Blossom Events
Full Event Service,flowers,silk,chair rental,linens,decorations,draping,backdrops
    62 Reviews
5416 W. Crenshaw Street
Tampa, FL 33634  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge, Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (62)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.4/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Eileen is amazing! The second I saw my flower bouquet, I was speechless! It was exactly what i wanted! All my bridesmaids were very happy with theirs too. The decorations at the church and the reception were beautiful! I am so happy I chose Eileen as my florist! I would do it again! Thank you Eileen!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was referred to Blossom Events by a friend of mine in the photography industry and who has worked with this company and owner Eyleen Robles many times for weddings and other events. I am very happy to say that I am so grateful for the referral as Eyleen and her team did an AMAZING job with the flower centerpieces and the ceiling draping for my wedding! I told her at our first meeting and throughout various emails that I wanted everything to have a vintage style and to be very elegant. While I was still getting my hair and makeup done, Eyleen sneaks in the room to hand me my bridal bouquet so I could see it for the first time. I cried when I saw it! The last time I thought I would cry would be seeing my bouquet, but I was so overwhelmed with how pretty it was and it was perfect and just what I wanted!! The flowers were gorgeous and she had cream pearls hanging from it to keep with the vintage look. When I walked in the ballroom for the first time before anyone else had seen anything, my mouth just dropped! It was even more stunning than I had ever imagined it would be. The centerpieces were absolutely beautiful and the ceiling draping and chandelier were just as I envisioned them. It had the exact vintage elegance look that I wanted right down to ostrich feathers coming out of the centerpieces and crystals draped on the candelabras! I had so many people coming up to me and my family commenting on how beautiful everything was and some even said, "I have been to several weddings before, and this one is the most beautiful one I have ever been to!". I think that is saying something for sure. Many thanks to Eyleen and her crew for all their hard work and time spent. I would most definitely recommend and use Blossom Events again!

Shannon and Dave
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Eyleen and her team was most definitely the best choice for our wedding! From our initial consultation, I knew Eyleen shared my vision for my special day, but she also added her expertise and creativity to it and I ended up with something better than I could have dreamed. My flowers were gorgeous, bouquets, centerpieces, everything! People still email/text me about the flowers, and how beautiful and unique they were. The Blossom Events team also did a canopy around my cake which turned out to be the "showpiece" of the reception, and our gold chiavari chairs were the perfect touch. Not only do you get an INCREDIBLE value for your money, but she's not shy to "throw things in" for you just to make your day extra special. She even doubles as a therapist when need be! :) I highly recommend this company for your wedding or event. I will most definitely use her in the future!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Eileen is so sweet and professional. She is very passionate about her work. I would hire her again for any future events and recommend her. Thank you for everything!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Thank you so much Eyleen. We had a beautiful day and you did an amazing job. The flowers were beautiful and the items provided by you, like chairs and linen, were all very nice. Everything was outstanding and we appreciate all your efforts. Mirla and Pedro
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Eylene was great! She had a beautiful vision and made my wedding look great. I loved my bouquets and boutonnieres.
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Eyleen did an amazing job on the flowers for our wedding! I love flowers so much and I knew what I liked and didn't like. And I also know I can be picky...lol...but Eyleen went above and beyond my expectations. And throughout the whole process she was always so sweet. She has the experience you can rely on. I could tell that she genuinely wanted to help me have my dream wedding. I am so grateful to have come across Blossom Events. I would definitely recommend it to others as well as come back to Eyleen if I ever plan any other events in the future.
Wedding: 03/09/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Eileen was amazing. She made my floral arrangements gorgeous and prettier than imagined; I could not be happier with her work. It was exactly what I wanted. She was very flexible and understanding with all the craziness of my wedding. My bouquet is still alive almost 2 weeks later. The linens were early and freshly pressed. The chairs were gorgeous. Eileen was pleasant, creative, professional and punctual. I would hire her again and recommend her to everyone I know.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Yailin 1 Reviews
Eyleen Robles was exceptional through out all the wedding planning procedure. She really understood what I wanted and everything exceed it my expectations. My venue looked better than what I imagined, she and her team did an incredible job. I couldn't be happier about the choice I made. She's very talented and professional and it really showed. There is no words to thank her for making my special day unforgettable for me and my guests :)
Wedding: 08/11/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The decor and flowers was beautiful. Eyleen and her crew was so professsional. The guests loved it. And for what they did I would of paid triple if I would of went with another company.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Yarachelli 1 Reviews
Love it! This busyness it is the best.
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Eyleen, the owner was wonderful to work with. She is almost a one stop shop. About the only service she does not provide for the wedding is the food and cake. If you need anything else she can provide it for you. That is a plus in my book. Why call 5 different vendors when you can call one place and take care of it all.

They showed up when they were supposed to and delivered excellence. Very happy with The Flowers Blossom and recommend them HIGHLY.
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Flowers Blossom provides us with excellence service. They are the kindest people, flexible and very easy to work with- not too mention they manage to make their services affordable. They made my fairy tale wedding come true and I owe it mostly to them. I will recommend them to anyone! Everything was impeccable and to perfection!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elizabeth 9 Reviews
Eyleen really went above and beyond our expectations. My ceremony & reception was beautiful and elegant. The flower arrangements were absolutely amazing! Eyleen was flexible and accommodating to my work schedule! A great choice for our wedding.
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Denise 5 Reviews
I would highly recommend them. The flowers were very fresh and beautifully designed.
Wedding: 05/31/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I truly can't say enough about Eyleen at the Flower's Blossom!!!!! Eyleen made my wedding dreams a reality. She took care of everything including the flowers, uplighting, draping and decor. My venue had a large grassy area that I wanted to hang bistro lights outside. The venue said it was a challenge, but I asked Eyleen and she made it happen!! She met with my mom and I on multiple occasions and was never more than an email away. I was stunned by my BEAUTIFUL bouquet.....it was everything I dreamed of!!! Everyone at the wedding complimented the beautiful flowers. They were lush and full of white roses and hydrangeas. I couldn't have been happier. Eyleen and I worked very well together and she was happy to also work along side my wedding planner. She even did the fresh flowers for the layers of my cake. I would HIGHLY recommend Eyleen. She is an extremely hard worker and will treat your wedding as if it is her own. THANK YOU EYLEEN and The Flower's Blossom!!!
Blossom Events responded with the following comments:
Nicole , thank you so much for you trust on me , was a really pleasure to work with you and you mom ,you always will be in my heart.
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 813-350-7200
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0