Kauai Aloha Weddings, INC

Kauai Aloha Weddings, INC

Favorite
Kapaa, HI
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Value
5.0
Flexibility
5.0
Profile Picture
Allison
1 Review
07/06/2015
5.0

Haunani was absolutely wonderful. Though we were only able to contact through email and phone until I arrived in Hawaii, I felt confident she would handle everything. When we did arrive, we met with her the morning of the wedding and she was so helpful. She showed us around, gave us tips, and was so nice. I would recommend her to others looking for a destination wedding or elopement!

Kauai Aloha Weddings, INC responded with the following comments:

Mahalo for your review. Wishing you both the BEST.... Congratulations!

Services Used: Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Rachael
4 Reviews
02/27/2015
5.0

Haunani was awesome and did everything for us! She made it so easy and relaxing to plan a wedding from so far away.

Kauai Aloha Weddings, INC responded with the following comments:

Mahalo for your review! Congratulations and best Wishes to you both!

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Steven
1 Review
01/17/2015
5.0

Haunani and Mark Ross Did an Excellent Job on getting everything set up for us. they told us what we needed to do ahead of time .
Steve and Kelly Garza

Services Used: Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Rachel
1 Review
01/09/2015
5.0

Haunani was absolutely a pleasure to work with, she answered all my questions in a timely manner and I trusted her completely to plan the wedding of our dreams. She did a wonderful job of coordinating and planning our wedding and made it a stress-free and meaningful day. All vendors were professional and warm, and we received our photos and video within the month. She is extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy, and organized, we highly recommend working with Kauai Aloha Weddings!

Kauai Aloha Weddings, INC responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review. Congratulations and Best Wishes to you both!

Services Used: Beauty & Health, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Party Supplies, Photography, Transportation, Videography, Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Taunya
1 Review
08/29/2014
5.0

What an amazing experience from the first phone call, they made us feel like they were part of our family! Their service was perfect and so personable from the start. I would highly recommend them for any event you may be planning!!!

Kauai Aloha Weddings, INC responded with the following comments:

Mahalo (Thank you) for your review. Congratulations & Best Wishes to you both!

Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Jennee
1 Review
06/27/2014
5.0

Haunani was more than we could have thought to ask for in a wedding planner. She really knows her stuff and was a welcome guide through this whole process as we had no idea what we were doing or even what we wanted sometimes. She was always available to help us and extremely responsive even when her schedule was crazy. Our whole wedding was perfect because of how organized, thoughtful, considerate and knowledgeable she was - she truly thought of everything! Her husband, Mark, was a tremendous help and support as well. And on top of all of it, Haunani and Mark were the kindest, most gracious and welcoming people we could imagine and made us feel very much at ease for the biggest day of our lives. We and our guests just adored Haunani and Mark and we were just so honored to have them be such huge parts of our wedding. We are nothing but grateful for them. During and after the wedding, our guests would ask us how we pulled off the perfect wedding and we would just say "it was Haunani!!"

Kauai Aloha Weddings, INC responded with the following comments:

Mahalo from the staff of Kauai Aloha Weddings. Congratulations & Best wishes to you both!

Services Used: Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Cindy
1 Review
06/20/2014
5.0

We are from Indiana and were married in June 2014 on Kauai with the help of Kauai Aloha Weddings and it was perfect! Haunani Rossi and her husband Mark did a fabulous job with every detail. It met all our expectations and more. Haunani was a pleasure to work with, she made it easy. I would highly recommend Kauai Aloha Weddings.

Kauai Aloha Weddings, INC responded with the following comments:

Mahalo nui loa! Congratulations & Best Wishes to you both!

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
1+ year ago
5.0

It was a pleasure working with Haunani with Kauai Aloha Weddings. We live in Indiana and Haunani handled every detail, our wedding was perfect. Every detail was exactly as we had pictured it to be. Haunani is always available she would return my call or e-mail usually the same day. I would highly recommend Kauai Aloha Weddings and Haunani Rossi she was awesome.

Kauai Aloha Weddings, INC responded with the following comments:

Mahalo,

Congratulations & Best Wishes to you both!

Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Jane
1 Review
06/08/2014
5.0

We had a simple wedding, just the two of us. Haunani made it easy and stress free, we just turned up and it all happened effortlessly! We thoroughly enjoyed our day and are very grateful to have chosen Haunani as our wedding planner. Mahalo nui loa!

Kauai Aloha Weddings, INC responded with the following comments:

Mahalo nui loa, Kauai Aloha Weddings, INC

Services Used: Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Matthew & Tara
1 Review
06/07/2014
5.0

We had the pleasure of working with Haunani and Mark who planned and organized our wedding this past June. We were a bit worried about having to plan our wedding in Hawaii from the mainland but they made it very easy for us. Haunani and Mark provide quality service and excellent communication and bring with them a list of trusted vendors whom they use for the events they plan. There vendors also provide excellent service at excellent prices and make the entire experience simple and enjoyable.

Kauai Aloha Weddings, INC responded with the following comments:

We enjoyed working with you both in the planning of your wedding and reception for 200 guests at Na Aina Kai Botanical Gardens.
Congratulations & Best Wishes to you both!

Services Used: Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
1+ year ago
5.0

We had the pleasure of working with Haunani and Mark who planned and organized our wedding this past June. We were a bit worried about having to plan our wedding in Hawaii from the mainland but they made it very easy for us. Haunani and Mark provide quality service and excellent communication and bring with them a list of trusted vendors whom they use for the events they plan. Their vendors also provide excellent service at excellent prices and make the entire experience simple and enjoyable.

Services Used: Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
April & Micah
1 Review
05/23/2014
5.0

They were professional, yet personable, friendly. The weather was raining in the morning and they were so flexible with changing time/day or both based on making sure we were happy. Thankfully mother natural cleared up for a couple hours during our ceremony & pictures!
Haunani also helped in video recording with our personal camera.

Kauai Aloha Weddings, INC responded with the following comments:

Mahalo, Congratulations & Best Wishes!

Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Sandy
1 Review
05/22/2014
5.0

Huanani is awesome. She did a wonderful job planning the wedding and made sure every detail was taken care of.

Kauai Aloha Weddings, INC responded with the following comments:

Mahalo for your review:)
Congratulations & Best Wishes to you both

Services Used: Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
1+ year ago
5.0

The best way to take the stress out and enjoy your wedding day is to let Kauai Aloha Weddings, Mark and Haunani, take care of everything for you!!

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Jeff and Mary
1 Review
04/01/2014
5.0

Coming from California, Haunani Rossi of Kauai Aloha Weddings, Inc. spent plenty of time during several phone conversations explaining possibilities and options, detailing her services, and making suggestions. When we arrived Kauai, we received a phone call from Haunani asking if she could come to our hotel and meet with us. She showed such interest in us and what we wanted. Although a small wedding, she explained everything thoroughly. She even accommodated a last minute change in the leis. They were absolutely perfect. On our wedding day, Haunani had everything in order right down to the lotion to help the rings slide on easier! He service and concern far exceeded our expectations. She is a lovely person who helped make our wedding day the best day ever.

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Margaret
1 Review
03/23/2014
5.0

Very personable and our wedding was just what we wished for !!

Services Used: Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes