Skip to main content
Weddings

48 Fields Farm Reviews

48 Fields Farm View more information

84 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 84
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

138 User photos

  • Jenelle
    Jenelle F. Getting married on 07/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Venue

    So Glad we found 48 Fields! After having to cancel our big wedding celebration at another venue due to Covid, we weren't sure what our wedding day would look like. We chose to have a small elopement ceremony and thanks to 48 Fields, the day was absolutely perfect. They were so accommodating, super responsive, the nicest people to work with, and the venue is gorgeous! They really went above and beyond our expectations and took the stress out of scaling back a 175 guest wedding to 17. Highly recommend!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    We were beyond excited to host your wedding and loved seeing how it all came together with your amazing theme and decor! We were honored to be part of your wedding day and wish you all the best together!
  • J
    Jack N. Married on 06/11/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly The Perfect Venue!

    We fell in love with 48 Fields Farm the moment we visited, and we left our initial visit with high expectations for our wedding. Thanks to 48 Fields' amazing team, our high expectations were easily beat! First, you won't find a prettier venue, with the beautiful landscape, the picturesque barn, and the gorgeous indoor spaces. We barely needed to bring in any decor, because the space is so naturally beautiful. Actually picking a location for our ceremony was challenging, because there are so many great spots! Additionally, the farmhouse is an ideal spot to get ready before the ceremony! The upstairs of the barn paired with the deck has everything you'd ever want for a reception everyone could enjoy. Finally, the staff was so helpful from the day we met through the wedding, assisting in so many big and small ways. Seeing rain in the forecast didn't concern us either, because the indoor spaces are absolutely gorgeous and well suited to host all aspects of a wedding. We can't thank the 48 Fields team enough, and we highly, highly recommend it for your big day!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Well you've just totally made our day now that we've seen your wonderful review posted! Thank you so much for allowing us to welcome you and your guests and help celebrate such a special wedding day for you both! It was our pleasure and we wish you all the best in your new married life!
  • Miranda
    Miranda P. Married on 05/22/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stop Searching – You've Found Your Venue!!!

    48 Fields is an absolutely magnificent venue with a variety of spaces for wedding day activities and an utterly enchanting reception hall! We wanted our special day to be fairytale chic, with touches of whimsy—and the vibes were provided (it’s easy when you have such a beautiful canvas to work with)!

    We chose 48 Fields as our wedding venue for a few reasons…

    1. It’s affordable and provides a lot of value for the price.
    2. It’s an absolutely gorgeous restored barn (with AC) that has different spaces on the property for the ceremony and MANY spots that are great for photos (shared a variety of pics from our day to show how versatile it truly is)!
    3. The venue has an entire getting ready HOUSE for the bridal party.
    4. Location is easier to navigate to than some of the other rustic barn venues in the area, which made it more appealing to us so guests wouldn’t have a long drive/ride.
    5. The staff is really friendly and genuinely passionate about weddings and events!

    These are the reasons compelled us to say “YES!” to this venue at first, and there are several reasons more that made us grateful for finding such a wonderful venue with wonderful, caring.

    In the weeks leading up to our ceremony, the 48 Fields team was so patient, professional, accommodating. And on the day of they were calm and helpful—taking care of some issues that arose and assisted in moving decor from ceremony to reception which were things we never asked for them to do, they just took the initiative to do.

    The owners, Kelly and Steve, are always investing into the venue, which makes it more beautiful with time and shows that they really take care in their work. It’s truly a stunning property that hires good people who are going to make sure you have the wedding of your dreams!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    We are truly humbled by such a kind review and really appreciate the time you took to write this! It is our goal to always make couples feel this confident and happy on their wedding day. We were overjoyed to work with you both and see a day so reflective of what you wanted come to life. We hope the excitement and happiness of your wedding day carries with you throughout your marriage!
  • Leta
    Leta K. Married on 05/15/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful venue with an excellent venue team!

    We cannot speak highly enough of 48 Fields; it is truly an all-around dream venue! First, Kelly is such a warm and caring person and graciously answered all of our questions during our tour. She also was super patient with us as we waffled on our date, which even required her to update our contract twice before our families finally settled and we could sign the contract. I appreciated how responsive she was in the year+ leading up to our wedding, expertly answering our questions and providing guidance on different vendors. She has a list of preferred vendors (not required to use, but you do get discounts on your venue fee if you do) and we ended up using one of the caterers (Old Blue BBQ), day-of coordinator (Vida Events), and photographer (Stefanie Kamerman) and they were all phenomenal! It really helped us narrow things down since there are so many vendors out there and it can be hard to decide. I had asked Kelly about a vendor that wasn’t on her list and she did a little research on her own and pointed out a few things that she typically saw as red flags in wedding vendors. It was great to have her as a resource with her experience in this industry.

    As we got closer, we were assigned a day-of contact, Meredith. She helped us sort out important final details and was also super responsive and lovely to work with. She met with us and other key vendors during the venue walkthrough and made sure we were all on the same page and had things like our rain plan and all that nailed down. It was pretty smooth sailing all the way through to the wedding day. No complaints here!

    We also appreciated how much is included in the rental and the other amenities that can be added. The rental fee included use of the whole property – tables, chairs (ceremony and reception), luxury bathroom trailer (although it looks like they might be finishing the barn addition that includes bathrooms soon!), and other furniture for cocktail hour. There is also a whole collection that includes décor, table numbers, and outdoor games that you can borrow, which saved us having to buy/resell those types of things. You can also add-on other amenities like a fire pit (which we did so we could have s’mores) and LED wands for your send off.

    For the venue itself – it is just beautiful. We loved that it was far enough away from the hustle and bustle to feel like a quiet, intimate venue, but it was still close enough that we didn’t have to trek far from where we live in Herndon. The farmhouse is so cute and provides plenty of space for the whole wedding party to get ready in and hang out. There are two amazing outdoor ceremony spaces as well as an indoor ceremony/cocktail hour space. The reception hall is also beautiful. With all these options, they can easily put together a rain plan and make decisions at the last minute without you having to rent any tents or anything like that. There was rain forecast for our entire weekend and I was fully at ease since both the indoor and outdoor options were so lovely. We were able to hold the ceremony outdoors, but they had set up cocktail hour on the first floor of the barn, which turned out to be perfect since the rain started right after we got everyone inside. The rain did let up and we were able to take more photos around the property later in the evening. We got sneak peaks back and they are gorgeous! I’m only a little sad that the rose bushes by the deck hadn’t bloomed quite yet.

    Long story short: you should book 48 Fields if you’re looking for an intimate, quiet, and beautiful venue with a team that knows their stuff and cares about you and your special day as if it was their own. This venue will only get better as they finish their projects in the coming months.

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Thank you, what an incredibly thoughtful review! We are humbled by the time you took for this and for the praise you give to our staff. Having happy couples is always our main goal and joyful couples like you are what brings us the most satisfaction at the end of a wedding. We were so thankful to be part of your beautiful celebration!
  • K
    Kristen Married on 05/14/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fairy Tale Venue!

    Kelly and Meredith worked hard to make our wedding day special! They were so organized and fielded our several visits to the venue and answered all of our questions from a distance. We always felt confident knowing that they were handling everything; they were wonderful to work with. We have received compliments on how lovely the farmhouse, outdoor spaces, and barn were, and we could not have asked for anything better! Our guests called our wedding here a "fairy tale wedding" and that it's one of the best weddings they've been to! They know how to make a Bride & Groom feel special at 48 Fields.

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Thank you so much! Our team is so excited to hear how happy and confident you were with everything throughout our planning together. Making those magical days is something we love to do and we were thrilled to be part of such a special celebration for you both!
  • Chia
    Chia L. Married on 05/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Wedding Planner and Venue Ever!!

    Kelly helped us throughout the whole wedding by providing vendors, ideas about the ceremony and reception, decorations, and everything! 48 Fields is not only a venue to host a wedding but also a planner for our wedding. I would definitely recommend you to make your once-in-a-lifetime experience with them. No need to worry about a thing if you go with Kelly!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    It is always an honor for us to a part of bringing such an important day together and see all the joy and happiness that comes with it. We are so appreciative of all your kind words and wish you both a lifetime of happiness together!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer G. Married on 04/30/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience!

    I had my wedding there last month and it was an amazing experience! The venue staff were incredibly prompt, organized, responsive and made every effort to meet all of my requests and requirements no matter how small or big. Not to mention, it's an absolutely BEAUTIFUL venue. Would highly recommend 48 Fields. Our wedding was beautiful, intimate and romantic and exceeded all expectations.

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Jennifer, we so appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a kind review! Our whole team was so excited for your wedding day and we love to hear that we exceeded all expectations. We know wedding days are so special and important, and it was our honor to be part of yours. Enjoy being a new Mrs.!
  • Andrea
    Andrea Married on 04/23/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing modern/rustic barn venue!

    I had my wedding here last month and it was such an amazing venue that fulfilled everything I wanted my dream wedding to be and more! To be honest, at first I was a bit nervous because my husband and I didn't visit the venue before we signed the contract since we were based out of state. But, after seeing the place in person a few months later I was immediately relieved. The grounds are so BEAUTIFUL and fit the "modern rustic" vibe very well. I received SO many compliments from my guests about how beautiful, classy, and romantic the wedding venue felt. Many guests also commented on how they want to get married at a place like this too in the future!
    Here are the main reasons I chose this venue and why you should too:

    1. Plenty of options for indoor or outdoor ceremony/reception (you will always have a rain backup!)
    2. A renovated farmhouse for the wedding party to get ready in (upstairs for the gals, downstairs for the guys)
    3. 48 Field's Something Borrowed collection has plenty of modern/rustic decor to choose from that comes with the venue rental
    4. No "required" vendor list. They have a preferred vendor list to help guide you if you're unsure, but they don't hold it against you if you use someone else. The only caveat is that your vendors must provide a certificate of business insurance (which they should have anyways if they're legit).

    Lastly, the 48fields team is SO responsive throughout the process. Kelly (the owner) was super helpful from the beginning answering all of our little questions since we couldn't see the place in person. Meredith (our day of coordinator) was also very responsive and super helpful when it came to helping us plan the logistics of seating arrangements and day of timeline. My wedding planner, photographer, caterer, and florist love to work at this venue because of how great the team is and it helps that they've worked together many times in the past before.

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Andrea, thank you for putting your trust in us to host such a memorable and important day for you both. It is never lost on us how lucky we are to get to work with such wonderful couples and we so appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review for us. Thank you and we wish you all the best in your new marriage!
  • Ana
    Ana M. Married on 04/22/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best of Northern VA!

    Absolutely STUNNING VENUE. There are so many good things to say about this venue and why we picked it.

    One of the best parts about this venue is that the rental is for 12 hours, meaning that you can come in early to get ready on site. You can also drop decor off the night before as long as there are no live flowers. Many venues wont let you have a rehearsal on site the night before, but we were able to have ours at 48 Fields which was super helpful. There is an adorable farmhouse with an awesome bridal suite where the wedding party got ready before the ceremony.

    There are so many options for where to have your ceremony and they are all equally beautiful. We chose to have ours on the cement pad that they put outside, but you can also choose to have yours in the upper or lower level of the barn, as well as outside of the barn doors on the other side. They are all so beautiful it was really hard to choose. There were gorgeous spring trees blooming which made for awesome pictures.

    For cocktail hour, there is a roomy outdoor patio and another shed area that you can use for shade. We were able to borrow tables and lawn games for FREE from the venue. This is the first venue I have ever seen that had so many rentals for free. Tables, chairs, decor, wine barrels, tables, bar fronts, even chargers for the dinner plates. This was one of the main draws about the venue. Also, the venue let us bring in our own alcohol for the bar and choose all of our own vendors, which was also the first venue we encountered that let us do that.

    The upstairs of the barn was probably the main reason we booked. It is so beautiful, and the hanging lights are permanently installed. Additionally, the downstairs of the barn was great for dancing after dinner ended. The barn is on a few acres of land which made for gorgeous sunset photos. There was also a ton of parking at the venue.

    Kelly was great to work with and always responded to our questions quickly. She didn't just treat us like any other customer, she truly cared and wanted us to have the best day possible. I seriously cannot recommend this venue enough!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Ana, thank you so much for such a thoughtful and glowing review! It was such a thrill to see your day filled with so much romance and joy between you both! We were honored to be a part of hosting your celebrations and hope all your days ahead are just as happy and joyful!
  • N
    Nikki S. Married on 04/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Adorable space, high value with professional venue team

    I have been waiting to have our wedding party at 48 Fields for over 2 years! Kelly (owner) was flexible with helping us reschedule our reception. The wait was worth it - venue is gorgeous, guest suite (where bridal party gets ready) is adorable and spacious, and the venue's staff is so helpful and accommodating. Kelly is always improving the space, and currently expanding the upper barn.

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Our team was eagerly anticipating your celebrations too and we were so thrilled to get to host you both along with your friends and family. What a fun day all around, especially with all your personalized touches! Thank you so much for your kind words and enjoy newlywed life together!
  • J
    Joe M. Married on 03/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible Venue! Amazing!

    This venue is amazing! We had our wedding and reception in March of 2022 and could not have been happier. 48 Fields is beautiful and is everything you could want. Kelly and the whole 48 Fields team rock and worked with us through the entire process. You will not be disappointed and your guests will be incredibly impressed with this venue! There is a lot of space in and around the venue as well if your guests want to get away from loud music or talk with guests. It is stunning, amazing, and beautiful. The cost is very reasonable as well given the cost of venues in the DMV.

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Joe, thank you so much for your high praise! We loved working with you both throughout your planning process and getting to see your wedding day come together was a highlight for us! We are so happy you chose 48 Fields for your celebrations and hope the joy from your day carries throughout your marriage!
  • Sarah
    Sarah G. Married on 11/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Day Ever!

    There are not words to describe how amazing our wedding was at 48 Fields. I knew from our tour that we were booking! Kelly was amazing to work with and provide so much great information and recommendation. Our wedding day was prefect due to Kelly and her team. They help us through the whole process and made planning and having the day a great process and truly enjoyable. I cannot recommend 48 Fields enough!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Helping bring your wedding day to life was such a joy for our team and we're thrilled to hear that your amazing day was everything you wanted it to be! We feel lucky to have met you both and wish you all the best in your new marriage!
  • Allison
    Allison F. Married on 11/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    48 Fields Wedding

    I recently got married at 48 fields and the day was an absolute dream! The venue is stunning, the staff is kind/helpful/professional, and the venue is the perfect size. Highly recommend!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Allison, thank you so much for your kindness! We were so happy to meet and work with you two and were thrilled to welcome your friends and family to celebrate your new marriage!
  • Isabel
    Isabel C. Married on 11/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded Expectations - Dream Wedding!

    I can't even put into words how amazing 48 Fields was... When we visited the first time, we immediately fell in love with the venue - gave us the butterflies thinking about having our big day here with our closest friends and family! We especially loved how many different areas/spaces were offered for ceremony and reception and the charm that the venue had. Kelly, the venue manager, and her team were also SO amazing - she was very professional, friendly, helpful, and timely (she got back to us very quickly about all the many questions my fiance and I had). Again, I can't say enough good things about this venue! We got so many compliments from our vendors and friends about how perfect the venue was. We truly had the wedding of our dreams, and couldn't have imagined it anywhere else!!!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    You made our day with your sweet review and our hearts are so full! We are so thrilled to hear that your wedding day was everything you wanted it to be for your friends and family. We loved working with you both and wish you all the best together!
  • Sydney
    Sydney S. Married on 11/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best wedding venue in Northern Virginia!

    48 Fields was the only venue we need to tour for our wedding. We fell in love instantly! Kelly and Steve have created such a perfect place. There are infinite spots for beautiful photos and so many different options for your ceremony. For me, it was really important not to risk rain and they are one of the only places I could find where you could have plenty of space for your ceremony inside as well as the reception yet still get a slight change of scenery. The farmhouse for getting ready is also perfect. It’s a beautiful space and we were able to fit our whole wedding party the whole morning and not have to worry about renting another spot or being scattered around the area. Sustainability was also really important for our wedding and we not only saved a bunch of money through their decor rentals but also didn’t have to worry about buying something like table numbers for a single use. Amazing venue and amazing staff all around!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    We are still thinking about how wonderful the two of you were and how incredibly beautiful your day was! We were honored to share our spaces with you and your guests. We would happily celebrate with you again and again! We wish you both a lifetime of happiness together!
  • R
    Rebecca D. Married on 10/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Loudoun County Venue

    My husband and I got married in October at 48 Fields and I couldn’t have imagined a more perfect wedding venue.

    The property has so many amazing spaces, inside and out, to use. This was key for us considering we wanted to be COVID conscious. Kelly and Steve have put so much work into making this space beautiful and it has truly paid off. We were able to have everything in more for what we wanted in a venue.

    Choosing 48 Fields was truly one of the best decisions we made for our wedding!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    What a fairy tale kind of day you imagined and you had impeccable taste to bring everything together in such a beautiful, unique way! We were thrilled to be part of something so special and feel honored to have worked with you both. We hope you have a lifelong marriage even more incredible than your wedding day!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer S. Married on 10/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful venue, collaborative, kind, & thoughtful team

    We first met with Kelly at 48 fields in 2018 and planned a 2020 wedding. When we had to delay due to COVID restrictions, the team at 48 Fields worked with us to 100% make sure we could find later date. Since I have been working as a bedside nurse during the pandemic, the safety of family and friends was of utmost importance. 48 Fields was there to assist with that, plus lending their expertise to ensure the perfect celebration. We ended up having our ceremony in our backyard with just 20 people in 2020, but this year, on our first anniversary, we FINALLY celebrated with those we love at a beautiful reception at THE PERFECT place.
  • Lauren
    Lauren M. Married on 10/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Venue with Great Staff

    We recently got married at 48 Fields and had a fantastic experience. The venue is so beautiful and the staff was very responsive and helpful throughout the wedding planning process. The house for getting ready is such a great addition to the property and really adds to the entire experience of the day. Thank you so much!
    Lauren and Rylan

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Lauren, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate all the compliments and are thrilled to hear we were the perfect setting for your perfect day! Congratulations again to you both!
  • Kate
    Kate N. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream Wedding!

    We had our wedding on October 2nd 2021 and I cannot say enough about our wonderful experience with the Kelly, Meredith and their team! Meredith and Kelly were always there to answer any questions I had and helped ease my mind during the planning process. The venue is just so well kept and beautiful on it's own, you hardly need any decor! We also loved that the farmhouse is available for both bridal parties to get ready. It's so beautifully decorated and comfortable. All in all, I'm so happy that we booked this venue for our wedding and would absolutely recommend anyone to get married here, no matter the season!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    It makes us so happy to hear that you were so happy with your wedding day! It's such a joy to see two people get married and then have such a fun celebration with all their loved ones. Thank you for choosing 48 Fields and for allowing us to be part of it! Congratulations again!
  • M
    Min Y. Married on 09/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Wedding Venue

    48 Fields made my dream wedding come true. Each of their space is so thoughtfully decorated and gives you a variety of scenes to chose from. We had our ceremony on the first floor of the barn which was very bright and neutral and guests were in awe when the saw the dramatic, romantic upstairs of the barn.
    We had to postpone our wedding twice due to the pandemic but finally when the wedding day came everything was perfect.
    Meredith and Kelly are super responsive and always promptly answered our questions.
    We had so many compliments from our guests about the venue.
    Would recommend 48 Fields again and again!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Hearing we made your dream wedding come true is music to our ears! We were honored to work with you and host your guests for such an amazing day! Thank you so much for your kind words and enjoy a lifetime of happiness!
  • Katrina
    Katrina W. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    48 Fields Farm

    This venue is absolutely gorgeous. It was a perfect fit for our rustic themed wedding. Kelly was wonderful ensuring we had everything we needed and made the whole process so smooth! Our wedding was like a dream here!!!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    K + K, we were so honored to help celebrate another of your family's weddings and see everyone come together for such an amazing day. It was a thrill to be part of it and are so thankful that you chose 48 Fields. We wish you all the best together!
  • K
    Kate M. Married on 08/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    48 Fields is a must hire!

    We’d really recommend 48 Fields, the venue is gorgeous and was perfect for our wedding. We originally scheduled our wedding for March 28, 2020, and they worked with us on rescheduling twice due to the pandemic and were extremely helpful along the way. During this time, we saw how much the venue changed—Kelly is very committed to continuing to update/renovate the property and offer additional amenities—you’re likely to benefit from this during your contract! During our 2+ year contract they fully renovated the farmhouse (absolutely perfect to get ready in), removed the old farmhouse, built out the outdoor ceremony space, expanded parking, added the Something Borrowed shop…and I’m probably forgetting a lot else!! We also took full advantage of the Something Borrowed shop, we were able to avoid renting/buying a bunch of smaller stuff (signs, table numbers, easels, chargers, etc) Working with Kelly and Meredith was great, they were always very responsive and accommodating (particularly for 4-months pregnant me, who needed a bunch of couches/comfy chairs available). It’s also clear that they’re super experienced in the industry in general, providing a lot of helpful guidance and information. Overall, the venue was gorgeous, an incredible value for the price, and were so easy to work with. There is no reason why you shouldn’t book them for your next event!!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Kate, your amazing review here has made our day! It truly was our pleasure to work with you both. It was a longer road leading to your wedding date, but your kind and caring spirits the whole way through were so refreshing. It really was our honor to work with you and help celebrate your new marriage!
  • B
    Byron H. Married on 07/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Have your wedding here!

    48 Fields was the perfect venue for our wedding! All our guests raved about it, and it was an absolutely beautiful time from start to finish. The staff is incredibly helpful and friendly. We highly recommend having your wedding here!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Thank you for singing our praises! We were so excited to host your wedding and are thrilled to hear that you and your guests had such a great time. We hope equally fun celebrations continue throughout your marriage!
  • Lauren
    Lauren R. Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So impressed by 48 Fields

    We had our wedding at 48 fields on 7/17/21…we were originally scheduled for 4/24/21 and had to push it due to covid. Kelly was so easy to work with in a stressful time. She was extremely organized and made it easy to make decisions. The venue itself is so beautiful and has wonderful options for both indoor and outdoor. My wedding day was extremely stress-free due to her staff. We got so many compliments of what a wonderful venue we chose and how comfortable everyone was there. There are also so many wonderful places for photos! I would highly recommend 48 Fields to everyone!

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Lauren, thank you for such a kind and thoughtful review! We were honored to be part of making your day come to life and are thrilled to hear you and your guests all had such a great time. What a beautiful day of celebrations and we wish you all the best as newlyweds!
  • L
    Lauren T. Married on 07/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exactly what we needed!!

    Very professional, flexible with scheduling and accommodations, nice, reliable/dependable.

    48 Fields Farm's reply:

    Lauren, thank you so much for such a nice review! We were thrilled to have been part of your wedding and to help make your day so special for you and your husband. We wish you both a lifetime of happiness together!