made our lives significantly easier and gave us the ability to enjoy the wedding planning process minus the tension. From the minute we woke up on our wedding day until our reception, we were not stressed out as Tamieka and her team had everything in order and most of all made our special day memorable. They worried about the details so we could truly enjoy our day.

    We highly recommend "A Perfect Setting, Inc" . They will be a blessing and excellent addition to your day. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 11/02/2016

    A Perfect Setting's reply:

    Thank you for choosing A Perfect Setting, Inc. It was an honor to be a part of your special day. We wish you many years of love and marriage. God Bless!
  • F

    Francis · event on 02/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the second time using A Perfect Setting and Events. and we can't just get enough of them. They had planned our wedding and now provided decor services for our baby shower. Ms. Jones is very detailed and works hard for her clients. We loved our decor and were highly satisfied. Sheis easy to work with and highly professional when it comes to planning your event. I would recommend A perfect Setting to others with high praise. Thank you Tamieka L. Jones for such a beautiful event.

    Sent on 11/07/2016
  • M

    Monique · Married on 01/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms. Tamieka L. Jones company, A Perfect Setting, did awesome work with my wedding invitations and table number cards. Absolutely beautiful. Ms.Jones provided professional and on time services. I will absolutely use her services for future events. Thank you so much!

    Mrs. Monique V. Ryer

    Sent on 01/19/2016

    A Perfect Setting's reply:

    Thanks again for supporting A Perfect Setting, Inc. Please don't keep what we do a secret. Hugs to you!
  • C

    Carolyn · event on 12/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "A Perfect Setting" was true to it's name. Every aspect of my retirement party was exquisite. Tamieka was very professional but also very compassionate and concerned about what I wanted and requested. She was patient with me and flexible when family emergencies happened. My guest are still raving about the decor and the event planner. She worked well with the staff at the venue which assisted in making my big event a huge success. I can't say enough about Tamieka and "A Perfect Setting". I love her and pray success to her in her future endeavors. She will be recommended to all of my friends.

    Sent on 12/18/2014
  • F

    Francis · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Where do we begin? We don't know what to thank you for first: The personal touches, the amazing decor, the venue, recommending awesome vendors including, DJ entertainment, photographers, officiator, hair stylist, the elegant atmosphere, and your kindness and helpfulness. You were simply the best. Everything ran so smoothly and without a hitch. We have gotten nothing but compliments from all our guests and family. We could not ever thank you enough for everything you did for us, and all the things you took care of for us. You went out of your way to make sure that our day was just perfect. Planning a wedding can be so stressful, but you made it so smoothly and manageable. You provided us with the most perfect, beautiful wedding day where all our dreams come true. Please know that your part of our wedding memories. You helped create our most perfect day! We will recommend A Perfect Setting Wedding and Events Inc. to every engaged couple we meet from now on.


    Thank you again for making our wedding memorable on every level! We couldn’t have asked for a more wonderful day!


    Infinite Thanks,

    Francis & Zaid

    Sent on 11/04/2014
  • S

    sandra · event on 10/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Ms. Jones and a Perfect Setting was absolutely phenomenal. She was extremely knowledgeable and passionate about her job.
    She "schooled" us in the fine art of stationery selection and etiquette.
    she was a tremendous help and a resourceful guide throughout this whole process.
    Her responses were timely.
    She gave frequent updates.
    If she told you a delivery was going to be there on x date, it was.
    She met with us extensively to guide us and to provide follow up.
    What I especially liked was the fact that she was such an expert at "reading" us and after the very first meeting, she was able to make suggestions and show us samples that were truly compatible with us, our outlook and what we wanted.
    I cannot say enough about the excellent service we received.
    Another special thing that I could mention is the fact that she took the time to drive to the site to personally deliver a last minute addition that was EXTREMELY NICE AND THOUGHTFUL.

    Sent on 11/07/2014
  • T

    Tina · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My mom and I attended a wedding planned by A Perfect Setting. And we closely observed Tamieka and her team throughout the wedding day. We were amazed at how things ran so smoothly and ahead of schedule. It was then I told my mom I think I needed a wedding day coordinator. When the time was right I reached out to A Perfect Setting and enlisted the services for décor design and wedding day coordination. It was the best investment for my wedding. Tamieka executed my vision beyond my expectations. She added unique and personal touches that were so me and my husband. The day of the wedding Tamieka was our rock and handled snafus behind the scenes which was a huge relief for us. We truly were able to enjoy our wedding day as if we were guests. Everyone should budget for a wedding day coordinator. You're setting yourself up for disappointment if you don't. You simply can't be the bride and the coordinator of the day simultaneously. We definitely plan to refer Tamieka and A Perfect Setting every chance we get.

    Sent on 12/31/2016
  • I

    Ivory · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot explain the level of absolute professionalism, poise, experience and flare that we recieved from Tameika! I had the honor of helping my friend plan her wedding and once she told me she was going to hire a wedding planner, I was initially skeptical. All I could think was this person is just gonna try to get all the money and not deliver, I've heard and seen so many horror stories!!....But, let me tell you....she DELIVERED!!! What completely sold me was her approach, it was like out of a Romantic movie. She didn't just do what we asked, she got in our heads, like..."yesssssss girl! Give me all of that" without killing a budget. From beginning to end I was impressed. Tameika and her team were professional, prompt, had the connects for so many vendors, and honestly treated us like best friends. Her attention to details could not be more spot on and her ability to just go with the flow and never letting us see her sweat, eased our minds. She made sure everyone felt welcomed and acknowledged, we were a huge wedding party, and gave the feeling that all she has done from the initial consultation was plan my friends wedding. During the wedding season, my group of friends had have all been getting married that year for some reason, Michelle and Rocco's wedding set the bar!!!!! And no one topped it. Tameika was a dream to work with.

    Sent on 12/18/2016
  • M

    Aimee · Married on 11/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Tamieka & A Perfect Setting. She was able to put my mind at ease with all of the details that planning a surprise wedding entails. Every single vendor that Tamieka suggested was professional, friendly, & made me feel like they really cared about making my wedding perfect.
    On the day of my wedding, everything went perfectly. Tamieka & her staff handled any hiccups & kept us on schedule. It was a tremendous relief not to be worried or stressed the day of with any issues. Her staff was excellent & made my family feel extra special.
    I would use A Perfect Setting again for another major event & I would recommend their services. It was money well spent!

    Sent on 11/22/2012
  • D

    D'Andrea · Married on 07/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Perfect Setting was wonderful! My original planner got really sick and I was in need of assitance right away. I live in Baltimore and was planning a wedding in New York. Finding A Perfect Setting was a blessing. Tamieka and her Team was simple a joy to work with from beginning to end. As an Executive I've worked with many national vendors for major events, I would hire A Perfect Setting to be a part of any event and know for a fact that the results would be above my expectations! They are professional, knowledgeable and resourceful while meeting our goals all at the same time.

    Sent on 08/03/2012
  • J

    Jonisha · Married on 07/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose APSWE for full service event planning for our wedding. The service was amazing. Tamieka was with us from beginning to end. She styled and designed everything for our wedding. We had weekly conference calls to discuss updates and met many times per month to attend vendor meetings. Tamieka was always available and willing to help and give her recommendations. She always had a smile on her face. Every vendor appointment we attended, the vendors would say we know you are in great hands working with Tamieka. As you can see she is well known for her excellent work.

    Tamieka was a pleasure to work with. She turned our dream into reality. Every idea she presented was well thought out and amazing such as color selections, linens, flowers, decor, dress, tux selection, etc. Tamieka was by our side the entire process and she made us feel at ease. Our bridal party and guests are tell raving about Tamieka and her team's professionalism and talent. If you are looking to have an amazing and memorable event please book APSWE. We already miss Tamieka.


    Thanks,
    Jason and Jonisha Lewis

    Sent on 08/08/2012

    A Perfect Setting's reply:

    Jonisha and Jason thanks so much for this glowing review. I can't believe 18 months of planning with you went by so fast. You two were a pleasure to work with and the results were simply amazing! Chandai, Carmel and I wish you all the best in your marriage. Please stay in touch!
  • User1307455 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent ! Tamieka is amazing, talented and a friend of the family. Top notch quality of service is what you will get with her team. APSWE made my day easier and I could relax because I had everything else in the hands of my coordinator. I loved working with APSWE. It is so worth it! I miss her already. Look into a perfect setting wedding and events if you want quality service.

    Sent on 08/03/2012

    A Perfect Setting's reply:

    Jessica thanks so much for the glowing review. I hope you and Al are enjoying your honeymoon. I miss you two also. Please send my love to your family - they are simply the best!!!
  • D

    Dragos · Married on 10/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just when I though that things weren't going to fall into place, they did! Tamieka Jones was by my side through snow and rain to make sure that things went our way. She was open to suggestions and stuck firmly through with her game plan. there was alot of improvising that needed to be done through out our planning because of the venue. We had a wedding in a regular Romanian restaurant that wasnt to cooperative and easy going, But when Tamieka Jones was done with them, the place was transformed into a Dream. I couldn't believe the out coem and 2 weeks later people are still complimenting the overall wedding. Even the owner of the Restaurant said that was the best wediing by far that they had there. You can say I'm blessed for having a winter storm hit in October on our wedding day,lol.

    Sent on 11/16/2011
  • S

    R · Married on 07/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Tamieka was by far, one of the best decisions that I made when planning my wedding!!

    A lot of brides assume that they can "do it all" with the help of family members and DIY websites; I was certainly one of those brides, until I realized that I could not pull everything off alone; I realized that I needed the assistance of a PROFESSIONAL to ensure that all of my hard work paid off on my special day (i'm a picky pefectionistl) . During my preliminary/consultation meeting with Tamieka, I was sold! She was very honest, patient, and thorough; she got my vision and she got me as a bride! Within a day, I hired her to coordinate my wedding day!

    Indeed, Tamieka exceeded my (and my husband's) expectations with her professionalism, compassion, responsiveness, attention to detail, awesome advice, organizational skills, and great sense of humor (trust me, it helps when you're planning a wedding and feeling overwhelmed with details).

    If you are still trying to decide who to hire, don't look any further. Tamieka is the best and everyone in the industry (including my very particular minister/mentor) enjoys working with her.

    Sent on 07/15/2011
  • L

    Lori · Married on 06/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamieka Jones helped me to organize my vendors and things that I did not even think about. She stayed on top of all and every issue on the day of the wedding so that me and my husband could fully enjoyed our day without worrying. I had and still have no idea of what went on behind the scenes that day. All I know is that A Perfect Setting created a Perfect Day for us. Thank you sooooo much, Tamieka Jones for your expertise. I could not have had such a beautiful wedding without you.

    Sent on 11/25/2011
  • D

    Deborah · Married on 04/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamieka- was wonderful.She was able to work with my budget!That counted the most.When it came down to the flowers she made a referral for me and they were also ablt to work w/ my budget.She gave her honest opinions suggests/comments.She made my day memorable and yes it was on a budget!!!!!

    Sent on 04/27/2011

    A Perfect Setting's reply:

    Thanks for the review Debbie! I'm a woman of my word and gave you beautiful decor on a budget. I wish you and Kevin all the best. Please stay in touch!
  • D

    Angie · Married on 08/01/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms. Tamieka Jones,

    You are wonderful, and beautiful, both inside and out. Andrew and I were so grateful to have both you and Simone by our side the entire day. Thank you for being so tolerant of me and the rest of my clan, we know we are a handful. Everyone was saying I was the calmest Bride they had ever seen, if only they knew you were my little secret. You have definitely built a fan club with the entire family. Actually, we voted and you are officially part of the family.

    Thanks Again for Everything
    We love you
    Angie

    Sent on 08/04/2010
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 07/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Getting a wedding planner for the day was a great decision and I am grateful for all the help and support our planner, Tamieka, provided. She is friendly, professional, organized, and even helped me to get last minute transportation and flowers-at a discount! I was able to enjoy my wedding and reception knowing that she was in control and looking out for everything. Whenever a problem occurred Tamieka was there to efficiently eliminate it. When we left the reception, the car was packed and ready waiting for us and she stayed behind to assist our guests departure. I highly recommend Tamieka and would work with her again for any special event in the future.

    Sent on 09/02/2010
  • T

    tyaisha · Married on 07/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I did all my research and booked vendors myself so that was that so to speak. Yet something was missing. This was my wedding and I wanted it to be fabulous! I wanted to enjoy it ! Four months before my wedding, against my fiance's wishes I hired Tamieka Jones of A Perfect Setting for day of direction services. This included things such as reviewing decor details, conduct the wedding rehearsal, confirm all vendor contracts and arrangements, and reviewing guest list and seating arrangement assistance.
    I must say one of the best things about working with Tamieka was that she was very honest about my vision for my ceremony. I remember she asked me "How do you envision your wedding day?" I had a few ideas but was really "iffy" about some of my thoughts so she gave me the pros and cons as well as offered some suggestions.
    She streamlined my vendor selection and worked very closely with them. I was fascinated with the fact that most of my vendors knew who she was and spoke highly about her to me.I found it amazing that I selected my vendors way before she was brought into the picture. This worked out for me because she was able to share some experiences that she had with them and knew what would work for my event.
    She scheduled our appointments based on our availability. this was very important to us because my fiance and i have hectic work schedules. A Perfect Setting states that their work for day of direction services begins four to six weeks before the wedding, this is definitely not true.i consulted and booked Tamika around late April for my wedding which took place the first week in July. From the time we booked til the night before she was on the go.
    Tamieka's professionalism was shown in every aspect.I can remember people warning me that I would not enjoy my wedding day because I would have to run around and make sure everything was taken care of. This was not the case at all I felt like a guest at my own wedding I can remember everything from beginning to end.I sat back and cuddled with my husband and shared laughs with my guests. I am still amazed at how smoothly everything went. What surprised me the most was how impresssed my husband was with Tamieka's services (after all he insisted that we had everything under control and that a planner wasn't necessary).
    Tamieka was always available when I needed her. I never felt that she was "unaccessible" to me. She was my psychiatrist when my bridesmaids and the rest of the world drove me nuts during my planning, but most of all she became a friend. I can't wait until she starts planning my daughter's sweet 16 because she can do it all !!!!!

    Sent on 07/28/2010

    A Perfect Setting's reply:

    Thank you for this amazing review. I miss working with you. I would be honored to plan your daughter's sweet sixteen.
  • begottonson

    Deatrice · Married on 05/08/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I only have one word EXCELLENT, even when I became a bit Bridezzilla, she stayed professional. Thanks Tamika, may the Lord continue to Bless you.

    Sent on 05/30/2010
  • N

    Nadia · Married on 08/21/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Perfect Setting Wedding and Events, Inc is the reason why our wedding day was a dream come true from the very first moment to the very last good-night. APSWE exceeded our expectations and clearly went above and beyond what we had hoped for. They were 100% responsible for our amazing wedding day. They provided us with top notch services from planning, collaborating, providing their expertise, feedback, and true professionalism.
    Our planner, Tamieka L. Jones, took the time to get to know my husband and I which allowed her the ability to create and implement our vision for our perfect wedding day. She listened to the details that we wanted to create for our “out of the box” wedding, and in return she was able to create exactly the experience we wanted our guests to have and to surround our union. Getting to know us really well gave her the ability to understand our vision and support decision making during the planning process and on the day of the event. She was able to recommend high quality vendors that met the requirements of our budget. In addition, she provided budget analysis and management. What I appreciated the most was Tamieka’s consistent and constant availability to us as we planned our wedding day. She became my best friend, my sister, and at times my mother during a time when I needed the support, advice, and feedback from a trusted person. Like a good friend or family member, she was always there for me throughout the planning process. I will always remember the trip with her into the city to purchase the supplies for the beautiful centerpieces she designed, her attendance during the signing of contracts with vendors, and the flawless timeline she created.
    We received so many compliments from family and friends regarding the fine details they saw at our wedding which made it stand out from other weddings they had experienced. Tamieka guided us from the color scheme choice of our wedding, turquoise and platinum, to the fine details that were consistent from our invitations, programs, hotel bags, escort cards, linens, table numbers and sparkling cake topper and cutting set. She gave us amazing décor that fit our budget. My husband and I are traditional, yet contemporary. Tamieka was able to create a “Modern Classic” wedding that was a complete reflection of our style, personalities, and values. Guests were amazed at the attention to the fine details.
    Tamieka showed true leadership during our wedding rehearsal, in the implementation of the wedding day timeline, and the direction of the ceremony. This allowed us to relax and enjoy our day. We did not feel like we had to manage our vendors the night of the wedding. Rather, due to Tamieka and her assistant, we felt like guests of honor at our own party, with no worries. They shielded us from any mishap that may have occurred and took care of everything to ensure that we just had fun!
    I would highly recommend APSWE to any bride who is trying her best to plan her dream wedding day. APSWE enabled us to create every detail of our vision, enjoy our day, and have a truly haute couture wedding. We owe the beauty of our day and ease of our experience to APSWE. We have become such good friends with Tamieka and still consult with her for after wedding advice on thank you cards, albums, and dress preservation. We consider her to be part of the family. We can not thank APSWE and Tamieka enough!


    Sent on 01/22/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review