9OFS Reviews

4 | Boston, MA
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for 9OFS

Recommended by 95%

4

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.5
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • A

    Anne · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone is still talking about this venue! We had a blast and it was unique and special. Jaye, the space's coordinator, was helpful, friendly and helped us with all our requests.

    Sent on 10/18/2016
  • K

    Katy · Married on 06/23/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience with 9OFS. The venue is over-the-top beautiful. We had our ceremony and cocktail hour outside, dinner in the loft space, and dancing in the front room (spilling out onto the lawn for games and hanging around). Jaye was incredibly helpful and accommodating from beginning to end. We were even able to have our dog in the ceremony and cocktail hour! This venue is a hidden gem, and we were so excited to share it with our guests!

    Sent on 07/18/2018

    9OFS's reply:

    Katy - thank you so much for your review! We loved getting to work with you, Stephen, and Izzy - the dog! We strive to make your big day perfect at 9OFS and are so happy you shared this occasion with us!
  • M

    Meredith · Married on 09/12/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Make sure the space works for you, since two of the indoor rooms are separated by a short hallway. Definitely ask as many questions for what you have in mind when you tour the space, because some limitations come with being on a roof several stories high (e.g. no tents). But this is truly a magnificent and unique space, suitable for anyone's tastes/needs. (*I only slightly marked down a star for "value" because the price may have changed since i used this venue)

    Sent on 10/18/2016
  • A

    aubrey marie · Married on 09/08/2018

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Unbeatable venue

    9OFS was the first place we looked at and we fell in love with the location, in the heart of the city. Being on a rooftop in the center of Boston was so much fun. The space is so versatile. We were so lucky that the weather was perfect, and we were able to have the reception exactly was we had hoped. The staff was super helpful on the day of the wedding (except when our guests were not allowed up until we got there...) and we had fun doing lawn games on the rooftop lawn, dancing outside, and enjoying the urban space. We wanted our reception to feel very Boston, without being a stuffy fancy ballroom - and 9OFS was perfect!

    Sent on 12/06/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review