Berlin Rental

181 Haddon Ave, West Berlin, NJ 08091 Map · Phone number
Hired? Save
3 reviews
4.3 out of 5.0
  • Photos 35
  • About
  • Reviews 3
  • FAQs

About Berlin Rental

Our family has over 40 years of experience in the rental industry! We have everything you need to host the event of your dreams! Tents, tables, chairs, arbors, linens, glassware, backdrops, wine barrel tables, signs, centerpieces, & more!

Follow Berlin Rental on

Other couples have also viewed:

  • South Jersey Party Rentals
  • Bergen Linen
  • TableTop Fashions Inc
gender reveal
Berlin Rental
ba2f3c43e31403d7 br logo
Berlin Rental
arbor
Berlin Rental
gianna
Berlin Rental
3ecea4aea244e12c1d6538e68b747e9d
Berlin Rental
wood salb
Berlin Rental
20x30 pole tent
Berlin Rental
8aea9d3a593aaf6d4dd61d1186af7d55
Berlin Rental
6574b08a81cefb826c896d673be709cd
Berlin Rental
arbor 2
Berlin Rental
arborr
Berlin Rental
gender box
Berlin Rental
gianna2
Berlin Rental
gianna3
Berlin Rental
mimosa bar
Berlin Rental
pool
Berlin Rental
wreath
Berlin Rental
seating chart 2
Berlin Rental
tent1
Berlin Rental
wagon
Berlin Rental
white wrbor
Berlin Rental
wicker
Berlin Rental
wine barrel
Berlin Rental
chair
Berlin Rental
cerem
Berlin Rental
backdrop
Berlin Rental
birch arbor
Berlin Rental
cake stand
Berlin Rental
l99w 5t
Berlin Rental
mimosa
Berlin Rental
roundtablesphoenixarizona
Berlin Rental
table numbers
Berlin Rental
wedding pics
Berlin Rental
wood folding chairs on a lawn
Berlin Rental
192750611675655766075612456754716111508969n
Berlin Rental
gender reveal
Berlin Rental
ba2f3c43e31403d7 br logo
Berlin Rental
arbor
Berlin Rental

Interested in this vendor?

Request pricing

3 Reviews for Berlin Rental

Recommended by 87% of couples


4.3 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.3
  • Professionalism 4.0
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.0

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • J

    Jessica M · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with!

    The ladies I worked with at Berlin Rental were fantastic! They had speedy responses and went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed even if they didn’t have it in inventory (we had 210 people and I booked them last minute so needed a lot of chair and tables)

    Sent on 09/19/2019
  • B

    Billie · Married on 09/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rented 2 wine barrels from them for my wedding on 9/24. They were beautiful barrels and were delivered on time. They went out of their way to make sure I could have 2 of them for my special day. They even let us use one of their signs, complimentary. Would highly recommend and will use if ever again I have a need for party rental.

    Sent on 10/24/2017
  • Alan

    Elise Tranter · Married on 06/01/2019

    3.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    Rental Company for a good price

    Berlin Rental provided us with good service the day of our wedding once all details were put into place. We experienced some difficulties throughout the planning process. There is a mother and a daughter that work for the company and it seems that communication between them can be limited at times. It can be difficult to get details for your wedding regarding pricing, setup, etc... without going through a process of several emails and phone calls/texts. The pricing is excellent and one of the best priced vendors in the area for sure. As long as you are organized, I would recommend them as they did get everything correct the day of the wedding.

    Sent on 06/18/2019

    Berlin Rental's reply:

    Hi Elise,

    Congratulations again on your marriage! We had mutual friends at the wedding who sent us pictures. All of the rentals you picked turned out beautiful!

    We are deeply sorry you feel you were not communicated with efficiently. We pride ourselves on making ourselves available to our customers via phone, email, text, Facebook, Instagram, etc., which is why we feel terrible that you were unsatisfied with our communication. We even gave your mom both of our personal cell phone numbers so she could reach us at any time after hours. We had many text conversations with your mom about the whole process especially when it got close to the wedding.
    On our records, we have over 60 emails sent to us from you in which we responded to each one. Throughout the planning process we also had many phone calls with you and your mom, as well as office visits. We truly felt like we were on the same page throughout the entire process.

    As with every customer, is is our goal to go above and beyond and we’re so sorry you felt we could have done better. We worked until 2am the night of your wedding and prior to the wedding we even called and emailed with your venue on numerous occasions to try and work on extending the time you had to be out of the venue since your mom was was so stressed about it.

    Nonetheless, we are truly saddened to read your review. We have never had an unsatisfied customer and wish we could have done more to avoid this. We appreciate you noting that everything was delivered and set up according to how you wanted and our very reasonable prices. As a family owned and operated business, we do the best we can to make sure all of our customers are satisfied and our rentals are affordable to everyone. We will try to communicate better with customers and be more available moving forward. Again, we are so sorry!

Awards

3

Berlin Rental FAQ

  • Which of the following event rental services to you provide?
    Clean Up
    Delivery
    Setup
  • What event items are available?
    Aisle Runners
    Altar/Arch
    Centerpieces
    Chair Covers
    Chairs
    Chuppah
    Decor
    Drapery
    Lights
    Signage
    Tables
    Tent Accessories
    Tents
    Trinkets
    Vases
  • What food and beverage items are available?
    Barware
    China
    Chocolate Fountain
    Flatware
    Glassware
    Linens
  • What is the starting price for tents?
    $ 275.00
  • What is the starting price for altar/arch rentals?
    $ 100.00
  • What is the starting price for tables?
    $ 8.50
  • What is the starting price for chairs?
    $ 1.50
  • Which of the following services do your prices include?
    Setup

Map

  • 181 Haddon Ave West Berlin, 08091 See on map
    8568092809 (Phone number)
    Location of (Berlin Rental)