The Flowers Blossom
Full Event Service,flowers,silk,chair rental,linens,decorations,draping,backdrops
5416 W. Crenshaw Street
Tampa, FL 33634  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (56)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.3/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.5/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Eylene was great! She had a beautiful vision and made my wedding look great. I loved my bouquets and boutonnieres.
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Eileen was amazing. She made my floral arrangements gorgeous and prettier than imagined; I could not be happier with her work. It was exactly what I wanted. She was very flexible and understanding with all the craziness of my wedding. My bouquet is still alive almost 2 weeks later. The linens were early and freshly pressed. The chairs were gorgeous. Eileen was pleasant, creative, professional and punctual. I would hire her again and recommend her to everyone I know.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 8 Reviews
Great company providing a great end result.
Wedding: 03/07/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Yailin 1 Reviews
Eyleen Robles was exceptional through out all the wedding planning procedure. She really understood what I wanted and everything exceed it my expectations. My venue looked better than what I imagined, she and her team did an incredible job. I couldn't be happier about the choice I made. She's very talented and professional and it really showed. There is no words to thank her for making my special day unforgettable for me and my guests :)
Wedding: 08/11/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

MAI 1 Reviews
great service! Excellent linens and she provided more then needed which was a great idea as we had more guests than anticipated. Would highly recommend!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Party Supplies
3.7 out of 5.0
3.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  3.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Davina 1 Reviews
My wedding was on a Friday which is hard enough but I had the venue approve for The Flowers Blossom to come in on a Thursday to set up and she was able to do that which made my life easier. I thank her for her hard work, I love the way my room looked when she was finished.
Wedding: 07/26/2013
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The decor and flowers was beautiful. Eyleen and her crew was so professsional. The guests loved it. And for what they did I would of paid triple if I would of went with another company.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Yarachelli 1 Reviews
Love it! This busyness it is the best.
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Flowers Blossom provides us with excellence service. They are the kindest people, flexible and very easy to work with- not too mention they manage to make their services affordable. They made my fairy tale wedding come true and I owe it mostly to them. I will recommend them to anyone! Everything was impeccable and to perfection!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Eyleen, the owner was wonderful to work with. She is almost a one stop shop. About the only service she does not provide for the wedding is the food and cake. If you need anything else she can provide it for you. That is a plus in my book. Why call 5 different vendors when you can call one place and take care of it all.

They showed up when they were supposed to and delivered excellence. Very happy with The Flowers Blossom and recommend them HIGHLY.
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nikki 1 Reviews
The Flowers Blossom was a pleasure to work with. From the flowers at the wedding to the decorations at the reception, everything was perfect and amazing. I would highly recommend this company to any upcoming bride!
Wedding: 06/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elizabeth 9 Reviews
Eyleen really went above and beyond our expectations. My ceremony & reception was beautiful and elegant. The flower arrangements were absolutely amazing! Eyleen was flexible and accommodating to my work schedule! A great choice for our wedding.
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Flowers
2.3 out of 5.0
2.3/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  2.5
  • Responsiveness:  2.5
  • Professionalism:  2.0
  • Value:  2.0
  • Flexibility:  2.5
The Flowers Blossom was literally the only vendor for my entire wedding that I wasn't happy with. Eyleen tells you everything you want to hear, promises everything, and then only half way delivers. She doesn't listen closely to the things that I asked over and over to make sure she understood, even showing pictures to reconfirm what I wanted. Luckily everything that she didn't give me wasn't noticeable to any of my guests, but me being the bride I noticed. I wasn't happy and I don't feel like we were dealing with completely honest people running that company. Oh, and be forewarned, she works with her ex-husband who rents the chiavari chairs. He's an absolute nightmare to deal with. Needless to say I have a brother who's engaged and two sister-in-laws that are of age to soon have weddings. None of them will use The Flowers Blossom after what they saw at my wedding and seeing just how disappointed I was. Don't use The Flowers Blossom. Oh and a 2.3 out of 5.0 star rating was being generous.
The Flowers Blossom responded with the following comments:
sorry you feel that way, but mostly you send picture what you want but
you Mom was my client and you said no all you want is what she can afford and you got what she order ,you have high expectation for you Mom budged but I create a look close to what you was looking for with the price you Mom afford was a big challenge and I did it to bad you didn't see it that way.
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Denise 5 Reviews
I would highly recommend them. The flowers were very fresh and beautifully designed.
Wedding: 05/31/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I truly can't say enough about Eyleen at the Flower's Blossom!!!!! Eyleen made my wedding dreams a reality. She took care of everything including the flowers, uplighting, draping and decor. My venue had a large grassy area that I wanted to hang bistro lights outside. The venue said it was a challenge, but I asked Eyleen and she made it happen!! She met with my mom and I on multiple occasions and was never more than an email away. I was stunned by my BEAUTIFUL bouquet.....it was everything I dreamed of!!! Everyone at the wedding complimented the beautiful flowers. They were lush and full of white roses and hydrangeas. I couldn't have been happier. Eyleen and I worked very well together and she was happy to also work along side my wedding planner. She even did the fresh flowers for the layers of my cake. I would HIGHLY recommend Eyleen. She is an extremely hard worker and will treat your wedding as if it is her own. THANK YOU EYLEEN and The Flower's Blossom!!!
The Flowers Blossom responded with the following comments:
Nicole , thank you so much for you trust on me , was a really pleasure to work with you and you mom ,you always will be in my heart.
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Eyleen at the Flowers Blossom made the Venue even more beautiful than it already was. Extremly flexible and a great price for what you get. I had an awesome sparking back drop behind my sweethear table and dimaond chandeliers hanging from they sky. Definitely a beautifil night to remember!!!
Wedding: 01/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 813-350-7200
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0