A Love For Detail, Inc. Reviews

33 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for A Love For Detail, Inc.

Recommended by 99%

33
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

A Love For Detail, Inc. 1
Sort by:
  • A

    Amandine · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding planner! MUST hire

    We hired Danielle for the day of coordination. Danielle went over and above for us. She was easily reachable and gave us valuable opinions helping us make the best decisions for our special day. The day of the wedding, Danielle made sure everything was perfect and that the execution reflected our vision. She is calm, intelligent, patient yet firm, exactly the person we needed to work with all the vendors. She is extremely organized! which made our lives so much easier. A love for detail reflect perfectly what you will have: a detail oriented person with amazing taste! Thank you Danielle xxx

    Sent on 04/08/2019
  • Becca

    Becca · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Love For Detail is a Must

    Cynthie was an angel, even as an organized bride, the day of contact taken off my plate was the most worthwhile line item on my budget. Cynthie organized our timeline, corralled vendors and ensured the vision was carried out as we hoped. She was so incredibly helpful leading up and also baked in a few minutes for my man and I to take a breath between ceremony and reception together. She made last minute decisions easy and was a huge asset to making the day so spectacular. Hiring Cynthie is 100% a no-brainer, she came through with safety pins so my friends could impromptu bustle my dress, ensured we had all the special items returned to our room, and even thought to bring crayons for my niece in case of emergency. She thought of it all!

    Sent on 03/14/2019
    A Love For Detail, Inc. 2
  • L

    Lorian · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So amazing!

    I hired Danielle for as our wedding planner and it was the best decision I made! She was so helpful with every detail, big or small and so patient with me and all my questions. I wish I could hire her for everything!!

    Sent on 12/19/2018

    A Love For Detail, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for trusting us with your big day and for the wonderful compliment! It was a pleasure to work with you both. Best wishes!
  • E

    Ester · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Love for Detail is so much more than a wedding planner, she is an expert in the industry.

    “before until after” she was there. That attention by Danielle at a Love for Detail was the key to our having had the mountain wedding we always imagined. While putting in the time she was both consummate professional and, when needed, comforting, calming friend. We decided on a destination wedding in Colorado, and when it came to choosing a wedding planner I had no doubts that a Love for Detail would be able to execute a flawless wedding no matter where the destination was.
    There was so much to do before the wedding, choices to make, colors to choose, seating charts to be made, agendas to be written… All the details. She made tasteful recommendations and explained everything along the way, she was a guiding light when I needed her to be, and with an “always happy to help attitude.” Most importantly she was an expert at dealing with the venue; there were so many questions I didn’t know to ask the venue beforehand, and she took care of it all. She gave me a sense of serenity that is unheard of for a bride.
    While she had amazing scenery to work with, Danielle positioned everyone and everything was set up perfectly, she especially took into consideration the smallest details that meant so much to me. In this part of the event things had to run on time because each thing that didn’t would throw off the timing of the next. That would have had a ripple effect, which would have made for a longer event, or more rushed, atmosphere than we wanted our guests to experience. Danielle was such a special part of our wedding , all in all, not only do I thank her I would unqualifiedly recommend her.

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • N

    Nicki · Married on 04/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Danielle was the best decision I made while wedding planning! My husband and I were living abroad during the planning process and Danielle made everything so much easier. For me, it was not only her expertise on the Miami wedding market, but it was the ability to take my ideas/thoughts and bring me amazing recommendations. Whether it was for a vendor or accessory needed, she always nailed it. She’s also extremely calming, which was very important for me as I can get a little anxious about things. If you’re looking for someone who has excellent communication skills, is extremely organized and has the keen ability to listen to your vision and deliver creative ideas you’ll love, she’s your girl.

    Sent on 05/18/2018
  • Janessa

    Janessa · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Danielle as my day of coordinator and it was the best decision I could have made. She got involved starting a month out and immediately made me feel at ease with everything. She was on top of every detail and understood how I wanted everything. She would respond to emails very quickly which is a huge plus considering everyone in this industry takes days or sometimes weeks to respond. If I had to do it all over again, I would still choose A Love for Detail!

    Sent on 02/22/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A few months before my wedding, after driving myself planning our wedding for a year, I decided that I needed a wedding coordinator who offered "month of" wedding coordination services. After doing some research and sending out preliminary emails, I was please to find that Danielle was the first to respond and set up a telephonic conference during which I was able to get to know her and discuss our vision for our wedding. I decided to sign a contract with A Love For Detail that day and later found that it was worth every penny!

    Danielle and Cynthie together did an amazing job helping me coordinate the vendors and reconciling their contracts with the timeline, creating a detailed timeline for the wedding day, assisting with setting up the table layout, and facilitating communications between everyone involved. Cynthie also met with me at the venue before the wedding and spent a good deal of time reviewing the timeline. The planning was perfection.

    Om the day of the wedding, Cynthie made sure everything went perfectly smoothly and according to schedule. I was not worried for a minute of my wedding day, as I knew we were in the best hands. I cannot recommend A Love For Detail to everyone enough. The value of their services far exceeds what Danielle charges so I would book with Danielle as soon as possible if you for a minute are considering A Love For Detail's high-level wedding coordination services.


    Sent on 10/16/2016
  • H

    henjorie · Married on 07/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle was the BEST DECISION we made in all of the wedding planning process. Once she jumped on board, everything fell into place. Danielle was very pleasant and enthusiastic. When it was time to coordinate with all my vendors and create a timeline, she was reliable, helpful and prompt.
    She went above and beyond for us the day of the wedding. Because of her, everything went on smoothly and was on time at the reception.
    I highly recommend her. Danielle is excellent at what she does.

    Sent on 07/27/2016
  • D

    Daniela · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired A Love for Detail as a Day Of Coordinator for my wedding and I am SO happy I did. From the beginning, Danielle was so helpful with every detail. Not only did she review all my vendor contracts the month before the wedding, but I had rented a shuttle bus to transport a bunch of guests from their hotels to the ceremony and then to the reception and back. She coordinated ALL of the drop off and pick up times with the vendor, a huge relief to my already stressed out mind. She also handled the smallest little details, like when my dad didn't know how to put on suspenders and it was five minutes before we were supposed to get in the car. She also had great suggestions for little details I hadn't even considered for the reception, but I'm so happy she told me and I was able to include them! Throughout the whole reception she was super calm and in control of the entire situation, while also being really upbeat. I definitely wouldn't have enjoyed my day nearly enough without her help. I was able to relax and cherish every moment of the day while she made sure everything went off without a hitch!

    Sent on 07/12/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Danielle as my "day of" coordinator for my destination wedding to miami. She was extremely professional and helpful. Danielle put together the entire timeline for my wedding and I do not think I could have done it without her! She acted as the point of contact for all of my vendors and My wedding day was completly stress free because of her. If you are thinking about hiring her- do it!!

    Sent on 06/09/2016
  • D

    Daniel & Alicia · Married on 01/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle was absolutely AMAZING!!

    After attempting to plan the entire wedding on my own, I sought the help of a planner. This turned out to be one of the best decisions of my wedding day. She truly lives up-to her business' name and pays attention to every detail. Not only did she help day of, but also coordinated all the vendors, contacts and timeline. She really takes away a lot of the stress and anxiety associated with the big day and is worth every penny. Throughout the day she was available and present to ensure everything went flawlessly.

    Thank you to Danielle for making our wedding perfect!!

    Alicia and Daniel

    Sent on 01/14/2016
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I begin!! I met Danielle fairly early in my planning process. I already had a clear vision of the theme and design of our wedding, but I just needed someone who understood it and could execute the details. On our first meeting we instantly connected and Danielle completely understood what I wanted and needed. Throughout the process so was always available for vendor recommendations and mini crisis emails. Once we got up to the month before the wedding, she took over all and was so organized. She was always in constant communication and offered her honest opinion and insight when I needed it. Now the day of the wedding! She was absolute perfection, from organizing the vendors and their deliveries, to figuring out any last minutes issues, to making sure I looked and smelled fresh for my guests. The day went perfectly and right on schedule. She made sure my husband and I had something to drink and eat. I trusted her 100%. She was a lifesaver. I was so blessed to her for my special day and will be eternally grateful.

    Sent on 11/16/2015
  • R

    Ronald · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Love For Saving Lives is a more suitable name! Danielle is nothing short of a miracle worker. We hired Danielle on short notice to be our day-of coordinator for our wedding and we couldn't be happier with our decision. She was very organized and professional and made us feel at ease during a very stressful time. She truly does have a love for detail. Danielle made sure all vendors stuck to their agreements/timelines and went above and beyond to make our wedding beautiful. Everyone had a great time! We are extremely grateful and highly recommend A Love For Detail!!

    Sent on 10/29/2015
  • D

    Diana · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Love For Saving Lives is a more suitable name! Danielle is nothing short of a miracle worker. We hired Danielle on short notice to be our day-of coordinator for our wedding and we couldn't be happier with our decision. She was very organized and professional and made us feel at ease during a very stressful time. She truly does have a love for detail. Danielle made sure all vendors stuck to their agreements/timelines and went above and beyond to make our wedding beautiful. Everyone had a great time! We are extremely grateful and highly recommend A Love For Detail!!

    Sent on 10/29/2015
  • Y

    Yeni · Married on 07/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle was my month-of-coordinator for my wedding in Sunny Isles Beach, FL. I found Danielle through a google search, and was definitely the best choice I made! Since we first spoke on the phone, she was very attentive and helpful. She made the whole process of the month before the wedding so much easier. On the day of my wedding, she was there for everything I needed. She paid attention to the little details, the decor was exactly what I wanted and exceeded my expectations! Thanks to Danielle, my wedding was a dream come true. I highly recommend her!!

    Sent on 07/13/2015
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 02/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle was with me every step of the way. She was my day of planner who took the time almost a month before to review contracts and create a timeline with all my vendors so my special day would go smoothly. She was very organized. I attribute being completely stress free on my wedding day because of Danielle and her hard work. I would recommend her to everyone!

    Sent on 03/13/2015
  • J

    Jeanette · Married on 01/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle was absolutely fantastic and integral in the execution of my wedding. I had a specific vision and Danielle executed that vision as if I had done it myself. She also assisted greatly in the styling and overall decor of my wedding especially in my cocktail hour which was so incredibly important to me. Danielle was professional and handled every twist and turn with poise and tastefulness which is exactly what I wanted. I have a great respect for Danielle as a person and as a professional. She would answer my calls/emails/texts at all hours of the day and night. Danielle gave me a majority of design ideas and overall decor. She is fantastic and I would highly recommend her for any and all ocassions!

    Sent on 01/26/2015
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle and her staff provide A+services. I would strongly recommend her to anyone planning a wedding or event. When I met Danielle for the first time, I immediately got the impression that she is very well versed in the wedding planning business and extremely organized. She has a very calm vibe about her (which is essential for your wedding day), while still managing every detail.

    Although we had some complicated logistics for our big day, Danielle and her staff pulled off the event without a hitch and it made the evening so much fun. Everyone had a great time and I felt like I could relax because I knew Danielle was taking care of things.

    A Love for Detail is so organized and professional and they were a pleasure to work with!

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle was really amazing. I could not have survived the month before my wedding without having her around to listen to all my last minute stress and deal with juggling and communicating with all the vendors. As for the wedding day itself, she made everything look lovely. I had accumulated an infinite amount of items to be set up and had a very specific vision in mind -- Danielle captured that vision and made it something real. We are so grateful!

    Sent on 11/14/2014
  • C

    Cecilia · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot recommend A Love For Detail enough! Although I worked on selecting all my vendors and decorations for my wedding before hiring Danielle and her team, I would not have had the piece of mind I had if I had not selected A Love For Detail as my day-of coordinator. Hiring A Love For Detail was one of the best decisions we made during the wedding planning process!

    Danielle is very organized and helpful, and it is clear that she has a deep passion for what she does. She helped us iron out of all the details - including many ones that I had not even considered before! And she was always available via phone and email for any questions we had.

    On the day of my wedding, I was able to relax knowing that her team had everything under control. When my husband and I arrived at the venue, we were so happy to see that everything we had planned was set up accordingly. Ester was a life saver, ensuring that the reception flowed exactly as we had planned!

    We really wouldn't have had the wedding we had dreamed of if we had not hired A Love For Detail and we would recommend their services in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 10/27/2014
  • A

    Ailyn · Married on 05/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Danielle as for Day of event coordinating and I am so glad we did! I was an out of town bride and had to do a lot of things over the phone and internet. She was very helpful and accommodating. She helped me even from weeks before the wedding and little things that might have slipped my mind otherwise. She was very organized, timely, and helpful. She involved the wedding party to help without stressing me and my husband out. Thank you Danielle for all your hard work! You helped make our wedding memorable!

    Sent on 06/15/2014
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle was our day-of coordinator and honestly, I don't know how we would have pulled it off without her. She is incredibly organized and thorough. She ensured that all our vendors came through on their deliveries, kept everyone involved on a timeline and made sure that every detail was attended to (even creating a boutonniere on site for the groom). On top of that, she helped us find a photographer and an excellent tailor. She's also just a great person. Best investment ever, seriously.

    Sent on 04/21/2014
  • L

    Laura · Married on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Danielle from A Love for Detail was the best decision we could have ever made for our wedding. Not only did she ensure that everything ran smoothly during our big day, but she also provided valuable guidance during the entire planning process. Danielle went above and beyond her responsibilities, and my husband and I are so thankful for all of her help. Danielle has my highest recommendation, and it is with full certainty that I would suggest her to one of my friends. Thank you again, Danielle! You are the best!

    Sent on 04/02/2014
  • P

    Pablo · Married on 03/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Your personal assistance was excellent. In addition to his professional kindness, gentleness and good human relations was observed.
    Su asistencia personalizada fue excelente. Además de su profesionalismo se observó amabilidad, gentileza y muy buenas relaciones humanas.

    Sent on 03/20/2014
  • I

    Iveth · Married on 03/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle was the best person to have the day of my wedding! We are so thankful she was able to help us for our wedding day. From the month prior, all her advice was spot on and she even help me find my amazing make up artist! honestly, my day was perfect and everything went as smooth as possible thanks to AloveforDetail, Danielle and Melina you guys rock and we could not be happier with that day!

    Sent on 03/23/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review