Skip to main content
Weddings

48 Fields Farm Reviews

48 Fields Farm View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
125 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

125
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
Weddingwire
5.0/5 125 reviews
Google
4.8/5 148 reviews
  • Robert
    Robert P. Sent on 05/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    48 Fields is awesome!

    My wife and I were unbelievably pleased to host our wedding at 48 Fields! 48 Fields was the first venue that we toured and we immediately fell in love with it. Even after doing our due diligence it was a no brainer: amazing facility, great rain plan, resources onsite, a stellar list of vendors. Interpersonally, Kelly and her team are exceptional and attend to every question and need with professionalism and collaboration. In a lot of ways making the first choice of 48 Fields made all the subsequent choices all the more easy. If we had to redo our wedding, we wouldn't change a thing!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    OMG this is such a beautiful review and we so appreciate the time you took to write it! You both were a dream couple to work with and it was our pleasure to host such a big day for you. We hope the joy of your wedding is long lasting throughout your new marriage!
  • Maggie
    Maggie B. Sent on 05/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue

    This venue is very nice, all the spaces are beautiful. The farm house (getting ready space) was very clean. I was fortunate to have no rain on my wedding day so we could have our ceremony on their lovely patio but they do have a very nice indoor ceremony location should you decide to have your wedding indoors or are unfortunate to have it rain. They have indoor bathrooms which was great too. The reception space is stunning. All the already included lighting/uplighting is breathtaking. All my guests talked about how great the space was.

    They have a ‘Something Borrowed’ collection which you can borrow items to use during your wedding so you don’t have to buy or bring them yourself which was great. They have things like lanterns and barrels and signs and lawn games.

    We opted for a fire pit too which was cool for the guests to sit around and enjoy and the venue team managed all the setup and takedown of it for us as well.

    Our wedding day was perfect and we had a wonderful experience working with Sarah and Kelly as they were very professional, friendly and communicative throughout the whole process.

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Thank you so much for such a thoughtful review! You made our day! It was such a pleasure getting to work with you both and see your celebrations on such a joyful day. We were honored to be a part of it and wish you all the best together in your new marriage!
  • Deborah
    Deborah D. Sent on 12/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One stop, and so easy!

    We were lucky enough to find 48 Fields and be able to use their all inclusive package for a Friday night wedding. They helped us immensely by getting all of our main vendors immediately and were flexible when I had a florist that I wanted to use instead of theirs. Each vendor they recommended was excellent!! It was the perfect venue for our smaller wedding of about 70 guests. The day went smoothly and the lead up to the day wasn’t nearly as stressful as I would’ve thought, especially since we planned a wedding in 3 months!! Kelly and Sarah were so helpful and supportive. Would absolutely recommend 48 Fields!!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    We loved seeing your review, thank you! We were also thrilled that we could help you put together your wedding so quickly and without stress! You've got beautiful taste and it was a pleasure to be part of your celebrations. Best of luck for a long and happy marriage!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Carrie L. Sent on 12/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue, Staff, and Day!

    From start to finish, we had a great experience with 48 Fields. Kelly and Sarah have a great system in place that helped move along our planning process seamlessly. They helped keep me on track and provided helpful tips and options along the way. The venue is gorgeous and I would pick 48 Fields again over and over. All of our guests raved about it and the day far exceeded anything I could have dreamed!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are honored you chose 48 Fields for your wedding and trusted us with your incredible celebrations. We wish the both of you a lifetime of happiness together!
  • E
    Emily H. Sent on 12/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend 48 Fields!

    48 Fields is more than just a beautiful venue! The staff is equally as wonderful and the whole process was organized and easy. We wanted a venue where we could get ready, have the ceremony and have the reception; a one stop shop! The team was kind and helpful every step of the way! There were so many little details that made our day special. Also it was super convenient that we could purchase the wine and cider directly from them. One less thing to worry about! I highly recommend 48 Fields and their staff!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely review and our team will be thrilled to read it! We appreciate you choosing 48 Fields and for trusting us with your special day. We loved every minute of such an amazing celebration! We're wishing you all the best as newlyweds!
  • K
    Kaitlyn L. Sent on 12/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!!

    48 Fields and all of the staff that work there are fantastic. They made wedding planning so easy and fun. We felt welcomed and comfortable from the first time we visited!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Seeing your review made our day, thank you! We feel so lucky to have been a part of your wedding day and wish you both all the happiness together as newlyweds!
  • C
    Carolyn D. Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Coziest Wedding Venue

    The two must haves we had for our wedding venue were cozy and secluded. Driving down the wooded road to the barn with the warm bistro lighting was everything we dreamed of. Surrounded by trees that were the perfect colors for our fall wedding, 48 Fields had it all! Multiple ceremony location options, beautiful scenery, a specious reception area, and best of all an incredibly supportive team working to help make our day perfect. Best of the best!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Carolyn, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a nice review! We were so happy to have had the opportunity to work with you for your wedding and to welcome all your friends and family for such a special celebration. It was a joy to see it all come together and we wish you all the best as newlywed couple!
  • R
    Rachel H. Sent on 10/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rainy wedding day

    48 Fields venue and staff did a great job modifying our outdoor wedding plan with our rain check plan. The transition was smooth, seamless, and flowed as if we originally envisioned it that way. Everything from start to finish was beautiful! It was truly a night to remember. I wish I could replay it 10 times over.

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Rachel, thank you so much for writing such a kind review! We'll be sure to share it with the team. We feel so fortunate to have been part of your celebrations and loved seeing your wedding day be so joyful! We wish you all the best together in your new marriage!
  • Annika
    Annika Sent on 10/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Romantic and Sweet Venue

    We can't express how happy we were with 48 Fields for our wedding venue! We were in search of a venue for a small wedding, and 48 Fields had a micro-wedding package option where they set up all the vendor contracts. This was perfect for us! We visited the site and met with Kelly- we were both so impressed and booked a date as soon as we could! We then worked with Kelly and Meredith, who answered all our questions, kept us on track and made sure we were connected with all the vendors to prepare for our day. They were responsive and helpful, as well as friendly and fun to work with. They made the planning process stress-free and enjoyable!

    Our wedding day was everything we hoped for, and we owe it all to this exceptional venue, the micro-wedding package, and the amazing vendors we had the pleasure to work with. Our guests were so impressed with the whole event, from the scenery, the architecture and care of the buildings, and with how smoothly everything flowed. Our whole day was so personal, sweet, and romantic. It was a dream. If you are looking for a charming wedding location or an all-inclusive type of micro-wedding experience, this venue is an absolute gem! We have such happy memories from our day. Thank you again, 48 Fields, Kelly and Meredith for making our wedding day so memorable and special!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Annika, we were so happy we could give you such a great experience for your wedding day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review too. We loved getting to celebrate such an incredible day with you and wish you both all the happiness in your new marriage!
  • M
    Mary R. Sent on 07/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Beautiful Gem

    48 Fields was the best choice we could have made when choosing our wedding venue. From the moment we met them and saw the venue we knew this was the place for us. They made us feel at home right from the start and were extremely helpful, responsive and knowledgeable along the way. They are more than just a venue. I love that they have so many options and spaces to make your day truly customizable and fit whatever vision you have. The spaces are all gorgeous and give you that rustic barn feeling while still feeling formal and beautiful for a wedding.

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    We so appreciate your sweet review, Mary! It was a joy for us to work with you to help celebrate your wedding day and was an honor to be entrusted for such a special occasion. We hope your new marriage brings you a lifetime of happiness!
  • K
    Katherine B. Sent on 06/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue - best kept secret

    Highly recommend. We wouldn't change anything about our wedding day and 48 Fields was a big reason for that. We just happened to stumble across 48 Fields and we are so happy we did. We met Kelly during our tour and immediately fell in love with the venue. Everything you could ever want. Kelly and Sarah were so kind and responsive. The price was very reasonable! The getting ready space was perfect; so many beautiful options for the ceremony, rain or shine i knew the ceremony would be perfect. The back space was perfect for our cocktail hour with so many game options... And what can you say about the barn.. stunning.Our guests are still talking about how beautiful the venue was.

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Thank you so much for such a nice review and for taking the time to share your experience! We are so grateful for you and for having the opportunity to be part of such an important day! We're wishing you all the best together as a married couple!
  • I
    Irene C. Sent on 06/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a magical wedding day!

    My husband and I just got married at 48 Fields a few weeks ago and we are so happy we decided on this venue! First off, we live out of state in Colorado so we sent my mother (who is super particular btw) to do all our tours for us and after each venue tour, her feedback wasn’t great/indifferent but after 48 fields, she immediately informed my husband and I that she loved the venue and really enjoyed meeting Kelly! For my mother to have that kind of reaction, we knew we had to book it and did so within the next few days. Fast forward a few months later, I saw the venue in person and loved it! I loved that there were indoor and outdoor spaces for ceremony in case of rain and not many venues have a ‘Something borrowed’ closet that you can use at no additional cost (think wine barrels, reserved signs, lawn games for cocktail hour, etc). This was extremely convenient for us as we did not want to have to lug décor items onto the plane and such.

    Both Kelly and Sarah were there for us every step of the way and informed us when deadlines were coming up. They were extremely responsive and easy to work with during the months leading up to the wedding. My husband who had not seen the venue at all until day of wedding was blown away at beautiful the venue was along with all of our guests! We absolutely cannot wait to see our final gallery of pictures! If you’re on the fence whether to book 48 Fields as your venue, do it or at least schedule a tour, you will not be disappointed! Thank you Kelly, Sarah and 48 Fields for making our wedding such a magical day!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Irene, it made our day to see your review and we're so happy that you had such an incredible wedding experience! It was great to work with both you and your family to bring your wedding vision into reality, and even better to know we were trusted to host your friends and family for such an important day. We hope the happiness of your wedding day carries with you throughout your new marriage!
  • Allison
    Allison D. Sent on 05/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous venue with incredible staff!!

    My husband and I cannot say enough wonderful things about 48 Fields. It was the 9th venue we looked at -- and the last. After touring with the owner Kelly, we got in the car, looked at each other and said, "well this is it." We were so excited that day and we get goosebumps every time we drive up the road and make a left into the driveway :)

    Not only is 48 Fields stunning inside and out, but it is the perfect place to host a wedding. There are so many different areas where guests can go (upstairs, outside, downstairs) that it never once felt like everyone was crammed in the same space. You also don't need to provide a ton of decorations because the place is beautifully lit - both upstairs and downstairs - and the landscaping is stunning! They also have a Something Borrowed collection - which is AMAZING - because it saved us so much money on buying decorations. Definitely take advantage.

    Not only that - but Sarah and Kelly are lovely people and really understand weddings. They are incredibly organized and send out reminder emails to keep you on track with payments, wine/cider selections, linen selections, vendor selections, etc. They also provide you a list of Preferred Vendors which is great because it helps eliminate a lot of companies without ever having to search!!

    We went through a lot of stress and anxiety on our day because there was rain in the forecast starting at the time of our ceremony, but Sarah and our coordinator walked us through everything and made the switch to indoors just hours before the wedding. If anything went wrong on the day we had no idea because they kept everything running so smoothly!!

    Most importantly, Kelly and her team share in your joy and excitement throughout the whole process - which makes it even more fun!! They make you feel so special even though they are handling so many other weddings. SO don't wait - book your wedding with 48 Fields now!!!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Oh wow, we are so flattered by your amazing review - thank you so much! It was our privilege to work with you both and we are incredibly honored that you chose 48 Fields for your wedding! With such kind, joyful, and open hearts, we know you two will carry the excitement of your wedding day throughout your new marriage!
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 05/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding May 2023

    48 Fields Farm was a fantastic venue for our wedding. The setting was beautiful, and the personnel were easy to work with and well organized. Would certainly recommend!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Jessica, thank you so much for your wonderful review and we really appreciate all your kind words! We wish you a lifetime of happiness together in your new marriage!
  • J
    Jena M. Sent on 04/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    48 Fields "Micro Wedding"

    Sarah is great to work with. She is very responsive and great at explaining everything you need to know. She never let us miss a deadline. We had a "micro wedding" through 48 Fields and this deal includes most if not all of the vendors you would need for such a small event. It made it easy for us. We did not have to go vendor shopping we were given the select options that 48 Fields knows is great to work with and we went from there. It was a great experience and we felt very supported on our special day!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Jena, thank you so much for all the kind words! We were so excited to be part of your wedding celebrations and to see all your plans come together in such an amazing day. We hope your new married life goes just as great!
  • F
    Faith Sent on 05/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue

    We chose 48 Fields because of their beautiful indoor ceremony space. Most venues have an indoor ceremony option, but 48 Fields is unique in that the indoor ceremony location is completely separate from the reception space. We had a March wedding and knew that it would likely be too cold for any of our guests to be outside (and we were right- it was freezing the day of our wedding and snowed the day after!) The lower level of the barn is bright and clean, a perfect blank canvas for any decor. The entire venue is newly renovated, and the venue rental itself comes with SO much: tables, chairs, and a farmhouse for getting ready in. We borrowed a lot of decor from their Something Borrowed collection, items that would have been expensive to rent or purchase separately (e.g., moon gate, champagne wall). The reception space is already decorated with lights, so we saved on reception decor as well. All in all, we had a great experience working with 48 Fields Farm and had a wonderful time at our wedding. Thank you Kelly, Meredith, and Sarah for all your help!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Faith, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of 48 Fields! We loved working with you both and seeing your perfect day come together. We feel blessed to have been a part of it, and we wish you all the best in your new marriage!
  • K
    Kayleigh M. Sent on 12/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever!

    48 fields turned our dream wedding into a reality. From the moment we saw the venue, we knew it was the perfect spot for us to get married. We had a small micro wedding with our closest friends and family. The night was absolutely perfect, even Santa decided to come and crash it!

    From the moment we met Kelly and her team we knew planning our wedding would be a breeze. The list of vendors made choosing every thing from food, flowers, and cake so stress free. The barn itself is beautiful, we were able to jazz it up with just a few extra items. The day ran smoothly thanks to the wonderful staff. We are so grateful that we found the perfect spot to celebrate the biggest and best day of our lives so far!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Kayleigh, we are so happy to hear that everything about your wedding day was just how you wanted it to be! That's exactly what we always try to do! We are very thankful that you put your trust in our team and welcomed us to be part of such a special celebration for you both. Enjoy being newlyweds!
  • Abigail
    Abigail H. Sent on 12/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing from start to finish!

    The venue itself is beautiful; but what really sealed the deal was meeting Steve, Kelly, and then working with their coordinator, Sarah. They know what they are doing and took great care of us. They listened to what we wanted and guided us through a normally very stressful process.
    We had originally planned for the ceremony to be held indoors, but it was much too cold. They were flexible and moved us inside without a hitch.
    I cannot recommend 48 Fields enough!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Abby, thank you so much for leaving such kind words for our team! We loved seeing your beautiful celebrations come together in such an intimate way, and were honored that you chose 48 Fields to gather your family and friends. We wish you both a lifetime of happiness!
  • K
    Kirsten E. Sent on 11/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    November wedding 48 Fields Farm

    We had a lovely microwedding at 48 Fields Farm. We planned to have the wedding ceremony outside however a cold front came in the night before so we decided to have the ceremony inside. The inside is absolutely beautiful as well and and despite the cold outside, everyone was nice and warm inside. Kelly and Meredith were so helpful with all the planning and helping set up vendors. All the vendors were also amazing! We definitely recommend this venue!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    We feel very fortunate to have been part of your celebrations and loved seeing your wedding day be so joyful! Thank you so much for giving us such a kind review. We'll be sure to share it with the team. We wish you all the best together in your new marriage!
  • M
    Michael W. Sent on 11/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Micro Wedding!

    My wife and I had our wedding at 48 Fields on 11.11.2022. The venue is gorgeous and well maintained, plus it provides a lot of choices/flexibility for how to set-up the ceremony/reception. The venue made it easy by providing us a list of preferred vendors, all who were incredible to work with. The onsite staff during our big day were amazing and very professional. Overall, highly recommend.

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Thank you so much for leaving us such a nice review! We really appreciate it and loved getting to work with you both to bring your wedding celebrations to life. It's always such a thrill for us to celebrate with such a great couple, and we wish you all the best together in your new marriage!
  • K
    Kelly T. Sent on 11/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    We found 48 Fields on a "micro wedding" internet search, and upon viewing their website and photos we were very much interested. Within 15 minutes of emailing the venue, Kelly responded to us! We were able to go check it out by the end of the week, and made our decision to book it.

    Kelly and Sarah helped us with all the details and kept us on track with deadlines. The process was straightforward but smooth, right up until the end of our wedding night. I loved that they had a "something borrowed" closet of items to use for decor to keep it more ecofriendly. We also appreciated having a backup weather plan as it did pour on our day- however timing was on our side and we were still able to have our ceremony outside!

    Overall, we had an wonderful experience and an amazing wedding- could not be happier!!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a nice review!
    We love to hear you had such a great wedding day! It's always an honor for us to be invited into such special celebrations and we feel so fortunate to have worked with you both. We hope you have a wonderful new marriage!
  • M
    Megan E. Sent on 11/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cheers to Marriage & 48 FIELDS!

    Troy and I chose this venue after exploring a couple other options back in early 2021 and fell in love! 48 Fields not only has an incredible team of their own but they also work with the best vendors around as well!! Their preferred vendors list is incredible and helped us secure basically everyone we needed. Another super unique aspect about 48 Fields is you literally need minimal decor! With their something borrowed inventory it made things super easy for me because I could use a lot of what they had available to me instead of purchasing all new decor. Overall, our guests raved over our ceremony and had a blast during our reception!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Megan, thank you so much for giving us such high praise! We appreciate you both so much and are grateful we got to be a part of your big day! We hope you have a lifetime of happiness together!
  • M
    Morgan B. Sent on 11/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book them!

    My husband and I got married at 48 Fields and could not have asked for a better experience. There is not one thing that went wrong. From the moment we booked, we were constantly checked in-on to see how we were doing. Their something borrowed collection is fantastic, their team is amazing, and they are always happy to ease a panicked brides concerns!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Morgan, we were so happy we could give you such a great experience for your wedding! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such kind reviews too. We loved getting to celebrate such a special day with you and wish you all the happiness in your new marriage!
  • R
    Rebecca C. Sent on 11/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So blessed to have come across 48 Fields!

    48 Fields is such a gorgeous venue! My husband & I were quick to decide that 48 Fields is where we wanted to get married. The entire property is so beautiful- they have plenty of locations on site to take pictures & hold a ceremony. A big selling point for us was the upper level of the barn and the flexibility of being able to hold our ceremony & cocktail in different locations if needed. Kelly truly helps make the wedding planning process as stress free as possible. She was always so professional and helpful, as well as the venue manager, Sarah! Kelly provided us with a list of recommended vendors that we used and it was the best decision ever! All of the vendors she recommended were absolutely amazing and such a pleasure to work with. Sarah & her assistant Mariah were also so sweet and helpful, especially the day of the wedding. Our wedding day ended up going so smoothly & stress free thanks to them! I would highly recommend having a weeding at 48 fields- i couldnt be happier with the whole process & how magical our night was. Kelly and her staff really helped bring our vision to life. We are so grateful for them!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Rebecca, our team will all be so thrilled to see your wonderful review! Thank you for taking the time to leave such kind words for them all. We are equally grateful that you chose 48 Fields for your wedding and that we were able to be a part of making your day so memorable! We hope your new marriage is just as amazing!
  • Victoria
    Victoria C. Sent on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Where Weddings become Dream Weddings!

    48 Fields venue was all we could have asked for. The spaces are simply beautiful. We wanted rustic, without roughing it - and they delivered that. The getting ready suite in the farmhouse, patio, and barn were all perfect backdrops. Steve, Kelly, and Meredith all supported so well and were very responsive throughout the long process of planning our wedding. If you are looking for a venue, this is the one!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    We were so excited to see your wedding come together and are very thankful that we got to be part of hosting your friends and family for all your wonderful celebrations. Thank you so much for all your kind words and we hope you love life together as a married couple!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message