Life To Image

Life To Image

Kennesaw, GA 30152 | map
Style: Contemporary
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution ...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

My daughter cannot stop talking about Rhonda with Life to Image. Rhonda was always there when she had a question, returned phone calls quickly and was very professional in all aspects. The pictures are beautiful,
we can hardly wait to get the Italian Albums. We are still in the process of picking pictures. They are all so beautiful it is hard to choose. We would highly recommend Rhonda as a photographer. She has provided us with memories that we will have for years to come.

  • Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Rhonda at Life to Image made everything so easy, and the quality and quantity of the work was stunning. She was able to really work with us on price, and was the most responsive of any photographer we worked with. She went above and beyond to learn about us as a couple, and what we though was important for her to capture. Everything was so personalized. Just two or three days after our wedding she had a "sneak peak" published to youtube of our pics with a song composed just for us by her husband! Being musicians, we thought that was really special. The pics and albums came back to us so quickly, and our parents were especially excited about having their own mini albums. It was a perfect day perfectly captured - thanks Rhonda!

  • Wedding: 11/03/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I am so happy with the wedding pictures and the albums we received. Rhonda Klokow has an eye for the perfect shots. Everyone who has looked at our albums loves them. She did an excellent job on our wedding. Thanks.

  • Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
mary
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Bottom line: I love my photos and I loved my photographers! Rhonda made us feel comfortable in front of the lens. I would recommend an engagement session too. Rhonda offered to reschedule - the day of & without penalty - when the morning we chose to have our session turned out to be overcast and dull. Her pictures are amazing. She found some great places for some beautiful shots!
On our wedding day, Tamika and Rhonda covered our events better than I could have imagined! After the wedding, I received my copies promptly. Rhonda was phenomenal about communicating and always prompt at responding. I would absolutely recommend Life to Image to anyone looking for a professional, fun, and talented photographer.

  • Wedding: 11/19/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I would HIGHLY recommend Life To Image to anyone. Our pictures turned out BEAUTIFUL--the posed pictures weren't "too" posed, and the attention to detail and artistic input from the photographers was brilliant. In fact, some of my friends who are already married told me after viewing the slide show that Rhonda put together that they wished they had used Life To Image.

Not only did Rhonda and Tameka leave our wedding with incredible pictures, but they were the best value for the money I found in Atlanta. A GREAT deal for two wonderful ladies--they are passionate and love what they do and it shows. I cannot rave enough! I'd give them 10 stars if I could.

  • Wedding: 10/30/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Rhonda from Life to Image Photography was an absolute joy to work with. My husband and my crazy schedule made it difficult to plan times for engagement shoots and she was always willing to work with us on making sure that we had enough time to get exactly what we wanted. On our wedding day she was extremely polite and professional and I could not have been more pleased with the quality of the photos. She new how to photograph both of us to look our personal best. Awesome! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a photographer.

  • Wedding: 10/02/2010
Services Used: Photography
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 4.5
  • Value: 4.0
  • Flexibility: 4.5

They offered a variety of package options that were reasonable and fit with my budget. They were also willing to be flexible on contents of packages. They are very professional and easy to work with. They have good ideas for different poses and get all of the group shots done very quickly. They did not interfere with the ceremony or reception at all.

  • Wedding: 08/07/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I can highly recommend Rhonda Klokow & Life to Image for your wedding photography! I love my high quality photo album that came with my package. You also get 2 discs of all of your images & some prints. Her photography captured all of the important moments, great candid shots, and her planned shots are some classy some playful….a wonderful variety to remember the day. She is not only very professional, but very personable and always attentive to any questions at any point, before, during & after your wedding. Hire Life to Image & rest assured you’ve gotten a great photographer for a very fair price.

  • Wedding: 06/11/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Rhonda and her crew was so very creative with the photos they took. We spent time both before and after the wedding and everyone says they are the most beautiful pictures they have seen at a wedding (I tend to agree!). Everything was right on time, she worked with us for engagement photos also. I highly reccomend Rhonda and Life to Image Photography!!

  • Wedding: 05/01/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Rhonda provided excellent photography services for my wedding and reception. Due to circumstances outside of my control, my wedding dates and locations changed several times. Rhonda worked with me each step of the way while remaining patient, supportive, and professional. The photos were amazing and we absolutely love our albums. Thank you for everything!!!

  • Wedding: 01/23/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Rhonda and her team did a great job! The photos turned out fantastic, and all of our guests enjoyed visiting her website to see them! We are very pleased with her work!

  • Wedding: 10/03/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Rhonda has been a joy to work with throughout our entire photo process. She took our engagement photos, wedding day photos and also did a TTD after wedding shoot. She made every shoot relaxed and enjoyable and even helped calm my nerves on the wedding day. We highly recommend her for any of your photo needs!

  • Wedding: 08/29/2008
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The photographers were professional, reliable, and very easy to work with. The quality of the work was excellent and the fee was quite reasonable.

  • Wedding: 06/08/2008
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

My husband and I selected Life to Image for our photography at our wedding and could not have been more pleased. They were very professional and flexible. They asked all the right questions to get the feel for what was most important to us for our wedding shots. They were always very prompt with responses and helpful with suggestions when we weren't sure what we wanted. The pictures turned out wonderful. They are not your standard posed shots, they are so natural and elegant. I would recommend Life to Image to any bride who wants beautiful, natural shots by a photographer who listens to what the bride and groom want and is willing to go the extra mile to be sure you are satisfied.

  • Wedding: 09/22/2007
Services Used: Photography
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 4.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Rhonda of Life to Image was very flexible & open to my own ideas of what I wanted out of the photo shoot. She made us feel very comfortable & truly wanted to get the best out of the shoot. Afterward she took alot of time to go over & over the shots with us to help us decide which to choose. It was a great experience with reasonable pricing!

  • Wedding: 05/30/2006
Services Used: Photography
404-664-7804
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.9
out of 5.0
15 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2011 logo small
2011 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2010 logo small
2010 Bride's Choice Award®