Simply Sweet Events
Event Planning, Chair Covers, Linens, Dessert Tables
1406 Lovejoy Street
Buffalo, NY 14212  | map
Rentals: Chair Covers, Decor, Linens
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (36)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 

Private User 2 Reviews
This review is currently being verified This review is currently being verified.
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
My friend recommended Nicole from Simply Sweet Events, as she worked with her last year when she got married. She had nothing but positive things to say and I could not agree more. Planning a wedding from out of town can be overwhelming, but Nicole helped to make everything flawless. She has an eye for decorating and helped to make my vision come to life. Everything was absolutely beautiful! Nicole was extremely easy going, great to work with, flexible, and professional. I honestly don't think that my wedding would have been so perfect if I did not have her assistance. I highly recommend Nicole and Simply Sweet Events! THANK YOU...
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 9 Reviews
Nicole, the owner of Simply Sweet Events is the most kind, professional, and helpful event planner in the area! Anytime I needed to meet with her she was available, every call/text always was answered right away, and she went above and beyond! When we arrived, I couldn’t believe how she had transformed the space into an elegant and beautiful ceremony space. She stayed at the ceremony and even took some beautiful pictures of my ceremony and gave them to me the next day. I live out of town, so I was unable to pick up all of the décor for a couple weeks and she held onto it for me with no problem! I would definitely recommend Nicole for ANY of your wedding needs; she made my day into a 5 star event that I will never forget. I honestly could not have done any of my ceremony without her!! Thank you! – Claire Coffin
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 1 Reviews
Nicole did an awesome job on my chair covers for my wedding. I was very happy with her services.
Wedding: 08/01/2014
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The chair covers made the room so pretty. Thank you so much Nicole!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I used Simply Sweet Events for my table linens as well as my day-of-wedding coordination. Nicole was very accommodating and was able to assist me in everything I needed help with. The reception space for our wedding looked BEAUTIFUL and the table linens were the perfect addition! I have already recommended her to my friends :)
Wedding: 07/17/2014
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Nicole at Simply Sweets was great and so easy to work with for my daughter's wedding. She provided the chair sashes at the reception and did such a nice job setting everything up. She always responded quickly to voicemails and was very flexible when meeting with us. Her prices probably can not be beat!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Angela 2 Reviews
Everything from start to finish was great! The price was perfect and the service was amazing! They made the room for my wedding reception look beautiful and beyond my expectations!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cassandra 1 Reviews
Nicole was fantastic to work with ! Very professional and patient :) Nicole has the best prices around and the quality of services rendered is amazing !
Wedding: 05/16/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I will start my saying the decor was beautiful and it came at a great price. That being said, the centerpieces were not exactly what I ordered but were still great! I requested all pink candles for my centerpieces and then ordered additional pink tapers and votives to use throughout the venue and they were not all pink. They still looked great but the whole point in ordering them from Nicole was so they would all match.
Wedding: 11/29/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
She was amazing! Very professional and was super accommodating even as things changed the night before! Loved working with them
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jen 1 Reviews
I planned my wedding that was in Lewiston NY from Chicago IL. I found Simply Sweet through on online search for chair covers. Nicole was great meeting my needs in a short amount of time. The room looked absolutely amazing after they set up chair covers, sashes, and table runners.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mary 1 Reviews
Nicole was a pleasure to work with and the presentation was better then picture on her website...don't get me wrong the pictures gave a great example of the product you are going to purchase but the overall outcome was excellent! Nicole work with our vendor that required everything to be removed by midnight. She was there by 1130 pm and I was so happy because then I received my $1000 deposit back without a problem. Thank goodness I found her...if I had another daughter getting married I would use her again. I would recommend her to anyone. PS I didn't know Nicole until I met her at the Wedding Show @ Salvatore's
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 3 Reviews
Simply Sweet Events did a great job with favors and linens for my wedding. Loved everything! Everyone loved the candy buffet and the linens were a perfect fit for my venue. Thanks again.
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wow, Nicole super friendly, reliable, professional, easy to work with.... Nicole is just AMAZING!!! She was very responsible the chair cover gave the room that extra elegant look! The table skirt was so beautiful ..I will deff be referring all of my family members and anyone i know to Nicole ...love it love it, simply sweet events ROCKS!!! Excellent service.
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved working with Nicole, she is the most friendliest, professional to work with and very flexible. I had the candy Buffett, which everyone loved!!!! I'm not so much of the candy eater but I gave her my colors and she ran with it. I definitely recommend her!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
 716-597-1079
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0