The Ultimate Event Planner, LLC.
We will take that extra step to make your event unforgettable…
9200 Artist Pl
Lake Worth, FL 33467  | map
Services: Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
Weddings: Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly /...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (22)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brooke at Ultimate Event Planning should be your instant pick when choosing an Event Planner. She was innovative and creative, and had amazing ideas, no matter my budget. Brooke was super responsive and was always there for me when I needed her to help come up with a new idea, or figure out a complicated logistic plan. Furthermore, Brooke had amazing references and was also able to refer me to all of my vendors, who were the best in the area. The fact that she has great working relations with all of the top vendors totally helped. I was able to be seen by them quickly, book them, and many times negotiate a great deal. Brooke surpassed all of my expectations. I can't imagine hiring anyone else.
Wedding: 05/21/2011
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Words can not describe how happy I was that I decided to hire The Ultimate Event Planner for my wedding. Out of all the decision making that is done when planning for a wedding, and there is a lot believe me, hiring The Ultimate Event Planner was the best decision I made. Brooke Craig is truly the ULTIMATE event planner! There were many details leading up to the event that she took care of quickly and efficiently. When it came to hiring vendors she gave wonderful recommendations and found exactly what I was looking for. She got a vendor hired for me one week before the wedding and it turned out to be amazing! When it came to the wedding day Brooke and her staff were there on time and ready to work. Anything I needed she got for me within minutes. So many things started to go wrong on my wedding day and I can honestly say that if it weren't for her and her staff nothing would have been possible. For example, one of the groomsmen had the wrong color suit, before I even knew anything was wrong they had already gone out and bought a new one. Right before my first look with my now husband I stepped on my dress and ripped the front of it. Brooke and her assistant were immediately at my side with sewing kits and safety pins, no one noticed all night! She had everything under control, including our six rowdy groomsmen! Ultimate Event Planner saved my wedding day and they allowed me to be carefree and enjoy myself. I am truly grateful for everything they did for me. Oh and how could I forget how beautiful they decorated the bridal suite for us. It was the best surprise of the night! ;)
Wedding: 05/14/2011
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brooke Criag is the planner that you have been looking for. You asked she got it!... She is all for making her bride happy and doing whatever possible it takes. She is very knowledgeable in flowers, decor, music, the event and what it take to make your special night perfect. She can save you a lot of money and still have the most fabulous wedding you always dreamed of. I was able to have the best wedding of my life because she did everything while I partied. The way it should be. She is very professional, friendly and will get the job done. Brooke, again thank you for everything you did for me. Mrs. Behrue
Wedding: 04/08/2011
Services Used: Wedding Planning
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We love Brooke!! She was awesome! We hired Brooke for "day of coordinator" services and were so grateful that we did. When a couple hairy situations arose on our wedding day, Brooke was on top of it immediately and so discreetly that we didn't even know there were any issues at all! Brooke was attentive and helpful both in planning the wedding and throughout the wedding day. She kept track of everything from the vendors to my shoes once I kicked them off at the end of night, lol! When we got up to our suite at the end of the night, Brooke had brought up our desert tray, decorated the room with flowers and candles, and created a beautiful atmosphere for our first night as husband and wife. We would highly recommend Brooke to anyone planning any event! She is wonderful!
Loni and Jim
Wedding: 03/26/2011
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brooke Craig, My Ultimate Planner---and that she is!  To sum Brooke up in one word---SENSATIONAL
Brooke is simply amazing. It's so hard to reduce to words all that Brooke Craig meant to us. She is a very talented and creative planner.  Everything about our wedding was a special request and Brooke handled it all with poise, grace and a "let's do it" attitude!  

Our journey with Brooke began about nine months prior to our wedding.  She said, "yes, we have enough time to plan your wedding, but we must be diligent and keep the process moving". And that is exactly what we did. She took our ideas, guided us, held our hand and worked side by side on every facet of our wedding. She became so much more than a planner during our journey together. She would console us, negotiate for us, bring in vendors until we were completely satisfied, organize, execute and deliver in a way that was unconscionable to us!  Sometimes we would wonder if we were going to be able to pull it off, and Brooke would calmly assure us that everything was going to be fine.  And she was right, everything always was!

Brooke has connections for everything!  She handled so many details for us, it was hard to fathom!  Our wedding was spectacular!  From the smallest detail to the venue selection,  Brooke was there!  Her experience and knowledge of every facet of wedding planning is extensive, creative, imaginative and full of follow through execution!

Our reception with all the ornate flower arrangements, vases, crystals, place settings and linens were all uniquely designed by Brooke Craig for our wedding!  There were many, one of a kind, pieces hand crafted and created by Brooke.  When it came to selecting our officiant, Brooke stood tall, and with our critiquing, wrote the most romantic, spiritual wedding vows for our ceremony.  Everything about our wedding was top notch, and as I have heard many guest say, appeared like it was something made for the movies or for television!  All of the vendors Brooke introduced us to were an integral part of the celebration and they worked together with flawless execution!

When the evening was over and it was time to retire to our bridal suite, my goodness, our room was decorated and adorned as if for royalty. Flowers were everywhere, petals lined the floor and the setting was incredibly romantic!

Brooke Craig, My Ultimate Planner, is top notch and highly recommended!

You will be forever in our hearts,
Rebekah & Brett     
Wedding: 11/01/2010
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great Job You Rock!!!!
Wedding: 10/09/2010
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I thought Ultimate Event planner was very helpful. In my situation I only had her for the day of the wedding because I had everything taken care of prior. I wanted someone that was there to take care of everything on the day of the wedding. I could not have asked for anything better. She made sure that we actually got the chance to eat...all the way to making sure my lip gloss was reapplied. I was care free the day of our wedding and that is the way it should be. Don't try and think you can have a family member or friend do it for you. Let them enjoy your special day too. Book the Ultimate Event Planner for your Wedding.
Wedding: 06/26/2010
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristin 5 Reviews
Working with Brooke was such a pleasure! She made our wedding day run perfectly smooth. She took care of everything from walking down the aisle to decorating our wedding suite. I didn't have to worry about a thing & got to enjoy my wedding without dealing with the little kinks. Worth every penny =)
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brooke, of The Ulimate Event Planner is amazing to work with. She is very patient, very informed, very organized. She answered all my calls, and emailed me regularly. She completely eased all my wedding worries. She made my day fabulous. She was so accomodating and always went the extra mile to help me. She was on top of every detail and gave me such a relief. I loved my wedding day, and she was behind all of the details. I really enjoyed every minute of it- I had no reason to worry. Thanks to her we had an amzing time at our Key West wedding.
Wedding: 05/01/2010
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brooke is truly the "ultimate event planner." I used her for weekend coordination, as I was planning a black tie wedding for 150 at a prestige private club in FL (and I live in NY and was arriving just the day before our wedding)! All the while leading up to the wedding, she was incredibly proactive and responsive -- offering suggestions and help however she could. That weekend, she was totally on top of everything. She is poised, graceful and gets along well with everyone. When my hairstylist botched the trial run the day before my wedding, Brooke reached a top stylist at 9pm that night and convinced her to come to my hotel to do my hair the next day! And it looked amazing! Brooke is heroic, lovely and excellent at her job, and she never ever gives any attitude. She is 100% about the bride. You can't go wrong with her.
Wedding: 04/24/2010
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was a pleasure to work with Brooke. She made sure that everything got done and for me not having to worry about a thing. She packed up all my keepsakes and made sure that they were in my hotel room and she also decorated it with rose petals and had champagne next to the bed. I would recommend her to anyone.
Wedding: 04/10/2010
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Ultimate Event Planner was AMAZING! No matter what the economy looks like, planning a wedding by yourself is extremely stressful for anyone. Planning a wedding by yourself in a bad economy was just begining to become a total nightmare! You name it, I had the worst of it happen to me... Unreliable vendors & our original venue filing bankruptcy! Luckily, I've know the owner, Brooke, for a long time and I finally hired her for a Day of Coordination after realizing that I wasn't going to be able to do it all myself without losing my mind! After sorting through a bunch of mishaps, the day of my wedding came and I was literally floored! I was speechless when I walked into my venue... the decor was something out of a magazine and far surpassed every expectation that I had! Brooke puts 200% into anything that she does, and our wedding was no exception. To this day, I am still getting comments from people about how beautiful everything was! Hiring The Ultimate Event Planner was the best thing I ever did... besides marrying my husband! :) I will continue to refer them business and hopefully have them do more events for us in the future!
Wedding: 04/03/2010
Services Used: Wedding Planning
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brooke was invaluable on the day of our wedding. I plan events for a living so didn't need help with the pre-wedding stuff, but was looking for someone to handle all the details for the actual day. Brooke did just that and more - she picked up our flowers, decorated the ceremony/reception site and confirmed contracts with all my vendors. Those are only the things she said she would do - then there was everything else she did to go above and beyond - tucked in my veil right before I walked down the aisle so it didn't go flying for the pictures, got appetizers for my husband and I while we took pictures after the ceremony, reminded the dj of a song I wanted to play during dinner, gave me her coat when we had unseasonably cold weather and were taking pictures outside, made sure we had to-go boxes so that we could eat more of our dinner after the reception, etc. She spent every single moment of our wedding and reception making sure we had the most fun possible and did not have to worry about a single thing.
Wedding: 02/19/2010
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ultimate Event Planner is great! Brooke makes you feel comfortable and breaks down everything so it is as least amount of stress as possible on the bride to be. She kept me on track and made sure each step was done to get me down the aisle with as little stress as possible. I would not have made it through the whole wedding process without her.
Wedding: 02/14/2010
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brooke is very professional and extremely helpful and on top of things. You rarely need to call and follow up with her.
Wedding: 01/05/2010
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough great things about The Ultimate Event Planner, and specfically the owner, Brooke Craig. She is not only a true professional with an abundance of knowledge in her field, but she is also a warm and caring human being who alleviated every bit of stress I was feeling when I first started planning our wedding. She went above and beyond every time we were in contact, and she far exceeded my expectations in every aspect. I received so many complimentary comments about her from my wedding party and family. I HIGHLY recommend her services to any bride who needs to have a carefree, wonderful wedding planning experience.
Wedding: 11/07/2009
Services Used: Wedding Planning
 561-324-9200
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0