Renee Sprink Photography
Simply real. Simply you.
721 Purdue St
Raleigh, NC 27609  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (35)   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Taylor 11 Reviews
Do not have enough good words to say about Renee and her photography! From the very beginning, I knew that she was the person for me and we hit it off right away! I knew that I could not have my wedding without her photographing it! I think that every bride is nervous when it comes to choosing a photographer because you want someone who makes you feel comfortable, otherwise, you will never look good in any of your pictures. I definitely realized that she was the person for us during our engagment shoot when my husband and I were so relaxed and ourselves. And in return, our pictures were wonderful! Renee really cares about your vision and again, there are not enough good things to say about her! She is simply the best in the business. I am so excited to see how our wedding photos turned out. If you have any question over who to choose to photograph the biggest day of your life, look no further! I cannot recommend her highly enough! Thank you Renee for everything that you have done and continue to do for Jarrod and I. I know that I have found a lifelong friend!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
If you are looking for a photographer to capture not only the genuine love and emotion that words fail to express on your wedding day, but also the very essence of you and your husband-to-be's relationship, look no further! From the very moment I met Renee to the grand sparkler exit at my wedding, I felt like I was the most special and important bride to ever exist. Talking with Renee was like catching up with a close girlfriend over lunch; she made it so easy and comfortable to discuss me, my husband-to-be, our style and wedding vision. I adored how she genuinely wanted to get to know us as individuals, as a couple AND as bride and groom. She was not only knowledgeable about her passion, photography, but also other vendors that would be perfect fits for our style, vision and budget. Renee promptly and efficiently responds to emails, demonstrates the highest form of professionalism and exudes joy and passion for her art. The beauty and quality of her photographs are of the highest variety. Choosing Renee to shoot our engagement session and wedding day was one of the best (and easiest) choices we made during the wedding process. Because of her expertise, attention to detail and joy, we now possess the most breathtakingly beautiful photographs that we dearly treasure. Renee, thank you for being, well, YOU!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 1 Reviews
Amazing pictures that capture every detail. Professional and easy to work with.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Renee is more than just a wonderful photographer. She becomes a friend, a wedding planner, a therapist, and photographer all in one! What struck me about Renee's work at the beginning was how honest and true her photographs looked. Now that I have had the pleasure of working with her, I can see why. She takes the time to get to know the couple's comfort zone, boundaries, and individual personalities. Working with her is not only fun and a pure joy, but she is such a professional and her talent is so apparent. I really could not say enough good things about Renee! She has a true system that she follows to ensure that things will go smoothly, and I appreciated (and needed) that so much on wedding day. We feel like the luckiest people on earth to have been able to work with Renee, and our home has been made 100 times more beautiful with her photos. Our families and guests have not stopped raving about how kind and wonderful Renee and her second photographer were on wedding day. RSP is the best of the best!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Renee is amazing! Working with her was wonderful...she went above and beyond to make our wedding photographs perfect.

From the beginning, Renee was punctual and approachable. She immediately grasped onto the vision I had for the wedding and was so helpful throughout the entire process. She was very intentional about asking questions to make sure she understood what I was looking for in a photographer, as well as what I wanted my photographs to capture. In my opinion, Renee went above and beyond the expected duties of photographer. She was available for advice on vendors, guidance for what I should be working on in the months before the wedding, or even just support!

I am so so happy with our pictures! Renee did a wonderful job of capturing moments, candid and posed, during our special day with style and professionalism. Although, they are professional photographs they look natural. She did a great job of capturing the traditional parts of a wedding (cutting the cake, exchanging rings, first dance, etc) but she also captured the emotion behind the action. When I look at our wedding photographs, they take me back to that day.

I highly suggest Renee Sprink Photography!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jenny 1 Reviews
Renee was the first photographer we met with and we hired her on the spot. Her passion for weddings, and more importantly, love and marriage, are unmatched. Her work captured not only our event, but the emotions of our wedding day. We have loved working with her!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kasey 1 Reviews
Renee Sprink Photography was, without a doubt, the best money we spent on our entire wedding. I could tell from the very first email I sent Renee that she was SO friendly, personable, excited and passionate. Even after briefly speaking with her I was confident that she understood our style and I felt comfortable that she would take matters into her own hands on our wedding day. I live in Winston-Salem, NC and Renee has driven to meet me for lunch many times to chat wedding and everything else! It doesn't get much better than that! She is the perfect mix of staying behind the scenes to get amazing shots, and becoming friends with your family, bridal party and guests. She goes above and beyond in everything she does and has a way of always making you feel special. The pictures are breathtaking, and they capture every moment and emotion perfectly. We will cherish all our photos for years to come! As a professional event planner myself, I had very high expectations and Renee did not disappoint!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Hannah 1 Reviews
My husband and I are highly satisfied with our wedding Photographer Renee Sprink! She goes above and beyond to give you the best wedding photos:) she is organized responsive on time professional friendly. She captures all the moments of your day down to the last detail:)
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carolyn 1 Reviews
Renee is not only amazing in her photgraphy skills but her people skills are unparalleled as well! My husband and I do not enjoy being in front of the camera, but she was able to make us feel at ease. In doing so, she captured some of the best photos of us during our engagement photo session and on our wedding day. Renee made the whole process from our initial contact through receiving our wedding photo album as painless and easy as possible. Everyone who sees our photos comments on how she captured every aspect of our wedding day with phenominal skill. Her photos are always amazing, her personality is delightful, and I would definitely use her again and recommend her to everyone!
Wedding: 03/02/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Renee was outstanding. I was a bit nervous about hiring someone for something as important as our wedding photos, but once I met with Renee, I never looked back. She was super-helpful in helping us to plan our event so that the flow worked out well and no photos were missed. She is very easy to work with, and I now consider her not only a wonderful photographer, but a friend as well. I thoroughly enjoyed working with her.
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Matt 1 Reviews
First of all let me say Renee is awesome and I would highly recommend her and here is why...As the groom not every detail was as important to me as to my wife, however the photographer was very important. I have been to weddings in the past with great photographers and ones with terrible photographers and it makes such a huge difference. No one wants to be held up missing the fun because the photographer missed the shot and no one wants to feel like they are working when they are supposed to be having fun. I am not sure how Renee did it but she was seemingly everywhere without even being noticed and the quality of the pictures has been what you would hope for for your wedding. I cannot say enough about how enjoyable Renee has been to work with, obviously it is more important to like your pictures than it is to like your photographer but its best if you like both. We certainly love our pictures and even better we do not consider Renee our photographer, we consider her our friend.
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cheri 1 Reviews
There are not enough words to describe what an amazing photographer Renee was for our wedding. As a bride, every decision for your big day seems like a very important one, but choosing the right photographer is ESPECIALLY important. After all, this is the person who is going to be there with you the entire day, from hair & makeup, to your exit from the reception; the person you are relying on to capture every detail that you've poured over and planned to a tee; the person who you trust to photograph each moment in a way that you will be proud to look back on for the rest of your lives. And Renee exceeded every one of our expectations. From the first time we met her, we knew she was a sweet, fun, and warm person. And having known another bride who had used her services for her wedding, we knew the pictures would be great...but they were better than great - they were stunning. We loved our engagement pictures so much that we had Renee turn them into a guest book for the wedding. And that was just the beginning. The wedding shots taken by Renee and her assistant were breathtaking. She not only captured all of the things we had planned and talked about, but she also got the sweet, funny, and special details - things we never would have known even happened, but am so glad we now get to look back on - for example, when our flower girl shyly hid her face during our first kiss. Or the look on the groom's face when he first saw me walk out. Or the exact moment when every teary-eyed guest raised their glasses after my day's toast. These are the details that separate a good photographer from a GREAT photographer. Renee will make one major part of your day not only easy, but fun; she will make you look gorgeous; and she will make you feel like you are re-living the happiest day of your life again and again for years to come as you look back on her pictures and feel like you are there.
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sophie Marian 1 Reviews
Renee and her assistants were personable, professional, and made our wedding day memorable! She really goes the extra mile to make sure your wedding package is customized to what you need.
Wedding: 09/01/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 1 Reviews
Renee Sprinks is absolutely fabulous to work with! She was not only my photographer but also became my friend. It was an added bonus that she provided us with much valuable advice from wedding vendors to hot honeymoon destinations. She went to great lengths to make every detail of our engagement and bridal sessions, plus our wedding weekend perfect, and captured beautiful moments that I will forever cherish. My experience with Renee was so much fun and stress-free. I would highly recommend her and I cannot thank her enough for her dedication, flexiblity, hard work, and kindness throughout our wedding journey. Best photographer ever!!!
Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lauren 1 Reviews
Renee did both my Bridals and Wedding. She was always on-time and flexible if I was running behind. She was wonderful at getting a mix of classic poses and modern fun shots.
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Garrison 1 Reviews
Renee was an absolute wonder to work with. She was absolutely incredible throughout the entire process. Excellent pre-wedding services and fantastic planning. Renee's work with us before the ceremony really helped to get exactly what we wanted. The work the day of was second to none, nothing but the highest regards. Would definitely recommend to anyone planning a wedding in the greater RDU area.
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Photography
 919-285-1670
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0