The Baltimore Photobooth Company
8003 Foxgreen Ct.
Glen Burnie, MD 21061  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (15)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.3/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.2/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.3/5.0)
Value:
 (4.3/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.3/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Staley 2 Reviews
The photobooth was a huge hit at our wedding 8/16/14. The service was excellent. Donna was always very prompt with her responses. The attendant was great. We opted to add on the guest book to our package. So glad we did that--it came out beautifully.
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  2.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
So the Pros: The photo booth arrived just in time, like they said. Pictures and logo were beautiful. I tried to photo bomb all the guests pics! It was fully functional ( I was worried bc of other horror stories from other booths). I love how its an actual photo booth. It blended really well with our venue, Baltimore Museum of Industry. BPBC also allowed us to make monthly payments, which helped a lot! Received the CD of the pics in about a week. They look great! It comes individually and in each session w/ the logo. Now the cons: I had no clue who was in charge of the photo booth. In case my new hubby, myself or a guest had any questions or concerns, we didn't know who to ask. I had a few members of the bridal party look out for anyone who may be in charge so we can give the final payment. I hope the right person got it. Communication is very important to me. It took longer than most to get back to me with a response. I would have loved to know when each check was received with and updated balance. But thats not a make or break kinda thing. Over all the experience was great! I wished my hubby and I could have taken more than one photo together. Oh well. Everyone enjoyed it!
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Baltimore Photobooth last weekend and they were amazing. Initially, I was a little skeptical of using them since I saw a couple of bad reviews, but I'm so glad I went with them. I expressed my concerns to Donna, the owner, and she assured me that I'll be satisfied. She also let me pay the balance on the day of the wedding, which helped relieve my worries. Roger, our attendant, went above and beyond to make our day very special and everyone raved about him! Great job and I will recommend!!!
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Shows up, drops off booth, attendant disappears. Booth doesn't work. Guests have to fix it. Attendant shows up later with an alcoholic drink in hand smelling like cigarettes. Acts like an ass when asked to fix the booth. Names wrong on pictures, and he doesn't care. Finally gets it working. Contacted owner, she gives crappy attitude and refuses even partial refund. NEVER again. NEVER again. NEVER AGAIN.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
So glad we decided to have a photo booth at our reception! Our guests all had a blast taking goofy pictures. Baltimore photo booth was a breeze to work with. No hassle or anything to remember. Just gave them the address and time. They came, set up, supplied tons of props and provided a great service. Thanks!
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0
Absolutely horrible Mean grouchy argumentative ---terrible
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

HeidiLynn43 12 Reviews
Donna and her staff were great to work with. She answered any questions we had during the planning process, was quick to help us make a substitution when we had 2 inches of rain the day before and the truck couldn't drive on the lawn, and the photobooth was a complete hit! The cd of pictures was sent to us in a timely manner and we couldn't have been happier! Would highly recommend. We looked at a lot of photobooth companies and are glad we picked this one.
Wedding: 10/15/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Punctual, Professional and an event maker.... You will be glad you chose Baltimore Photo Booth for your event. Love the personalized artwork for the pics... Great Job
Wedding: 07/02/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing!! I went back and forth on whether a photobooth was something I could live without at my wedding...I'm so, SO glad I decided I couldn't!!

Once things got going after dinner there was always a line of excited people ready to get in (some for their 4th or 5th time!). We made our own photo-guestbook and the next morning we enjoyed seeing which pictures our guests chose to leave for us. The wedding was less than two weeks ago and we already got back the CD with ALL of the images from the night on it and we've had even more fun seeing which photos the guests DIDN'T leave for us!!

Setting things up with Donna was quick, easy, and professional. While I can't remember the name of our attendant off the top of my head (Mike?), it's not for lack of great service; he was extremely professional and made sure everything at the booth ran smoothly...he even made sure my husband and I got in for one last picture at the end of the night.

They did an amazing job making the graphic in the center of the photo strips match our invitation which added a really nice personal touch to the photos. And I didn't even know that was included, what a great value!! I looked at A LOT of other photobooth companies and I'm confident that Baltimore Photobooth is the absolute best. There were no sneaky hidden/additional fees (for moving the booth, props, or the CD, etc), and best of all, it's a REAL photobooth - not a camera on a tripod with a sheet behind it like a lot of other companies are trying to sell you for $1k+.

I can't imagine NOT having this super-fun addition to my wedding, and I can't recommend Baltimore Photobooth enough, seriously, it's so worth it!!:)
Wedding: 06/11/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The photobooth was the best money spent on our entire wedding!! Baltimore Photobooth was great to work with and I would recommend there services to everyone! Our guests enjoyed all the props that were provided and they made the pictures hilarious! We are so glad to have these memories and also our guests have a keepsake from our wedding! :) Thank you so much!!!
Wedding: 05/29/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The photo booth added so much fun to our reception! The guests had a blast with it and we love looking back at the photo scrapbook/guest book that was created by the photo booth attendant. They had lots of props to make the pictures even better! A must have at your wedding!
Wedding: 04/09/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Baltimore Photobooth Company was definitely the hit of our wedding! Every time we had a chance to look around, we saw a line queued up waiting to get in and take more photos. The scrapbook option was a fantastic one and we had plenty of laughs looking at it the next day. The photo booth and attendant were early and I was told by our guests that he was also fantastic. We had our CD of images in our mail even before we got back from the honeymoon! I think that you can't go wrong with this company and their photo booths!
Wedding: 07/10/2010
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
the photobooth was so much fun for everyone at the wedding. they supplied a lot of props like hats, sunglasses, boas. they were at the reception from start to finish and were courteous, friendly and helpful with ideas for excellent pictures. we made a memory book for the bride and groom and also there will be a disc with every picture taken so they can see every photo taken in the booth. this was worth every penny.
Wedding: 05/15/2010
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Awesome company!!! I went through donna and she was the nicest person! This was something that I could not decide on because of my budget but when looking back on my wedding this was by far the best idea and the best money i spent. EVERYONE loved it and the people who ran the booth were awsome! The even make you a book that they put a copy of everyones picture in and they get to sign right next to it!! We had alot of family from the grooms side that i had never met before and with this photobook I am able to look at the pictures next to where someone signed and remember who is who.... AMAZING and well worth it!
Wedding: 05/15/2010
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
What a blast! Hands down the best idea ever for our wedding!! Our family and friends are still talking about it! (Most of them still have the photos on their refrigerators!) I also have been asked by our friends and family for contact information because they loved the idea and would like to have a photo booth for one of their special occasions! The scrapbook and the CD's are hysterical and captured great memories that we will have forever! Thank you Donna! We greatly appreciate the entertainment that you provided for our special day!
Wedding: 03/20/2010
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 888-761-8121
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3
out of 5.0