Bond Group Luxury Weddings
    18 Reviews
NJ/Miami, NJ  | map
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (18)   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Breck Bouchard and his company Bond Group Events sets a new standard of excellence.Sets a New Standard of Excellence
Breck and his team was absolutely the best from our first consultation to our wedding day! His knowledge of the best vendors, genuine work ethic, and tenacious attitude to get the job done is unparalleled by anyone else in the industry. Throughout the planning and during our wedding day Breck has been not only been a guiding hand but also a reliable and irreplaceable ally. Planning a wedding is an overwhelming task, especially if it is a destination wedding, and having such a professional partner as the Bond Group has made the process manageable. We planned our wedding from Europe and had it not been for the continual efforts of Breck, we would not have been able to have our dream wedding. It is rare to find such outstanding professionals who love what they do and have it reflect in the outstanding quality of their work.
Wedding: 05/28/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Breck Bouchard and his company Bond Group Events sets a new standard of excellence.Sets a New Standard of Excellence    posted 1/11/2012
Breck and his team was absolutely the best from our first consultation to our wedding day! His knowledge of the best vendors, genuine work ethic, and tenacious attitude to get the job done is unparalleled by anyone else in the industry. Throughout the planning and during our wedding day Breck has been not only been a guiding hand but also a reliable and irreplaceable ally. Planning a wedding is an overwhelming task, especially if it is a destination wedding, and having such a professional partner as the Bond Group has made the process manageable. We planned our wedding from Europe and had it not been for the continual efforts of Breck, we would not have been able to have our dream wedding. It is rare to find such outstanding professionals who love what they do and have it reflect in the outstanding quality of their work.
Wedding: 11/11/2011
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The bond group events is perfect all around.
My husband and I new nothibg about NYC other than we have always wanted to get married there.
Breck handled everything for us, presented us with options, ideas and his follow through and attention to detail is second to none. Invest, invest, invest in the bond group!!!!
Wedding: 08/26/2011
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Breck B. from The Bond Group was a Lifesaver for us! Considering ours was a destination wedding in South Beach, Miami, and we live in Montréal, Breck guided us every step of the way, from 1,400 miles away!
Breck goes above and beyond the call of duty! He knows EVERYONE in Miami, and called in so many favors for us, to make our every wish come true. His attention to detail, his expertise in event planning, his professionalism, honesty, and his calm, sweet disposition went a long way! Breck is attentive, never overbearing, constantly and consistently positive, proactive, and always keeps it real! Breck knew more about our Hotel's policies than the Hotel's event coordinator. He is, without a doubt, worth his weight in gold, and gold is at an all time high in the Stock market, in case you don't know! We HIGHLY recommend The Bond Group to ANYONE and EVERYONE who is getting married in Miami or New York City! We will hire him again when we renew our vows in 10 years! THAT'S a promise! Breck Bouchard, you are a SAINT! Merci beaucoup mon amie!
Wedding: 08/20/2011
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Breck is the BEST wedding planner in South Florida. We would definitely recommend him to anyone!! He is always available if you have questions, he knows everything about the industry, he has a great team behind him filled with great people who are also the best at what they do.
We had a great time planning the wedding and the day of the wedding we didn't have to worry about ANYTHING! We just enjoyed our whole day and Breck and his team took care of EVERYTHING!
Thanks to The Bond Group our wedding was a success and an event us, and everybody who attended will never forget! =)
Mili & Ale Gonzalez-Rosales
Wedding: 03/12/2011
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Breck and the entire Bond Group team were FANTASTIC! Our wedding was everything I ever dreamed of and more. Breck was everything I could have wanted in a planner and now a friend. He never tried to change my vision and always made sure he was staying true to us as a couple and our taste. I knew exactly what I wanted, which I am sure is not usually the case with brides, and Breck was there every step of the way making sure every element came perfectly together. South Florida brides make an appointment with The Bond Group ASAP.
Wedding: 02/05/2011
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Perfect Planning!
Breck and the entire Bond Group team were FANTASTIC! Our wedding was everything I ever dreamed of and more. Breck was everything I could have wanted in a planner and now a friend. He never tried to change my vision and always made sure he was staying true to us as a couple and our taste. I knew exactly what I wanted, which I am sure is not usually the case with brides, and Breck was there every step of the way making sure every element came perfectly together. South Florida brides make an appointment with The Bond Group ASAP.
Wedding: 02/05/2011
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was simply a fantastic experience working with Breck, of The Bouchard Group. Breck is extremely professional and was able to put together the wedding of our dreams! Breck was able to take care of every last detail so that the day of our wedding, we could actually enjoy being with each other and all of our family and friends in attendance.
Wedding: 01/29/2011
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I are both designers. Breck was recommend to us by a colleuge of ours. Breck and his staff have a knowledge of design and luxury that was important to us. We had a difficult time finding an individual like this in Miami. Everything went flawlessly and our wedding truly was unique. We couldn't have done it without Breck and his team.
Wedding: 09/02/2010
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Best Planner!
Breck was the most detailed oriented and organized person who has ever worked for me! Our wedding would have never been what it was if it were not for him. I highly recommend him worth every cent and then some!! Cindy you were amazing too!(his assistant)
Wedding: 07/24/2010
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Breck Bouchard is Phenomenal!
I couldn't begin to tell you the excellence that Breck Bouchard of "The Bond Group" displayed. He is a man of integrity, honesty, creativity and clearly sincere in all that he projects. I trusted him from the moment we sat down for our consultation. You feel completely cared for and he goes beyond what you even expect with his personalized services. I couldn't begin to brag about this particular man enough as a professional. What is most amazing: He really does care and that is rare for the service industry!!
Wedding: 05/24/2010
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Breck is a charismatic & genuine individual who truly cares!! He was extremely precise, meticulous, & courteous when planning my wedding. He is a godsend and I couldn't have asked for a better person to help me organize my special day! Thank you!!
Wedding: 03/13/2010
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We would like to sincerely thank you for everything you did to make our wedding the best day of our lives! You were extremely professional but also very personable when dealing with all of our desires. We appreciate every last detail! Thank you for your encouragement and support through the entire process. We appreciate all of your hard work. It was a time that we will remember and look back on as one of the most wonderful experiences of our lives.
Wedding: 01/16/2010
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Breck was the most detailed oriented and organized person who has ever worked for me!
Our wedding would have never been what it was if it were not for him.
I highly recommend him worth every cent and then some!!
Cindy you were amazing too!(his assistant)
Wedding: 01/01/2010
Services Used: Band, Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
5 stars across the Board!
Breck is a charismatic & genuine individual who truly cares!! He was extremely precise, meticulous, & courteous when planning my wedding. He is a godsend and I couldn't have asked for a better person to help me organize my special day! Thank you!!
Wedding: 10/31/2009
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Five stars is the best way I can describe Breck Bouchard and the Bond group.
His knowledge and patience lends to his professional demeanor.
I truly believe we would have not been able to afford to have had our reception at the venue we did if it had not been for Breck and his advise.
If you are considering a planner don't consider anyone but Breck
Lisa Anderson
Wedding: 10/31/2009
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0