Savoir Faire Weddings
Personalized Wedding Planning for the Contemporary Bride
    43 Reviews
495 Grand Boulevard
Suite 206
Miramar Beach, FL 32550  | map
Services: Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
Weddings: Destination, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (43)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Stephanie Tate was an amazing planner. Her attention to detail was great and she is so willing to help.
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a very good and memorable wedding. We (parents of the Bride) would like to thank Stephanie for the excellent job she did for us. The guests had a lot of fun, Bride and Groom were happy, and we were happy, too. We were blessed to have her as a planner - everything went exceptionally smoothly.
Al and Olga B.
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Stephanie Tate was our wedding planner, and she did a fabulous job! We were getting married in San Destin but live in Birmingham, AL, and Stephanie was incredibly flexible and always willing to meet whenever we were in town. She was also very responsive via phone and e-mail. She took the stress completely out of our wedding. She was wonderful and was willing to let me help plan as much or as little as I wanted. I was graduating medical school at the time and was very busy, so I asked Stephanie to use her best judgement on many aspects of the wedding, and everything turned out perfect! I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our wedding was absolutely gorgeous, it was everything we hoped for and more. The whole day went absolutely smooth and worry-free all thanks to the excellent planning skills of Savoir Faire Weddings. Stephanie is amazing!!! She's very sweet, calm, professional, timely, had great attention to detail...I could go on and on and on! She has excellent relationships with vendors and her whole team is just WONDERFUL! I highly recommend Stephanie and Yumi + the whole team!!! We had 3 months to plan the wedding and they did it all, above and beyond our expectations. The best part - it was completely stress free! THE. BEST. WEDDING. PLANNER. EVER!!!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Stephanie with Savoir Faire Weddings coordinated my wedding on Oct. 26th in Rosemary Beach and I cannot say enough good things about Stephanie. I am extremely "Type A" and had initial concerns about working with a wedding coordinator out of fear they would have their own plans for my wedding. Going into the planning, I had an idea of what I wanted but being out of state, I knew I would need help pairing my visions and ideas with the right vendors. This is why Stephanie was invaluable to me. Her knowledge and expertise of the area and local vendors is priceless for someone planning a destination wedding. Stephanie was able to coordinate my dreams for our wedding into real life. And somehow, not one single thing went wrong on our wedding day! It was seriously perfect! (Or, if it did, we never knew about it!) I was able to relax and enjoy our wedding knowing everything was taken care of. Simply put, if you don't have a vision for your wedding, Stephanie can help you create an amazing one, and if you have a vision, she can help you execute it. I would HIGHLY recommend Stephanie as your wedding coordinator!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
These ladies made me wedding day so easy!! So laid back, yet everything was perfect!! Jordan set up everything and oversaw the vendors for day-of. During the ceremony and reception, she kept the timeline wonderfully yet I never felt rushed. I didn't realized how thankful I'd be for the planning-- it was SO nice to just enjoy the day!

Highly recommend these ladies for your special day!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Stephanie Tate was wonderful. We planned a Rehearsal Dinner for 80 people and I cannot imagine doing it without her. She had unique and beautiful designs. Since the weather did not cooperate with our outdoor plans we had to resort to Plan "B". We thought moving it inside would be a disappointment, but it was the complete opposite. She blew me away by how beautiful it was. I couldn't be happier or more pleased. Thank you, thank you, thank you for making it a special memory. I highly recommend Stephanie for any event you may be planning.
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Let me just start with saying that Stephanie Tate is amazing. My husband and I wanted to plan a destination wedding but we both work over 40 hours a week. Stephanie made everything so easy. She would find a vendor that matched what I wanted. My wedding day went perfect and she was the one to thank for that. Everything that I could have asked for in a wedding planner, Stephanie has!! She is so amazing. Words cannot describe how happy and pleased we were with the ceremony and reception. If you would like a stressful and perfect day, then use Stephanie Tate :) She really made the entire process so easy. My guests are still ranting about how beautiful and smooth everything worked out!!!
Wedding: 11/17/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jordan and Stephanie are awesome! They know how to work a wedding. I don't know what I would have done without them. Jordan was the lead at my wedding and she really came through and made everything run smoothly. I had a minor breakdown Friday night before the wedding because I wasn't sure how I was going to get everything done in time and she quickly calmed me down and ensured that everything would be fine - she would make sure of it. And she did. It was perfect. Thank you so much!!!!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I want to thank Stephanie Tate for everything she did. Every detail was covered for my daughter's out of town destination wedding. After talking with and emailing her for many months preceeding the wedding and finally meeting with her on the first day, I knew we had made the right choice. All of her recommendations were perfect and I'am glad that Jennifer (bride) and I had the good sense to follow them. We all had a great time, the bride was happy and relaxed, and Stephanie deserves a lot of credit for the fabulous affair. Sincerely FOB
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Stephanie Tate was a tremendous help in planning and pulling off my destination wedding. The day was absolutely perfect, and I have Stephanie to thank!

I am not from Florida, nor do I live close by. I was able to outsource most aspects of my wedding planning to Stephanie, which made the process much more fun, stress free and enjoyable.

She was also extremely responsive. I had tons of questions along the way, and she almost always emailed me a response within the hour.

Also, it made a huge difference that Stephanie handled all of the coordination with every single one of my vendors on my wedding day was SO HELPFUL. That was the last thing I wanted to do - put together a timeline and manage the arrivals and access to the reception site for vendors on my wedding day.

I cannot say enough positive things about Stephanie and about my experience with her/Savoir-Faire. She is fantastic!
Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 4 Reviews
Stepanie Tate from Savoir Faire Weddings was amazing. She was able to create the most pefect day with her proactive, persisitant approach. I was never worried about any details as she always had everything in place before I could worry. She was very kind and was clearly wanted only the best for our special day. She is very knowledgable of vendors in several areas and helped me to book all the right people. Her services are HIGHLY recommended.
Wedding: 08/17/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Stephanie made my dream wedding come true. I did not have to worry about anything. She is ready for anything and will help you when you need her. She is very quick at responding and not leaving you to wonder about things.
Best wedding planner in Florida. : )
All my guest loved her. : )
Wedding: 07/28/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Savoir Faire provides everything you need from a wedding planner. She was professional, calm, smiling, and "on" every single detail. You don't realize how quickly the big day can get away from you and you will thank your lucky stars for having found Savoir Faire. You will find yourself ever so grateful for all that you see her do and for all that you DON'T see her do! From the very beginning to the wrap-up and the very last second, they are there making sure it is all done right! Everyone and everything was exactly where it was supposed to be! Thank you Savoir Faire!
Wedding: 06/09/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tracie 5 Reviews
Stephanie and Jordan are amazing! We had the pleasure to work with both of them. They accomodated all of our needs in a short time frame. They were so detailed and took care of ALL the specifics. I didn't have to worry about a thing. Our wedding was perfection. It met all of our expectations and I owe it all to Savoir Faire Weddings. They made it possible to plan a wedding from Illinois! I highly recommend this dynamic duo!
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot express enough how wonderful it was to work with Stephanie and Jordan of Savoir Faire Weddings. Stephanie was there to guide me through all of the many steps of the wedding planning process, which was a blessing because I always have a busy work schedule. Having a wedding planning service definitely took a lot of the pressure off of me, especially when it came to the wedding day. On my wedding day, I was able to solely focus on myself, my husband, family and friends, which is what your wedding day should be about. I didn't have to worry about anything, Savoir Faire Weddings took care of EVERYTHING. Stephanie was able to accommodate some last minute changes for me, which I truly appreciated. I attribute so much of the success of my wedding day going smoothly and being just as I had imagined to Stephanie and Jordan. I would absolutely recommend Savoir Faire Weddings to any bride searching for wedding planning services. It is absolutely worth it!
Wedding: 04/28/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
 850-499-6336
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0