Say Yes Bridal Gallery
We are all about you!
    20 Reviews
67 Mississaga St. East
Orillia, ON L3V 1V4  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the...
Accessories: Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (20)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julie 1 Reviews
Diane at "Say Yes Bridal" was not only professional and accommodating, she was personal, sincere and knowledgeable. She made this day very special and I will never forget it. I am still waiting for my dress to be delivered, however she had no problem when I showed up unannounced to try on the sample dress again. I would recommend her bridal store to anyone looking for care, quality and great memories! Thanks Diane!
Say Yes Bridal Gallery responded with the following comments:
Thank you Julie for your very kind review. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to seeing you again soon when your dress comes in. How exciting!
Wedding: 07/03/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I tried on one dress at say yes, and it was in the top 3. I came back a couple days later to try it on again to see if I liked it as much as the other ones, but I ruled it out. I was a little bummed because I really wanted to by a dress from this store, I had nothing but smiles when I glanced over and tried on the actual dress I bought. Diane is such an amazing person to work with during this exciting/stressful time. She has very helpful hints, not pushy. Take her advice when she gives it to you, she knows best :) I'm happy that I got to buy local, and I would HIGHLY recommend "say yes bridal" for wedding/formal wear. Nothing but good things to say
Say Yes Bridal Gallery responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much Sarah for your lovely review of our services. We enjoyed working with you on finding your perfect dress. We wish you all the best as you begin this next chapter in your life.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From my first appointment trying on dresses at Say Yes Bridal Gallery to purchasing my accessories Diane was so helpful, patient and fun. She was so reliable too, if i had any questions/dilemmas she was always there to reassure me and guide me through the process.
The great thing about Say Yes Bridal Gallery is that they are not pushy, I never felt pressured into buying a dress there or buying accessories which isn't always the case at other bridal stores. Diane took my budget into consideration and was mindful to not show me any dresses over my budget.
I would definitely recommend Say Yes to friends, I wish I could do the whole process again, dress shopping is a lot of fun!
Say Yes Bridal Gallery responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much Zoe for your wonderful review! We so enjoyed helping you find your dream dress and accessories. Please be sure to send us your pictures of your special day. All the best to you and your fiance as you begin a new journey in life. Hugs.
Wedding: 05/04/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 4 Reviews
I would recommend to anyone who is getting married to go see Diane. She is very professional, but down to earth and honestly wants to help you. Diane is very knowledgeable and is willing to help out any way she can. I went into Diane's store in late September 2012, tried on the Belle Disney dress, the very first dress I tried on I ended up 'saying yes' to that dress ! I just picked up my wedding dress this past Saturday, and I still love it ! I also got my bridesmaids dresses there as well !
She did tell me to book an appointment if picking up and/or trying on dresses as she tends to be busy that day. I didn't intend on being in Orillia on Saturday but was, went to the store just to pick up my dress, and was just going to try it on at home, but Diane still assisted me with no appointment, and helped me do up my dress. she is very accommodating, and I very much appreciate that ! She even accommodated one of my bridesmaid to try on her dress, and helped with my flower girl dress. All while still attending to other brides/bridesmaids in the store. !
My dress and bridesmaids dress arrived on time ! Fantabulous service !
Thank you again Diane ! :)
Say Yes Bridal Gallery responded with the following comments:
Thank you Laura for your wonderful review of our store and services.
We do try really hard to provide the best possible service.
It was our pleasure to assist you and your bridal party for your very special day.
Please send us pictures when you have a chance after your wedding.
All the best!
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chantele 2 Reviews
Diane and all the girls at say yes bridal gallery in orillia are amazing. They are the kindest, most helpful people and I wouldn't want anyone else handling my dress or helping me find the perfect one!
Say Yes Bridal Gallery responded with the following comments:
Thank you, Chantele! We really appreciate that. You were a pleasure and we are so happy that we could help you find your perfect dress.
Wedding: 01/09/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Angela 1 Reviews
I had a GREAT experience with Say Yes Bridal, I highly recommend this bridal store to other brides!!
Say Yes Bridal Gallery responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your lovely review Angela. We really appreciate it!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I see that many others share my opinion of Diane and Nicole and their beautiful store and their dedication to making your dress buying experience one to remember, and seeing all the positive reviews did not surprise me at all. What did surprise me.....well actually more than surprise, I was appalled to see a post written by "Andrea".I won't waste too much breath on this but I feel i would be remiss if I didn't comment..you weren't greeted or introduced? I'm guessing you were just to self absorbed to pay attention to the name of the salesperson who was there trying to help you. Your Mom should have taught you that if you don't have anything nice to say then keep it zipped. I only hope that any brides to be who read this pay attention to all of the wonderful reviews people have written as I'd hate for someone to miss out on the fun and special atmosphere that Say Yes provides just because of one bad apple with a keyboard, an attitude and too much time on her hands...we all have the same philosophy fed to us where ever it is that we work, the customer is always right,.but we all also know that isn't always the case ,sometimes the customer is just a pain in the butt who will never be happy no matter how far others bend over backwards to accomodate ;) .alright, enough about the group of bitchy bridezillas and back to the important stuff, Say Yes Bridal is amazing!! I was treated like a family friend from the second I walked in the door. I had no idea where to start and Diane took one look at me and pulled my dream dress on the first try!! I would highly recommend this vendor to everybody. Thank you so much you made the experience one I will remember for ever!! :)
Say Yes Bridal Gallery responded with the following comments:
Wow! Thank you Sherry for the very pointed review. We do appreciate your support.
We can expect as a retailer that not everyone is going to be 100% satisfied no matter how hard we try.
However, we can guarantee that we will try our very best to meet the needs of every customer that comes to our store.
Thanks again!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dayna 1 Reviews
Say Yes Bridal Gallery was spectacular! I had seen my dress in a magazine and had to have it. My mom called all the retailers in Southern Ontario that sold the line looking for my dress. Say Yes Bridal Gallery was the only store that would bring it in for me! Everyone was very helpful, and wonderful! The shop is clean and welcoming! They have lots of selection for bridesmaids too!
Say Yes Bridal Gallery responded with the following comments:
Thank you Dayna for your nice review of our service. We really enjoyed working with you to get the dress of your dreams.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Say Yes Bridal Gallery was amazing!! I found my dress in a magazine and researched all bridal stores in Ontario that carried that line. Say Yes Bridal Gallery was the only store that would bring the dress in for me to try on!! They were fantastic to deal with and very friendly! When I finally got to try the dress on it fit perfect!! They served us non-alcoholic champagne to celebrate! It was a great experience!!
Say Yes Bridal Gallery responded with the following comments:
Thank you Dayna! We really appreciate the lovely review and enjoyed assisting you in finding your perfect dress!
We wish you all the best!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Angela 1 Reviews
I had a great experience with the owner of this store Diane. She became like family to me. I absolutely loved my dress. To be honest the dress was very late on arrival to the store but this was not the fault of the owner rather the carrier of the dress. The store tracked my dress every day and did her best to keep a "nervous bride" in the loop. I did get the dress in time and it was a beautiful day. Everything was perfect in my eyes. I got an amazing value for my traditional designer dress. I got the most beautiful veil to match. The store is very cute and personal and the owner was very polite and made every accomodation that i could request. Thank you Diana for all your support and time. I loved my dress!!!
Say Yes Bridal Gallery responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much Angela for the lovely review.
We were very happy to help in anyway possible. You looked amazing in your gown!
All the best!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tiffani 1 Reviews
I would recommend Diane and Nicole at Say Yes Bridal to anyone, They are so helpful and make the experience so fun and relaxing.
Say Yes Bridal Gallery responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the lovely review, Tiffani! We are glad you enjoyed the experience because we certainly had a blast working with you on finding a style for your bridesmaids' dresses!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
I got my prom dress here and they were excellent. I tried on a lot of gowns and did not feel rushed at all. My dress came in before expected and they called me right away to let me know. When i pcked it up they were very happy quick to get me to a fitting room even though there were others in the store. I never felt pressured to choose a dress and they were very helpful with any questions that I had. I would highly recommend this store to anybody. The staff are amazing!
Say Yes Bridal Gallery responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your review of our prom services. We had a great time helping many prom and grad ladies choose their gowns!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

STEPHANIE 5 Reviews
I would recommend the services of this store to every new bride I know. Not only was my dress absolutely a dream, it fit great, but the store was so accommodating and responsive. They kept in constant contact with me about the status of my dress since the dress vendor was delayed in their shipping time. I felt confident that it was to arrive on time and it did.
Say Yes Bridal Gallery responded with the following comments:
Thank you Stephanie for your very positive review of our store and services. We had a wonderful time working with you to find your dream dress.
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered my dress via email from Switzerland. Throughout the process Christine from Say Yes Bridal was absolutely amazing. I was scared at the beginning of just paying over paypal and never seeing the dress, but everything went very smooth. I ordered my dress (from Rosa Clara) on the 16th of December, and end Feb it was at Say Yes Bridal, and 2 weeks later with me in Switzerland! When I wanted to order the dress directly from Rosa Clara, and go to pick it up in Spain, they said it will most likely not be possible for my May wedding. Say Yes Bridal got me the dress in March, having it travel from Europe to the USA and then back... Great job! Absolutely impeccable customer service, and the icing on the cake, after giving them all the measures for the dress, I didn't even have to alter it at all when I got it! It was just perfect. Thank you Christine and Say Yes Bridal.
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
So friendly, and a great selection. Amazing sample sales, and a very positive experience overall. Glad to say yes to my dress at say yes bridal gallery in orillia!
Say Yes Bridal Gallery responded with the following comments:
Thank you Jennifer for your lovely review of our store and services.
We are very happy to have assisted you in finding your perfect dress!
Sincerely,
Diane & Nicole
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Christine 1 Reviews
Diane and Nicole were wonderful to work with. I had sent her a few emails asking questions and had a reply usually within a few hours. They were great at helping me find the "perfect" wedding dress and the prices are very reasonable! I would recommend this shop to everyone who needs a wedding dress or attire!
Say Yes Bridal Gallery responded with the following comments:
Thank you Christine for your lovely review. We are happy to have been a part of helping you find your perfect dress for your wedding day and wish you all the best!
Sincerely,

Diane & Nicole
Wedding: 03/21/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 705-259-4937
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0